ウェスティン・フォートローダーデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33334
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shockingly poor The bathroom had one small ceiling light, far too dim by which to read in the bath. There was mold between the tiles in the tub! I called to complain, then left the room for a number of hours. When I returned the light was still dim, the mold was still there, the room had not been refreshed, bed not made, etc., but the washcloth I had used in the shower and left there was now in the sink! Someone getting even for my complaining, I imagine. I complained again, got my room switched, and found mildew in my new room. This is a high-quality hotel? ( When I left the room for some hours and returned the mold was gone, and it was also gone from the rooms of friends.) Never again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff! We want to say a special thank you to all of your front desk staff! Especially Kristen, Stephanie and Marlene! These ladies deserve special recognition for making us feel so welcome, and went over and above to help us with anything we needed. They are a great asset to your establishment! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gvb i use the this westin everytime im in fort luderdale August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near to i95 Excellent stay and well taken care of by staff especially Talisha who when above and beyond to make our stay pleasurable.Since our fight home was late staff gave us late check out which was much appreciated. Very convenient to i95 to take you to Miami quickly. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff always makes a difference and this Westin is no different Great staff from Edwin the Bartender extraordinaire to Victor in the front office Quality management and great customer service make a difference March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay but Average Hotel The hotel is conveniently located off of the highway but is not near anything. SPG Platinum's get upgrades, free parking, and 1/2 off at restaurants including room service. This was the nicest perk. The staff were friendly but the hotel is nondescript and adequate. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark ages The lighting is horrible in the rooms as well as the noise level. No microwave or great refrigerator to use. Parking is ridiculous, forced to walk great distances unless you want to pay for valet parking. Had to walk past all those empty spaces, did not sit well. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and Shabby This hotel lets down the Westin brand. It's just tired and shabby with carpets dirty/stained and bedrooms not cleaned well with long standing dust. If staying in Fort Lauderdale then my recommendation is chose somewhere else and this is from a SPG loyal customer December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The food quality at breakfast on friday august 1st 2014 was not good at all.Bad omelet, pancakes was like chips and the major D never asked us how was breakfast....and most of all the buffet breakfast was way too pricey???????. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for the Area Stayed here for two days of business meetings in the area, which proved to be a excellent choice. This will be my first SPG pick when returning to the area for either work or play. The hotel staff I encountered were all exceptional, outgoing, and well-trained. Good systems seem to be in place. All service delivery needs were prompt and exacting. Love the preferred parking lot for Platinum members. Pool, gym and restaurant are all excellent. Great breakfast buffet. Room upgrade for Platinum and 50% off food and beverage is hard to beat. I didn't want to leave. Highly recommend for the business traveler. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good We stayed here for 2 nights prior to our cruise, excellent hotel, clean rooms, and good location on the beach. Will stay here again March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary My husband booked this hotel to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The entire hotel staff was very friendly The treated us like we were royalty. Even though there was a convention going on that weekend, it still did not seem to be overcrowded. We are going to make this an annual trip for our anniversary. This was our first time at the Westin, but it not be the last. The hotel looks just like the pictures on the website. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good this visit My husband and I have stayed at this Westin before and enjoyed the location as well as the hotel. This visit, however, was not as enjoyable. We had booked a three night stay and just as I had read in a previous review from Feb, 2014, the room was cleaned after the first night, but that was it! When we returned to our room after a long day out, we were very upset to find the room untouched. I called down to complain and ask for towels, and the girl at the front desk offered her apologies, but nothing else. Then I had to call again to ask for coffee packets. I forgot to ask for shampoo, etc. so we had no toiletries in the morning. However, housekeeping woke us up at 8:30 on the morning we were leaving to see if we were ready to leave! Really! Where had you been the morning before? When we were leaving, my husband and I stopped by the front desk to explain how disappointed we were in our stay. The girl said she would notify the housekeeping manager. She did offer to put points on my SPG account, and asked if we would like breakfast. However, it was 10:45, and breakfast was over, so nothing was done there. Too bad the girl the night before had not made a similar offer. If we felt that someone had cared about our inconveniences, it might have taken some of the sting out of our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay here again I have never had such a bad experience in a hotel. We were