ウェスティン・ピーチツリープラザ,アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing for a Westin I stay at a lot of Westins and have stayed here in the past. They gave us a room next to the elevator and it was so loud between that and street noise it made it difficult to relax. They couldn't/wouldn't switch our room. The computer system was down at the restaurants so they were extremely slow or closed and only had one server handling the entire bar/restaurant. She was working hard but couldn't keep up. It took over an hour to get food and beverages. Positives: Great gym and the room maid was very nice. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location, lacks parking The staff were very professional. The parking, even with valet, is definitely inadequate for the size of the property. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I travelled to Atlanta over the week end along with my family. I have booked for 2 rooms. One for my family and the other for my brothers family. I went to the hotel to check in around 2:15PM, I had to stand in line for almost 30 minutes to check in. The rooms are really good. I was staying just opposite to the ice vending machine, there is a bit of noise from it during the nights. Over all it is a good hotel. It is close proximity for most of the attractions and food. I really enjoyed some good food in and around Westin. After check out i saw that there is still 2, $50 authorization on my card, which is for 2 rooms and the hotel didn't remove the authorization. I have already prepaid for my booking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features i would came back again,very comfortable, geat view to the town from the room October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room has a refrigerator, but not really I do not quite understand the idea of having a refrigerator in the room........that is not really a refrigerator. It looks like a refrigerator.......sure at one time it performed like a refrigerator, but now it is not for some reason. It does have a sign on it that noted it is for the mini bar only........though there was nothing in it......and that if you needed a refrigerator to contact the front desk. Out of curiosity I did just that........and was informed they would actually bring a refrigerator to the room if requested. There is already a refrigerator in each room............however it has been disabled, but if you want a frig, they will bring you one. Huh? July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great location There was no internet I the room. No hot tub October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around First of all it was very convenient to the MARTA. It was close to shopping and restaurants. Also it was great to be near attractions, and places to walk. All the staff we encountered were very corgial and professional. The conference facilities were ample and comfortable. Tanks for a great stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff not helpful Hi, Overall we liked the hotel a lot but we had a very bad interaction with someone from the housekeeping staff. We were leaving our room and saw that the housekeeper was two doors down so we asked her if she could get us a couple of extra towels for our room. Her response was "that is not my room." and went about her business. We understood that but at the Westin we would have expected her to say she would be sure someone else would take care of it or something. The service was poor, the woman had a bad attitude and it was clear that she could care less about getting us a couple of towels. We were very disappointed by this. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lost and Found program! In one of my recent visits, I had missed couple of items and the security department reached out to me and I was able to retrieve the items in my next visit. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked in to Dirty Room I checked into the Westin at about 230 Saturday 10/11. I did a little work and then went about putting my things away. When I went to put my water in the fridge I found empty mini bar bottles in the fridge outside of it and underneath the desk. I threw them away thinking maybe housekeeping missed this. I went to lay down on the bed and immediately noticed yellow stains on the comforter! Apalled I called the service line and the lady apologized and when i requested for another room she told me she would have to call me back when a room became avaliabe since none were clean at the moment. I waited 45minutes and no call back. My sister finally arrived and she told me just to tell them to come clean the room while we we went out for lunch and shopping. This was around 4:30pm. When we returned to the room at 8pm the room had not been touched! the empty bottles were still where I left them and the dirty comforterwas still on teh bed. When my sister called down the lady told her nothing had been put in to come clean that room! I was upset! I called them right back and to my surprise no answer! The line rang and rang. I even attempted to call the 1800 number on my reservation but nothing! I ended up having to go down to the lobby to wait in line to speak with someone. The guy was very nice at the front desk and immediately apologized and moved us rooms. He then said he put a $40 credit on the account. What i realized at check out the next day was that the credit only applied to the hotel and would not be put back on my card. it was a bad experince for one night stay that should've went off without a hitch. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed My son and I stayed here last Saturday night prior to starting engineering camp at GA Tech. I would love to stay again because the view is great and it's such a cool hotel BUT: 1. There were greasy smudges on the floor to ceiling window. 2. Wet stains on the carpet. 3. A used packet of shampoo on the tub rim. 4. One of the bottles of water on the counter had been half consumed. 5. The running map was very confusing and possibly incorrect. 6. Checking in was incredibly slow and frustrating. I'm really not sure that our room was actually cleaned??? So disappointing but SUPER view and overall good memory. Just expected more. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost & Found assistance Unbeknownst to me I left a cell phone battery charger in my room after I left. I was pleasantly surprised to hear from the hotel staff that I had lost it. It is now in the process of being returned. I wish all Starwood properties were this proactive and efficient. Looking forward to being reunited with my charger soon. Thanks Joshua. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrrible The 'Green' campaign is just a way to not pay their staff to clean the room. It is not about conservation. How is not dusting and making the bed saving the planet? Also the 'Green' bucks can only be used for room service or Starbucks but we were told by 2 different staff they could be used anywhere. Went to the Café on the lower level. Our food was luke warm by the time someone bothered to bring it to us. After getting our drinks, we were ignored until we got our lukewarm food. No one came back to check to see how the food was or drink refills. AND we were at the bar. They didn't even have to WALK over to any table. We had to call twice to get fresh towels and when they finally came, one was DIRTY and another was threadbare. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is filled with liars 1st I was charged for a fridge & microwave. I was told that it would take 3-5 days for a credit but my account was never credited. After I was home I got the run around. 2nd, on the main floor I was approached by a strange man begging me for $20, then he begged other people.. 3rd the hostess from the restaurant upstairs lied & threw my husband and I, & 2 other people out of the guests elevator because she didn't want it to make any other stops. I will never return. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Wonderful hotel and location! October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication I did not enjoy my stay because of the Valet Parking arrangement. It was ridiculous. I was misinformed the first day I got there, which caused me to have to pay and extra $30.00 for self-parking. They were suppose to adjust my bill for me and give me a credit ($12.00) since I paid the $22.00 and it was not my fault , but no one did anything. Then when I came down to get my car, they inform me that I owe $20.00 more for valet parking. I was so frustrated at this point that I just paid the $20.00 and told them to get my car and let me out of there. So I'm sure you can understand why I feel the way I do. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room but... The staff was not attentive... They had only 2 check in clerks open on Memorial Day weekend and the valet was the worst experience ever, it totally put a damper on our whole trip. They did not have room for us in the valet parking our first night so we had to park down the street and walk. The second night we thought we'd try again and waited 30 minutes before an attendant would help us. Yet they STILL charged us for 2 nights of parking. I have left several messages with the accounting department and cannot get a call back. I also wish there was something in the room recommending restaurants and attractions nearby. We won't be staying here again, it was just too chaotic. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Remodel of Rooms My last stay was over two years ago, the hotel was in the midst of repair from big storm which took out a lot of windows. I love the remodel of the rooms, the bathroom is AMAZING! the bed is always comfortable and I love that I can be conservative with housekeeping. Concierge was extremely helpful with directions and information. Check in is always pleasant and quick. All personnel are courteous, knowledgable and respectful. I was there for the summer gift show and this is the hotel to be at because it's close and the service is EXCELLENT! I wish there was the exercise channel on the TV service like before. Too many infomercial channels. I liked doing yoga in my room with the TV program. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary This was our first year anniversary and I wanted to take my fiance somewhere nice. The staff gave a impromptu upgrade to our room to help us celebrate!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had left a pair of my tuxedo shoes in the room, and got an email the following day from Josh at the lost & found. They shipped back the shoes the same day. Great service. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green feature We opted to take the "green feature" but were disappointed when trash was not collected daily. The room was not vacuumed during our 4 night stay. We only received 3 vouchers over the 4 night stay. I also was charged for internet service although it was covered by the conference I attended. After 2 attempts to get the charge reversed, it still appears on my card. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but checkin was terrible and staff didn't care The room and stay were fine, but the checkin process was awful. There were a large group of us all from the same flight booking in at the same time - which was well known by the hotel - but there were about 50 people waiting to check in and only two staff working to check people in. It took over an hour to check in for some people. The worst bit was that staff didn't seem to care. There were other people at other desks seemingly doing admin tasks on their own who just kept their heads down and ignored everyone. At one point, one of the two checkin staff went off somewhere for 10 mins - down to 1 person. Even when we raised it with someone who happened to be passing, nothing changed. All in all - pretty poor. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I had to take a few Moments out my day to say Thanks For hiring such Great People. I recently stayed at the Westin and it was a unforgettable experience. I had a really long day and just wanted to get some rest. Jonathan Young Did an amazing job getting me checked in. Issac Byrd helped with my bags and made sure I was ok. Javier Zayas was very Informative and Polite... I'm well traveled and pay close attention to the way I'm treated.... I will recommend this Hotel to everyone traveling to Atlanta.. I'm a Celebrity Chef which no one knew however they treated me as SO... www.Chef Stew.com June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View/Comfy Bed This hotel had very homey accomodations. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaints came from where my room was (near th service elevator) which made it hard to sleep and the poor service we received at both restaurants. we actually left the sundial since no one came over to us for over 45 mins after we asked to order drinks. Other than that, great hotel! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convient We just had our first experience staying at the Westin, down town Atlanta. The staff is amazing , helpful and friendly . Rooms are very nice and clean , the view from our 52 floor room was stunning. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough Start - Smooth Finish Initial customer service communication with Westin Reservations (Bre) and Online Chat (James L.) were rough in that there wasn't a follow through in what was these associates said (in terms of floor requests, late checkout, parking and supposed communication from the hotel with 24 hours communication with them). Once I reached the hotel and connect with a real person, I could have not any happier. Very professional, very responsive, and very friend. The great customer service I received once I arrived at the hotel completely changed my experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon Stay My friends and I stayed at the Westin this past weekend during dragoncon. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service and hotel itself. We got turn down service one night and the staff not only turned down their bed but also the air mattress we had on the floor! It was a very nice surprise. Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was very pleasant even on such a crazy jam packed weekend. Thank you Westin! September 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>