ウェスティン・ピーチツリープラザ,アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, Just Missing Some Details F&B and overall housekeeping good, but glass on pictures was dirty. Also, very tacky where insulation is masking taped to the vertical part of the ceiling near the windows. Seating left a lot to be desired in the room. Thought you used to have couches. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The view from this hotel was beautiful. Check-in/out was easy. The room was a decent size and it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience Check in took 25 minutes and the woman who did it was rude as could be. Staff was clueless for the most part and the manager who tried to fix things was non-responsive most (but not all) of the time. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I have stayed at this hotel many times for work, and the experience just keeps getting worse and worse. The last time I stayed here, the valet LOST my car, which took 2 and 1/2 hours for them to locate. This time I was told the valet and parking lot was full because it was a Friday night and told I would have to find else where to park. I was on a Starwood Preferred Floor, which had a broken ice machine. So, I called down for ice. After 3 phone calls 2 hours later, I went down to the hotel bar to get my own ice. No one from the hotel offered to help with bags or anything. It was honestly one of the worst experiences I have had at a Starwood Hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel represents Modern Atlanta. Very good hotel,close to everything,good service,very modern site. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location and amazing Views Great hotel and excellent service. All hotel staff are super friendly and willing to help woth anything you need. Our team stayed there and I held a team meeting there and Emily was great. I also held a large customer event at the SunDial and Kim did an amazing job helping with the organization. Josh also did a great job helping me with packages I shipped beforehand, as FedEx sent them to Lost and Found. Not the hotel's fault, but the FedEx office is not that great. Slow service and the fact that they sent my shipment to lost and found after I specifically called them telling them to expect my packages and the dates I was arriving. They will charge you for basically doing their job. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Worst Hotel Experience Ever I booked a room at the Westin Peachtree Plaza hotel so I could spend the night there after dinner at the Sundial. Once I arrived in the lobby, I let person at the check in guest know that I would be checking in late *around 11 pm or* after dinner at the Sundial. He said that's fine. I checked in and I noticed that there was a loud noise from the ice maker which got so bad that my girlfriend decided she couldn't sleep in that room anymore. As I escorted her out, I forgot that I left my key in my room. So I go to the Check in desk and the same person who checked me in was still there and I told him that I locked myself out and this is exactly how the conversation went. Keep in mind it was about 4 or 5 am in the morning. I said "Hello, I locked myself outside my room, can you give me another key?" Westin Representative: "Do you have your ID?" Me: "Unfortunately I do not all my stuff is in my room"... Then there was a pause, to the point where I had to say, "So are we going to just stare at each other or do something about it?" Westin Rep:"Sir you need your ID so I can get you another room key" Me: I looked for a picture of my ID on my phone and I found it and I showed it to him. I even said "This is so silly and impractical because you checked me in a few hours ago." He looked at my ID and said that he needed a physical ID... once again there was a long pause. I said I need to speak to a manager. He paused again and got a manager. After 10 minutes the manager arrived and I had to ONCE AGAIN explain my situation. He also asked me for my ID. I was very frustrated and I said very explicitly, "How much more clear can I be? All my stuff is in my room. how do I get in?" He said, okay I will escort you to your room. I got in my room. I did not get any apologies or anything, I basically packed up my stuff and checked out because I did not want to stay in that hotel another minute. I asked the person at the desk to have the manager call me so I can tell him about my experience and that never happened. I wrote on the Westin Facebook page and still never got a call back nor did I get a refund for my stay. It has to be the worst hotel experience and I will never recommend this hotel to anyone going forward. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location, lacks parking The staff were very professional. The parking, even with valet, is definitely inadequate for the size of the property. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff not helpful Hi, Overall we liked the hotel a lot but we had a very bad interaction with someone from the housekeeping staff. We were leaving our room and saw that the housekeeper was two doors down so we asked her if she could get us a couple of extra towels for our room. Her response was "that is not my room." and went about her business. We understood that but at the Westin we would have expected her to say she would be sure someone else would take care of it or something. The service was poor, the woman had a bad attitude and it was clear that she could care less about getting us a couple of towels. We were very disappointed by this. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room has a refrigerator, but not really I do not quite understand the idea of having a refrigerator in the room........that is not really a refrigerator. It looks like a refrigerator.......sure at one time it performed like a refrigerator, but now it is not for some reason. It does have a sign on it that noted it is for the mini bar only........though there was nothing in it......and that if you needed a refrigerator to contact the front desk. Out of curiosity I did just that........and was informed they would actually bring a refrigerator to the room if requested. There is already a refrigerator in each room............however it has been disabled, but if you want a frig, they will bring you one. Huh? July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed My son and I stayed here last Saturday night prior to starting engineering camp at GA Tech. I would love to stay again because the view is great and it's such a cool hotel BUT: 1. There were greasy smudges on the floor to ceiling window. 2. Wet stains on the carpet. 3. A used packet of shampoo on the tub rim. 4. One of the bottles of water on the counter had been half consumed. 5. The running map was very confusing and possibly incorrect. 6. Checking in was incredibly slow and frustrating. I'm really not sure that our room was actually cleaned??? So disappointing but SUPER view and overall good memory. Just expected more. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel great, staff not so much My stay was overall satisfactory other than when I needed help getting directions from my room to the Sundial. I passed by an employee with the name tag Josh or Joshua. He had on a black suit and white shirt. I figured he could help me but when I attempted to ask him for directions he was very rude. He said he had another guest to attend to and could not stop to give me directions. He said I could ask the concierge desk but I didn't know where that was either! Westin needs better training for employees in how to speak to guests. That's my only complaint. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room but... The staff was not attentive... They had only 2 check in clerks open on Memorial Day weekend and the valet was the worst experience ever, it totally put a damper on our whole trip. They did not have room for us in the valet parking our first night so we had to park down the street and walk. The second night we thought we'd try again and waited 30 minutes before an attendant would help us. Yet they STILL charged us for 2 nights of parking. I have left several messages with the accounting department and cannot get a call back. I also wish there was something in the room recommending restaurants and attractions nearby. We won't be staying here again, it was just too chaotic. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I travelled to Atlanta over the week end along with my family. I have booked for 2 rooms. One for my family and the other for my brothers family. I went to the hotel to check in around 2:15PM, I had to stand in line for almost 30 minutes to check in. The rooms are really good. I was staying just opposite to the ice vending machine, there is a bit of noise from it during the nights. Over all it is a good hotel. It is close proximity for most of the attractions and food. I really enjoyed some good food in and around Westin. After check out i saw that there is still 2, $50 authorization on my card, which is for 2 rooms and the hotel didn't remove the authorization. I have already prepaid for my booking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Love the location and views. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication I did not enjoy my stay because of the Valet Parking arrangement. It was ridiculous. I was misinformed the first day I got there, which caused me to have to pay and extra $30.00 for self-parking. They were suppose to adjust my bill for me and give me a credit ($12.00) since I paid the $22.00 and it was not my fault , but no one did anything. Then when I came down to get my car, they inform me that I owe $20.00 more for valet parking. I was so frustrated at this point that I just paid the $20.00 and told them to get my car and let me out of there. So I'm sure you can understand why I feel the way I do. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Remodel of Rooms My last stay was over two years ago, the hotel was in the midst of repair from big storm which took out a lot of windows. I love the remodel of the rooms, the bathroom is AMAZING! the bed is always comfortable and I love that I can be conservative with housekeeping. Concierge was extremely helpful with directions and information. Check in is always pleasant and quick. All personnel are courteous, knowledgable and respectful. I was there for the summer gift show and this is the hotel to be at because it's close and the service is EXCELLENT! I wish there was the exercise channel on the TV service like before. Too many infomercial channels. I liked doing yoga in my room with the TV program. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing for a Westin I stay at a lot of Westins and have stayed here in the past. They gave us a room next to the elevator and it was so loud between that and street noise it made it difficult to relax. They couldn't/wouldn't switch our room. The computer system was down at the restaurants so they were extremely slow or closed and only had one server handling the entire bar/restaurant. She was working hard but couldn't keep up. It took over an hour to get food and beverages. Positives: Great gym and the room maid was very nice. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrrible The 'Green' campaign is just a way to not pay their staff to clean the room. It is not about conservation. How is not dusting and making the bed saving the planet? Also the 'Green' bucks can only be used for room service or Starbucks but we were told by 2 different staff they could be used anywhere. Went to the Café on the lower level. Our food was luke warm by the time someone bothered to bring it to us. After getting our drinks, we were ignored until we got our lukewarm food. No one came back to check to see how the food was or drink refills. AND we were at the bar. They didn't even have to WALK over to any table. We had to call twice to get fresh towels and when they finally came, one was DIRTY and another was threadbare. