Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Flórida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 903 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Experience It was a wonderfull experience and the location is great. The bed is amazing and the staff is very friendly and service oriented. The accessabilty with Disney and the busses to the park is really great. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn dirty rooms The room had all the deadly sins of housekeeping. dusty, musty room, moldy grouting, hairs in bathroom. Pillows were not up to Westin standard. TV Remote had a large piece of masking tape on it with the words " GOOD" written in marker on it. Hair dryer was covered in a film of hairspray and dust. Service in the Garden Grove was horrific. Took 45 minutes to get water and soda and we found the server chatting at the hostess stand as our food sat under the heat lamp ready to be served. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We were upgraded to a FANTASTIC suite (platinum elite status). Wow! What a room! The front desk clerk was super nice. Overall a wonderful experience. My only suggestions for improvement are: 1) Stop nickel and diming the customers. Charging for parking in a non-urban location where no other hotels charge for parking is just wrong.. So is charging for Internet access. So is charging a "resort fee". 2) As a platinum elite, I asked for a two hour late check-out. After some back and forth between the clerk and the manager, I was given a one hour late check-out. Really? Would the extra hour have killed you? August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Stayed here for my birthday weekend. Every one of my expectations were met and exceeded. Will definitely stay here again. From the moment we arrived until we departed every one of the staff members were amazing. Shannon and Christina were exceptional. Thank you so much for the great experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst vacation we have ever had Let my preface this review with the understanding that I've waited a month for assistance, from the hotel, and a overall solution, which I still have not received. I booked this vacation for some true R&R for my wife, the kids, and I. I was hoping for a nice relaxing, as possible given kids and Disney, weekend for all of us. What it really turned out to be was the most awful hotel stay we have ever had. Firstly, I had the platinum desk confirm connecting rooms, which they were not. We were originally booked at the Dolphin, with the room change, this put us at the Swan, After checking in, getting up to our room, we figured out they had put us in a room with a view of the roof. After settling down we went to the park, spending a good part of the day, at Epcot. When arriving back at the hotel, we put the kids to bed, and started out day of relaxation. At about 10PM, we heard a loud bang at the door, to our room, then the door opening, which was stopped by the bar. A security guard was standing outside, with two gentlemen, who claimed that our rooms were in fact their rooms, echoed byt the security guard placidly accusing us of not belonging in that room. In the process of the this ordeal, the noise woke up all three of our children, keeping them up well past midnight. The following day, we woke up to a letter under the door, claiming that our credit card had been declined, and we needed to come down the desk right away. Before heading dAown we spoke to US Bank, the card issuer, who had no idea what the Swan was referring to, and added that they had taken authorizations for more then $5500, for a $1900 stay. This was the last straw, we immediately went down to the desk, who apologized for the mistake, but making it seem as if we were being rather bothersome. After asking for a manager, who had one of the more rude, and dis-contentious conversations, I have ever had with a hotel manager. I immediately called the platinum desk, who got on the line with the hotel, and came back with an offer of free breakfast, for the rest of the stay (two days), and 20,000 Starpoints, from Starwood, and 10,000 Starpoints, from the Swan. I have still yet to see the 10,000, from the Swan, and furthermore I never even received all the points, for the stay, that I should have. I'm a very good SPG customer. and the Platinum Desk treated me well, but I will never even stay at the Swan, and/Dolphin again, nor would I recommend these hotels to any friends, colleagues, or family. I am extremely disappointed with not only the treatment we received, but also the proposed solution was never even followed through with. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all around, room service though. Everything was really good. Only thing as FYI, I could not place a room service order for brekfast on 10/22/14 between 9AM and 9:35AM , I called 4 time with no answer. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and over-priced Location and expected amenities brought us to this hotel, The mold and three hours of dealing with THEIR reservation problems left me regretting my decision to stay. Definitely not magical! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Was Okay My recent stay at the Swan Resort was okay...just okay. The guest rooms are in need of updating. Everything was clean and well maintained, but the carpet and décor was..."tired." I expected high prices for food and beverage, but thought the cost of a drink went beyond "high." Nearly $22.00 for a domestic beer (not even in a glass) and a Bloody Mary was a bit much. The box lunch we had on the first day of our convention was terrible...a few thin slices of turkey and a slice of cheese on a two-day-old hoagie was too dry to eat. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great hotel my experience in this hotel was great. Everything was amazing!!! Thank you for your excellent service August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay I was surprised to find out the entire facility did not have a microwave accessible to guest- this is Disney and MANY guest are traveling with infants that require for their food to be heated- it was very difficult to have our babies food heated and i had to beg staff to do it for me. The room was not super clean. The mini fridge still had food in it when we arrived at our room and the bathroom was a little dirty. The beds was very comfortable but the rooms and hallways need a face lift. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition stayed 3/4/14-3/8/14. Was at plat level when I booked earlier in the year, but when I arrived I had been lowered to gold level by SPG for not meeting stays etc. Despite that the Swan provided benefits at the plat level, which I was not expecting. As far as the hotel itself, cannot beat the proximity to Epcot and Hollywood studios, and the other parks are a short bus ride away. I would note that of the two breakfast restaurants, go to the one in the Dolphin instead of the Swan. Nothing wrong with the Swan's, but the one in the Dolphin has more food options March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily's 21st Birthday Celebration! Room Service Captain Andrew Diamond went beyond expectations to make Emily Segura's 21st birthday celebration a success! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby did an exceptional job making Emily Segura's 21st Birthday cake extra special and delicious with hand painted red roses! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby gave Emily Segura hand made chocolates made by Chef Laurent Branlard ! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG/Disney This hotel has identity issues since it is an SPG hotel on Disney property. Unfortunately it feels like neither entity claims responsibiltity for it. You don't get the Disney treatment since it's not a Disney hotel but you also don't receive the usual SPG level of treatment either. They skip over your status recognition and charge extra for things that are included at other SPG properties like bottled water, parking and business center usage. I was able to get them to waive the resort charge upon checkout as a result of my Platinum status but I had to be proactive. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well! Everithing was fine. The accommodation is good, the food excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible service As an SPG member I am very disappointed with the service at your hotel. I found the staff to be rude and lazy. I found the communication between your staff to be inadequate. I would not ever recommend your hotel. In fact there was a possibility that our flight may be cancelled and we were asked if we wanted to go back to our hotel and we opted to stay and wait it out at the airport rather than return. Whom ever takes care of the hiring of your staff needs to do a much better job. A simple smile goes a long way and that just never happened. From your staff member that was vacuuming the hall as we stepped out of the elevator, he pulled the cord as we stepped over as to trip my daughter and send her flying into the wall (as he simply replied "Oh watch yourself") What was that I mean how was my daughter?? he wouldn't even know as he just continued to vacuum. To the maid that was cleaning my room... I walked in one day and I apologized for being in her way and said I would hurry to get out of the room. She simply looked at me with a blank stare. I assumed that perhaps she didn't speak english? However a smile would've been nice. Much to my surprise her cell phone rang. She answered it, speaking english and sat on the bed for a few seconds before I asked her to take her call outside ??Again how rude. The list just goes on and on and on. I am shocked at the service and extremely sad as my kids never felt like they were at a disney resort. The employees at the parks were wonderful but I realize that Disney doesn't own the Swan or Dolphin and that is where the problem lies. More care needs to be take in the hiring of your employees. I can't express my disappointment. I was just one thing after another. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations! This resort exceeded my expectations in more way than one. Most of all, every single staff member I came in contact with was amazing. They know how to create memories for their guests. Thank you for an amazing stay!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was terrific, the conference we attended was wonderful, the food was excellent ... the room was a little musty. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reserved room not available reserved 2 Quinn size bed room for family of 4, 90 days before arrive. Given 1 king size bed. Objected, sent to Dolphin with our luggage and kids walking on July heat. Dolphin offered 2 double bed next to laundry room with very heavy detergent smell. Walked back to Swan. Wife and 2 kids slept on king size bed. I slept on sofa bed next 6 nights. To compromise we offered $100 room credit. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay here again Booked and paid deposit for Disney vacation 7 months in advance. 5 days before arrival get a call saying "sorry no room for you on the first night. We are moving you to the Animal Kingdom resort for the night. Had to then pack up and move back to the Swan on day 2. had rearrange all our planned fast pass times and our dinner for the first night all of which were booked 60 days in advance. They "upgraded" to a resort view balcony room. However, door was so off alignment there was light pouring in from the hallway all night. The toilet kept flushing all night and the walls were paper thin and we could hear the infant screaming through the night next door. I will never trust this hotel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel/Staff. Only a few minor fixes needed My family recently stayed at The Swan for Thanksgiving. The hotel room was excellent, staff was very friendly. 