The Westin Fort Lauderdale

  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33334
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very relaxing and pleasant, professional and accommodating staff! We like Westin and stay regularly! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please maintain your property Especially the plumbing. Leaky faucets and toilet flushes and loost pipe joints. Your engineering staff need customer service training and need to become responsible to fix things up. I talked to the other customers and they also of the same opinion - your property is getting run down and falling into disrepair. Also your restaurant dinner was not a present experience. The food was so-so and the waiter did not know how to charge when applying discount. I will not be eating there soon. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location. Hotel location is easy access to I95 & the turnpike. The pool was nice. Exercise room was good. We had an outage, therefore the Manager wrote a letter to each guest apologizing for the delay that included the elevator out of service for a little time and offered a free breakfast Sunday. Although there were additional issues during our stay, we want to thank the manager very much for our free breakfast. Enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paid full price for no AC. We arrived around midnight and went to bed just to find out in the middle of the night that the AC was not cooling well at all. Also evry couple of hours the air handler was making noise. When I told the staff in the morning it was like not a big deal we'll get to it.So long story short I paid full price for a room with no AC. Not very pleased. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs redo I have stayed at this hotel several times due to location on business. I had Exec Suite and was very surprised, the bathtub in 1103 has huge stain on wall in tub, the tub was cracked at end. The rooms really need a redo, it is just not up to Westin brand standards on the rooms compared to other Westins. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lessons Learned It's glad when you, as a customer, present complains to the management of a company and you quickly can notice its efforts to fix the issues and improve its customer experience with the results of the surveys. That's what happended in my case - in my previous stays I had complained about some issues, that were clearly addressed and fixed for my new stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOT ROOM This was our second time staying at this hotel in two months…The rooms were extremely HOT the AC did not work from an apparent power outage the night before. Also, the bathroom tub continuously ran all night. The hotel staff tried to accommodate as best as they could. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful stay. Two night stay, visiting relative in hospital,peaceful,clean relaxing stay. Serenity now!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mattress ever. This was our first time at time hotel. The beds are so comfortable. The restaurants were great. We loved our stay. The staff were all extremely nice and helpful. We have already reccomended this hotel to relatives. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Rooms Great people give great service August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but bar Waiting on a business colleague - grab a mixed drink at 6:00pm and they charged be $15 - crazy ... . Breakfast is always consistent here - but need to do better at the lounge/bar. Ladies checking in were very nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love this place...I have stayed here 5 times!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gvb i use the this westin everytime im in fort luderdale August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at the Westin FLL, as usual ! I normally stay at the Westin FLL when doing business in the area. This time I combined business with leisure as I travelled with my family : husband and 2 sons. My sons love the Westin, as they have known it since they were very young. They have great memories, and always get warm greetings from staff at the restaurant, Front desk, even when we order room Service. Very pleasant experience August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The food quality at breakfast on friday august 1st 2014 was not good at all.Bad omelet, pancakes was like chips and the major D never asked us how was breakfast....and most of all the buffet breakfast was way too pricey???????. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Easy parking, close to the beach, someone always available to help you if needed August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel Close to airport and easy drive by interstate. Good food in Resturant July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing Problem in First Room Checked in and went to beach and dinner for the evening. When my wife and i arrived back to our room to unpack, we could hear a bubbling noise in the bathroom. When we checked the specifics, there was water bubbling in the toilet and black and brown dirty water coming up in the tub. Engineering worked on it for over an hour, first with plunger and then with snake. We had to move from our King Bed room July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. Bartender was great...very professional, cordial, and attentive. The staff at the front desk (check in = Grace; Check Out = Lonia, and Jascinth) were all great. The check out staff even went above and beyond to help compensate for an issue with my room. The facility was beautiful and well kept! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place My fiance and I enjoyed staying at Westin Hotel in Fort Lauderdale. The place was clean and what we liked about it was that clean scent throughout the whole place. I just ordered a candle from the Westin product website and I will order the scented spray once the price goes down hopefully soon. We loved it. Westin is my favorite place to stay from now on. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very accessible Stayed at this location for a long weekend. The staff was very responsive and the room was very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Not really located near anything "fun" in Ft Lauderdale, but is very close to my office, as well as lots of other office buildings. Overall, this hotel gets the job done, however, and the brunch buffet is a great way to start the day. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent staff, but lacks some basic ammenities Microwave/fridge 'available upon request, if available' means there are apparently only five on site. Really a fail as far as we are concerned. On the other hand, the room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciated not having to have cleaning each day. Pool and gym were clean and well maintained. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but not quite I love Westin. It is my hotel of choice when I travel. The facility, the rooms, the service - all good/great without being pretentious. Ok, love maybe too strong but definitely strong like. This hotel was close but not quite what I expected from a Westin. The service was there. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in (nice!). But, the AC didn't quite work. It said 60 on the thermostat but it wasn't anywhere close to 60. I would wake up at night feeling hot and have to throw off the covers. I called twice about it. Each time I asked for an update to be left for me, but there wasn't an update. Once I had unpacked, I wasn't going to repack and unpack for another room, so I just dealt with it. There was a small bar area in the room, but no mini-fridge, microwave oven, dishes/glasses, etc. So, why have it? Seemed like a waste. The Wifi, while free, was slow. Tough to watch Netflix in the room. Ugh. Main reason I stayed there was it was a Westin and it was close to the place I had to do business. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed! I stayed at this hotel regularly. The front reception staff especially Lynn the business travel manager were helpful and courteous. The restaurant waiting staff and the egg station chef brought me fresh baked croissant everyday. Good and commendable service. Not so much on maintenance and upkeeping of the property. Inside the shiny glass exterior wall is under-lit interior, old cabinet/furniture and faded wall paper. The equipments in the small and windowless gym were old. There was very little counter space in the always dark bathroom. On this last stay, I complained 3 times on a leaker bathtub and shower faucet and still not able to get it fixed. All the engineer had dome was to further tighten it up with a wrench. That would never work. Guess what, people need to open it! Tightening only make it difficult to pen the shower. What about replacing the cartridge/washer? Eventually I gave up and use ear plug to escape the annoying water dripping sound. I rate this property below average. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is lovely! I was a little disappointed when we arrived we were told a room with a king bed was not available. When the reservation was made a king was requested. WE were told that because we pre reserved via Orbitz as a package they are never guaranteed. I don't think we should be penalized for this. The next day we got a king bed, but we were inconvenience had to unpack and pack up in one day. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff Love the rooms.. staff is excellent... features are great .. would stay again July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed First time visiting This was my first visit to this property. The building was clean and the staff very friendly and attentive. I will be back on a weekly basis for the next 2-3 months and will stay at the Westin. It is a nice business hotel and is very convenient to the location I will be working from. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip I found this hotel to be clean. My heavenly bed great. I was attending a corporate event and our meals were fresh with great choices. I did however find the staff unattentive, with no or little warmth. No one said hello or engaged in any conversation in 3 days. This hotel is in need of renovation. Not the local peoples doing. I did visit the small bar and would share the same comments- food good , staff not July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was quite disappointed in my stay When I arrived at the hotel I was told my room was not ready and they were working on it. I came back several hours later and it still was not ready. Since I had a suite with a parlor, I decided to just take the room since it was ready. The parlor was never completed in my 3 nights stay. There was no lights in the parlor and I asked for a lamp, which never arrived. The room also had a smell that I could never get adjusted to. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:53.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>