堪萨斯城皇冠中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 堪萨斯城
  • 东 Pershing 路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 64108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion Trip Came for 35th med school reunion. Had a great time. Front desk were helpful most of the time. The parking folks and the bell hops i remember from previous trips and stays there. They remebered me as well. amazing. The are the best!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For pleasure - not for business I'd highly recommend this hotel for pleasure - if you are going to spend your days exploring Kansas City. The high cost of wifi and continual disconnect make it quite difficult to stay here for business and/or conferences unless you plan to spend your days at one of the area locations that offer free internet or don't mind the antiquated extra fees for tiered internet. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The greatest thing about my motel stay was the pleasant, considerate, and friendly individuals who checked me in and checked me out. All of the staff was very, very friendly and helpful. It made me like the motel from the first moment I was asked if I needed any help with my bags. Great staff!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with great Employees Had a fabulous time. LOVED the waterfall! Loved the privacy feature in the lobby. The bar was Excellent! Great that there was a refrigerator in the room. Really enjoyed my stay! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We had a great time staying with you while attending my niece's wedding at Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church (within walking distance) and reception at your hotel. The food and the banquet was excellent! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location You cannot find a much more perfect location for shopping, dining, and location for Kansas City Irish Fest. We were greeted, welcomed, and remembered from the moment we turned over our vehicle to the valet service. You are 15 minutes from Country Club Plaza, 30 minutes from Zona Roza, and just down the street from the Power and Light District. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping Our stay was very good, but we didn't participate in the "green" program & still didn't receive housekeeping services. The hotel, however, was very good about replacing towels & soap when requested. We also found our room to be very noisy as we could easily hear the music from the festival. We took it well & enjoyed a free concert from the comfort of our room. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect true Westin brand service here. This Westin does not treat it's guests like you expect from the Westin brand. I pulled up to the front door and had to look for a valet. The was no bellman to help me with bags. I requested a certain floor because my family was staying on the same floor. I was told by front desk they would call me when my room was available. No problem. Went back to the front desk 4 hours later to find out they didn't know I was waiting for a room on the floor and it would be 20min and they would call me when it's ready. Ok starting to get upset. One hour later went back No call front desk gave me keys to my room. Awesome. Get to the room. Keys don't work. Just always a disappointment with the Westin crown center. They never have their stuff together. It's like they woke up and said hey let's go work at a hotel today. They just don't get customer service. If you stay here don't expect Westin service. Got the receipt and they charged my room and someone else's room on my bill. Just keep leaving lasting impressions. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit! I wish you had queen size beds, and there is plenty of room for them. I had a great visit and the staff was wonderful. Luke took care of all my questions. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I liked the way I was greeted by the staff. They made me feel welcome and they were very accommodating. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Attitudes in the Hotel Restaurant Our stay would have been great had we not ate in the hotel restaurant. Pepe was our server and was very rude to us. We were in town for a convention. I refused to pay the 25% tip he added to our bill for a party of 3 after his rude service. The restaurant manager had a poor attitude when I brought this to her attention. Food was ok but his and her attitude was terrible. I will stay at the Westin next year, but I will not dine at the Hotel. There are plenty of great options in the Crown Center. I'm sure we will eat there instead. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk nightmare I was quoted one price over the phone and then when I checked out, my total was $40.00 higher and the front desk did not want to help me. Also, when I booked my hotel, I reserved 2 rooms so we could be next to each other and when we checked in, the other party was already there and on a different floor. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great experience When we checked in just prior to 3pm we were told there wasn't a king bed available although I had reserved a king bed. She did find us a room with a king bed when I complained. When we got to the room we had time before our event to relax. The TV didn't work, wouldn't come one. When I tried to call the desk, the phone also did not work. I'm assuming they came sometime while we were at our reception and fixed the tv as it was on when we came in early Sunday morning. The pillows are horrible and the comforter is so heavy you can't move if it's over you. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MrsKH I was not satified. For this being the Westin I was expecting better quality. Rooms was not fully clean (hair in the tub), funny odors thoughout the hotel and/rooms, and have several stains in the carpet thoughout the hotel from floor levels to the rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and dirty Not worth the price, old and dirty, low quality of the food in the room service. No laundry services during weekend. Nice and helpful stuff. