Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL IS GREAT FOR SHOPPING AND LUNCH AND DINING AREA OPTIONS THE HOTEL HAVE GOOD ROOMS, GOOD STAFF, HAVE THE STANDARD FOR WESTIN HOTELS AND IS VERY GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND LUNCH OR DINNER IN GOOD RESTAURANTS BECAUSE ALL ARE VERY NEAR October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay! I don't know the circumstances surrounding those who have had bad experiences with this hotel, but my stay is always lovely. I come to Houston about once a month and always stay at this hotel due to its location. The staff is extremely friendly and the service is outstanding. My room is always ready upon my arrival and is very clean. Keep up the great work! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You I would like thank the whole staff but primarly Mrs Patricia Voss and her assistant Eva Maria ALvarez, for making this exceptional trip, even much better. as their attention to detail, was extraordinary, also the whole staff at front desk who were extraordinarliy nice, room service , very good indeed. will reall go back soon to spend another week end at the galleria. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had excellent service I loved everything about this hotel. The beds and pillows were heavenly and all the staff were so helpful and very friendly. They also had great advice from everything from restaurants to clubs in the area. Everyone was very friendly. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by strategic location next to Galleria Very convenient and quiet September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! Everything about my stay was exactly what it needed to be for me. I had a whirlwind trip that had me exhausted. From the courteous valet that greeted me at my car to the humble room service delivering my much needed conditioner, every Westin employee comforted me and helped calm me beyond what I needed them to be. . And of course, even the Heavenly bed lived up to its name. I highly recommend this Westin Oaks location. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff not qualified very bad receptionist, neighbor was with music very loud. called reception 12 am, 1 am, 2 am and didnt control the person with the music. at 6 am started again with the music. this happened august 20,2014 my room was 1712. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are it. I love Westin's because I have never been in one that didn't feel immaculately clean and smell fresh. The Heavenly beds really are most of the reason I stay at a Westin though. They are the best beds in the business. My only complaint is that Westin's give you bare bones minimums on bathroom amenities. Basic shampoo/condition/lotion/bar soap. I only "complain" because Sheraton (same chain) has such a GREAT little amenities bag. That is not reflective of this location but Westin's in general. The staff at this Houston Westin Oaks location were all very accommodating and pleasant. I would not recommend this particular location to get to and from downtown, but you are connected to the Galleria, and have walking access to several restaurants, albeit, chain ones. It's a great hotel but there are probably better locations - check out the other Houston Westin (or Sheraton) options depending on why you're in town. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Gift Stay was a birthday gift for my 13 year old daughter. She loved the quick access to the Galleria Mall and the Cheesecake Factory. The view from our room out to Westheimer was lovely at night. The only problem was getting to the right garage. I called the front desk on my way there and was told to use the Brown Garage. Well, that did not put us as close to the hotel as I would have liked. The Blue Garage would have been better. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Hotel was convenient for business August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Cannot say enough about how great my stay was. Will recommend this hotel repeatedly to my friends and family. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not that comfortable Back hurt from bed.. It has been a long time since a hotel bed bothered my back and TV channels came in and out August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OSHA Review Clean and comfortable. Very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has best check inservice Hotel has the very best check in service that we've ever experienced August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort Enjoyed the stay-was surprised no microwave was available. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria Houston Nice hotel with a great location to businesses, food and shopping. Limited on premise food, but attached to the Galleria with plenty of options. the rooms are nice with a comfy heavenly bed! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review The staff seems very disconnected: • Try to deliver stuff to the room that I did not order • Called pass midnight to check on items that were not my • Forgot my wakeup call • Forgot to cancel my last day at the hotel – I had to check twice to make sure that it was happening I stay at the Westin hotels all the time. This time, the overall experience with the staff was VERY bad. Regards, Walter Pesenti July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entry from parking The only problem I had was with the 7 0r 8 steps I had to drag (lift) my luggage from the parking garage to the entrance of the hotel. A small ramp would have been helpful rather than all stairs. Pool water was a little cloudy - not crystal clear like I would swim in. Everything else was great. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed 4 days and was provided excellent service July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Our one night stay at the Westin Oaks was a great experience. The staff was very accommodating, the room was awesome and the proximity to restaurants and shopping was the best. We would definitely stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for shopping but needs some improvement Stay was great but we had handicap person in wheel chair and there were very few ramps available. Parking was a huge problem took us 1 hr to find parking and then no ramps to carry luggage nor a garage elevator that would lead into hotel. Accessibility for handicap needs to improve, some us cannot leave our handicap person alone in the lobby while we park our vehicles. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff The staff was very responsive to my needs. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious but pricey For the amount you pay per night, they really should offer complimentary wi-fi. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel tired and needing cleaning! I am an Lifetime SPG Platinum. Room initially selected direclty next to elevator. requested change. New room provided was 1207. Room was not cleaned properly. Carpet on 12th floor between room and elevator needed vaccuming. This information was provided at checkout. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Our room was indeed roomy. I liked that there were two suit case stands. I concerned though why a hotel of this stature would not have Wi-Fi? It is close to the NRG stadium. The staff was friendly. Also, since we went with the ECO service, it was nice that the staff came by in the morning offering us the coffee supply replacements. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by large rooms very spacious rooms, nice view July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and noise After asking on reception about internet access, only information I received was how to login but not a word about separate fee for connection. I decided to use standard connection for 10$. It was practically useless! For even basic web pages loading time was in a range of 15-30 seconds. After my complains to the stuff fee was waived but connection stayed unusable. I can not understand that you can charge $10 for a service which is completely bad and unsatisfactory for today's standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding in their customer service Customer service says a lot about the establishment. Westin Oaks Houston showed outstanding customer service. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Booked a corner room, enjoyed the nice view around. I really love the feature that this hotel is right above the mall, shopping was just a breeze. No worry about holding so much shopping bag you need to carry, just go back to your room, relax and enjoy shopping again! Did not use much service during my stay, everything is good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by concierge Great work by the concierge in the lobby. I forgot my business cards, except 1, and he made a bunch of complementary photo copies before an event I needed to attend. A lifesaver. I also loved the connection to the shopping mall and indoor ice rink. July 3, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:06:03.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>