The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great, except... My stay was fantastic, good clean room, comfortable bed, lobby looks great and cool and feels clean and modern. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom is and the door to the bathroom is very narrow. I'm not an overweight person but my shoulders pretty much bump the sides when I walk into the bathroom. Other than that all is good. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was so impressed when I checked in and asked for a safe place to run outside and the staff member gave me a map and offered the running club.... July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed us We had such high expectations at check in. However our stay was riddled with negative experiences. I stood at the concierge desk for 10 minutes while your employee dealt with another Westin Employee on a room issue, and she never once greeted me or apologized for the wait...no eye contact even. We finally walked away. When we arrived at our room, the bathroom smelled terrible. There was toilet paper and other "unpleasants" in the toilet and when we tried to flush it backed up and more stuff came up. It was clearly broken. Upon our first call for assistance, the phone rang and rang. Finally, we reached someone and they did switch our room. Each time when we went to get our car from the valet, they were very unorganized and it took a long time...not just for us but for most people waiting. The men working there were very nice and doing their best, but I think they were over worked. And finally, I was there as an author and guest of my publisher. When we checked in they told us the room was being paid for by publisher (and that is what my publisher told us); however, we just examined our statement, and the Westin billed us for the room. I have let my publisher know all of these issues. I rarely write a bad review; in fact, I love to write good reviews and often go out of my way to do so. And if any one of these things happened it would have been fine, but the combination of them all reflects poorly on the management of this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The view from this hotel was beautiful. Check-in/out was easy. The room was a decent size and it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Outside, Average Inside The hotel was very clean and a nice place to stay. Centrally located it was easy to walk to many attractions in Atlanta. While appearing very nice on the outside and in the lobby, the rooms were very average. Only complaint that I would mention was that as a breastfeeding mom I needed a refridgerator to accomodate being away from my baby, unfortunately they had an additional charge for the refridgerator. Further, they also had to bring it to my room, so it decreased the amount of space in an already averaged sized hotel room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There but not....THERE When you first arrive at the Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta you are in awe. This is one of the tallest buildings in the downtown Atlanta area and is stunning! The front desk staff are like any other SPG hotel, friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable. During my most recent stay, during my second night I went to get out of the bed and when I put my feet on the ground, they were immediately soaked due to a malfunction with the air conditioning unit. I called down to the front desk and within 3 minutes an engineer was in my room and inspecting the unit. He told me that I would need to move rooms and the next thing I know, there are staff members moving my belongings to another room for me. Good service...it was a pain that I had to change rooms but the hotel handled it expertly! The following night, a coworker and I decided to dine at the Sundial restaurant at the top of the hotel. This was one of the worst dining experience I have ever had. We were seated immediately by a hosting staff that looked as if they had better things to do than tend do customers. Not a single staff member smiled at us or welcomed us to their ultra luxurious fine dining establishment, rather they told us that we each needed to each order a dish that was a minimum $30 in value in order to dine. We were then seated at a table with a spectacular view of the city and since the restaurant rotates, we were treated with a panorama of the entire city. Once we were seated, one of the wait staff greeted us and poured us water. After another 15 minutes (no exaggeration) we were finally greeted by our server who took our drink orders and walked away without asking if we wanted to order appetizers. The waiter brought back half of the drink order and then pointed out that he forgot the other half and went and got it. When we were deciding on what to order our server was less than helpful and very disengaged. This was not the type of experience you expect from an establishment whose average price of meal is $40. I typically wouldn't mention that this restaurant is affiliated with the hotel but as every employee at the restaurant is wearing a Westin lapel pin, it is clear that they are in fact affiliated. The good part is that if you stay at the Westin, you will definitely get the service and comfort you know and love August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin For Neighborhood Award Festivities Great! The room was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping service was also great. Parking was a little expensive. Awesome bellmen helped us with our luggage. I'd love to stay at the Westin again in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining is quite limited I stayed at the Westin Peachtree for a college related event and was quite displeased with the food options available to me. Coming from a foodie city, I expected many more options, including options that were reasonably priced. It was discouraging that I had to bring my own food for lunch because there were so few options that were easily accessible and/or priced reasonably. The Starbucks in the hotel had consistently poor service and a slow moving line in the mornings. Staff repeatedly got orders wrong and were often argumentative when told that they had messed up an order. I ordered a bagel with butter, received a bagel with cream cheese and upon showing them the receipt and asking for a new bagel was given even more attitude and told it would be awhile. I slept well and the hotel is a nice facility, the dining just lacks the same level of hospitality and class. