洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2.5 hour wait for a midnight check in This past week I arrived at your hotel to check in after a late night flight from the east coast to find that myself along with 20+ guests were unable to check into our rooms as they were still being cleaned. I would understand if I had arrived for an early check in mid afternoon, but we were all arriving at your hotel at midnight. I proceeded to sit in your lobby for 2.5 hours until I was provided a room key. Upon check in when I inquired how I was going to be compensated for the delay, they offered to comp my valet parking and I could have a late check out but that was all they could offer.The next morning I did receive an email from the hotel manager stating that they were lowering my room rate by 50%. I will think twice before booking with this Starwood location again. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meeting Organizer Says Poor All Around It is an embarrassment that as an organizer holding a conference that the facilities and treatment were so poor in this hotel. I would never hold another meeting here. I hold a lot of conference each year and this was the second time that I had a terrible experience at the Westin LAX.... never again! Whoever is the GM needs to be aware of how bad things are. I think it is amazing the bad comments are trending around 51%. You would think that Starwood would be thinking to make significant changes to rectify the problems at this hotel. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The LAX Westin This hotel is our most preferable place to stay when we visit Los Angeles, due to it's proximity, nice staff, parking, and overall comfort! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I used to really like this hotel. Service went downhill and responsiveness to problems was not good. I e-mailed the GM during our stay and never heard back. Have stayed here a few times per year, but will know find a new option in the area. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster! Where do I start? First room I got smelt like mildew. I asked for my room to be changed which they had no problems doing. The AC in the room did not work, I called over 3 times to get it checked, not once did they offer to move me. they kept sending up maintenance. The shower had a special way of working. you had to hold it up for a couple of second for the water to come out. Does anything in the hotel work fine? For a hotel of this caliber, I am highly disappointed. As a Starwood platinum member I must say this has to be the worst facility I have stayed at. I would not be staying here in the future and would not be recommending it to no one. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Badly needs refurbishing For more than 20 years the Westin LAX has been my go-to stopover hotel for travels to and from Hawaii and the East Coast. But the wear and tear is showing. My shower had moldy, chipping grout between its ancient tiles. The black granite top of the huge desk-cabinet unit had a huge chunk knocked off one corner. The carpet was worn. It's time for renovations, Westin! On the positive side, the Daily Grill serves excellent fare, and the bartenders are convivial and skilled. September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't touch anything Wow! I was shocked to think this is a Starwood property. The rooms are filthy. Initially, pleased that we could bring our pet dog with us, but I think this place is dirty by her standards. I used a washcloth to wipe down the counter surfaces and turned it to a dark grey. The sheets and duvet cover in the first room had some spooky looking stains on top and underneath. We asked for a room change. Got it, and moved to SPG floor. This room was not much better, so we are sleeping fully clothed tonight. It's like camping indoors. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Airport Hotel Great rooms and food. Pretty friendly staff and nice lounge. I'll be back July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Checked in here thinking it would meet the high standards like San Diego westin hotel which I stayed earlier.. However I was completely let down by the room condition, the loud noise from the planes, beeping noise inside the room and lack of features in the room. One of the worst hotels I have stayed at and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay away. Don't be fooled by the westin name. The rooms are just horrible. I was even upgraded to the executive room and still was horrible. Never again. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At Room was filty (tables, desk, coffeemaker, fridge) Concierge and front desk was unresponsive I didn't have cold water, a temperate I could take a shower Protest/strike occurred and there was shouting in megaphones early in the morning and couldn't sleep All of the basic needs that I paid for and didn't receive, clean room and appliances, basic customer service, cold water for shower, peace and quiet for sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor problems this stay We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and in the past it has been perfect. This stay we were given room 326. The light on the bed side closest to the window was broken. The bulb socket was hanging out and the switch was laying on the chair. The bathroom sink fixture was loose and moved around when used. I notified the desk the next morning I would still recommend the Hotel, but someone is not checking all the rooms. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality I was traveling with my 89 year mother who requires an accessible room. Thanks to Natal, an employee who greeted us as we arrived in a taxi, we were assigned the perfect room that accommodated her, thus assuring that family members accompanying her also had a pleasant night's rest. Staff recommended a limo service , asked the front desk clerks to assign us to an accessible room that allowed us to bathe Mother with ease. Mother was able to sleep, bathe, and eat in comfort. Family members who accompanied her rested very well at night because she was also comfortable. The meals served at the Daily Grill were more delicious because the wait staff were polite and friendly. Thank you Westin! You always deliver! July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect to get what you book We arrived late after a long 5 hour flight from Toronto Canada. The shuttle from the airport was very convenient and quick we arrived at the hotel to wait 20 minutes for anyone to acknowledge us. When finally we got up to the desk the king room we booked was no longer available so we had to accept a double bed. I was too tired to complain and just wanted to sleep but I found this to be very unacceptable April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Starwood quality - convenient for park & fly It's a Westin near busy LAX, and category 2 Starwood property. Don't let the relatively low category designation fool you. The quality is consistently good in terms of amenities, Westin comfort, service etc. our family fly out of LAX regularly for vacations, and being able to drop off the rest of the family at Westin first one night before an early morning flight is a delight. I usually park my car at Fox, whose office is next to Westin. It's convenient to return to Westin quickly after dropping off the car. the only down side is that Westin is located in a not so flattering part of main artery road into LAX. no fancy restaurants nearby. some fast food. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel near Airport The Hotel was perfect for our stay. Clean, quiet and will definitely stay here again. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly and helpful staff overall my husband and l stayed at the Westin for 5 days commencing the 8th of August and then for 1 day before flying home. Our first stay was very good but our last night l found the hotel staff unfriendly and unhelpful. I had asked for some toiletries but they could not find some, l was told to ask the concierge but they couldn't find any, they said housekeeping would bring them to my room but no one came. As we left for dinner l approached the concierge and he just shrugged his shoulders. The next morning l asked the front desk again and they said they would have some for me when l got back from our day out, when l returned the desk man said he could not find them. We checked out but were not leaving until 11pm that night. As a last resort l asked again and was treated like a leaper - l was spoken to rudely in front of other guests and staff - it was "how dare you ask for something when you have already checked out". I was humiliated. we had 4 weeks of being away and having such a great time and particularly meeting such lovely people - except for the rude staff at your hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay before morning flight I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here the night before a flight. I tried a different hotel last time and the Westin LAX was much nicer. The room was quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed watching the planes land from my room. I ate at the Daily Grill and ordered the flank steak. It was cooked to perfection, the sides were delicious and the service perfect. The shuttle to the airport was fast. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin LAX is awful I stayed at the Westin LAX 2 years ago and it has REALLY gone downhill. I had a non-smoking King. The room not only smelled like smoke but the widow was open when I checked in and covered in cigarette ash. The furniture and fixtures were old and beat up and the bed skirt was filthy (I don't want to know what those brown stains were). My room had a connecting door which was unlocked. Good thing I noticed and locked it because at 3:00am the people next door were in full party mode and at 6:00am someone persistently tried to come through the door. I intended to tell the front desk manager when I checked out but I wasn't even asked how my stay was. I'm SPG Gold and I've stayed at many many Starwood properties. This one is easily the worst. It's very convenient to LAX but otherwise the hotel is gross and the staff doesn't seem to care. I expect much more from a Westin. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Dear Spg I've stayed in many Sheraton Hotels and never experienced the unsanitary conditions of that degree , the first room had a non working toilet that was not clean, we called front desk to change room which took over 30 mins, second room Tv reception was very poor & very slow wifi service , I complain at the time of check out and nothing was done thanks October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was great and the room was very comfortable. The location was great for rental car return. Very quiet considering how close to the airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff & restaurant Moremi checked us in and was extremely friendly and accommodating with our requests. She made our stay so much more pleasant as we attended a conference on health concerns. The restaurant at the hotel was excellent, both service and menu. We dined there on three different occasions and had great experiences every time. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Professional Service I was upset when I first saw where my room was located because I am a very light sleeper. However, when I went downstairs to resolve the situation I had literally picked a guy out walking by the lobby with a hotel suit on. As I stopped this guy, he listened to me, came back with a quick solution to the problem for my room and made sure my families other room was still near mine even though we moved floors and the hotel was almost booked. He also took it a step further by apologizing for the mistake and giving us some additional amenities. It wasn't until later when the guest services called to make sure my new room was suitable that I realized the General Manager was the guy I picked walking by. It was the end of a long trip for us which is why we were at the airport Westin and it was so awesome that Chris the GM had taken such great care of us with kindness, thoughtfulness, and professionalism. We will make the Westin our first choice for our next trip. Thanks Chris! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Good, Some Not So Good I've stayed here dozens of times over the past several years. It is really an "on or off" experience. This last stay was a bit off. Had a four-plus-hour wait for room. "Rush clean" on reserved room never done. After four+ hours, I went and asked for "any available room," I was given 12xx. Went up there and housekeeping was still cleaning room! Back to front desk. Front desk clerk apologized and said, "I will give you a $40 F&B credit and check with management on other comps." I said thank you very much. He gave me another regular room (12xx#. No complimentary water in room #and I checked minibar, too). Upon check out, credit or comp never appeared on folio. Check out clerk gave me $40 F&B credit when I mentioned issue to her. I thought that was very nice of her. Excellent martinis at Daily Grill bar but Tuscan Brick Chicken almost indelibly dry and tasteless. Potato and vegies were nice, and service from waiter superb. We will see what happens next time....if that time comes. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Service Ordered room service at 3:15pm then waited one hour and still no food. Called down at 4:20 to have them say they forgot to place my order. They comped my meal but I was starving, so I went to concierge room for a snack but they were still setting up at 4:25 (supposed to open at 4pm). The worst was calling down for my car at 4:15am, only to wait 20 mins outside with still no car. Finally found the valet at 4:40am, who had no explanation of why my car wasn't brought up. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel The room they put me in smelled like cigarettes. Any room that smells like smoke should not be rented to customers until it is cleaned. Then it took over 30 minutes and 3 phone calls for the reception staff to bring me the keys to my new room. After the stay, I reported about the problems to their GM. The GM did not respond but the Exec Assistant (L. Terry) responded and the response was polite, helpful and prompt. It's a shame that the front line staff cannot handle themselves as professionally as Ms Terry. It's also a shame that the best experience I had with the hotel was dealing with the Exec Assistant to address my problems with the hotel. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i got a rash i got a rash when i was staying at your place April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for overnight airport stay Pretty average hotel in need of some improvements when it comes to cleanness. We staid 1 night because of a late arrival into LAX. Had a room on the executive floor. Average room. Quite noisy as you can hear every plane taking off at LAX. But I guess that's just what you need to expect from an airport hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible front / service desk staff I have been staying at this property almost weekly since December 2012, and while the property is nice, the service is getting worse everytime. Here's another mishap this week. I requested for a late check out. Service express said 4pm since I was a platinum member. Great. Came back to the hotel past 1pm, and front desk agent had to reactivate my key because turns out the request was never logged! Went to my room, and the cleaning lady was about to start cleaning. Told her I wasn't checked out. She refused to leave and continued cleaning. Also took the complimentary fruit bowl I had saved when she did leave. Amazing. Then later that night, I got an updated invoice via email, and wow, turns out, the front desk agent charged me for an extra night! Only bright spot in this property is Isabella at the executive lounge. Very nice and helpful. Everyone else I encountered, horrible, especially some of the front desk staff. This is my second review -- and I guess since it's not a glowing review of the property, it will not be published... just like the first review was ignored. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is accessable to all ares of interest We have been using this hotel for the last year and it is so easy to get in and out of the main freeways. My wife loves the beddings that she hopes to have one at home. The service is always excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't dress like a average person or you won't be treated well Have stayed at this hotel many times. This was the first time that I was told to leave of the gold/platinum spg check-in/out line, the front desk personnel didn't even ask if I was a preferred member. Once I asked if the spg gold/platinum check-in line was not open as I am a gold member, the front desk personnel gave me a dirty look and said I could wait. I guess you must have to dress in an Armani suit to be recognized as a preferred member at this hotel now. December 20, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>