ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!! Hotel was beautiful! Staff at front desk was not very friendly, all they wanted was to check us in and check us out. I work at a hotel and I know this is very important for a guest experience. I called down 1 morning to Service Express and I believe Gus ansered the phone because while trying to open the curtain,the curtain rod broke. Gus was very polite and got someone to fix it right away. Attitude was great. Thanks Gus!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding The linens and pillows are luxurious! Quiet rooms also helped for an unusually restful sleep! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I cannot believe that your hotel still charges ten bucks for internet connection. Your proud of your room rates and by adding an additional $10.00 when your competitors prove free access to internet seems you are lagging behind in customner service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAY I was here for a one day conference and was treated WONDERFUL by every staff member I encountered. The room was amazingly clean and comfortable! If I didn't have to attend the conference I would have stayed in bed all day. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Linens The fitted sheet was rough. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice storm Comfortable and clean and smelled good March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 5/24/14 First time to stay at this Westin. Attended a wedding in the country. Long drive, tired and ready to relax. The young man at registration was young, on his game and very helpful. Our room was great and ready. Very pleasant stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness and staff attitude The bedsheet are not change throughout my entire 7 days stay. This tells you how much they value customer. When the complimentary hotel shuttle failed to pick me up at the designated location, the concierge denied that it was not their fault. They made me seated out in the open for more than 1 hour. In the end, I decided to take a taxi back to the hotel. Total disrespect for a guest like me. Over the phone, they addressed me ma'am when they clearly know my gender. I have to correct them. Very unsatisfactory. Found pieces of broken glasses in the ballroom. It showed they dont vacuum the carpet. My training required participants to be on the floor. Very dangerous. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by doubble charged for my stay # 715 i checked in your hotel on the 11 th nov , on arrival i was asked my credit card details .. i told her that i will be paying my cash not card . the receptionist said it our policy to take cc details to which i agreed . on the 14 th nov when i was checking out i paid by cash too. i would request if i am paid my money back . November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE My Husband and I came here to visit for our anniversary and stayed at the Westin Galleria Dallas and absolutely LOVED IT HERE!! The Hotel smelled so good and the staff were very nice. The concierge was very friendly and so helpful. My husband and I loved the Hotel amenities especially the in room Spa service and Mall!! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow Internet The hotel is beautiful and the amenities are good, however, the internet connection was terrible. I could not access my email after about 8pm each day and even before that it would run extremely slowly. This is a nice hotel if you are on vacation but not terrible if staying for work and need internet access. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific shopping and comfort Great for business and shopping, this facility meets both...nice pool area and exercise facility where workout clothes are provided. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay... I was there for a business conference and I thought the facilities were very nice. My only complaint was that the temperature was freezing in the conference rooms. I am not sure if that was the hotel's doing or the people running the conference. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! During check-in, I requested a quiet room. My room was perfect - it was located on the back side of the hotel, away from the elevators. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff management issues I showed up to check-in to my room at 3:45 and the hotel did not have a room ready. I was told that they might have one by 5 that evening. I informed the staff that I had a party to attend at 6, and we needed to get dressed for the party. I was then told we could change clothes in the lobby! Not sure where I was going to take a shower? At 4:45 I approached the front desk and they had just found us a room. I believe the check in time is several hours before 4:45! Is this the type of service that the Westin wants to deliver to it's guests? Overbooked? Understaffed? Really, there could be no good reason for not having a room available when it was promised in my reservations. One more thing, I was not the only person waiting for a room! I am sure you will be hearing from others about this same issue. One more thing, nothing was offered to offset the inconvenience that we experienced. I asked for some compensation during my checkout, and the staff did not charge me for the valet parking. It would of meant more if the Westin would of taken the lead and offered something in advance instead of having your guest have to ask. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious and Comfortable Rooms Beautiful Hotel with many amenities. I was on a business trip so I was not able to use many of them. Great restaurants on site and open late. Special Service... I dropped nail polish in my purse before arrival and they sent up nail polish remover pads when I checked in. The service desk also showed me 25+ more items I could request to be sent up free of charge. They saved me from having to locate a CVS at midnight. Scary thing happened though while I was checking my email around lunchtime one day in my room… I heard a knock on the door but could not get to the door fast enough as a maintenance man keyed himself into the room. I tried to understand what he was doing there but he could only talk in broken English. He had a cloth and a drano bottle. Being a single woman in the room, I was very scarred and shut the door on him. I called security and they came immediately to my room and explained the situation. I think the security guard handled the situation well, but disappointed in Westin for letting work orders continue from a previous guest and placing a new guest in the room. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was really hot Even though there was a temperature control in our room it did not seem to matter what it was set on, the temperature remained the same. I did not sleep well because I woke up numerous times hot and sweating .I would guess the constant temperature to be somewhere around 78 to 80. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve - Westin Galleria Booked a room here for New Year's Eve. We had booked dinner reservations at the Oceanaire downstairs a week before our arrival and I personally confirmed the reservation the Monday before as well as 24 hours prior to our arrival. Lets just say the Oceanaire still ended up botching the reservation. This forced us to seek the help of Susan, the concierge in the lobby. She was extremely helpful... made a great restaurant recommendation and then got us new reservations at the last minute on New Years Eve! The hotel itself was great, the staff was great, and the room was clean and quiet despite the entire Penn State marching band also staying at the hotel for a bowl game the following week. My only complaint is that the temperature inside our room felt like we were on the 'surface of the sun'. We had the air conditioner on max the entire time but the temp in the room never dropped below 75 according to the temperature readout on the display. It made for an extremely uncomfortable and near sleepless night. Other than the temperature issue affecting the comfort of the room itself, the staff, cleanliness, and hotel itself was great. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Westin ! Great staff, Great rooms. Comfortable, Clean, Close to so much, easy access. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Issues - No Platinum Recognition First time at this hotel. This property does have self parking and valet parking. However, it seems that the hotel almost forces you to valet park @ $27/night. No directions to the selk-parking area. When we finally found the selk-parking area, there was no or very little signage pointing you to the hotel. No security cameras, kinda un-safe. Even though there were several suite upgrades available, none were made available; based on research, this seems very common at this hotel. Room had odor as if the carpet had been cleaend but not properly dried. New guy at the front desk was great; person who was training him was kinda rude and never smiled. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property Excellent accommiodations & shopping September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by American Girl Package Challenges I was thrilled to have the opportunity to book an American Girl package at the Westin. I had no trouble making my reservation via phone for two adults and two children. I was informed that there would be an additional charge for the extra child's American Girl doll bed which was fine. However, when we arrived, there was only one bed. For two 5 year olds who have spent 6+ hours in a car to get there, it was difficult to understand why they did not each have a bed. I called the front desk and was assured another bed would be brought up. 4 hours and 3 phone calls later, we finally got the bed, long after the girls should have been in bed. Discouraging. Then, at around 2 am there was loud knocking on our door. Two uniformed men stated that they were security and ordered us to open the door. We were all asleep at the time so we did not immediately respond, they kept knocking and calling out. Finally we opened the door and they indicated that they were investigating a noise complaint and fire alarm. There was no sounds we could hear on the entire floor and since we had all been sound asleep we could not understand why they insisted that we open the door when no sound was heard in the doorway. Again, this was a challenge with having two 5 year olds who had already been up past their bedtime. I have stayed at Westin hotels many times and have never encountered problems, but this was a rough stay. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frightened! We had a frightening experience at the hotel. Apparently, a woman had already been booked into the room we were booked into. We entered the dark room with the bellman and a woman sat up in bed and spoke to us. It scared us to death! I am sure the woman already in the room was scared as well. The bellman quickly escorted us out of the room, notified the front and got us into another room. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Westin was wise choice Excellent facility. Convenient to expressways. In the Galleria mall. Staff was attentive to needs. Comfortabe updated accommodations. Definitely will stay here again on next Dallas visit. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best hotel experiences We stayed three days during a short vacation in Dallas. The staff are the friendliest, most professional we have encountered anywhere. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The only suggestion we had concerned the inability to get the room cool during the night. With the luxurious, but heavy, duvet on the bed, the room was a little too warm. Other than that, it was an outstanding experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience My compliments to the staff who were exceptionally welcoming and attentive. I loved my room which had a window seat for reading and watching a storm roll in. I interacted with many of the staff and I can say that every single one of them were great. I highly recommend the Westin Galleria! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is clean I can honestly say that my room was clean and that the staff was helpful with my short stay. I will also say that the room I was in seemed to be "no frills" and warranted no spectacular reviews. My daughter and I both found our beds to be too firm with comparisons to other rate equivalent hotels. Being tall, I liked the high over- sized shower head and bathroom mirror that did not fog. It was August when we visited and the room never seemed to reflect the temperature that was displayed. I would recommend that hotel management invests in style updates and higher end beds. I would pay higher room prices for these improvements. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average; Needs Updating Stayed here in January for the weekend. Former local resident back for a visit. Common areas of the hotel are very nice, and seem quite updated. Check-in was lengthy due to two other guests in front that seemed to have problems with their room or bill. The rooms are sub-par and the hallways a bit dark. Not a standard Westin Hotel. No SPG Platinum upgrade. Our room was like an older Sheraton Hotel. The breakfast buffet is better than nothing, and the kids thought it was cool. Valet guys were always nice. I'm back in Dallas next weekend and will jump over to the Westin Galleria, even though the cost is a lot more. If they ever renovate the rooms here, I would try again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing I have started staying at least monthly at this property for business since September 2011. I was very pleased the first time, both by the clean, modern and spacious rooms and also by the exceptional staff. It's the small things that make a property truly exceptional, from the front door staff handing me a bottle of ice cold water while I waited on a hot day, to being greeted by name at check in, to having The Second Floor staff remember my regular order. I always use SPG properties where possible but this is easily the finest one I have stayed at, particularly with the many dining options within walking distance. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Clean, well maintained, courteous and attentive staff. It is located in the galleria so is convenient ot shopping if that is what you are looking for. Is located right off a major road so is a little noisy if you have a room in front. There are some pretty good restaurants within a 10 minute drive. May 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>