ウェスティン・ピーチツリープラザ,アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dragon Con Home 4th year staying here for our annual Dragon Con trip. As always, the staff was fun, courteous and attentive. Rooms are comfy, floors are quiet even when there are parties and concerts in the ballrooms. Elevator wait times are minimal considering the amount of people in town for the event. We look forward to our stay next year and during future trips :) September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was so impressed when I checked in and asked for a safe place to run outside and the staff member gave me a map and offered the running club.... July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The view from this hotel was beautiful. Check-in/out was easy. The room was a decent size and it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel Hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. However, the front desk staff was inconsistent with their level of assistance. The cleaning staff was also inconsistent - my room wasn't cleaned once during a weekend stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for tourists This hotel is in an excellent location to explore down town Atlanta. The revolving restaurant at the 72nd floor provides a good view of the city. Attractions as the centennial park, world of Coca Cola and the Georgia Aquarium are at walking distance. The hotel itself is modern. Parking cost are high. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience Check in took 25 minutes and the woman who did it was rude as could be. Staff was clueless for the most part and the manager who tried to fix things was non-responsive most (but not all) of the time. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Interesting Parking The hotel and everything about the stay was wonderful except the parking. Maybe this was because we chose not to use valet parking, but we ended up going up several stories in the parking garage and, since there was no elevator, ended up wheeling our suitcases back down through the levels of the garage to get back to the registration desk. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room has a refrigerator, but not really I do not quite understand the idea of having a refrigerator in the room........that is not really a refrigerator. It looks like a refrigerator.......sure at one time it performed like a refrigerator, but now it is not for some reason. It does have a sign on it that noted it is for the mini bar only........though there was nothing in it......and that if you needed a refrigerator to contact the front desk. Out of curiosity I did just that........and was informed they would actually bring a refrigerator to the room if requested. There is already a refrigerator in each room............however it has been disabled, but if you want a frig, they will bring you one. Huh? July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, Just Missing Some Details F&B and overall housekeeping good, but glass on pictures was dirty. Also, very tacky where insulation is masking taped to the vertical part of the ceiling near the windows. Seating left a lot to be desired in the room. Thought you used to have couches. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication I did not enjoy my stay because of the Valet Parking arrangement. It was ridiculous. I was misinformed the first day I got there, which caused me to have to pay and extra $30.00 for self-parking. They were suppose to adjust my bill for me and give me a credit ($12.00) since I paid the $22.00 and it was not my fault , but no one did anything. Then when I came down to get my car, they inform me that I owe $20.00 more for valet parking. I was so frustrated at this point that I just paid the $20.00 and told them to get my car and let me out of there. So I'm sure you can understand why I feel the way I do. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location, lacks parking The staff were very professional. The parking, even with valet, is definitely inadequate for the size of the property. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Remodel of Rooms My last stay was over two years ago, the hotel was in the midst of repair from big storm which took out a lot of windows. I love the remodel of the rooms, the bathroom is AMAZING! the bed is always comfortable and I love that I can be conservative with housekeeping. Concierge was extremely helpful with directions and information. Check in is always pleasant and quick. All personnel are courteous, knowledgable and respectful. I was there for the summer gift show and this is the hotel to be at because it's close and the service is EXCELLENT! I wish there was the exercise channel on the TV service like before. Too many infomercial channels. I liked doing yoga in my room with the TV program. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed My son and I stayed here last Saturday night prior to starting engineering camp at GA Tech. I would love to stay again because the view is great and it's such a cool hotel BUT: 1. There were greasy smudges on the floor to ceiling window. 2. Wet stains on the carpet. 3. A used packet of shampoo on the tub rim. 4. One of the bottles of water on the counter had been half consumed. 5. The running map was very confusing and possibly incorrect. 6. Checking in was incredibly slow and frustrating. I'm really not sure that our room was actually cleaned??? So disappointing but SUPER view and overall good memory. Just expected more. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff not helpful Hi, Overall we liked the hotel a lot but we had a very bad interaction with someone from the housekeeping staff. We were leaving our room and saw that the housekeeper was two doors down so we asked her if she could get us a couple of extra towels for our room. Her response was "that is not my room." and went about her business. We understood that but at the Westin we would have expected her to say she would be sure someone else would take care of it or something. The service was poor, the woman had a bad attitude and it was clear that she could care less about getting us a couple of towels. We were very disappointed by this. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>