Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 765 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness I enjoyed my stay very much. I was impressed with the look and cleanliness of the Westin. I enjoyed the quality of the bedding and the comfort of the mattresses. This Westin Crown Center met all my expectations, and I hope to stay there again in my travels. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Promises We have stayed at this Westin hotel numerous times. The hotel is very nice and the rooms that we have stayed in have always been very comfortable. After our stay in October 2013 the manager of the hotel contacted me by e-mail requesting that I fill out the survey which I did and gave the hotel a very high rating. He then contacted me again thanking me for the high rating and good things I had to say about the hotel. At that time he told me to get in touch with him before our next visit so he could upgrade our room or have some "special GM touches" in our room.I notified him when we were planning a return visit in August 2014 and he told me once again that he would make our stay extra special. We stayed for four nights and I had to book a second room for my daughter who stayed two nights. Not once were there any "special GM touches" to our room and we were never offered any kind of upgrade. All and all I spent nearly $2000.00 for our stay and never received any perks. I am not the type of person to expect things like this but when you are told you will get these "touches" you expect to get something. We will not be staying at this Westin again because of this. Great hotel,poor manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location Room not ready at 3pm which is checkin time. When room finally ready there was toilet paper and hair in the toilet....Not what I would expect for a 4-5star hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Check in on Friday evening took about 30 minutes. Room was in need of a thorough cleaning, as there were stains on the carpeting, drapes, walls and ceiling. No maid service at all on Saturday despite specifically asking for it at check in instead of the extra SPG points. Went down to front desk Saturday night to complain but no one was on duty at the time. Most Westin hotels are amazing properties - this is not one of them. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the most part...... The thing that irked me the most is having to pay $10/day extra if you want Wi-fi in your room. Otherwise, you have to hang out in the lobby. And you only get two packets of coffee free per your stay, you have to buy it after that. The facility is very nice and the rooms are very nice. Very busy hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by westin problems Unfortunately, this visit to your hotel was not up to WESTIN standards. I, along with my team of Silpada representatives have stayed at your hotel for the past 8 years. The last 2 years we have seen significant changes to your hotel rooms, service, and overall stay. This year we reported phones not working upon arrival on Thursday, they still weren't working on Saturday. After calling (from cell phones) because we had no towels and mentioned once again the phone issue, an "engineer" was sent up to fix phones. After moving bed away from wall, and fixing phones, he left and did not return bed the bed to its original location. The noise at the pool went on way past closing time. We did place a call to front desk. Also, seems that you know Silpada Conference brings in thousands of women and many are at your hotel, yet there is 1 person working downstaris at the cafe, causing a ridiculous line in the morning. Meanwhile, 2-4 other employees standing around the buffet watching. Although, we received a one night comp to our room, I would prefer to pay full price for every night and receive the service that I thought set The Westin apart from other hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel sucks! I will never stay here again. I was threatened to be kicked out 15 minutes after arriving . I asked if there was a noise complaint and they said no. I think I was kind of singled out because I was wearing a tie dye. I wonr be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The gym had a good amount of elliptical machines, bikes & treadmills and a nice weight room. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is Horrible I stay at Westin's frequently (this is my third this week). This is my first negative review. The hotel is under construction so it is going through a lot. Having said that, we ordered room service (for pre-made items) in the late evening and it never showed up. I called and was told that it was on its way up after 45 minutes. After 1:15 minutes, I cancelled the order. In the morning, our breakfast was supposed to arrive at 9:00. I called at 9:30 and they said it was 'on its way up'. Given the experience of the night before, I called down a few minutes later and asked for them to radio the server. Apparently the server was NOT on the way. We found out it would be another 15 - 30 minutes. 15 minutes later it was brought up and it was cold. The 'free' internet (my check in amenity) would never let us connect. Even when I tried to pay for it, it kept reconnecting and never showed connected. I feel like the service level is materially different than what I have experienced at other Westins and this there is a lack of even professionalism. Very disappointing. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be much better if they provided service My review is not even close to satisfactory. No one answers the phones at the front desk. I am a gold member and have not been able to obtain free internet. This has not lived up to my expectations for a Westin Hotel. