Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful classic San Francisco Hotel I'm a fan of classic San Francisco locations, architecture and ambiance. The Westin St. Francis has it all plus the best location in town. Close to all, large and beautiful. The rooms in the Tower are modern and clean with everything we needed. A+ rating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always comfortable We stay here whenever we come to SF (4-5 times a year), rooms are always comfortable and the theater is within walking distance. Staff ways friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in SF I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is perfect and the staff are marvelous. My room was clean and tastefully decorated. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Service and History... Thanks, we had a great time...Classy as usual! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rocks!! Love this historic hotel, in the heart of Union Square!! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service I visit this hotel approx. ten times a year. I have never really been treated all that well here for being a platinum member. I was staying here last weekend and all I requested was a room with double beds since I was on a guy golfing trip. When I arrived to the hotel all they had was a room with a queen bed. I said My quest and I are not sharing a queen bed together so they said they would send up a roll away bed which the room was so small the roll away bed probably would net fit anyway. So I stated to the desk clerk that we were going to the Giants game that night and would not be back in till midnight and he said he would make sure that there was a roll away bed in the room when we arrived back. We got at 12:30 A.M. in the mourning and of course there was no rollway bed. So I had to sleep on the floor since I was not going to make my quest sleep on the floor and this also makes me look like a idiot. I called down to to the desk and they said all of the rollaway were being used so I had to sleep on the floor for both nights of our stay which is not good since I spend at least a half million dollars with starwood each year. I not the person to complain but this was unacceptable. If it was my wife and I staying there that would have been somewhat OK. Rick August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Weston St. Francis We had 2 rooms for 5 days each. The hotel was in a great location and had everything we needed. It was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else I am a loyal SPG customer and this Westin fails to live up to the expectations set by other Starwood hotels. I have stayed here dozens of times and there are ALWAYS issues. I've listed them out: 1. Areas of the hotel (even if you're on the 30th floor) face union square so it tends to be loud. That's ok, but literally every night on one corner a band plays with an amp until 10 PM. You can't talk on the phone, or sleep or do anything because it is so loud. This goes way beyond the hustle and bustle of a busy city, it is like bein at a concert of awful music. 2. The maid service is POOR. They do not clean the rooms well, they often ignore your wishes of "Green Choice" and worst of all they will remove towels, robes , glasses that were used from your room and not replace them. They also fail to refill the toiletries. It happens every. single. time I come. I have complained about this before and it does not get fixed. 3. There are no plugs near the bed except for one behind the bed. How are you supposed to charge your phone or your computer? It is 2013, it's time to put some plugs in your rooms! 4. The staff isn't helpful. I had a colleague of mine check in to a dirty room and they wanted her to just wait while the maid cleaned it! Give her a new room and some points for her troubles! Additonally, the concierge once told me, when asked about things to do in the city, "just walk around". Like, that is a no brainer. At the end of the day, there are like 5 other SPG properties in the immediate vicinity, all of which have better service than this hotel. The ONLY plus is the location is near a lot of shopping and restaurants, but the rest of the hotels are a 5 minute extra walk, so it's not really worth it. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to please us Staff worked so hard to respond to our needs and provide exceptional service. The staff made our stay wonderful and we will most certainly return in the future. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable service Platinum ambassador member, checking in for one night using my 24 request, hotel changed my check-in dates from 4th- 5th To May to 3rd- 4th instead and then insisted that I have to pay for 2 nights instead of 1 night so basically they ignored my 24 request, spoke with the manager and didn't agree about the 24 request, since it was outside of the working hours of my ambassador I had to call the platinum concierge to get this resolved. was resolved later but very unpleasent to have this hsatle specially when you checkin at 1 AM!!. Of course no automatic room upgrade even if they have availability, I had to ask for it and show them online that they have availability. nothing in the room , not even free water. very disappointing and strange attitude, will never be back. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities Have stayed at the Westin St. Francis on two occasions, both while in SFO for a conference and have been totally impressed by the overall experience right from the check in process to the rooms as well as the facilities available. Would surely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for either business or leisure. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin St. Francis What a nice surprise to stay at this hotel, lobby was excellent along with the lounge and the total ambiance. Easy steps to shopping and local sightseeing, August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was perfectly located We really enjoyed our spacious, beautiful room. Very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location but worst hotel experience I was there for the new year's eve attending also the big party that happens in the hotel. 1) When I walked in to the room, there were party favors in the floor - the room had not been properly cleaned 2) At 7 o'clock in the morning there were extreme noise from the room next to mine were some drunk people were fighting. I called the frontend to complain but nothing ever happened. Nobody came upstairs from the hotel staff... 3) Early at the new year eve night, the hotel staff were very rude. I asked them to show me directions and they would tell me that the right ways to go to the reception is to leave outside the door and walk in the street. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service As a Platinum SPG Member I have had the opportunity to stay at some really nice Westin's. I have to say that the service of the bar staff in the Lobby was the worst I have ever experienced. When I raised the concern they took my name and nothing changed. The waitress still had an attitude and despite paying top dollar for the room this is the service that I get, nothing! I will never stay at the Westin St. Francis again. The room was nice, clean, the valet parking team was nice, but don't go to the lobby bar!