not impressed with your staff. You either do not have enough staff or they are over worked, no requests were ever met, unless asked multiple times. Waited at the check in desk for 10 minutes for the attendant to finish with a phone call, only to be pushed aside from an angry guest, complaining about something; your attendant did not appologize for the interruption or the wait. When I complained the only answer I recieved was they were "sorry". Concierge never answered phone, (tried 12 times in one night). Had to call the main desk from my cell phone to get anyone to answer. Very disappointed! I think this hotel ONLY caters to the Cruise guests; they are in and out. They could care less about the guests who stay longer than 24 hours. Asked for towels at the pool 2 days in a row, never recieved any. Asked for 2 extra towels for my children since only 2 are provided in the room, waited 4 hours to recieve them after 3 phone calls to the desk. I was charge $20 per person/per day over the (2) occupancy; I'm assuming this is for extra towels and work for the hotel staff. I could have purchase my own towels at a local store for cheaper. and believe me your staff did no EXTRA work for the Extra I spent to have 4 people in a room. Dirty around the pool. bathroom tub was not clean. I will never make the Westin mistake again. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing Problem in First Room Checked in and went to beach and dinner for the evening. When my wife and i arrived back to our room to unpack, we could hear a bubbling noise in the bathroom. When we checked the specifics, there was water bubbling in the toilet and black and brown dirty water coming up in the tub. Engineering worked on it for over an hour, first with plunger and then with snake. We had to move from our King Bed room July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I really cannot find enough positive things to say about this hotel and it's staff. I visit this property regularly for work and have yet to have a negative experience. The staff is friendly, accommodating and polite at all times. The rooms are beautifully maintained and the cleaning is meticulous. The Westin Heavenly Spa theme is woven throughout. It has a calm and serene feel, whether in the lobby, on the patio, by the pool, or simply relaxing in your room. When travelling, one less thing to pack is always a plus. They have superior toiletries that you will not find at other hotels. It makes getting packed for travel easier, and the hotel experience much better. As I stated, I stay here often for business trips. It can be tough to travel so frequently and typically includes long days that start with business breakfast and ends with business dinners. Coming back to the beautiful Westin after a long day makes it much better! They are typically waiting in the lobby after work serving snacks and refreshments. Returning to your room is always as pleasure as they are cool, clean and tidy! Last week, due to weather, I was ultimately stranded in FL another night. After many hours waiting in the airport I was exhausted and just wanted to relax. Before phoning home to my family to let them know, my first call was to the Westin to see if they could take me back for an additional night. Jake took my call and let me know that there was space available. I was so relieved. Upon arrival at the Westin Jake was at the front desk, friendly and welcoming. I did not have to say much about my afternoon for him to understand that it must have not been a pleasant experience. When I went up to my room it was a superior corner unit that was absolutely beautiful. While being away from home an unplanned night was not ideal, this certainly helped make it much more enjoyable. I was so grateful! Thank you Jake and the rest of the team at the Westin for going above and beyond at all times! It is truly appreciated! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Easy parking, close to the beach, someone always available to help you if needed August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Room was very clean 2nd day no washcloths or tea was left We were "put on list" for refrigerator & since we stayed 3nights, really needed one. BUT were told none available...very disappointing! So...next time would stay at a hotel where we would be guaranteed to have a frig. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Nice pool but rooms need maintenance The best part of the hotel is its swimming pool, it is unique in that the depth of the water goes across the width of the pool rather than the length which means you can walk all the way across the pool and means you can enjoy the entire length of the pool without concern for depth. The major downside of this hotel is that the rooms need maintenance, one towel had a yellow stain, and there was a "personal" hair on the bathroom floor, and the sink water was yellow. This alone degraded the entire hotel. This hotel does not deserve a category level 2 rating. Fix the rooms and get them clean and spiff up the parking lot a little (it looks abandon with a non functioning pay gate) and you can get it back to category 2. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update the beds Heavenly beds were not even cloise to Westin standards. Both beds needed replacement awhile ago. Room service waiter asked about the beds, I told him they were poor, but nothing was done. Why ask in the first place if you do not plan on doing anything about the answer? He told me management insturcted him to ask everyone. Do they know the beds are not up to standard and want to know how many people notice? I sure did. No pool towels, even after I called and asked for them. Carpets were stained, although appeared to be clean. Pool is great, but no towels is a real drag. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel Close to airport and easy drive by interstate. Good food in Resturant July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO Starbucks shop in the lobby Before we left home we searched for the nearest Starbucks and lo and behold up comes the lobby of the Westin. Wow! How great was that? NOT! Just Starbucks coffee in large pots. NOT the same. Seems a bit like false advertising to me. Staff did not seem very knowledgeable about the amenities. I asked if there was info in the room somewhere and was told all the info was online. Really! There actually was limited info in the room. In the back of the room service menu. Found it half way through our stay. Leaky toilet, all or nothing energy saving policy. We prefer to leave the sheets and change out the towels every other day. That was not an option. Several other things that just added up to "Nothing to write home about" March 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and outdated hotel I'll start with the good: They had a room ready for me and I was able to checkin early, The room was clean and had 2 bottles of water that were replaced daily. My expectations for a Westin property were not met though, first of all I had paid additional starwood points to get a higher floor with a view of the lagoon, instead I just got a view of the highway. The refrigerator did not work until the day I checked out, when calling the front desk they said it's a minibar. The "business center" had 1 computer, the bathroom was outdated and the toilet didn't flush well. My Hotel Room Door would lock but not stay completely shut. The elevators are very old and slow, took forever to stop on many floors and I wish I hadn't taken the high floor. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. Bartender was great...very professional, cordial, and attentive. The staff at the front desk (check in = Grace; Check Out = Lonia, and Jascinth) were all great. The check out staff even went above and beyond to help compensate for an issue with my room. The facility was beautiful and well kept! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE WESTIN I WAS HERE FOR MY 25TH ANNIVERSARY, EVERYTHING WAS PRETTY GOOD EXCEPT MY FOOD, I AM SORRY TO SAY I SPENT QUITE A BIT FOR THE FILET AND IT WAS TOTALLY OVERCOOKED, AND THE CALAMARI WOULD HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT EXCEPT IT HAD NO SEASONING. THE OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL IS DECEIVING IT IS VERY NICE ON THE INSIDE. HALLWAYS NEED A LITTLE FIXING UP. STAFF WAS VERY WONDERFUL, AND I WOULD DEFINITELY LIKE TO HAVE STAYED LONGER AND TRIED THE BREAKFAST, OH I COULD NOT ACCESS THE WORKOUT ROOM PAD ON OUTSIDE WALL WAS BROKEN. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent staff, but lacks some basic ammenities Microwave/fridge 'available upon request, if available' means there are apparently only five on site. Really a fail as far as we are concerned. On the other hand, the room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciated not having to have cleaning each day. Pool and gym were clean and well maintained. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure. This was my 3rd stay in the past 3 months and as always, it was a pleaure. Doug Hope, the hotels GM, does an excellent job with his team here. For those of you that are Platinum level you will appreciate the upgrades, special parking area and 50% off food. On this most recent trip I had an associate with me and the front desk was kind enough to upgrade him to an Executive Suite, while I received the Presidential suite. They really know how to treat the elite level members of SPG. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Not really located near anything "fun" in Ft Lauderdale, but is very close to my office, as well as lots of other office buildings. Overall, this hotel gets the job done, however, and the brunch buffet is a great way to start the day. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed! I stayed at this hotel regularly. The front reception staff especially Lynn the business travel manager were helpful and courteous. The restaurant waiting staff and the egg station chef brought me fresh baked croissant everyday. Good and commendable service. Not so much on maintenance and upkeeping of the property. Inside the shiny glass exterior wall is under-lit interior, old cabinet/furniture and faded wall paper. The equipments in the small and windowless gym were old. There was very little counter space in the always dark bathroom. On this last stay, I complained 3 times on a leaker bathtub and shower faucet and still not able to get it fixed. All the engineer had dome was to further tighten it up with a wrench. That would never work. Guess what, people need to open it! Tightening only make it difficult to pen the shower. What about replacing the cartridge/washer? Eventually I gave up and use ear plug to escape the annoying water dripping sound. I rate this property below average. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but not quite I love Westin. It is my hotel of choice when I travel. The facility, the rooms, the service - all good/great without being pretentious. Ok, love maybe too strong but definitely strong like. This hotel was close but not quite what I expected from a Westin. The service was there. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in (nice!). But, the AC didn't quite work. It said 60 on the thermostat but it wasn't anywhere close to 60. I would wake up at night feeling hot and have to throw off the covers. I called twice about it. Each time I asked for an update to be left for me, but there wasn't an update. Once I had unpacked, I wasn't going to repack and unpack for another room, so I just dealt with it. There was a small bar area in the room, but no mini-fridge, microwave oven, dishes/glasses, etc. So, why have it? Seemed like a waste. The Wifi, while free, was slow. Tough to watch Netflix in the room. Ugh. Main reason I stayed there was it was a Westin and it was close to the place I had to do business. July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>