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sewer gas smell in hallways We were staying on the 13th floor and every time 'we got to the hallway it smelt like sewer gas problems . Sewer ventilation problems .Also smelt the same on the 18th floor . August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. This hotel was not up to my expectations. Beds were not comfortable. Overpriced for the quality of the hotel. I wasn't recognized as a SPG member. Disappointed. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi I just think it's ridiculous to charge for wifi these days. I could have stayed at another hotel but CHOSE this one. Won't happen again only for this reason. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place in KC Hotel and staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. I will always stay at the westin when in KC . Thanks Westin your TOPS!!!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work The single Westin "Crown" Center property, is far from a "Crown." The hotel feels old and tired. If you are a "Platinum" member, you get access to OK rooms, no different than a regular customer. If you are "lucky" to be "upgraded" to the "club" floor, the club lounge is 2 converted rooms turned in to a sad lounge with some over cooked stale food, and some really bad staff. It's a sleeper. If you travel a lot and want accommodations make you feel special, go to another one of the boutique hotels in the city. Have been a Starwood owner and patron for years, but gotta say this place is below par for the system. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet coverage terrible - no shuttle service Overall this is a very nice hotel if you have no expectations for using wireless internet in your room. Rooms were clean and as an SPG preferred member on the 16th floor, I receiver two complimentary bottles of water each day..that was a nice surprise. However, this hotel has alot of nerve charging for the poor wireless coverage of its internet. Even though I received it as part of my hotel group package, I felt the internet coverage was abysmal. ALSO...The happy hour was nice but started and ended too early when it is from 4-6PM Tues-Fri. Why not have it from 5-7PM Mon - Thurs instead to better meet the needs of your usual business traveller? August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does not understand its customers. Can't belive this hotel did not accomodate Big 12 fans by having furniture and televisions in the lobby for the tournament. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not live up to expectations Our room was not very clean when we checked in. The room was also slow to warm up due to the cold. I had to fix the make-up mirror in the bathroom because it was about to fall off the wall. The shower is big, but the water pressure and/or shower head don't provide enough water for an enjoyable shower. We ordered dinner from the The Brasserie restaurant. A simple salad and chicken fingers. Once I got up the room and looked at our food, we realized that our salad didn't have any avocado on it. According to the menu, it was supposed to. I go down to the restaurant to get some avocado and the staff brings me out a whole avocado. Like I have a way to peel and pit an Avocado in this hotel. So, I went back up to our room on the 18th floor just to find out that our salad didn't have the bacon that was supposed to go with it too. I wasn't about to make yet another trip down to the lobby, so we just ate the food as it was. When we went to check out our bill was wrong. We used a promotional rate when we checked in and it was supposedly updated by the front desk, but that didn't happen, so we had to go through it all again. The staff was polite, but this was the worst stay we'd ever had at this hotel. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This has to be the friendliest hotel staff in the country. Thank you for your courtesy. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My opinion This is a beautiful hotel - love the rooms and even the arrangement. The difficulty is getting checked in - and the one TINY elevator from the parking ramp to the registration - HORRIBLE - and this time the lack of bellmen was grueling. Apparently there is no way to get to the lobby without going up/down stairs after maneuvering the tiny elevator. That is tough on people with strollers, or old folks like me with luggage who tried to save a little by self parking. Once inside, the accommodations are great, staff is friendly and prompt to needs. Just tough getting in and out ... no signs and no one around to direct traffic or help. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed branding Hotel ok, room ok, linens BAD November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the money For the amount of money paid per night the customer service and food options and quality should be better. Very disappointed. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Heavenly Beds, clean quiet and comfortable rooms, great sleeping environment, mini private balcony, fast elevators, friendly and polite staff, CrownCenter mall access from the hotel, luxurious decors (indoor waterfall), and waterfall shower heads in the bathrooms, nice towels, convenient full length mirrors in room, magnifier mirror in bathroom, celing to floor windows, quiet a/c -heaters, quiet rooms, great views, silent in room refrigerator, a complimentary bottled water and newspapers, onsite HERTZ car rental. Great central location, wi-fi access, great valet and bellhop service. All the amenities I desire for a top notch hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by November 2014 Stay Staff was very professional and helpful. Attended a conference including a banquet. Meeting room setup and food service was excellent. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pure Disappointment To whom it may concern: My girlfriend and I just returned from a weekend in Kansas City, MO where we along with over Fifty of my family members stayed at the Westin Hotel to celebrate my cousins wedding. The weekend was great other than the entire experience of booking and staying at the Westin. I was excited to hear that my cousin had decided that Westin would be the hotel of choice for herself, her wedding party and guests of wedding. My intentions were to make a Single phone call to reserve one room for two nights the 24th and 25th and then to have a room upon my arrival that was clean, peaceful and a place to relax after the 600 miles of travel to get there. Nothing could be further from the truth. My first phone call was made on May 29th to reserve the room. I asked a few questions that the person I spoke with was unable to answer such as... was a breakfast included, was parking included and was there a hot tub. The person assured me that someone from the Westin Kansas City Crown Center would call me with the answers to those questions. I never got that phone call. After a few weeks (July 16) while talking to my girlfriend she asked if there was a hot tub which is all she was adamant about making sure of. I then took the time to call a second time to ask my same few questions. During this phone call I learned that I did not have a room for two nights but instead I only had it for one night (July 26th). The person I spoke to assured me that the issue had been corrected. At that time I had one room for both the 25th and the 26th of July. I was again told I would get a phone call regarding breakfast, parking, and if there was a hot tub. I never received a call and again my reservations for incorrect. I in total called the number that was provided to me (816-474-440) a total of 7 times. Once on 5/29, twice on 6/16, twice on 6/17, twice on 7/23 and once on 7/24. I received 9 emails during that time that were ALL WRONG!! Some of the emails said I only had a room reserved for 7/25, some of the emails stated I only had a room for 7/26, One of the emails said I had a room both nights but they were at two different rates. The worst one was an email stating that I would check out at noon on 7/26 only to return at 3pm the same day to check into a second room. I was told on the phone that I had waited too long to get the same room both nights. Even though I had started this long process nearly 2 months prior to the dates I needed the room. I traveled over 600 miles not knowing if I would have a room when I got there or not. As it turned out my brother showed up to the hotel a day before I did to check in using the reservations that he too had made months earlier for 2 rooms for him, his wife and their small children. Upon his arrival he was rudely told that he only had one room for 3 nights not 2 rooms for 3 nights. He was also told I had reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights. That HE had not reserved the rooms properly. My brother was able to correct the issue in person for the both of us. Once I arrived on 7/25 I was able to get my room without a problem. However it was only finally then that I was able to get some of my most basic questions answered. No there was not a breakfast included. No parking was not included in the price of the room. I was happy to hear that Yes there was a hot tub. When we walked into room 635 we were instantly disappointed. There was a feminine hygiene product left in our trash can and there were a ton of grass clipping inside the room along the sliding glass door leading outside. After our long drive we did not feel like moving rooms nor did have we have time. We immediately left to visit with other out of town family. That night after a long day we were woken up every noise possible. The wind outside sounded like a tornado, every time the toilet above us flushed and sounded like it was going to land on us and each time a door opened on either side of our room it sounded like someone was walking into our room. The second day we finally had our chance to make it down to the hot tub to relax before my cousins wedding. We were both really looking forward to this. Once we got to the hot tub we learned it was big enough for maybe 6 people if you sat close. We could not help but wonder how could a hotel with several hundred rooms only have a small hot tub. We sat and waited for 30 minutes hoping for a chance to soak in the hot tub, but there was a family that never left. So we gave up and went back to our room. We tried 2 other times to use the hot tub and each time the small little hot tub was full mostly with children splashing around in it like you would expect in a pool. The one thing we both had looked forward to, we never got to do. I made a point to make a list of all the issues and talk to the lady at the front desk about my horrible experience during check out. She was pleasant to talk to and showed concern but she never offered anything more than an "I sorry". I saved all 9 emails confirmations showing that my simple reservation was never correct along with pictures of the grass clippings in the room as a reminder of the entire disappointing experience. I had very high hopes for this past weekend but after all of this I can confidently say I will not be recommending any Westin hotel to friends or family. Ryan M July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what you'd expect from Westin The hotel from the outside appeared fine. The lobby is undergoing major renovations which leads to large portions of it being closed off and loud noises if you chose to dine in the Brasserie Restaurant. The food at the Brasserie is only okay. The hash browns at breakfast were undercooked, while the omelet was burned. The room itself was fine. I had booked a king bed but the room was two doubles. That happens, so I was okay with it. The room wasn't clean though. There was trash on the floor between the beds, near the television, and even in the bathroom. It was a disappointing stay compared to what you expect from a Westin property. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center--the Club Lounge needs help I stay at the Westin Crown Center frequently--I've had probably 30 stays already this year. It's generally a good hotel, but of late it has fallen down hugely in one area. The Club Lounge--at least during breakfast--is just terrible. For a long time, the lounge had been staffed by a delightful young lady named Erica. She was both friendly and extremely competent. The lounge is no luxury destination, it's just a nice practical place to be able to go. And Erica made it extra pleasant. The new person--who never cracks a smiler or bothers to get to know anyone--is a huge letdown. Not only is she unfriendly, she's not on top of things. On this last visit, I came into the lounge to find her sending text messages on her iPhone when the room was buzzing with people. They were out of coffee, and there were no bowls for oatmeal or cereal. i brought it to her attention and she said she would "need to go downstairs" to get some. They never materialized and I just ate something else instead. The refrigerator had no orange juice. While buzzing around (because she hadn't kept up with things) she spilled food on the floor that the guests had to maneuver around. This was my worst experience--but on many other occasions since this young woman started service has been sub-par--and she is always unfriendly. I don't understand why she has not been replaced. On the other hand, the parking staff and doormen at the hotel are fabulous. Always friendly and they go out of their way to get to know you. The other negative point: this hotel has the worst Internet service of any hotel I stay at. I get if for free because I'm Platinum--but the fact that they charge $9.95 a day for it is an outrage. And their staff is useless trying to improve it. I've called plenty of times to no avail. They obviously have a bad system that needs replacement. Someone needs to shake the bushes on this. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but overall not as nice as online. The location of the hotel was fantastic for visiting Legoland. The rooms were nice, I really thought it would be more luxurious. I was highly disappointed that almost all the amneties listed online were by request only. The bathroom was very spacious, but the sink had a large crack which was unsightly. When opening the curtains to enjoy the 16th floor view, the windows were dirty and streaky. I also was surprised at the amount of traffic and siren noise that could be heard. The bed was very comfy but the linens were obviously well worn. Overall I felt that the price paid was for the hotels location, not for how nice the room was. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I had hoped for. My party and I arrived shortly after 4:30pm on Friday, April 29, 2013, As there was also a bus load checking in just ahead of us, one of the desk staff opened another register and pulled us to him to register. He found no trouble finding our reservations, however, one of the reservations had been changed by me, weeks ahead of this date from a king room to a double queen handicap room. His service was excellent. He did manage to put us on the 16th floor, in the Preferred Guest Rooms and had my son in the room (1602) next to us (1601) as requested. The room we got was a double handicap room, however, the double was not queen size beds. With out daughter sleeping in one bed, I tried to sleep with my wife. My wife is recovering from a severe stroke and her right side is not yet returned to normal and is for the most part very sensitive and unusable. With the two of us in a double bed, there was no way not to touch her just laying flat on my back. There simply was no room. So both nights, I ended up sleeping on the floor. Which was not as comfortable as the bed. However, in that the air conditioner was not properly working, and with the "balcony" door open the 1 1/2 inch it would open, it was much cooler. The thermostat read 76 degrees and I attempted to adjust it to a lower temperature even setting it as low as 60, 50, and 40 degrees, but it made no difference. Still it was too warm in our room. My son reported to me that it was the same in their room. My daughter went to take a shower on Friday night and afterward asked me if I had noticed the sand in the tub. I told her that maybe it was just grout from the walls. She said that it look like more than that. Then on Saturday night, I could hear the water running in our son's room 1602, and while I was in there, evidently his wife pulled the plug in their tub making gurgling noises in our tub, and their drain water started coming up the drain into our tub. There was enough water that came through to completely cover the bottom of our tub. As this did not happen until Saturday night late, and I had to be up and out early, I did not have a chance to report this to the front desk until I checked out Sunday morning. The checkout clerk, apologized and comped both our parking, and our Saturday morning breakfast for our group, which was considerable. While I think this was just a fluke, I would recommend the hotel to anyone without reservation. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff From the moment they opened the cab door to let us out, the staff was wonderful. The front desk agent that checked us in was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and just plain fabulous. She helped us out on various ocasions to find different places to go and how to get there. The older gentleman that took our bags up to the room was so sweet and he gave us a mini-tutorial about the city as we looked out the window. Sweet as he could be! Restaurant staff, Front Desk, Bell, Concierge...all were fabulous. The location is also great as it close to so many things. Our room was clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. I would totally recommend a stay at this property!!! April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>