Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay @ St. Francis We were told they would text us when our room was ready and this never happened. The next morning a maid came in at 8:10 am and awoke us and then we put the tag on the door and at 10:00 another employee, a male this time. asked "are you checking out now?" We had requested an early in, which we never got and then we felt really rushed well before the 12 pm check out. When Zack the assitant manager called he said he will tell housekeeping not to do this anymore. It's really sad as I grew up in the Bay Area and the St. Francis always had such a great reputation- they now appear to be like any other chain hotel. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards I travel a lot on business and have had the pleasure of staying at several different Westin locations. I had found staff to be very caring and accomodating. They call to ensure your room is satisfactory or that room sevice was good etc. I have to say I was very disappointed with the service at the St Francis. When I checked in and entered my room I was taken back by the strong smell of cigarette smoke. I had noticed the maid making up the room next to mine when I arrived so I went out and asked her if this was a smoking room/hotel. She indicated it was not and used her radio to alert someone. I waited but no one contacted me. I then asked if I could use her room deodorizer and went back to spray my room. It did little to help so I called the front desk..( I understand it isn't their fault that a prior guest had "broke the rules". But cleaning staff should have flagged this room.) The front desk person informed me she needed to check with management then came back on the line and said she'd send someone to me with keys to another room. The bellboy hastilly showed me to my new room which was adjacent to the elevator shaft .I voiced my displeasure with this location to him but he just ignored me and left . After remaining in the room for a few minutes- I determined the noise from the elevator would be a problem and would keep me up all night. Again, no call from the front desk. so I was forced to call them. I then was moved to another room. At no time after that did anyone from the front desk contact me to inquire as to whether everything was "okay" now or to offer an apology for the inconvenience. No call after I ordered room service and when I checked out- the clerk didn't even ask the standard "how was your stay"? ~ Room for improvement by all staff at this location. The only positive I can say is~ I don't usually use the complimentary toiletries from hotels but I had left my body lotion at home. So I reached for the little bottle of White Tea Aloe lotion on the bathroom counter. Very nice lotion with a fresh clean scent and not too greasy or heavy. The only bright side to my stay at the St Francis. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Stays Firstly, I want to say that usually my stays at this Westin are terrific, but this past holiday stay was one of the worst in terms of room and reservation. I booked and was guaranteed two queen bed, but ended up in a small "closet-like" room with one queen bed. The front desk gave me repeated run-arounds and excuse, but eventually the manager did provide good information and realistic resolution. When they swtiched rooms the next night, they gave me a room with another person already in it. My luggage was left "unsecured" in this gentleman's room for hours. I expect alot more from this Westin .... and was disappointed, but it was the first time that they didn't meet my expectations. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by promised upgrade was not available I was planning a romantic getaway with my girlfriend. upon completing my reservation I got a email suggesting an upgrade to a classic Suite for $80/day. I submitted a request and got a confirmation that they have an upgrade for me and waiting for my arrival. I was excited about the upgrade and arrived at the hotel. Well, the front desk told me they are all sold out upon my arrival with no explanation. I was very upset and took their free slight upgraded corner room and free internet. My girlfriend was very sad that we did not get to stay in a suite and landmark building. I really wanted to impress her but it was a total let down...... The hotel failed to deliver what they have promised... February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Westin St. Francis San Francisco Union Square If you're a platinum member and accustomed to the executive lounge and free breakfast, then stay away from this hotel. This hotel provides none of that. I also signed up for “Make a Green Choice” for three nights and turned in my voucher at checkout but was never credited. I also called on the matter and was told they would look into it, but I have yet to see it credited to my account. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden extras spoiled my experience Whilst I accept a "bond" is authorised against the credit card: * I think $100 per night is extreme, * I was very annoyed that I received no prior warning that $100 per night would be authorised. For 6 nights, this was over $600 (for which I received no prior warning) and which maxed out my credit card for the remainder of the trip. On my first night, I made 3 brief phone calls to Australia to let family know I had arrived. These phone calls totalled only several minutes, yet I was billed over $100! I realise hotel phone calls are charged at a premium, but these charges were obscene. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small, Outdated, & Dirty I would NOT recommend!! From the $58.00 per NIGHT parking, small, & dirty room, this hotel doesn't ive up to expectations. The tile grout in the bathroom is gross and housekeeping had clearly not cleaned the wet bar area or vacuumed as there were bobby pins and dirt on the floor. GROSS. Not worth the money at all. I feel ripped off! April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst SPG hotel in the city. I have stayed in all the first rate SPG hotels in San Francisco. This is the worst. The elevators often are shut down. The parking is expensive. The rooms are small and worn out. There are hookers within 10 feet of the front door at all hours of the day. The level of service is generally poor. I did not feel safe. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a great hotel, disappointed this stay I usually love this hotel, but I had a few let downs this stay. First, at check in, I had remind the woman that I wanted to take points as my gold "gift". She didn't acknowledge my status, as they usually do. The room was fine - but when I got out of the shower and the bathroom was steamy, I noticed writing on the mirror - a message clearly from the previous guests (or maybe older) "I love you, hope your shower is great! Have a great day!" That to me means that no one washed the mirrors in between visits... which always leaves me to wonder what else went without washing. Before I left for the day, I requested extra towels be left in the room, as I had more people joining us - and that never happened. And finally, we had a room service dish that we left in our room overnight - it was empty. Instead of housekeeping removing it the next day, they just left it. So when we returned to our room that afternoon, it was still there - and gross. None of this would stop me from staying there again, because I usually have a great experience, but this time it was not the best. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by regrettable experience Expected better from a hotel of this history and reputation. On check-in, I regretted finding wet towels hanging in the bathroom, used soap in the soap dish, unemptied wastebasket, etc. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like A Hostel Only Worse It is shocking that The Westin St. Francis on Union Square is operating under The Westin brand name. The rooms in the Landmark Building make sleeping in one's car at a roadside rest desirable in comparison. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by St. Francis is declining in grace and style I have stayed at the Saint Francis for years and used to think it was the ultimate.my latest stay...not so much. From the dusty glass shelves in the bathroom, to,the key which did not work each of the 2 nights of my stay, requiring me to wait to be let in to my room when I was in a hurry to leave, to the inch and a half long dead cockroach in the work out room to the blaring music and sagging chairs in the lobby breakfast restaurant, things were not as I wished them to be. The staff were nice, but obviously embarrassed....I am thinking this may be my last stay here. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last time.... I have stayed at this hotel a many times over the years...and this was likely to be my last. Starwood is my preferred brand, but this Westin has gone down hill quickly. I had a suite confirmed did not get it. I arrived early and confirmed I would be able to do so and waited 5 hours for my room that was suppose to be a special room but they had a linen issue...really, can someone tell me what that is? I tried to get management and no one responded to my calls...and for what you get and pay there is no return and too many choices.I would tell all stay elsewhere. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The facts Staying at the Westin St Francis is an exercise in contrasts. Here are a few ways they describe themselves: * "a landmark among the city's hotels" * "fresh from a $40 million restoration" * "modern luxury" * "an elite hotel" * "heavenly bed" Now, here are the facts: * discolored and worn carpeting in both my room and the hallways * musty, "old" smell * the type of toilet that flushes only when you hold the handle down for 10 seconds * loud, weak air conditioning * only 2 of the 3 primary elevators working; no explanations * a bed that makes a clunking sound when you sit on it I wonder where the $40 million restoration went; I also wonder where the Westin brand went. There was no evidence of either at the St Francis hotel. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I booked through American College of Surgeons recommended Travel Planners of NYC paying the highest (top tier) price for a deluxe room. On my arrival, I was given a basic double bed room with regular sqarefootage so to speak , although I clearly requested a king bed. After quite a bit of 'discussion' with evening manager, we were moved to a king bed room the next day to a lower floor to a room with several problems in the bathroom. This was not definitely a deluxe room or a higher floor as I requested & paid for. Very disappointing. I will be writing to the College & the Travel Planners as well November 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Housekeeping never cleaned the room on our first day of our 4 night stay. And even after we called, no one came. We had to request additional towels, toilet paper, lotion, coffee and tea and had to call 3 times before they were delivered! Called daily after that to make sure room was cleaned. Room service for breakfast overpriced and didn't bring receipts for food orders. Water pressure in shower was poor. Toilet was institutional looking and didn't completely flush contents. Room was dusty upon arrival and throughout stay. Couch has stain on arm. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry I travel quite a bit on business and as a result accumulated points. Decided to use points for college visit trip. Tried to check in but was told rooms not ready. Came back many hours later (5:30pm) and told that now our adjoining rooms not available! Offered hotel credit as apology. Got to room and found that there was no soap, shampoo for shower! As waiting for housekeeping tried to watch TV but half channels would not work. Had to have workman come in to replace cable. Finally got into shower at 9pm and it would not drain. Workman came back and said he needed help to clear it. Went and got support and tools for repair. Both of them finally got it corrected. Doesn't housekeeping check that?! I should not have to be your quality check person! March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party hotel Stayed for 3 nights and only had one nights sleep. Security overlooked a group of 15 at 2am who proceeded through the hotel set to party and keep all guests awake. After repeated complaints and over an hour of inaction they were finally removed. On complaining to the manager next morning we were informed it was a professional basketball player - so........ TV left up loud - had to call security to turn down at midnight. Security were very diligent on mezzanine floor where the business facilities were..... Need more for room/guest services. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and friendly Service is utmost for us, and we were not disappointed. From the moment of our arrival, we were impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. They should be commended! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not sound proof, NOISY You get all the noise you can imagine staying here. No doubt the design of this hotel looks really beautiful and posh, their windows and walls are like paper thin. You can hear the traffic from 9th floor, you can hear their conversion if someone is talking in the hallway or in the room next door, and your room shakes when someone closes the door, which usually result in a slam. Impossible to sleep in peace. Wifi in the corner room is also so weak that my laptop cannot connect to it, and my iphone cannot detect the signals at all, IT help desk then "suggests" that it is due to your devices problem. I end up having to turn on my roaming because there's no way to use their wifi. They dont serve complimentary water in the room too, not even for SPG members. Shocking. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected so much more Arrived after midnight after long day of meetings and travel. Was subjected to "inquisition" by check-in staff regarding SPG reservation. I was hungry and asked if any of the restaurants were still serving, and was told only in-room dining was available; in-room had apparently closed for the day. Rooms are nice and clean and bathrooms are great, but with the age of the hotel and deficient sound-proofing, one is subjected to a symphony of plumbing from adjacent rooms. Access to functional electrical outlets is very challenging. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and very small room I have to say, sometime you get what you pay for. Sometimes you don't. We had early check in. That meant that we checked in a 2:59pm instead of 3:00pm. The desk staff was not friendly to us. He acted like it was an inconvenience to check on the readiness of our room. Ironically, my aunt who did not have early check and arrived after us, was admitted to her room 2 hours before us. The room that received was very small also, there were many of us staying there and only one other person we knew had such a small room like ours. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great I checked in on a Monday, second stay this year, another pending next month. I was slated for a substandard room on 8th floor, eventually got a very average room on 28 w/ no king bed. Front desk was not helpful, had to ask for Platinum amenity and got push back when I requested late checkout. Was told hotel full which doesn't make sense given low rate I paid; just didn't hVe it in me to fight it out. Not great for Platinum service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located at Union Square, We were able to walk to shopping and dining, and all the main tourist sites are only blocks away. The Cable Car runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was first class. We stayed in the tower on the 22nd floor and had a great view. The room was luxurious, spacious, and very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality compared to other Starwood Properties For context, I travel every week for work and try to stay at Starwood hotels when I can. I was staying here for six days - partially for work and partially for personal travel on the weekend. Below is my feedback about the hotel in three key areas. 