The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Миллбрэ,
  • Калифорния
  • 94030
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I rarely write hotel reviews, but the service at the SFO Westin was so appallingly bad that it requires comment. At check-in, tired after a flight and looking to get some sleep before the next one, I was forced to wait between 5 and 10 minutes to check-in because there were insufficient agents behind the desk. While annoying, if that were all, I would not be writing this review. However, after check out and after receiving an accurate bill, I received an "updated" bill adding a substantial charge for parking, though I did not have a car. When I called regarding the "updated" bill, I was assured that the additional charge would not appear on my credit card. This assurance proved false, and when I called again to have the charge removed, I was sent on a time-consuming run-around through accounting during which I was transferred from person to person, many of whom did not even pick up the phone. If this is how the SFO Westin normally treats guests, I recommend against staying there. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business trip hotel Great location for business travelers. I really enjoyed my stay, and the staff was very helpful. The only drawback was the airport shuttles operated very infrequently, and I waited a long time at the airport before I was able to leave. Definitely have the eggs chilaquiles at the restaurant in the lobby. It's amazing!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service After checking out of the Westin, I went to catch a flight at SFO airport. Right before going through security, I realized that I had left my laptop on the bed in my room. I immediately went into a state of panic as I only had 20 minutes before boarding and not enough time to go back and get it. I called the Westin front desk and was transferred to the Housekeeping supervisor. I explained the situation to her and let her know I really needed to get it before my flight. She immediately went into action, located my laptop and had one of the employees drive it to me at the airport within 15 minutes. It would have been easy for them to say that they wouldn't be able to make it in time and they'd need to mail it to me, but they made the extra effort to get it to me in time for my flight. I am incredibly appreciative for their sense of concern and responsiveness. They definitely went above and beyond! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Customer Service I booked a prepaid room at this hotel for the last leg of my trip to San Francisco. Unfortunately, I was unable to make a flight from the Norfolk, VA to San Francisco due to snow and ice weather delays out of Norfolk and Atlanta. I called to cancel my reservation and inquire about a refund. I spoke with Kyle who then spoke with his managers who stated that because it was a prepaid rate, they would not allow a refund or a voucher for a future stay. I know this is possible because I received refunds for my prepaid rates at two other Starwood Hotels for this trip. I will definitely not book another room at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but very noisy elevator The hotel was great , good rooms, good food, convenient location near SFO, except for one big problem, the elevator was so noisy, I stayed in a room not very far away from the elevator (but not next to it), and the noise would wake me up every 10 minutes. They ought to fix that thing ASAP. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a business trip! ...aaand not that it isn't for other trips :) But I had a great trip, was here for 2 nights - found the access to the airport to be the most convenient. Also, great and really quick breakfast, needed it in a hurry when I was late for a rescheduled morning meeting - and the staff was very understanding. Thanks guys! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff made the stay for me. The check-in process was smooth and the room service staff were excellent. The room needs improvement....water stains on the ceiling and dusty tables and dressers. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience The staff is wonderful. My stay was excellent. Love the changes/renovation. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good two night stay! Enjoyed my stay. Room was great, lovely decor, staff very friendly and helpful. Walls were a little thin so could hear hall noise, a little pricey. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at westin SFO hotel It is really nice stay at this hotel, staff arrange me a room which have sea view and help on luggage arrange when I need temporary storage at hotel. in short this is really nice hotel to stay when you at SFO. Oh one more thing to mention is that the bed is really good for me. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, bad Platinum recognition I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, but i've never gotten any sort of upgrades, not to mention any suites. Bad Platinum recognition. On the other hand, the shuttle is convenient and breakfast is good. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Our stay at the Westin San Francisco Airport was very nice. Special thanks for paying for aTaxi to get us to the Airport after a large group filled up the Shuttle. However I left my camera in the room and received very poor customer service from the head of Housekeeping and the Management. We checked out Saturday. I spoke with housekeeping around noon on Sunday. No offer to have someone check the room that day. I called Monday and Tuesday and left messages with Lost & Found. Tuesday I left a message with the manager, no return call there either. Today, Wednesday Housekeeping called and said they would check the room and call if they found my camera. I feel like good customer service is this hotels business and during our stay the staff was on top of everything. However I think if that room had been checked on Sunday I might have my camera with all the Christmas pictures. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury hotel at a great price The minute you walk into the lobby, you know that this is a luxury hotel. It has nice amenities and the bedding was quite comfortable, but unfortunately, we were awakened throughout the night by a tour group. The hotel has a very good restaurant if you want fine dining. The low rate per night makes it worthwhile to stay; however, as a SPG customer, I was also expecting to get free Wifi. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A flawless hotel experience We were welcomed with smiles and efficiency. All our questions were answered and I got help from the desk when checking in for my flight in the morning. The room was spotless and large enough to spread out. Service in the restaurant was outstanding and the food was excellent. To top it off, Curly the hotel driver gave us a complimentary ride to the airport. It would be hard to improve on a performance like that. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Exceeded my expectations particularly for an airport hotel. Very luxurious. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs maintenance the staff neglected various aspects of the rooms the A/C fillter was absolutely filthy, and had not been changed in many months. we kept it off to avoid the dust November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kid friendly The Westin at SFO Was one of the best hotels i have stayed at around the world. From reservations to the bell staff to the check-in staff. This hotel is above and beyond any ones expectation. And special thanks to the manager. I had a 10 pm flight with 2 kids and let us check-way beyond check-out time. Kids had a blast me and my wife would definatly stay again. Met every expectation. Excellent staff all around November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for SFO Great hotel to stay at in proximity to SFO. Desk agent and staff were great. Skip dining in- food quality was sub-par and spring for valet parking ($7 extra per day) We chose Self-Parking which was a nightmare on Saturday morning. Drove in circles for about fifteen minutes trying to find a spot. Valet crew was not helpful in this regard. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Just a one night stay before moving on. Comfortable, very good service. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU STACY!!!!! Im sorry im not sure of your last name but you checked us in to your hotel and we cannot thank you enough! You were very accommodating to say the least and helped us in our time of need and with a no fault flight delay. The hotel was actually lovely and quiet too even with its proximity to the airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as the staff is wonderful which makes all the difference sometimes. Thanks again Stacy! November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend visit We satyed foir 2 nights this past weekend (Nov 7+8-2014) while travilling back home. We checked in quite easily through the Gold line. We were not offered any of the standard perks as a Gold member (drink vouche/ additional bonus points ect). We logged onto the internet from our room and it appeared that wew were going to be charged for the use of the internet. Went down to the desk to clarify and the hostess said there would be no charge and entered the code to clear the charge onto our folio. After receiving the final bill, the internet charge was there. I called duty manager and they will reverse the charges. However, being charged to a Canadian Visa, our credit will be less that the original charge die to the conversion rate of charges/credits that Visa uses. Not a huge amount but thet was why I went down to have it removed in the first place. We also opted for the "Greem" option. However we did not get a visit from houskeeping so our water/coffe was not replaenished and had to go downstairs to get replacements. Room was nice and food was great. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a favorite for quite few years Westin San Francisco Airport Hotel has been a favorite of ours because the management keeps up with the times in tastefully beatifying the property. For example, the very nice but ordinary dining and bar area has been transformed into a larger single space so exquisite and welcoming both young and older want to enjoy the environment unil the very last second of closing time. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to SFO This hotel is easily reached from the airport via a hotel shuttle. Excellent food in newly decorated areas. Efficient check in to pleasantly large rooms. Hallways have recently been renovated in lighter friendly tones. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience-Super Comfort Excellent hotel, right near airport, excellent shuttle service, rooms very comfortable October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good transit hotel Hotel was close to SFO and very pleasant. Just the right size, quiet and clean. When we arrived, the room was clean, but do not have all the toiletries in the bathroom, but they were delivered promptly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to SFO This was a quick stay to pick up our daughter who was coming in on a late flight. We used points to stay. This was more of a convenience stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever The Bartender decided to cut me off after he hushed us for cheering at Monday night football. Why have 2 big flat screens and promote football if you can't cheer? And we were not loud at all. Night manager came over and did nothing other than say it was bartenders call! I had 3 drinks in 3 hours BTW. I have never been treated like this at a hotel and I am platinum at numerous chains (travel 2x a week). This hotel just lost all our additional business. Service here is 0/10 September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and Service Needs Improvement While I can see that you have done some interior work on the hotel (and in process of exterior work), the staff (if I can find them) needs vast improvement on their service. IF you can find someone (and that's a big IF), they are not that willing to help. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I spend a night a week here each week because of its proximity to the airport. The hotel and staff are great, the noise level is low for being next to the airport and there are several stores / restaurants in the surrounding area I wish I could stay more each week, but I stay at another Starwood hotel due it is proximity to where I need to be for work. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Platinum upgrade When i looked it up on the SPG app, there were suites still available when I checked in. But they didn't give any Platinum upgrade to me. I will be returning to this property in a couple of months and I have to say I'm slightly worried. The staff at breakfast were incredibly nice though. September 6, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:17:25.697-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>