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning improvement needed I and several others found our rooms very dusty upon our initial entry to our rooms. The rooms were dusty, and my bed blanket was worn , torn, and the stuffing inside was visible. When I had my room cleaned, they did a horrible job. They did not change my sheets because my hair was still on the sheets and they had not even swept the bathroom because, again, my hair was still all over the floor. All they did was put new towels and take the trash. It just made me question the cleanliness of the hotel if they did such a bad job in my room.I appreciate saving energy, but several of us were uncomfortable because the thermostat could not be decreased lower than the pre set temp by the hotel. For the summer, I would suggest that the customers be allowed to cool their room to their desired temperature. It was too hot in the afternoon. The positive was that the rooms were large and comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done The hint of White Tea followed me throughout the hotel and made for a relaxing weekend. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptionally Dirty; Poor Facilities Upkeep This was the dirtiest hotel room I have stayed in in more than 20 years. I would have checked out immediately if reasonable business alternatives had been available. Hard surfaces had not been dusted in several days/weeks and dust had built up to the point one could write with a finger. The sheer drapes has thick mats of disgusting lint and dust buildup (up to about 18 inches in length and about 2 inches wide; photo provided to management) in many of the drapery pleats, similar to the buildup in furnace filters over several months And when the drapes were pulled back, the inside of the windows were also exceptionally dirty, apparently not having been cleaned in months. The bathtub drain was extremely slow (5 min to drain following a shower), and the lever on the spigot to divert water to the shower head was only partially working. Hallway carpets in the area near the room were fraying along seams and needed to be re-stretched to remove potential tripping hazards. On arrival, the bed had been made so poorly that my feet were directly on the rough mattress rather than on a sheet. A couple of the simplest problems were solved during the stay, but most were not. The front desk management provided bland apologies and a half-hearted offer for a free drink. Based on the breadth and depth of these problems, it appears that upper management at this property is failing in its major responsibilities -- such as failing to institute an effective QA program to ensure rooms are appropriate for guests, and failing to provide for periodic deep-cleaning and maintenance to avoid these problems. This Westin should not try to blame any one housekeeper or maintenance person because these problems have developed over several months. You may wish to avoid this property. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by KC Westin My best friend and I came to Kansas City to celebrate our July/August birthdays and to visit her cousin. We loved this hotel, and will definitely stay here our next trip! August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy guest My room was not cleaned until 6:30pm. I was out of my room most of the day. I called the front desk at 2:30pm to request a room cleanup. At 5:30 I was back from my conference, but the room was still not cleaned. I visited the front desk @ 5:30. Room was finally done by 6:30!!! This is unacceptable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is incredible The Hotel staff and facilities August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay. We were very pleased with our stay, and when we come back to Kansas, we would stay at the WESTIN Hotel again, Thank You from Wisconsin August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location but charges for exercise room walking distance to great BBQ and interesting sites. But loud ice machine and charges for exercise room! Very annoying!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location for my purposes--could do better This hotel is in a great location, but is a little tired and could use some upgrade. It is a little dirty. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by roaches Room had roaches, contacted Eduardo on day 2, did his best to help but there was no follow up afterwards, stayed 5 nights August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Promises We have stayed at this Westin hotel numerous times. The hotel is very nice and the rooms that we have stayed in have always been very comfortable. After our stay in October 2013 the manager of the hotel contacted me by e-mail requesting that I fill out the survey which I did and gave the hotel a very high rating. He then contacted me again thanking me for the high rating and good things I had to say about the hotel. At that time he told me to get in touch with him before our next visit so he could upgrade our room or have some "special GM touches" in our room.I notified him when we were planning a return visit in August 2014 and he told me once again that he would make our stay extra special. We stayed for four nights and I had to book a second room for my daughter who stayed two nights. Not once were there any "special GM touches" to our room and we were never offered any kind of upgrade. All and all I spent nearly $2000.00 for our stay and never received any perks. I am not the type of person to expect things like this but when you are told you will get these "touches" you expect to get something. We will not be staying at this Westin again because of this. Great hotel,poor manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has great adjacent amenities too! The hotel is connected via bridges and overhead walkways to the Union Station, the Mall next door, and just across the street to so many activities. It is at a central location to everything anyone would need while on the road, on vacation, or just for relaxing. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay during AAFP The Westin was a great hotel to stay at during the AAFP National Conference. Within easy walking distance of everything and very friendly staff, especially Tall Paul who helped me and greeted me each morning. The only issue we had was that our door to the hotel room was difficult to shut. More than once we realized that the door was not shut properly after being in the room for a couple of hours. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need Being in the Hallmark center makes for a convenient stay, and it is close to many attractions. The rooms were quite spacious and well equipped August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biz Visit to KC Nice hotel! Convenient to downtown KC August 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T19:03:11.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>