亚特兰大桃树广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树街西北 210 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay The only thing I did not get a receipt on my stay. Would like to have one for my records. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Everything looked and tasted great. As a guest of the Bride, it appeared wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Zen Feel Love the new hotel look and feel after the renovation. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Remodel of Rooms My last stay was over two years ago, the hotel was in the midst of repair from big storm which took out a lot of windows. I love the remodel of the rooms, the bathroom is AMAZING! the bed is always comfortable and I love that I can be conservative with housekeeping. Concierge was extremely helpful with directions and information. Check in is always pleasant and quick. All personnel are courteous, knowledgable and respectful. I was there for the summer gift show and this is the hotel to be at because it's close and the service is EXCELLENT! I wish there was the exercise channel on the TV service like before. Too many infomercial channels. I liked doing yoga in my room with the TV program. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience WE arrived and it was complete bedlam. Finally I got attention to valet the car and unload the bags. Took over an hour to get bvags to the room and had to call a second time to get them. Air conditioning didn't work properly and had to call. Check out was equally bad. It took 45 minutes to get some help and that was after the second call. He was kind and helpful and said they never got the request and it happened all of them time. He was apologetic. The restaurant on top was nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location - friendly staff This downtown location allows walking access to museums and historical sights. For a very large hotel the check in process moves smoothly and the elevators are very efficient. The front desk staff is always eager to assist - thanks George for finding us a bottle opener. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent view and location Enjoyed looking at the city while relaxing in bed. Walking distances from prime locations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Weekend by Westin This property continues to amaze me with the attentiveness and care of the management and staff. All of my interactions with staff members have been so positive and the various ways in which they recognize my SPG status always makes me feel special and valued. This, along with the convenience of the hotel, have made the Westin Peachtree my "go to" hotel in Atlanta. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliy staff - excellent location Enjoyed everything about this hotel but the bathroom was a little small as was the entry door to the bathroom. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I had a medical episode while checking in. The front staff was kind and responsive and security person accompanied the bellman to my room. As the afternoon went into the evening it was clear I was not "normal". The evening security supervisor was awesome...even walking me to the pharmacy and letting staff know to give special attention if they heard from me. Unfortunately I had to cut my stay short, leaving the next morning. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room has a refrigerator, but not really I do not quite understand the idea of having a refrigerator in the room........that is not really a refrigerator. It looks like a refrigerator.......sure at one time it performed like a refrigerator, but now it is not for some reason. It does have a sign on it that noted it is for the mini bar only........though there was nothing in it......and that if you needed a refrigerator to contact the front desk. Out of curiosity I did just that........and was informed they would actually bring a refrigerator to the room if requested. There is already a refrigerator in each room............however it has been disabled, but if you want a frig, they will bring you one. Huh? July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily Peterson was a great assest Emily Peterson made our stay and room needs easy and efficient. We couldn't have done it without her. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed us We had such high expectations at check in. However our stay was riddled with negative experiences. I stood at the concierge desk for 10 minutes while your employee dealt with another Westin Employee on a room issue, and she never once greeted me or apologized for the wait...no eye contact even. We finally walked away. When we arrived at our room, the bathroom smelled terrible. There was toilet paper and other "unpleasants" in the toilet and when we tried to flush it backed up and more stuff came up. It was clearly broken. Upon our first call for assistance, the phone rang and rang. Finally, we reached someone and they did switch our room. Each time when we went to get our car from the valet, they were very unorganized and it took a long time...not just for us but for most people waiting. The men working there were very nice and doing their best, but I think they were over worked. And finally, I was there as an author and guest of my publisher. When we checked in they told us the room was being paid for by publisher (and that is what my publisher told us); however, we just examined our statement, and the Westin billed us for the room. I have let my publisher know all of these issues. I rarely write a bad review; in fact, I love to write good reviews and often go out of my way to do so. And if any one of these things happened it would have been fine, but the combination of them all reflects poorly on the management of this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience of my life! I book my room for two double beds in May, I was part of a group and received the group rate. We went to our room to find a king bed, back down only available is queen with pullout couch. Apparently we had "run of the house". Take that as nothing else. Keys do not work, security came with 4 different sets. Had to reprogram lock. No outlets by bed for cpap machine. Security had to move bed and get power strip. Then Asked housekeeping to set up pullout couch. 2 hrs later called again, hr later again, this time woman had attitude, finally 4 hrs after first call came to make bed, handed us sheets. Said no you make up and we need pillows and blankets, makes up bed and no pillows, she says "I,yi,yi" as going to get them. Woke up to sore back. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the gear landing program Hotel is great and in the best possible location. I simply loved the New balance lending program. Got great shoes (brand new) and outfit for running. This way I could pack light. