The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Атланта,
  • Джорджия
  • 30337
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Needs Further Training I booked my room through Priceline. I added a room a few hours later, so therefore I had two separate confirmation numbers. Upon check-in, Tracy (the staff member that checked me in) informed me that I would be allowed to stay in the same room for the duration of my stay, which I appreciated. This was Saturday. Sunday afternoon my boyfriend left to attend a meeting. I got dressed to go to the Fitness Center. The only thing I took with me was my phone and my key card. I get to the Fitness Center and my key card did not work. I went back to my room and my key card did not work there either. Needless to say I was not "dressed" to parade around in the lobby. But I did not have a choice. I went down to the lobby to try to figure out what was going on. I was informed that I was no longer a guest at the hotel. I told the two ladies that were working that I in fact had two reservations and they said that I was supposed to come down that morning and check out and re-check in. I was furious. She asked me for ID and I was befuddled. All of my information was in my room. Now, I had to wait for Security to escort me back to my room to retrieve my belongings. Not only was this inconvenient, but it was embarrassing. Especially, when it could have all been prevented. I asked Cynthia (I believe that was her name) why was I not told this was protocol when I checked in yesterday by Tracy. She said she "normally" tells guests what they need to do in these types of situations. Well, in my opinion, normally is not always. Tracy needs to be consistent. Period. No one has time for this. I know I do not. I also was not asked if I wanted to become a rewards member. It was not until I experienced my lock out and I was waiting in line to be helped that I heard someone else get the offer. Just poor customer service from Tracy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top service Thank You Chris, Rosemary, Leesha I love the front desk staff along with the rest of your personal. Keep up he good work January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great hotel We were only here for 1 night but had a nice experience. The hotel offers many amenities. We especially liked the option of hotel shuttle driving us to a nearby restaurant. Great option for those that have driven long hours. However, I'm glad we didn't but instead dined at the hotel restaurant. We had a big family dinner and everyone was really happy with their meals. Kids loved the Mac and cheese and my ribs were delicious! The rooms were very clean and we had a good night rest. All around a great stay, would definitely come again! January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Airport hotel The Westin is fairly close to the Atlanta airport, which makes it convenient. There is a shuttle that runs between the airport and the hotel. I checked in on Christmas Eve, so I'm sure the hotel was not at maximum staffing levels. However, the wait to checkin was very long (lots of stranded travelers from the airport were trying to checkin) and the staff was not well trained. I was sent back and forth between staff members trying to get a parking question answered. Each said someone else had the info and ultimately I was told to look online. The hotel is large and was quite full. As I exited the elevator to walk towards my room, I noticed how noisy the hallway was. Several rooms had doors propped open and it seemed like there may have been some Christmas parties going on. My room was at the very end of the hall, so I couldn't hear the noise luckily when I went to sleep. I found the majority of the hotel staff to be under-informed about the hotel and unable to answer questions about hotel amenities. There were dirty sheets and towels lining the hallway where my room was and they were all soiled (stains visible.) In the morning, when I went to check out at 8am, the towels and sheets were all still in the hallway (stains visible.) I took a picture and showed the front desk, but they didn't seems to care. The restaurant staff was friendly and provided good service. The breakfast buffet was average, but not bad. While I would stay here again, there are a lot of other airport hotel choices so I'd have to think twice and decide based on cost given the rest of the stay was lackluster. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When rates are right I stay This Hotel has all one needs and more. December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Staff was very responsive and checked up on me frequently to make sure I was happy with my stay December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service during my stay at the Weston Atlanta airport I was there for a training the staff was friendly and very welcoming the room was clean and fresh I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel A very pleasant stay at the westin. Great suite, good food, nice bar. I was made to feel welcome. Great checkin. No executive lounge, which I think is wrong at an airport hotel. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first time! First time at this location and to any SPG hotel as a matter of fact. Service was great. Facilities in good shape. Even though they were remodeling an area behind the elevators this was not noticeable to guest.. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are awesome The rooms are huge, and the treadmill in the room is a huge plus! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! Chris at the front desk recognize me, greeted me by name and breeze me thru the check in process. The staff here is just great. Quality customer service at its finest November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice! Room was very fresh and clean. Love the desk area and the plentiful outlets and inputs for electronics. Spacious room with King bed. Some room noise from undetermined source. Perhaps air conditioner or heat. Overall very nice and I would recommend to everyone. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant The staff was friendly and professional, my room was clean, and the airport shuttles were prompt. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Nice staffs. I forgot my toothpaste, they delivered to me really quick. Well prepared staff, had tooth brunches with him too! (tho I don't need that) Nice location to Airport. Stay here for early morning flights. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The rooms were amazing!. Clean and very comfortable. The associates were friendly and very helpful. The suggestions for restaurants in the area and events were great. They were very informative of the area as well. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online presentation did not meet expectations Rooms need to be updated, hallways and general areas need more attention (trash in hallways and didn't appear to be vacuumed and had peculiar odor), customer service was excellent, restrooms were small and needed to cleaned better October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night easement I stayed one night with good easement. That's the all. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The front desk was great ( Kota), on sun morning our waitress was great ! The staff was great, even when we ordered and they "over cooked" the items, the chef brought up a replacement. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room service food As expected the bed was comfortable and the bathroom quite nice. It would be great if they also offered a robe. My only issue was that there was some HVAC noise at night that disrupted my sleep. The food and room service was exceptional, as was the conference food. It is too far from anything interesting, so if you're travelling for more than business it's probably not the best choice. It's a very good place for a conference. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frontline desk phone Hi...I did have a great exp staying here...however, whenver I was transfered to the front desk...the phone kept ringing and there was no answer. I dialed the 6600 on the keypad as instructed by one of your staff members but there was no response.... It was nothing very urgent but just sayin... however, the gym is owwwsum!! :) October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but slipping Overall, the hotel was nice. The Good: The gym was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and the food was good, both breakfast and dinner. The service in the restaurant was noteworthy. The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. Close to the airport. The Bad: The hotel has a nice layout and verges on elegant; however it is starting to show wear and lack of care. The carpets in the hallways are stained and need to be stretched. The area near the vending machines had a musty smell. The carpet in the room needed shampooing. Just needs some attention to detail. Parking is expensive. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job well done! I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize two of your talented teammates. My family and I visited for 1 night after a day spent at Six Flags and before flights out the next morning. We had the opportunity to dine at your restaurant for a late dinner and breakfast. We were attended by Estelle at dinner and Wanda at breakfast. They provided outstanding service with very positive and delightful attitudes. They made us smile, laugh, and treated us like family after a tiring day at the park. Estelle made excellent suggestions for us from the menu and tended to our every need. Wanda provided delightful service with a smile and took great care of us as well. Their friendly and warm presence made us feel at home and truly made our meals a very memorable dining experience. They should be recognized for their skill and ability to connect with their guests. Respectfully, -Brian September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Possible thievery, absolute negligence and incompetence I stayed at this hotel a couple weeks ago and left a pair of very expensive slacks in the closet. The day after checking out, while still in town, I contacted the front desk and they transferred me to the lost and found department (security). The call was not answered and was transferred back to the front desk, at which point the receptionist asked if I'd like to leave a message. I told her I was concerned that if I left a message I might not receive a call back, but she assured me that I would be contacted. So, I left a very detailed message regarding the lost item (what, where, when, my name, and my phone number). I repeated my name and number very slowly and very clearly. Sadly, I never received even a courtesy call back to inform me that the slacks were not located. I can't say definitively whether or not they were stolen, but I can definitely say that having my voicemail completely blown off demonstrates a profound lack of concern, coupled with complete incompetence, on behalf of the Westin staff. I've been a Starwood Platinum for many years but am becoming increasingly displeased with the level of service provided by the SPG group in general, and certainly by this hotel in particular. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stop Over or Destination This hotel was another great place to stay. Everything was superb and I could not have asked for anything better. Despite ongoing construction the staff did everything to ensure that the stay was not disruptive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolina gal The hotel was quite comfortable, considering the airport was close by. The only part of the stay I didn't like was that you had to pay to $16 each day to park in the car lot. August 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:53:38.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>