The Westin Columbus

  • 310 S. High Street
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43215
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in all aspects Our stay was delightful. We stayed at the Westin because the hotel is dog friendly and advertised as that on their website. Not only are they dog friendly but people friendly too! The customer service was superior, the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable, and the air conditioner quiet with a wall thermostat that worked like home. From the desk staff to the valets, all staff were welcoming, and helpful. The hotel is a beautiful historic city hotel with a lovely lobby. Future stays in Columbus would definitely find us at the Westin. We broke up a long road trip with a stay there and it felt like a mini vacation! Great location too. Thank you Westin Columbus for the great stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good enough The Lobby was beautiful. But the carpet in the hallways and room seemed old. The floor in my room was uneven and bathroom was small. I only stayed there for one night as I was traveling and needed a good night sleep. I love the hotels beds/ pillows. So It wasn't so bad for a one night stay. Front desk girl, was very friendly! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thirty One Conference There was a lot going wrong before I ever got to the hotel. They were taking deposits out 3 weeks before my scheduled stay. They had the wrong room size. When I would call they would simply say it was Thirty One's fault and I need to speak with them. I felt like it was always being blamed on someone else. I have never been steered wrong by Thirty One so I had a hard time believing it was all Thirty One's fault. They were suppose to have cute pink snacks also they never did only were serving refreshments. Was told that they also had free wifi in all registered rooms but that wasn't true either again they said Thirty One gave the wrong info. Parking was insane. We were suppose to get a discount that discount was $2 making the nightly cost $22!!! Park across the street in the public lot $14 and I parked for 3 days. Nothing happened to my car. I know I won't be staying there next year when Thirty One returns to Columbus next year. Watch what happens with this hotel lots of hidden things that they push blame to everyone else but themselves. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel block rooms for an event The pricing for rooms blocked for a wedding was very good. However, members of the family were placed all over the hotel . We would have preferred to be in close proximity to each other. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel! We were here for a wedding and it felt like a true get-away weekend for us!!! The room was clean, spacious and what a comfortable bed!!! Service throughout the hotel was wonderful!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk is a disaster There were a block of rooms reserved in connection to a wedding party. Every check in had problems, gift bags were supposed to be given out with each check in and were not. There was a phone call to the front desk to tell them they forgot to do so and a personal visit and still it was not done. Two days later I have no idea where the bags are but none of the guests ever received them. Poor experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff was friendly I really enjoyed the staff. They were excellent. Especially in the Valet parking. They were the ones we dealt with the most :) July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff friendly. Room clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed , but staff was amazing! Sad to be gone! I melted into the bed each night. Very clean rooms. I was with an extremely large conference group of Thirty-One ladies and the staff was superb at handling all of us. Gina, George, and Mikia went above and beyond and I cannot thank them enough for such a wonderful experience with Westin hotels. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A busy hotel, but rooms comfy and quiet Hotel was in great location and in walking distance of many attractions, including family wedding venue. Even during busy weekend, rooms on same floor as hotel wedding reception were comfy and quiet. Staff was very responsive to provide missing bathroom hairdryer. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oasis I loved this hotel the minute we pulled into valet. The valet attendant was extremely attentive (Kyle?) as on the way there, a rock hit our windshield and put a little nick in it, they were willing to have the auto glass repair company come straight to their lot to fix the issue. They made it clear both at valet and while checking in that if my fiance and I needed absolutely anything to not hesitate and ask. Our room was very quaint and homey. We also enjoyed the work out facility. I loved the fact that we stayed during a Westin Weekend which allowed a late checkout of 3pm. I will be glad to stay at this hotel in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home Love this Hotel. Have stayed many times since 2000, The staff is friendly and the rooms are perfect. Especially like Thurber Bar. and all of the finishes in this Hotel, It's like a step back in time with all of the modern amenities. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Birthday I had to travel out of town to Columbus for my birthday and after delays at the airport, it didn't seem like it was going to much of a celebration UNTIL I arrived at Westin in Columbus. The young lady at the desk sent up a glass of wine and a piece of chocolate cake with a birthday note. WOW! You left an impression. Thanks Westin Columbus. :) July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficulty getting staff to answer the phone Ultimately called from an outside line to get an answer. Long time to get my car out of valet. Called ahead but valet had not been relayed the message. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is truly customer focused Staff is professional, very welcoming with great interpersonal skills. Each and every one of them. There is a reason why I come back, the facility is lovely, and the staff is superb. The dining is just good, not excellent. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable place to stay The hotel is a remodeled Opra house from the past. They hold allot of weddings here. Located on the bus line and within a $5 cab ride from almost everything in Columbus. Inconsistent maid service, costly slow internet and noisy wedding parties kept me from giving this hotel the usual 5 star that I give every year. They have removed this from the AmeicanHort convention list thus removing it from the bus routes for the convention. This will cause us to move to another hotel after being here every year for 6 years. I will miss it. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel All the hoopla about the Heavenly bed and shower is overrated. The pillow top bed was no more comfortable than the pillow top bed I have at home. The shower is just 2 shower heads that are so low I hit my head when rinsing my hair and I am only 5'7". The jets were not spa, they did not have a pulse or massaging setting. This is just an average hotel room with a great staff who was very responsive when I checked in and when calling the valet for the car. The room was clean also. I was in town for business purposes. It is conveniently located to the courthouses, German Village and the Brewery District. Be aware there is no pool. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has tremendous employees The Columbus Westin has the friendless employees all around. Valet staff, front desk, turn down service, bartenders, room service, everyone is so friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown service Our stay was wonderful! The staff was so helpful and our rooms were spacious. It is so conveniently located in downtown. The valets were AWESOME! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing But the BEST Whenever I travel, I always stay within the Westin group, this particular occasion was in our home city, fireworks display on river with celebration, and great to crash in a soft bed at the end of the night. Great service from Liz at the front desk at the Columbus Westin! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needs attention Hotel was nice. Room was welcoming and comfortable. However, the bathroom needed to be updated to match the level of the room. For example, the bathtub had black "discolorings" all over it. Was it mold? It also had significant chips. I understand that replacing tubs can be a significant expense. But, it was worth the metnion. In a somewhat related note, there was no shampoo. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Colombus I check in at 3:00pm and could not get a double on any of the four rooms I had booked I explained that the average individual did not consider a King Bed a double. I had children(preteen and teen) with parents. The hotel did not even attempt to accomdate my room issues. Do not bring your family here. I have already started to spread the word to friends and coworker - Do not stay at Westin. The valet service you offered was good. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Old Renovated Hotel If you enjoy enjoy buildings with a history, here is one. One can only imagine the granduer of this place when it opened. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had all wonderful features From the moment we arrived, we felt so welcomed. The entire staff for all four nights of our stay were friendly, helpful, and fun!! No question went unanswered and if they didn't know something, they went to find out for us. All features of the hotel were excellent as I rated above, but they also seemed to go above and beyond what we needed. I would certainly stay there again if I'm ever in Columbus again. Roommate!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding June 29 My husband and I hosted a wedding/luncheon with close family and friends in the grand ballroom on Sunday for our daughter's wedding. Everyone had a wonderful time. The service was top notch and the setting was majestic. It is truly a lifetime memory. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything was great. Staff was very accomidating. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice but two hitches I only have two complaints. First, the air conditioning in the hallways was substandard. Second, the clock in the room did not have a lighted display so I couldn't tell what time it was in the dark room. Other than those two things, I was pleased with my stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation The hotel boasts a historic element, but it's amenities and features appear to have not been updated in years. Throughout my twelve night stay, my A/C stopped working over multiple nights, my room was not cleaned on the two days I requested, and the overall friendliness of the bar staff was subpar. I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers looking for SPG consistency. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms i attended a wedding and stayed at your hotel in columbus everything was beyond my expectations June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service! Checking in on one of the busiest weekends in Columbus, the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. From Kyle in valet to Emily and Halley at the front desk, I could not have asked for a better experience. They all went above and beyond to make sure that my weekend was perfect. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!!! June 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:54:16.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>