1. Cleanliness There are two very disconcerting things about the overall cleanliness of this hotel. When I first checked into my room, I took a quick shower and noticed several pieces of hair in the tub that were not mine. I called the front desk about four times, and nobody picked up, so I walked to the front desk with soaking wet hair to take care of the matter I was given a new room, and cleanliness again became a concern. The vent in the bathroom was covered, and I mean covered, with dust bunnies. I took a photo of this and sent it to the hotel, but have not yet received a reply (24 hours later). I am pointing this out because I have a dust allergy, as I imagine many people do, and this really was a problem for me. 2. Customer Service When I first talked to the associate at the front desk about the hair in my room, she was very apologetic and accommodating. I later emailed the hotel manager to let her know I was dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the room, and in general, the sub-par experience of this stay compared to other SPG properties I've stayed at, but never got a response. I do feel like all of my concerns were valid and warranted a response. This was actually the first time I ever contacted a hotel manager with feedback about a hotel, and I travel every week for work 3. Overall Quality of the Stay My other big problem with this visit is that I was moved from a quiet room to a room immediately next to the elevator. This is an old building, and the walls are by no means soundproof. I averaged four hours of sleep a night, because the noise was constant and inevitable. I also raised this concern with the manager in my email, but did not get a response. If you need a quiet, relaxing place to stay, I would not recommend this location. Overall, this is the first time I've had a truly negative review of a hotel. I am loyal to Starwood hotels, and this stay simply did not meet the standards set by my other visits. From cleanliness, to customer service (and prompt replies), to the overall quality of the stay, I was very disappointed. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, but Overall Stay Could Have Been Better To be completely upfront, my stay was not the best. However, I would stay at this hotel again if in the area. The issues I dealt with were unfortunate, but I do not think they were representative of the hotel's standards. I was in town for the Nike Women's Half Marathon to support a family member that was running in the race. The location couldn't have been better as the race began right across the street and the room said online that it was recently renovated. I was a little disappointed with my accommodations upon check in as I was given a room on the 4th floor that had a patio with a couple of chairs surrounded by a concrete wall. The rest of my family, that paid the same amount as I did and checked in right after me, was given a room on the 21st floor with beautiful views of the San Francisco skyline. I went downstairs to the front desk to ask if I could be moved to a different room, but was told that they didn't have any other rooms available to change me too, so I was stuck in the room with a concrete wall. What really disappointed me though was that around 9:00 at night I came back to my room, and when I got off of the elevator on my floor the hallway reeked of puke. Later that night as I was trying to fall asleep the guests staying in the room over checked in and you could hear their entire conversation through the adjoining room door (they weren't yelling), which was a little weird and made me feel like they could hear my every move or word. I woke up the next morning and the hallway still reeked of puke. I was gone the until after lunch watching the race and when I checked out the smell was still so strong that I was gagging as I waited for the elevator. I told the front desk about the problem upon checkout and that it hadn't been dealt with for almost an entire day, but you would think that some of the staff/housekeeping would have reported or dealt with the issue during that time-span. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great room. Great staff. Great overall. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected much more Extremely Noisy - I was on the 10th floor and could hear the loud music through the window way past midnight. Needed earplugs to sleep. Also, heavy doors slam shut all through the night. Other guests showers and toilet flushes heard constantly. Slow internet cost 15 dollars a day. Unclean- the area where you obtain ice had a putrid garbage-like smell all 6 days I was there. Many stains on the furniture. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost Reservation I was traveling here for business and was impressed by the location and amenities that this location had to offer. However, I had booked online (with a confirmation number and all) and they had just lost my reservation/ didn't have it at all. I was patient and understanding, but frustrated at the fact that they didn't seem bothered and didn't offer me a discount/upgrade of any sort. I was also double-charged for internet on my final bill. I have stayed at much better Westin locations for service. Disappointing. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience I had a horrible experience. I will never stay in this hotel again. They had the wrong arrival date for me. I requested a king but was given a double and was told they didn't have any kings left, but didn't ask me if it was okay. The cooling system was very noisy and woke me up several times. The light in the bathroom was out and took me 3 calls to get someone to come and fix it so I could get ready and make my meeting. The staff didn't care. Service was poor. I almost moved to another hotel. I wish I had. April 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>