ウェスティン・オークスヒューストン・ギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77056
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 5011 Westheimer at Post Oak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort Enjoyed the stay-was surprised no microwave was available. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria Houston Nice hotel with a great location to businesses, food and shopping. Limited on premise food, but attached to the Galleria with plenty of options. the rooms are nice with a comfy heavenly bed! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review The staff seems very disconnected: • Try to deliver stuff to the room that I did not order • Called pass midnight to check on items that were not my • Forgot my wakeup call • Forgot to cancel my last day at the hotel – I had to check twice to make sure that it was happening I stay at the Westin hotels all the time. This time, the overall experience with the staff was VERY bad. Regards, Walter Pesenti July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entry from parking The only problem I had was with the 7 0r 8 steps I had to drag (lift) my luggage from the parking garage to the entrance of the hotel. A small ramp would have been helpful rather than all stairs. Pool water was a little cloudy - not crystal clear like I would swim in. Everything else was great. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed 4 days and was provided excellent service July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Our one night stay at the Westin Oaks was a great experience. The staff was very accommodating, the room was awesome and the proximity to restaurants and shopping was the best. We would definitely stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for shopping but needs some improvement Stay was great but we had handicap person in wheel chair and there were very few ramps available. Parking was a huge problem took us 1 hr to find parking and then no ramps to carry luggage nor a garage elevator that would lead into hotel. Accessibility for handicap needs to improve, some us cannot leave our handicap person alone in the lobby while we park our vehicles. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff The staff was very responsive to my needs. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious but pricey For the amount you pay per night, they really should offer complimentary wi-fi. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel tired and needing cleaning! I am an Lifetime SPG Platinum. Room initially selected direclty next to elevator. requested change. New room provided was 1207. Room was not cleaned properly. Carpet on 12th floor between room and elevator needed vaccuming. This information was provided at checkout. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Our room was indeed roomy. I liked that there were two suit case stands. I concerned though why a hotel of this stature would not have Wi-Fi? It is close to the NRG stadium. The staff was friendly. Also, since we went with the ECO service, it was nice that the staff came by in the morning offering us the coffee supply replacements. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by large rooms very spacious rooms, nice view July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and noise After asking on reception about internet access, only information I received was how to login but not a word about separate fee for connection. I decided to use standard connection for 10$. It was practically useless! For even basic web pages loading time was in a range of 15-30 seconds. After my complains to the stuff fee was waived but connection stayed unusable. I can not understand that you can charge $10 for a service which is completely bad and unsatisfactory for today's standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding in their customer service Customer service says a lot about the establishment. Westin Oaks Houston showed outstanding customer service. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Booked a corner room, enjoyed the nice view around. I really love the feature that this hotel is right above the mall, shopping was just a breeze. No worry about holding so much shopping bag you need to carry, just go back to your room, relax and enjoy shopping again! Did not use much service during my stay, everything is good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by concierge Great work by the concierge in the lobby. I forgot my business cards, except 1, and he made a bunch of complementary photo copies before an event I needed to attend. A lifesaver. I also loved the connection to the shopping mall and indoor ice rink. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Oaks is no hoax. Me and my wife enjoyed a three nights stay in June '14.One of our main reason for choosing here ,instead of the many competitors in the vicinity was because of the location in the mall. We were one hundred percent, totally satisfied. We were able to shop, dine and relax all in one place. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Ever Amongst all the Westins that I have stayed, this is the worst Westin ever and does not live up to the Westin name. My room was not properly cleaned. Check-in and Check-out was a mess as the reception keep getting my reservations wrong. Now that I have finally returned home, I checked my credit card statement and to my dismay, my credit card has been charged by Westin wrongly! My stay has been extremely disappointing. I sincerely hope that the management will take steps to improve the level of service provided to the guests. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irresponsible Staff I am a frequent visitor of the Westin Oaks Hotel and I have never experienced something so irresponsible and/ or rude in my stays there. I booked a room for one night, that was to include all charges and / or incidentals. My cousin, who was staying with me for the night presented her card to be charged for valet only. Upon checkout, she was charged for the entire room and two valets and internet. Once the charge was noticed, we contacted the hotel, who then put us thru to Peggy. She was very nice, and understanding, but did not remove the entire charge from the incorrect card to be placed on my card. I called back to the hotel, and left a message for Peggy, but my call was returned by Haddie. Haddie was very rude, and not very welcoming or apologetic for the mistakes the hotel had made. She made it very clear to me that all she wanted was a credit card number for the charges. Once I read my number to her, she felt like her work was done, and proceeded to hang up. Again, no apologies, no understanding..I would not had know how much my card was being charged had I not asked. It came as a real shock for me, becuase I love staying at the Westin Oaks, and have never had any issues what so ever. Also, once recieving my statement today, I did not accumulate any starpoints for me stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable and great location especially for shopping. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, convenient if a little dated The service at the hotel was great and the rooms very clean. The hotel is convenient for those looking to shop at the Galleria which is where the hotel is located. The hotel is a little dated and it feels that way. However, because it is clean and well maintained, it did not bother me too much. The rooms were spacious. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fire alarm there was a fire alarm in the middle of the nite which the hotel staff in the morning said it was trying to determine the cause. Unfortunately for me I was unable to get back to sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep and good food! The rooms was very nice and quiet. My room was next to the elevator. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The food at our meeting was excellent! Thanks for a great stay! I June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible I booked 3 rooms. Currently still a guest here. I thought I had prepaid all 3 rooms but was told only 2 were prepaid. Even though I verified we were only staying 2 nights 3 nights were charged to my credit card. I had called to ask for proximity of the 3 reserved rooms and was told no problem. Also asked for a crib for one of the rooms. So no crib was in place and the rooms are not together. The gentlemen at the front desk is a rude jerk. Ordered room service over an hour ago. Was told it would be 30 minutes. When we called we were told it is on the way. Yeah right. Server appears 65 minutes later and tells us that eggs take a while to cook. Oh please. Just joined SPG. Will not be using this program frequently. Horrible, horrible service. Had my wedding reception her and stayed here on my wedding night 36 years ago. So much for sentimentality. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin It had been many years since my last stay at a Westin hotel, and I'd forgotten how much I like the vibe, the comfort, the space. All rooms with a balcony. Unpretentious comfort, and a heavenly sleep. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average at best..but great breakfast Stayed a week here on business. No platinum recognition whatsoever, (hotel was half empty) Rooms are very drab but the bed was comfy. Bar area is very odd and uninviting. Exceptional breakfast in restaurant and good lunch Great location May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Noise of guests in adjoining rooms Bottled water was not in room Room service entered without announcing Room service did not deliver entire meal ordered Bill was not emailed, and have to call to get a copy Maid entered room despite having green points on door May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing. Bad service although I am a SPG Platinum member April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend destination I am always impressed with my stay at Westin Oaks Galleria, very convenient location, great staff, and wonderful restaurants close by. Could not ask for better. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement two things happened during my stay: 1) laundry form filled out and clothed in the bag and left on bed. was not taken for laundry. 2) double charged breakfast in April 6-7 stay April 12, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:26.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>