2 things that need attention: 1) the wireless signal in the room was awful almost not usable. I had my iPad that I was trying to use and my 2 sons were trying to use their iPod Touchs. Very disappointed and not something that should happen for this quality of a hotel. 2) room carpet was dirty and need to be cleaned more often. The white socks of our children quickly turned black within minutes of running around the room. Not a big deal for me, but my wife was not happy by the lack of room cleaning/attention November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Services The Swan Dolphin Hotels are uniquely situated to have easy access to Epcot and Hollywood Studios through the water taxi system. Bus transportation to all other resort areas is right outside the hotel doors. I enjoyed the eating establishments and especially enjoyed the Java Bar at the Swan every morning on the way out the door!! We will be back! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not live up to expectations Hotel was fine but expected much more, for example some nice disney touches. The room should have bene bigger for a family room. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects, inappropriate charges!! So the Hotel is great, location and restaurants and lobby. But, I found a huge cockroach the first night then they gave us a 100$ credit . the next day found a huge spider. also they function as a small hotel so I asked for cream fro my coffee they charged me a dollar for the cream and 3 dollars for room delivery!! I asked for a knife and they charge 3 dollars delivery?? anybody see that weird?? the simplest courtsey is to get stuff to the visitor and not charge him for getting him stuff such as cutlery?? long stopry short I regard that as a rip off and certainly cheap behavior froma big chain hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations... In additon to the rooms not being nearly as nice as other Westin hotels we have stayed in, the service was poor. We came back to the room from a full day at Disney and the room had not been cleaned. We promptly called to get clean towels and 45 minutes later we had them. An hour after getting to sleep, housekeeping was knocking on the door again with more towels. Housekeeping woke us up the next morning with more towel! August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate First time stay at the Swan. At check in they did not have a king size bed available, As requested during reservation and received confirmation as such. Entered the room to find water in refrigerator, called front desk took 5 minutes to a answer phone. Staff very pleasant and had frig replaced within the hour. Rooms are outdated, but location on resort makes it easy. Room walls are paper thin. First night, baby cried from 3:00 am non stop never heard an adults voice. Got. Up to find the room next to us unblocked and door ajar, called security took 15 minutes to arrive and another 5 minutes shouting through the door no one answered. Not hotels fault! Just sleepless night and 3 more to go! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience but had problems Overall good hotel and location was great. But we had a number of problems which I mentioned to the front desk. - Airconditioner did not work when we arrived. -Coffee machine did not work fine, would leak everytime the time despite complaining about it - Lighting in bathroom flickering till replaced. - Our Garbage collected in a bag and left on the tabletop when we returned Also I felt that the room I got was smaller than what I expected...though I was told that I had been upgraded...that could just be my expectations were not right. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was great in 1990 when it first opened but it still feels like 1990 inside today. There was much confusion on line forums as if the Swan was built as a Westin, having just stayed there, I can confirm it was. However, that was in 1990, and it does not seem that any thing has been renovated since. The lobby was small and dated, the rooms were average size, but the finishes were poor. The furniture and finishes appear original to the construction and look 25 years old. The bathrooms still have the original tile and there is not even a curved shower rod in the tub. Proximity is great if you are going to epcot-- can walk right there. One thing to note, I did not see that there was a parking charge of $15 per day before booking but there definately was. Also, as a SPG gold member, i was upgraded to a room on the 5th floor that looked out onto a roof mechanical unit- could not have the balcony door open because it was so loud. Too bad. Would not recommend staying here again. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of July trip We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Swan this July. Everyone was concerned about our comfort and happiness, with questions and comments. We found the rooms comfortable and super clean and the restaurants and pools clean, convenient, and tasty!! August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience! I am disappointed with the Walt Disney World Swan. The hotel rooms are dirty, the standards are subpar, there is a lack of communication between staff, and housekeeping is HORRIBLE. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good room MY ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. I CHOOSE NOT TO HAVE MAID SERVICE DAILY SO I RECEIVED COUPONS WHICH COULD BE USED ON THE HOTEL PROPERTY. IT PAID FOR DINNER ONE NIGHT. I THOUGHT THE PRICE OF FOOD WAS OUTRAGEOUS. THE LUNCHES THAT WERE SERVED AS PART OF THE CONFERENCE I ATTENDED WERE VERY GOOD. MAYBE GOOD FOOD COSTS A LOT., August 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>