洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 793 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice LA place to stay. Staff, as always, friendly, helpful and professional. Westin LAX has always been a wonderful host to the TAXI music conference. My only complaints were having to wait two hours to check in (arrived early), and the bed was lumpy. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Option for LAX Here on business and the stay was fine. Good recognition for Platinum level, including a nice upgrade to a Suite. The property is close the airport and it's a perfect resort for travelers. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk personnel Sharon Rose Potter is the best front desk person I have had the pleasure of being helped by.... Her friendly reassuring attitude and her smile Rate a 10 ... She should train other front desk employees On her can do and how can I help Demeanor... She's the best November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total satisfaction On November 7, 2014 I stayed at The Westin Los Angeles Airport Hotel location. My excellent service begin the moment I pulled up, where the valet service men greeted me with a comforting smile. The customer service representitive at the front desk Jennifer Heinz was extremely delightful. She promptly located my reservation, and with great efficiency had me all ready to go. She also recognized that I was a SPG member and assured me of my points as a member. Furthermore, she gave me a complimentary upgrade of my room for the night which I was mostly appreciative. I will definitely be recommending this hotel and it's superb service to many others. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 1st Week Ever I travel a ton. Every week. And, I've had many 1st weeks at hotels. This one was the best. Mr. Song introduced himself and took care to insure that I had a great first week. Thanks a ton. Robin November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs a lot of improvement I have stayed in Westin hotels before and was not impressed with this particular one. The rooms were outdated. I reserved King size bed and when we got there, they were unavailable so we ended up with two doubles which wasn't acceptable. I did call the next morning to be moved to another room and the lady said she would call me back and never did. Our room was cleaned on second day we were there but no towels left so we had to go find some. Just not impressed at all and would not choose this hotel again. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good and affordable hotel This was my first stay at the hotel and the overall impression of the facility was good. It's not too far from the Airport and the bus service was adequate. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experienc We arrived late at night after a very stressful flight. We had not eaten and even though the reataurant was closing as well as the bar the manager Kevin and his staff took very good care of us as well as a number of other customers. Outstanding customer service. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would avoid this hotel I was unhappy all around with this hotel. Sure when you enter into the lobby, you feel like you're entering a spa because of the lovely Westin floral fragrance. However, the relaxing experience soon died at the front desk. The lady who helped me was not friendly and more irritated that I was waiting in the gold/platinum line (hello, I'm platinum) and she yelled at the people behind me as well that this line is only for gold/platinum members. She quickly gave me my room key without asking me what platinum amenity I wanted. I overheard the guests in front of me getting continental vouchers because the lounge was closed on weekends. I asked her if I will receive the vouchers as well. And she quickly replied that it was for platinum guests...I AM PLATINUM. She looked back at her screen to see if she overlooked something and as she was refreshing her screen, she commented that it's probably because I recently became platinum..uhh, nice try, but I've been Platinum for 4 years going on my 5th year. I never had this issue before in other SPG hotels. Anyway, with no apologies, she gave me the vouchers and change my room to I guess what she believes is an upgraded room. The room was just on a higher floor and overlooking LAX. The bed/bathroom were no problem at all, but the walls are thin. I could hear the guests next door packing and casually talking. It wasn't nice to wake up to them talking some more at 5am. My rate also included 3 day parking because my husband and I were flying out and back to LAX so we just left our car there instead of doing an airport parking garage...BOY THAT WAS A MISTAKE. We arrived back into LAX around 845PM and called the hotel when the shuttle will be coming around (when we left the hotel to catch our flight, we were fortunate to not have to wait around for the shuttle to take us to the airport). The shuttle runs once every 30-35 minutes in the evening!!!! We got back to the hotel around 930pm. Ughhh, when will this experience stop being bad! I was really tempted to take a taxi for that quick 5 minute drive to the hotel. In the end, I'm a firm believer that everyone should judge a hotel for themselves. Perhaps it was just my experience with this hotel and others will have better ones than I did, but for me, I will definitely not give them another chance unless all the other SPG hotels near LAX are completely booked and I'm stuck with them. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with this Westin Hotel My husband and I have stayed at this airport Westin many times in the past 6 years. The level of service, the quality and upkeep of the hotel has gone down over the years. Specifically, the halls have bits of trash on the carpets, the room had no bathroom amenities other than soap and shampoo, the furniture in the room needs to be updated, robe was thin, poly material, no rubber mat in tub, shower had no water pressure, 2 lamps had burnt out bulbs, television did not work. Shuttle to airport is shared and not on a schedule, have to be lucky to catch the shuttle, cannot make a reservation for the shuttle. Front desk staff not particularly friendly or interested in your problems. Last time staying at this Westin Property. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple things Shower drained too slow, even after fixed, called service because we had no filters or coffee in our room. We packed and left early and never had our coffee. A charge to my account that was not valid (small) but a charge nontheless October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then before We have been to this hotel many time and they have been consistently in consistent. However, it's seem they are learning by their mistakes. Our last visit turned out much better then our previous stay. The complimentary breakfast with custom omelet was an added treat. Everything was find up to the last two day. Again no complimentary bottle of water (reduced to one bottle) and no hand towels. I can only assume, not everyone received the staff memo on consistency and raising the level of standards. The valet service has always been consistently good as well as the front desk. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awoken by staff protest This property is very dated and rundown -- it needs a major facelift. I was woken up at 7am on a Saturday by former employees protesting outside the hotel using megaphones. They then marched into the hotel, waving hello to the staff working at the front desk and the bell stand. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, attentive service The hotel is minutes from the LAX terminals and has great third-party bus service to nearby beach areas; room was comfortable, staff friendly & professional, and fitness center well furnished with equipment October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LA again I recently spent 2 weeks in LA at the Westin LA Airport. My room and view from the balcony were great. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff always met me with a smile and hello. When in LA for business, I will definately stay at the Westin October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Hotel Stay in My Life When we arrived, the guy who loaded up the luggage cart and called for my valet had gone off and forgotten about my luggage. He just left it by the side of the road until I reminded him. The employees of this hotel are the most untrained, unprofessional and crass individuals working in the service industry that I have ever experienced. The front desk "supervisor" who calls himself "Delane Bersche" was the worst of the worst. He kept cutting me off and demanded that I come down to re-swipe my credit card. I ordered room service and they told me it would be 30-35 minutes. They called me an hour later and told me that their computer system didn't take my order and I would have to start over and go down and pick it up myself. I had a migraine and told them this and Delane continued to call my room to the point I had to unplug my phone. I could never get room service or any help from the supervisors or customer service of any kind at Starwood Hotels so when the sun went down, I packed my stuff up and left. It's far too brutal to be in the sun with a migraine which had gotten worse having to deal with these inept "service" employees. We travel a lot and I will never stay at this chain again. PS The rooms have a horrible odor. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handicap Parking I have a child with disabilities and needed handicap parking access and there was none. I asked several staff members including the manager on shift for a resolution to this problem and was told that if there were no spaces available to just park in a regular spot. This is unacceptable and illegal! I am very disappointed in this hotel and do not plan to stay at this property in the future. I have never experienced a problem with parking at any other hotel in the area. When handicap parking was unavailable I have always been able to have me vehicle valet parked at the same cost as self-parking. This was not an option at this hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed at Valet Hi! I stay at this property multiple times a year and find it very comfortable and perfect for all my needs including workout facility, dining options, room service, etc. This last visit, however, there were issues I have not encountered before. There were no baggage staff available and I had to take my things to my room myself. On a busy Sunday afternoon there were only two people staffed and they were hustling. There were also issues with wrong room service menus in my room. Front Desk staff was very accommodating and supportive of issues. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one problem I am a platnium member and most of the time I am gvien free local calls. It didn't occur to me that they would charge and only upon checking out did I realize I had to pay 25 or so dollars for 4 local calls. Pretty disappointed as I do like this hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Great hotel, clean quiet, personnel is professional and pleasant. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great conference hotel Ther location of this hotel is excellent for a conference. Close to the airport and easy driving access. I have stayed here several times before over the past 10 years. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really wanted to love my stay. The hotel was nice. The building itself was gorgeous, but there were some notable issues. 1. The room was HOT. Even with the A/C set to the lowest setting and the highest fan, the room was still incredibly hot. 2. The room needed repaired. The shower was clogged and needed to be fixed. 3. During busy times at the front desk, there were not enough people working to move the line quickly and efficiently. Also, it would be helpful to have a check in/check out lane and a lane for people who are just asking a quick question that couldn't be answered by the concierge. 4. The food was not great. The actual restaurant in the building was WAY too expensive, and offered far too much food considering that you needed to rent a minifridge to store food products at this hotel. In addition, the cafe closed incredibly early which meant that if you wanted a less expensive food option (seriously though, 11.95 for a bagel with lox?) you had to leave the hotel. 5. The pool was broken, which broke my heart. 6. The shuttle to the airport was sporadic. Overall, the staff was wonderful, super friendly, but the actual running of the hotel was not great. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised... I've stayed at the Westin LAX beginning a long time before I achieved SPG Platinum status. I've experienced great stays...and "less than I expected stays". The past few stays were definitively an improvement.. This stay was GREAT! Good SPG Platinum recognition, pleasant and accommodating front desk staff, nice suite upgrades, clean rooms and of course...an ultra cozy bed! For food, The Daily Grill is a lively place to mingle with Clients...OR just for fun. The food is tasty and not too pricey. (Try the pork chops with spinach mashed potatoes!). The pool area was closed for renovations...but that's a good thing. Hopefully they'll spruce up the gym a tad after completing the pool renovations. They're definitely stepping up their game at the Westin LAX. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out... Check out your folio carefully. Mine had a $1815 "banquet charge" added that wasn't mine. When telling the front desk they corrected it, however the next day via email I got another "corrected" folio which had that charge added back in plus an additional $387 one. It seems someone else was charging things to my room. There ought to be a way to avoid that. Now I have to spend more time calling them back to fix this. And we all know how precious time is. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UnHEAVENLY Please do a review of the hotel procedures with your staff. Housekeeping "MISPLACED" my shoes. Had to return to the hotel to retrieve them. Once I insisted on speaking with the GM they REAPPEARED. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel near Airport The Hotel was perfect for our stay. Clean, quiet and will definitely stay here again. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This is a big busy well-used airport hotel. Westin needs to do more to keeps up this facility and better train and supervise the staff. I always reserve a suite. Arrived at 10 PM this trip, shuttle had A/C issues (90+ degrees), in my room were empty water bottles from previous guest still in trash, a wet wash cloth hanging on towel bar in tub area, partially used shampoo bottle, and I was charged $5 to have FedEx drop a package off for me at Hotel in which FedEx had to come back as Front desk would not accept a package at 7:30 AM!! Time for me to find a new LAX hotel!! I am a Platinum Starwood member. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly and helpful staff overall my husband and l stayed at the Westin for 5 days commencing the 8th of August and then for 1 day before flying home. Our first stay was very good but our last night l found the hotel staff unfriendly and unhelpful. I had asked for some toiletries but they could not find some, l was told to ask the concierge but they couldn't find any, they said housekeeping would bring them to my room but no one came. As we left for dinner l approached the concierge and he just shrugged his shoulders. The next morning l asked the front desk again and they said they would have some for me when l got back from our day out, when l returned the desk man said he could not find them. We checked out but were not leaving until 11pm that night. As a last resort l asked again and was treated like a leaper - l was spoken to rudely in front of other guests and staff - it was "how dare you ask for something when you have already checked out". I was humiliated. we had 4 weeks of being away and having such a great time and particularly meeting such lovely people - except for the rude staff at your hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Badly needs refurbishing For more than 20 years the Westin LAX has been my go-to stopover hotel for travels to and from Hawaii and the East Coast. But the wear and tear is showing. My shower had moldy, chipping grout between its ancient tiles. The black granite top of the huge desk-cabinet unit had a huge chunk knocked off one corner. The carpet was worn. It's time for renovations, Westin! On the positive side, the Daily Grill serves excellent fare, and the bartenders are convivial and skilled. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was great and the room was very comfortable. The location was great for rental car return. Very quiet considering how close to the airport. September 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:57:23.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>