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I had to take a few Moments out my day to say Thanks For hiring such Great People. I recently stayed at the Westin and it was a unforgettable experience. I had a really long day and just wanted to get some rest. Jonathan Young Did an amazing job getting me checked in. Issac Byrd helped with my bags and made sure I was ok. Javier Zayas was very Informative and Polite... I'm well traveled and pay close attention to the way I'm treated.... I will recommend this Hotel to everyone traveling to Atlanta.. I'm a Celebrity Chef which no one knew however they treated me as SO... www.Chef Stew.com June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but checkin was terrible and staff didn't care The room and stay were fine, but the checkin process was awful. There were a large group of us all from the same flight booking in at the same time - which was well known by the hotel - but there were about 50 people waiting to check in and only two staff working to check people in. It took over an hour to check in for some people. The worst bit was that staff didn't seem to care. There were other people at other desks seemingly doing admin tasks on their own who just kept their heads down and ignored everyone. At one point, one of the two checkin staff went off somewhere for 10 mins - down to 1 person. Even when we raised it with someone who happened to be passing, nothing changed. All in all - pretty poor. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ICRS Conference When I checked in I was given a card to open my door, when I got to my room it would not work. I found someone from housekeeping and they called to have someone come to open my room. After a 15 minute wait i decided that no one was really coming so I went back down to the main desk and got new keys. I then went to make a reservation at the Sundail restuarant for that evening, when i came back for dinner the man had made it for the next night and the young woman at the desk was not very sympathetic and told me that the restaurant was full and I would have to wait for a open table, I went up the elevator and was seated immediately in a restaurant that was 50% empty. Overall your staff is rude and not at all customer friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough Start - Smooth Finish Initial customer service communication with Westin Reservations (Bre) and Online Chat (James L.) were rough in that there wasn't a follow through in what was these associates said (in terms of floor requests, late checkout, parking and supposed communication from the hotel with 24 hours communication with them). Once I reached the hotel and connect with a real person, I could have not any happier. Very professional, very responsive, and very friend. The great customer service I received once I arrived at the hotel completely changed my experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is filled with liars 1st I was charged for a fridge & microwave. I was told that it would take 3-5 days for a credit but my account was never credited. After I was home I got the run around. 2nd, on the main floor I was approached by a strange man begging me for $20, then he begged other people.. 3rd the hostess from the restaurant upstairs lied & threw my husband and I, & 2 other people out of the guests elevator because she didn't want it to make any other stops. I will never return. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience of my life! I book my room for two double beds in May, I was part of a group and received the group rate. We went to our room to find a king bed, back down only available is queen with pullout couch. Apparently we had "run of the house". Take that as nothing else. Keys do not work, security came with 4 different sets. Had to reprogram lock. No outlets by bed for cpap machine. Security had to move bed and get power strip. Then Asked housekeeping to set up pullout couch. 2 hrs later called again, hr later again, this time woman had attitude, finally 4 hrs after first call came to make bed, handed us sheets. Said no you make up and we need pillows and blankets, makes up bed and no pillows, she says "I,yi,yi" as going to get them. Woke up to sore back. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper thin walls. Very busy and loud. I love SPG hotels however I just cannot recommend this hotel due to the fact it is just so noisy. Trying to get sleep here is virtually impossible! The staff is very receptive and the hotel is nice but forget about getting a good nights sleep. Rough hood too! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Potential but Needs Better Communication Nice location and large facilities, but this hotel needs better communication amongst staff to be at the level of service I have come to expect from SPG hotels. Check in for SPG guests was 3x slower than non SPG guests and the housekeeping staff did not communicate with the front desk about when rooms would be ready. Need some training here. Also my room was not serviced until 430 pm and I had to ask for complementary bottles of water. The air conditioning in the rooms also needs to be adjusted so that guests dont have to choose from being hot to freezing. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Another Starwood Hotel exceeds my expectations. Though it was difficult getting inside with alot of valet traffic, I was greeted by a warm face and ended up getting mentioned as a Platinum member and being put it in a great room for a low rate. The room itself was remarkable, comfortable beds and awesome showers. The view from my room was fantastic and I wanted to stay another night! It did take awhile to get "on the list" to go up to the skybar just to grab a nightcap though. All in all, very impressed and great location, great service and great value! June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>