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Character, history, and location I love staying at the St. Francis when I am in San Francisco because of its character (landmark building), history, and location. One can walk to the financial district, Chinatown, SOMA, or catch the Bart or Bus to any other part of the city quite easily. It is also fun (for me) to see what is going on in Union Square. My only disappointment is not with the St. Francis but the block out dates with my Westin points. There seem to be many dates at this hotel when the points are not valid. Oh well...... August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good view and locations generally it is a hotel with nice view and good location. The staff are helpful and good. But the cleaning lady is always making mistake. When we ask for cleaning, she forget to refill in the bathroom. the days we ask not to clean, she come in again and again. this is annoying. The telephone call is extremely expensive. I called three times short to LA, California and one times to NY. It totally charged me 130 dollers. But in the room phone, I did not see a clean explanation about the rate for calling (only said 110%, that it is..). I found the fee is ridiculously high. And I did not get a good explanation from the check out staff member. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for helping us celebrate our 10 year anniversary! My husband and I met 10 years ago in San Francisco - a chance meeting of strangers in a restaurant called Buena Vista. When the hotel found out, they sent a care package to our room - all the fixings for Irish coffee including Irish Whiskey and napkins from Buena Vista! What a nice surprise. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Overall good but missed in a few areas. House keepers were to clean the room after 3 days and didn't. We had to call them at 4pm to get our room cleaned. They did fix the over site once notified but didn't say where the ball had been dropped. Not a big deal but you don't expect it out of this high end of a hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Experience Having a hospitality degree and back ground I know how staff are suppose to treat guests, and I am also sympathetic when things go wrong. However the staff at this hotel was nothing but rude, unhelpful, condescending and down right horrible when we had a bad experience with room service never showing up. At the very least the front desk staff should have offered to take the meals off the room or credit something back after 2 plus hours of dealing with this issue. I was pretty speechless at how rude and mean the front desk staff was. No matter what happened, or what the situation is you NEVER treat guests with disrespect or impoliteness and it was as though they had been trained to do so. The person I was traveling with had a very similar situation occur completely separately of this incident. We were both appalled. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection for our 50th anniversary. Although the room was the # we requested, thinking that was the one where we spent our wedding night, it wasn't the room we were thinking of, our fault! Services were outstanding, from bell hop to room service and the extra special additions sent to us for celebration of champagne and cake. A wonderful stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ashtray Room The hotel is in a great location and for the most part staff is friendly. Our room was a non smoking room. However, our room had a strong tobacco smoke odor. We called the front desk and they stated they would report this up the chain. We weren't offered a new room. In retrospect we should have contacted the GM. Overall, the hotel has a great ambiance but fell short on the room odor. Our hope is that if we stay here again that we will not encounter this major flaw again. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, on the outside, but the rooms are sorely lacking Coffee pot was not cleaned from previous guest. Remote control stopped working right after ordering pay per view movie. Couldnt stop or pause flick when food was delivered. In room meal was terrible. Can accept hot foods being lukewarm when ordering in but inedible food is unacceptable. Biggest complaint for my stay - the drapes would not stay closed. Kept popping open sbout 6 inches. Doesnt sound like much of a gap but try sleeping with the lights of the night streaming in and the SUN first thing in the AM. Do yourself a favor if you stay in this hotel. Bring clothespins for the drapes and don't order room service unless its a salad. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, tiny rooms This hotel is in a great location in the middle of the downtown shopping area of San Francisco. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and out. There is a nice gym and good restaurants/bars. Unfortunately, the rooms are very disappointing. The room was barely bigger than the queen bed it held. The bathroom was large but a little old looking. The acoustics are also terrible. Not to get gross, but from the bed you can hear everything that's going on in the bathroom, I mean everything. I understand it's a hotel in an expensive city, but for what a night costs, I expect a little more comfort. I will stay somewhere else next time I'm in SF. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close proximity to attractions Nice hotel with close proximity to all attractions, such as Fisherman's Wharf, the Cablecar routes, Chinatown, etc. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by St. Francis (SF) We are longstanding fans of the St. Francis, but this time the front desk clerk was not helpful. We had asked for a corner room with an adjoining room on an upper floor. We were offered an obstructed view corner on a lower floor, and ended up on the 21st floor with a non-adjoining room for our son (his B-day). August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Westin in the country I am platinum level. Got to hotel. Waited in line 20 minutes. Had paid extra for a suite. When I went to my room, there was a wet paint sign on the door and all the bathroom fixtures were on the bed. Went downstairs to desk. Waited in line again. Associate named Lauren asked me if I was sure the fixtures were on the bed (really?). Then disappeared in back for 15 minutes. Came back and again asked if I was sure. Finally assigned new very small room. This hotel sux. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Location The rooms are very comfortable with lot of space. Had a nice view. The staff at check in and check out was very nice. The rooms were very clean. Have many places to eat close to the hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The St. Francis is at once both elegant and charming. I stayed in the "original" tower and just loved the soaring "hall" effect of the reception area with it's high ceiling and beautiful marble columns. None of this compared, however, to the excellent staff, from reception, to concierge, to coffee bar to Clock Bar. Every single person was laser-focused on what I needed and how they could exceed my expectations. I don't require this kind of attention, but I couldn't have been happier! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Just there for one night, but the experience was great. The location couldn't be better, right on Union Square. I had a little one with me who was tired and had a hurt arm and the check-in agent couldn't have been nicer - speaking with her kindly, assuring her that there was plenty of ice in the hotel for her hurt arm and surprising her with a stuffed animal. That put a huge smile on her face and she's been carrying it ever since (it's been 2 days now, non-stop). The gentleman who greeted me at the valet was great too (Alan?) - not rushing me as I got my bags and child together and being sure to let me know his name and to let him know if I needed anything. A nice touch. Bed is comfy and the elevators on the outside of the building are fun. June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>