Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pool should be warmer Great place, discounted during Thanksgiving and Christmas. Valet parking. Right on the highway. Pool is too cold to get in. I swam on the North Shore of Boston's ocean which is about 60 degrees. I was told when I complained that it was a state law not to have it warmer. The Sheraton 20 miles west has a lovely, warm pool September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rate-Switch Mid-Stay and Staff Responsiveness I have been a loyal customer of this hotel and of SPG brands. Hotel Management switch rates mid-stay and do not honor rate confirmations made upon reservation. Staff quality has gone dramatically down-hill and customer service is second to staff drama and attrition. Management operation of this hotel has gone from average to awful. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in 2nd time this week I checked in here and both times waited for 5-10 minutes at the front desk. Surely there is more than one person available to man the front desk at 6:30P. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Visit to Boston This was a perfect hotel to stay at when visiting Boston. It's close but without all the noise and high prices. I stayed here years ago and was hoping that I would be as happy this time. The hotel and customer service was great! September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction This hotel's renovation was supposed to have been done before the end of August 2014...it wasn't. It was very inconvenient to get in and out of the hotel and get in to your car. the circle in front of the hotel was closed so people just didn't know where to go to meet people or drop someone off as the garage was quite a walk from the hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston move in day In Boston on Labor Day weekend to help with daughter's apartment move out-move in, not related to college. Westin Waltham made a dreary chore pleasant with delightful hospitality from front associate and director of rooms. It was great to just relax. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall quality perfect place to stay if you have a child attending college in the area August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ira8yeli I stayed in the room for one night. When I was checking in I wasn't explained that all local phone calls from the room are not free. I made six phone calls to the local area code numbers and got a bill in the morning. An hour of conversation cost me $163. This is crazy!!!! The receptionist must advise guests how high is the rate and give a paper to sign. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still not any closer... I've written several reviews about the Waltham Westin and while it is undergoing a massive renovation of it's common areas and perhaps parking garage, the staff still seem disconnected and still not able to recognize frequent / platinum members. I unfortunately left a less than ideal review last week when I stayed here and was greeted by a meat plate upon my arrival this week - a very nice and appreciated gesture, but I had already eaten and this plate had been sitting out for several hours prior to my arrival. I was definitely not about to touch it. I promptly called service to thank them but send it back. Service apologized and graciously offered to send me a fruit plate - I initially hesitated, but eventually relented and accepted the offer. The fruit plate never came. I didn't need it, but I wish it wasn't offered only to never be delivered! Unfortunately, par for the course here... August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service with expensive extras The staff, from the front desk to the doormen offer superior service, especially during the present construction program. The breakfast is extremely expensive and the Dunkin' Donuts across the street is a good alternative at less than half the price. Amazingly this hotel still charges a premium amount for wifi in its rooms. It should be an included in the already premium charge for a premium room. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to say The hotel is under renovation and I was there for dinner and sleep and nothing more. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Waltham Westin! I was in town for 4 days, 3 nights for business. It had been a while since I'd last been to the Waltham Westin. Upon my arrival, I was upgraded to a lovely, recently renovated 2-room suite (eg I'm Starwood Platinum). My room was fantastic! Many of the common areas are undergoing renovation right now, the entry and restaurant, for example. Construction was not a hassle at all. I had a great experience at the Waltham Westin! I have to be in Boston again in October, and this is where I'm booking! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for location I chose this hotel because I was attending a large group event at the hotel. The location is more suitable to business travelers because it is not that close to Boston. However, the room was excellent--very comfortable beds, spacious, nice bathroom and bath products, hairdryer, etc. Since we were busy with the event, we did not get a chance to try out the pool. We had a room near the end of the corridor so it was quiet. The hotel was undergoing a renovation but it did not really interfere with our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Always a great night sleep when we stay at a Westin! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges for Everything We went to Waltham for a family Christening. I was the only one to stay at the Westin. They charged for parking. Only hotel in area not to have a breakfast buffet. Only has one restaurant that charges through the roof for very little food. Hotel is under construction when I walked into my room it smelt like a gas leak. They moved my room but sent no one up to check out the smell. Which alarmed me. We stayed at the Westin because the room price was better than the others but after all the additional charges they tacked on we ended up paying 50% more than if we went anywhere else. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive hotel Good rooms, pleasant staff August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employees not friendly nor welcoming Bellman everywhere but none offered to assist until you have everything out of the car and have struggled. Breakfast service was very similar waiter was rude had to wait over 1/2 hr for our food then arrived cold. No manager present to assist associates. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so clean feeling during last stay I stay here 2-3 times a year. while the rooms look much better than they did in the past, they did not feel clean on my last visit. A- there was no bathrobe in the bathroom when I checked in, only an empty hanger with the "enjoy this bathrobe" sign. Bathrobe never provided during stay B- there was a wet towel hanging over the shower curtain when I checked in C-Bed sheets seemed moist/humid at check in August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Food Ham & Cheese sandwich came with absolutely NO condiments, even though it was advertised in menu. I was too hungry and tired to call front desk, so I ate my sandwich DRY......NOT enjoyable at all! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greast Staff The hotel staff was especially sensitive my family as my daughter was relocating to the Boston area. The staff even sent us a card wishing our daughter well on her new move. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room and facilities were nice and despite construction. Customer service and staff training needs improvement. Had troubles checking in - checked myself and my roommate (arriving separately) into 2 different rooms and had to deal with that, and then room didn't cleaned until cleaning person was going into room at 5pm - discussed need to use room from 5-6pm and asked if she could clean after 6pm and was told no. No-one at front desk answered so had to go back downstairs to get assistance, and then had to wait some time for that to get resolved. Internet was included in room rate, but got billed anyway and had to resolve that as well. Still concerned to see if final bill is correct or not! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit I am at the Westin almost every week. This one was quite disappointing. First dinner Tuesday was just ok and the service was not great. Then I got up Wednesday morning to zero hot water, Not sure what is going on but it seems like service is getting worse with each visit lately. Also please change up the menu both for room service and restaurant Scott August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I didnt have any hot water the last morning of my stay. I notified the front desk and they stated that they would give me 2000 SPG points for my inconvienence. Can you please make sure this happens. In the past I've been told similar things and nothing has ever been followed through. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Even though the lobby was under construction, entering from the side door was not an inconvenience at all. The pool was surprisingly small and the café that is in the lobby is not open all day and there are no vending machines for snacks for kids. The last day was raining so hard and the bellman had no unbrellas, Needless to say he was drenched and so were we trying to put our luggage in the car. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Waltham The construction was a huge disappointment and annoyance so I would recommend this hotel ONLY after construction is finished. The rooms were very nice, bed was comfortable but phone didn't work. Staff was courteous, helpful and fair. The food was very good but a little pricey. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe better after construction Lots of construction inside and outside. The hallways to the swimming pool had mold where the baseboards go and the pool had an 'off' odour so we would not let the kids go swimming. The rooms were small but nice, and watch out for the snack trays as they automatically charge you if a snack is lifted by accident and put back. There is also a large snack bar under the cabinet where a fridge should go. No fridge or microwave provided without additional charges. WiFi was also an extra $9.99 a day which these days is normally included. The lobby only had a complimentary juice and snack on Saturday night and not during the week. For a hotel under construction they did not give anything extra as compensation. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime My husband had a great quote - "you can stay here, you just can't drive here". Paying for parking in a suburban hotel is ridiculous. Also, the mini bar that charges you after 5 seconds is the dumbest thing I have ever heard of. This does not encourage families to come to the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work in Progress The hotel is under construction but fully operational. Renovation was good, but it clearly did not include the mattresses nor the rest of the bedding. A small hiccup with our in-room early Saturday breakfast was quickly, efficiently and effectively handled by the Service Express Manager. Overall, great people, but some items need attention. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business meetings and conferences! This is one of my two preferred hotels in Waltham, MA. I have been staying here almost every other week since May of this year. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast buffet it offered. The food was always presented nicely and always clean and fresh! However, with the ongoing renovation project, there's no more buffet. Hopefully, upon the completion of the renovation project, the hotel will bring back the greatly missed breakfast buffet! Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff but also has flies Rita at the Front desk was terrific. There was not enough staff at the desk when I checked in and she had to answer the phone and check me in but she handled the disruptions (at least 5 ) very professionally and was a terrific example of customer satisfaction. On the other hand our meeting rooms and the lobby were infested with Fruit Flies - nasty! July 25, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:58.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1036, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>