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was confortable and great location when visitng ATL i was not pleased with the room service it took 2.5 hrs to receive mt food and when i dd get service the order was wrong. I do not eat meat and order a salad, the salad came with chicken on it. Took so long I was to frustrated and tired to complain. upon check out the front desk did nothing to satisfy my desire to see someone held accountable for this blunder. Great hotel and clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by na Great location, but facility getting old already... July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unsatisfactory experience I was unsatisfied with about every part of this experience. I typically stay at a competitor's hotel, but wanted to try this one and completely regret it. After waiting over a half hour for our baggage and being unable to go swimming, I called and received no answer. Then my daughter sat on the bed and it was torn so feathers went everywhere. While we were waiting we attempted to look at food service for later that evening only to find a photo copy of the room service menu that was nearly unreadable. Our baggage person arrived around this time and started unloading and then we had to reload and go to a new room which was unsatisfactory and then moved to a third room. At this point we've been at the hotel an hour and a half and done absoutely nothing, reuslting in my kids being unable to swim because we were going to a concert. We scanned the code to get our car and learned that the service was unavailable. So I call and no one answers. I call a second time and someone answers and asks for the last three numbers and then hangs up. Does not tell me that they got it or when to come, just hangs up. We go to the concert and come back and decide to do some room service as a special treat. Again, I call and no one answers. I call again and someone answers and lets me know that the wait will be 40 minutes. I call the front desk to see what is going on and it's the same guy. He was in charge of both areas. He apologizes and says he will bring ice cream for my kids and after waiting a while, I just call and say never mind. Someone calls in the morning to apologize and offer us breakfast and a late check out time. I was very grateful for the late checkout time so my kids could swim. We went to breakfast and I was very disappointed. Some of the food was not fresh and the quality of food was far below the hotel we typically stay at. So we go swimming after that and the pool is okay. We can not find a bathroom so we finally go to the 5th floor. Someone tells us their is a bathroom so I look at the opposite end of the pool and discover the bathroom which there is absolutely NO signage for. The last thing we decide to do is go to see the Sun Dial restaurant. We ask the gentleman at the desk and he just sort of points to the elevator. So we walk that way and take the elevator up. When we get off the elevator, a few staff members just sort of stare at us and don't say anything. We walk around and eventually figure out the touchscreens. Then we take the elevator down, return to our room to get our things and our key has been deactivated!! I go to the front desk, get the key reactivated, ask her to have a luggage person come to the room. We wait in our room and just eventually carry all of our luggage ourselves, my 5 and 9 year old. Overall, nothing seemed about the customer, I felt like I was bothering people when asking for normal requests. Not many seemed worried about representing the hotel right or pleasing the customer except the woman that helped us get a new room and whoever called me in the morning to give us breakfast. It turned what was supposed to be a fun night into an incredibly stressful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Night at a Westin This Westin was wonderful and my bed was so comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Check In Experience At the front desk Ms Williams was fantastic and made the whole check in process a great experience. Hotel is very well situated with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow & noisy room I am a SPG member and waited 30 minutes to get checked in, in the line. Also, i was given a room next to the service elevator and did not have a sound sleep as i could hear people coming in and out all throughout the night. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atlanta I love the place and the experience was fantastic in a very convenient location July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond excellent! THE HOTEL FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THERE WAS NOT ONE THING THAT COULD BE SAID UNFAVORABLY. EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Peachtree good experience Hotel was nice, if we didn't have our Starpoints don't know if I would pay that much for the room. It was ok nothing spectacular, but view was great. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed We came with a group and were all disappointed because the ice machines were turned off which was ridiculous the whole time we had to go down to the front desk wait an hour for them to bring ice and the one time we asked for ice they brought was this tiny tiny bucket full not enough for a small cooler and no paying 15$ a night for a refrigerator is crazy! Then the pool area was like wheres the hot tub was highly sad about that. The rooms were extremely small even for my niece whose is handicap. The elevators are horribly confusing it took forever to make it to the pool. We were never told that are 10$ parking rate was as limited as it was so when we arrived we had to park over where it was double the amount everyday. When leaving we called the front desk 3 times about carts she told us 30 mins after an hour we called back was told it was gonna be another hour which we couldn't wait so we had to carry all of our things...overall for one night stay I would recommend but not ideal with kids or handicap just disappointed bc of how expensive the hotel is you think things would be more enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevator service! Unfortunately the elevator serrvice was frankly terrible. I understand that a full capacity house overtaxes the system, but even before that developed, I thought riding the elevators was a problem. The fact that on the lower floors there were no lights to indicate which elevator was arriving. Then the doors shut too quickly before giving riders a reasonable chance to safely enter. I am surprised you have not been sued over an injury yet. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My birthday stay at the Westin Peachtree Plaza I live in Atlanta but, for my birthday I decided to book a room at the Westin Peachtree Plaza. The young lady who checked me in, Brittany, was the best example of customer service I have ever witnessed at any hotel...ever! The Westin's Dream beds are dreamy. The view of downtown Atlanta is beautiful at night. The only negative was the parking. When I attempted to check-in there was no parking available...none! July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>