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay!!! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was friendly and we had the best VIEW of Atlanta. The only problem we had was getting ICE from the machine on floor 6200. ( It need to be replace with a new one) August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Event Staff Outstanding service with our 3 day event. The staff was amazing and we were treated extremely well. All hotels should model after this group. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice and friendly staff The hotel staff was quick and friendly. Valet service was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants top of the line service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My stay at The Westin is always wonderful. The Westin is my preferred place to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked it I can't believe for the price of the room I can't use the refrigerator. The sundial restaurant was affordable and very healthy with awesome drink choices. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at a Westin Hotel. It was again a great experience. The room was spacious, although the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good night's sleep after every busy day with lots of walking. Every interaction we had with the staff - from check-in to check-out - was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that there were noticeable oily handprints/footprints on the headboard in our room and any attempt to wash them away failed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A world of difference... I have no idea who(all) made the critical changes but they were miracle workers. A few years ago I got trapped in the Westin Peachtree during "freaknik" which virtually brought downtown to a stand-still. In fact, there are still numerous apparel and mdse. mart showrooms empty and vacant because of the disastrous financial impact caused by a few hundred wild idiots and an incompetent city government. And the Westin was also part of the chaos. The elevators would leave you waiting for ten minutes at a time, the rooms were often uncleaned, valet parking would steal anything of concealable value left in cars and the desk staff didn't seem to care-- even to the point of telling you so. Well, FF> to 2014: what a difference! The Westin Peach is an absolute pleasure. Polite, competent staff, squeaky clean rooms, prompt elevator response time, a great Starbucks in the Lobby, and I wasn't missing a thing in my car when I checked out of valet parking. If you, too, we're a victim of a past, terrible stay, give the new management a try when you're in downtown Atlanta. I think you'll be delightfully surprised. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount for going green, No maid service. I was told that I could save $5.00 per day if I declined fresh towel service daily and room cleaning. Being that I was traveling by myself, the towels were NO ISSUE. However upon checking out, there was no discount taken. This didn't ruin my experience in the least, but I certainly do not like being told one thing, and upon checking out, there is no discount. Just trying to be responsible. #DISAPPOINTED. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best views of Atlanta amazing views from this world-class hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication I did not enjoy my stay because of the Valet Parking arrangement. It was ridiculous. I was misinformed the first day I got there, which caused me to have to pay and extra $30.00 for self-parking. They were suppose to adjust my bill for me and give me a credit ($12.00) since I paid the $22.00 and it was not my fault , but no one did anything. Then when I came down to get my car, they inform me that I owe $20.00 more for valet parking. I was so frustrated at this point that I just paid the $20.00 and told them to get my car and let me out of there. So I'm sure you can understand why I feel the way I do. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but checkin was terrible and staff didn't care The room and stay were fine, but the checkin process was awful. There were a large group of us all from the same flight booking in at the same time - which was well known by the hotel - but there were about 50 people waiting to check in and only two staff working to check people in. It took over an hour to check in for some people. The worst bit was that staff didn't seem to care. There were other people at other desks seemingly doing admin tasks on their own who just kept their heads down and ignored everyone. At one point, one of the two checkin staff went off somewhere for 10 mins - down to 1 person. Even when we raised it with someone who happened to be passing, nothing changed. All in all - pretty poor. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really loved the hotel and the Sundial Restaurant for both dinner and just hanging out for a cocktail. Great central location to downtown! August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big for details I am a loyal SPG member. This was my first visit to this property. I had to wait for 45 min for my car when it was promised in 10 min. Also the AC fan speed was loud and was only on the high speed. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room has a refrigerator, but not really I do not quite understand the idea of having a refrigerator in the room........that is not really a refrigerator. It looks like a refrigerator.......sure at one time it performed like a refrigerator, but now it is not for some reason. It does have a sign on it that noted it is for the mini bar only........though there was nothing in it......and that if you needed a refrigerator to contact the front desk. Out of curiosity I did just that........and was informed they would actually bring a refrigerator to the room if requested. There is already a refrigerator in each room............however it has been disabled, but if you want a frig, they will bring you one. Huh? July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience. A very nice experience with conference as well as accomodations. The only thing since our lunch was from 12 - 2 that the food be left out a little longer/ We were in a meeting that lasted a little longer than expected and they were taking up food before we were able to get lunch (which we paid for). August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>