Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it Were a Longer Stay It was too short a stay. I wish I had spent the whole weekend. The room was very comfortable. I had an amazing view of Kansas City from the 15th floor. We were only there over night for an event at Union Station and I was sad to leave. I highly recommend this property. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location with great amenities Gorgeous hotel! So accessible to everything in the Crown Center and very close to Union Station. Great restaurants and year round swimming in an outdoor heated pool. The valet parking is so handy and our car appeared with only a few minutes notice. So close to art museums, Federal Reserve Bank, and other places of interest. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three visits, all very comfortable We have been here on three separate occasions as we have passed through KC on the way to other destinations. Each time is a pleasure. Quiet, comfortable, exceptionally clean. Restaurant was a treat this trip- great food and great service. Such a relief after staying at our previous hotel which was a disaster. We travel with two kids and we all love it here. Keep up the good work- we will probably be back! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center is a great hotel with many amenities. The quality of sleep was amazing with the heavenly bed. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was courteous and accommodating. The hotel is located within walking distance to a wide range of attractions, food and nightlife. This hotel continues to exceed our expectations every time we stay. I would highly recommend the Westin. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by didn't expect much, pleasantly surprised! After arriving from the MCI airport, I was not impressed with the surrounding area. Check-in was very pleasant and the rooms remarkably spacious and comfortable. While looking for supper, I skipped the hotel restaurant and tried out a restaurant in the surrounding complex...excellent choice as it turns out..supper was splendid! Hotel restaurant may be as good but I don't know that for sure......stay here....you will enjoy your stay! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Weekend Away This hotel is super military friendly and treats everyone like they are family. We stayed here on a super busy Friday night in March. We were greeted by the valet and helped with our luggage. Upon check in the clerk was very nice and granted my requested of a high level room that faced the city. The whole stay was amazing and we will definitely be back very soon. Thank you Westin and your staff. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel very helpful staff. nice rooms and lounge services. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel Very clean & easily accessible hotel. Perfect for business, leisure or family travel. Rooms are clean & spacious & nicely decorated. Hotel is conveniently located in crown center & you can walk to stores, restaurants & attractions. Staff is friendly & the hotel restaurant & bar are wonderful. Will definitely stay agin. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center treated us like royalty! As Platinum members, we often enjoy, but do not expect, a free room upgrade. We booked two rooms for our family-and were upgraded to the Presidential Suite! Over 2,500 sq feet of luxury to enjoy! We were treated like VIPs before we even arrived! The Westin sure knows how to treat customers!! They were great at acknowledging our status, too! The staff was amazing and friendly, if not a little apologetic for a music convention/festival going on in the hotel. We loved the musicians playing, and our room was super quiet, so that was not a problem at all! The staff brought up a humidifier for our baby, who had developed a cold. They gave us breakfast vouchers, but since we were up throughout the night with the little one, we missed breakfast. That's ok, because the desk lady granted us lunch instead! So happy! If we would have known this was going to be such a fabulous experience, we never would have booked a different hotel for the next night! (We like to sample). Kicking ourselves for not having had more nights at the Westin! It's convenient, clean, the restaurant was great, the staff accommodating and amazing--we can't wait to go back! We travel frequently, and this is one of the best stays we have had. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most in comfort! The beds, linens, and pillows are like sleeping on snuggly clouds! The service is extraordinary, and ALL of the staff are extremely kind, helpful, accommodating, cheerful, and informed. The location is excellent in that it is part of a shopping mall, and you need not leave the premises for any reason: PURCHASES, PHONE OR COMPUTER NEEDS, DINNER, SNACKS, candy, beer, ETC. The gym facilities are great,t and every piece of equipment actually is in good working order! The lobby is pleasant, well-lit, and clean, the business center is easy to use, and rooms and hallways are clean and well- maintained, the views are great, the rooms can be made very dark for "sleeping in," I felt very secure with my door bolted, and I really like the fact that there are in-room safes for my valuables! The breakfasts, crab cakes and Caesar salad in the hotel restaurant are excellent, and the red wine was good quality and not so expensive. I have sent friends there, and they loved this hotel as much as I do! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Kansas City! The Westin really lives up to it's reputation with the heavenly bed, remarkable hotel, excellent staff, and one stop does it all the food is by far the best. Everyone must stay Westin! February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and beautiful hotel Great staff and beautiful hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade and experience at thw Westin Crown Center Our recent trip to Kansas City was topped of with an incredible stay at the Westin. My SPG ambassador, Leesa, worked with the hotel to get us an amazing upgrade. Everyone at the hotel know our name when we mentioned our room number. The hotel was awesome and the experience was like none other I have ever has at a hotel. I typically spend 120 nights a year in hotels for work and this was the best stay I've ever had. Thank you Westin Crown Center and Staff February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of downtown KC We stayed in a corner room on the 10th floor. It had floor to ceiling windows overlooking an incredible view of Union Station and Downtown KC. The weather was so cold but it didn't matter because there are walkways from our hotel to Union Station. We saw the Da Vinci exhibit which was fabulous. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this hotel The staff was wonderful and friendly. Our room was exactly what we requested and was very clean. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to the Kansas City area. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book here every year and will continue I come to town every year for a sporting event. I book at this hotel every year and will continue to do so because I am very happy with the service that I receive. The staff is always great., The hotel is comfortable and it is close enough to restaurants and nightlife that I can walk to venues. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Memorable 2-week length of stay felt like home. Delightful check-in experience with William. Engaging interactions with Restaurant server. Thank you, Tammy, for arranging my pickups to & from the airport. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I made plans to bring my kids into KC for a weekend of celebrating one of their birthdays. Westin at Crown Center not only provided a perfect location to all the sites we planned to partake in over our time, but also gave us a place to relax, reenergize, and refresh with their lovely garden suites. My children and I loved the room, the staff, and location of our suite. Beautiful stay! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service My wife and I stayed at the Westin Crown Center for her birthday. We stayed in a corner room, which was very spacious. The room service for breakfast was prompt and delicious! We enjoyed the steam room and sauna as well. Not another hotel like this in KC! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay - well recognized Platinum Great location. Spacious rooms. Easy parking. Charles and team at the front desk never steer us wrong with a great room and fun ideas in the city. Keep up the good work. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Property in a Great Location This hotel is great for those interested in staying in downtown KC. My Platinum benefits were granted and exceeded at check in and the staff was very helpful throughout the process. I needed to make some changes to my room and even though there was no Platinum upgrade available, they found a parlor suite with plenty of room for entertaining. In addition, they included the breakfast buffet for my entire party for my stay and it was great, too. The staff was very helpful and Rose was a great server. It's a little far from the main downtown area (Power and Light, Sprint Center, etc.) but it's a very short Uber ride or cab to get there. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in KC. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love in the heart of the city This property is located in the trendy Power and Light district in Kansas City. There is sooo much to do and see here, all within walking distance so the location is perfect. The staff is attentive and amazingly polite. Food and beverage selection is great. There is something for every member of the family regardless of age. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel when travelling to Kansas City. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service Excellent, Excellent Service! I can not say enough about the great service at the Westin Crown Center in Kansas City. My family is rather large and visiting from several different states. This was the first time that we were all able to be together in the same place for a few days. I called the Westin Crown Center in Kansas City. I spoke to a very sweet and patient lady named Risha who I explained my situation to. She recognized that I was a platinum member and instantly upgraded us to the largest suite. When I stated that we could make do with a smaller suite, she replied that she felt our family would enjoy ourselves in a larger suite. When we arrived, a little disorganized with our two toddlers needing naps and our two young children very excited, and mom very concerned about the bell cart which contained her holiday gifts for the children, the staff was sensitive to our needs. They were patient, cordial, understanding and very accommodating. Mia, Risha, Imani, and a bellman’s name whom I cannot remember provided exceptional service. I have been in the active duty military for over 20 years, and I know that the people who interface with customers are the face of your organization. The folks mentioned above and more, certainly make me want to return to the Westin over and over again. Unfortunately, I never had a chance to meet Risha during our stay. However, my husband who is in the customer service business, and extremely critical of poor service, met her on numerous occasion and was incredibly impressed with the quality of service she provided. Thank you for making our stay wonderful, it was huge for our family. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin. Period! Whether you're traveling for business or for fun in KC, you HAVE to stay at the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. I've been to many Westin and Sheraton properties, but this Westin is PHENOMENAL! So immaculately clean in every aspect from the lobby, to the elevators, to the hallways and especially the rooms (how do they make my room smell so good every time and all day long?!?). But I expect that cleanliness at every Starwood property. And I almost always get it. But, what sets this Westin apart is the astounding attentiveness from literally every staff member there. When you're greeted at the door by the concierge staff, to the front desk staff when you check in and then constantly being followed up on your happiness and satisfaction by the management team. And I am not being superlative...they are that good here. You feel like they truly care about you as a person and want to take care of you. For someone who travels for work and pleasure a lot, that is an invaluable trait that they show 24/7. If you want a relaxing and exceptional hotel experience for whatever reason you are traveling, go to the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! We picked this hotel as a second choice, but I'm soooo glad we did! This will be THE PLACE we stay when we return... Convenient to an assortment of taste preferences, family activities on the premises, enclosed walking area, crossing over street that takes you to Paneras ... shuttle service, wonderful folks who run the front desk. Only disappointment was the coffee maker- it uses pouches, and I brought my own coffee- didn't work.... and no exhaust in bathroom to rid the steam of showering. Older hotel, but still A+ in my book. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Stays I've stayed at this property for a few months now. I visit KC often for business reasons and always find myself staying here and no other property. The entire staff is filled with genuinely friendly and caring people. I can't imagine staying at any other property while in KC. The first time I stayed at this property, the staff immediately picked up on my name and face and personalized my stay the first week I was there - I was amazed! So much care and attention they put into their guests, I can't find that anywhere else. Truly white glove experience here. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by going back.... although we didn't spend many nights in The Westin.....it was FABULOUS.......from start to finish.....we were there for Christmas party in the downtown area and had a shuttle take us to and from the event......the ROOM was so AWESOME.....can't wait to visit again....... December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel - Exceptional Great job Westin Crown Center! The staff was amazing and responsive. The hotel was exceptional, comfortable room, and breathtaking view -- ready to go back! We had a Holiday party at Union Station, easy walking access was a plus! Wish my stay wasn't one night! December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Dear Sir: We were so disappointed in our last visit. We had made reservations well in advance, requested a room with the ice skating, Christmas setting view--were told when we arrived none available, I had a granddaughter with me, this is our Xmas treat, so disappointed with hotel, especially with a long reservation time. Thank you. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to impress Have been staying at this location for over 3 months and the level of service is impressive. Makes the travel life easier to handle. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:14:59.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>