Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was extremely polite and helpful from minute I checked in. They happily moved my room to one with a better view of the Seattle Sound at check in. Also the restaurants they recommended were both excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean when I arrived. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early a.m.my room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home I stayed for a week at the Westin Seattle and felt comfortable...like home. The staff were all great, the room was very nice. I partook in their program where they did not clean the room every day, and felt it was wonderful....Favorites: The bed, and the Seared Halibut in the restaurant! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Had a wonderful stay at the Westin in Seattle. The location was great and the view was amazing. We had a corner King with sofa bed. Could see the space needle and the bay. Close to everything. Only a block from the monorail. Only 3 blocks from the lightrail. Great service. Great food. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Location We were close to the monorail and really centrally located. Our stay was very nice and loved Seattle, Beautiful city. We plan to return next year. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Stay! My husband and I stayed here for our 20th anniversary on Valentine's Day 2013. When we checked in, the gracious staff upgraded us without us even knowing since it was our anniversary. We were on the 27th floor in the North Tower with wonderful views of Puget Sound and the Space Needle. We couldn't have been more thrilled. This is the first time we have been away on a trip in 11 long years and The Westin Seattle made it so special and romantic for us. The only slight complaint was that there was not enough lighting in the bathroom and it was quite dark in there, so hard to put make-up on in the morning. There was also not chest of drawers for clothes. But that was it for complaints. The room was beautiful and the bed was unbelievably comfortable. Don't look for any other hotels if you are in Seattle ... just go straight to The Westin for great service, comfort, wonderful views and a memorable stay. Thank you for blessing two weary people with such a wonderful anniversary getaway. We will definitely be back as soon as possible! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service in Relish Restaurant Yuri, my waiter at lunch in Relish Restaurant, provided some of the finish service I have ever received. Excellent knowledge of food and beverage, excellent recommendations, excellent service & follow up combined with very personable presence and rapport. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property! I am a long time fan of this hotel and once again had a fabulous stay. The staff is excellent and very customer focused. My room was spotless and offered every amenity I needed including extra coffee. Keep up the great work! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again Whenever I am in Seattle I stay at the Westin. I find it convenient to all of downtown and the service has always been great. It is just a comfortable place to be. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We were upgraded on arrival to a water view room, the views were terrific and the room was much more comfortable than I expected especially the "Heavenly" bed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend it to a friend great location, easily accessible to restaurants and shops within walking distance. close to link rail and bus stations. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated the stay in this hotel was a great experience. the staff is really committed and always ready to help with a smile on! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff at this hotel delivers exceptional customer service The front desk and concierge went out of their way to make our stay one to remember for a long time. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COULD BE BETTER Total lack of personal attention and I believed we did not have any upgrade December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer! I was in Seattle for a conference and The Westin was definitely the perfect place to stay. Everyone who works there was exceedingly courteous and I was continually surprised by the different amenities and options that the Westin made available to me. The room was spaceous, clean, welcoming, and I can't even say enough about how blissfully comfortable the bed was! This hotel is located only a short walk from the marketplace, shops, a multitude of restaurants, and many of Seattles premier attractions, I never had to take a cab once! I had a fabulous experience, as did the other 17 people in my group. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Changes, But... We have stayed at this hotel a few times a year for several years for my daughter's dance conventions. Improvements by adding Burger area and 3p late check in are appreciated. But, staff at Burger area were very slow and overwhelmed on Sunday. One didn't even know how to input an order. Valet got sloppy with who was next and some people were receiving cars before others that arrived after them. Getting luggage out of storage was an additional issue. Requests for housekeeping, etc are usually answered promptly, but this trip it took two calls on three different needs to be answered - room service menu, extra towels and unclogging a slow drain. Concierge was, as always, extremely helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to Starwood standards. I truly don't like staying here. I've stayed here a handful of times, and after this stay, I need to find a new hotel. When I valeted park, the valet didn't even offer to get my suitcase out of my car. When I went to the Platinum area to check in, the woman told me that the SPG office is closed. I then waited and there was no Starwood status recognition. I then came to my room, my minibar wasn't stocked (no snacks) and I couldn't find a room service menu. I then learned that it was on the TV. I asked to have a toothbrush, and the receptionist then called me annoyed that my Do Not Disturb sign was on the door (which it wasn't). I haven't even checked out yet, but felt that I needed to write this review. This isn't my typical Starwood service experience. Unfortunate, since I'll be in Seattle a lot in the foreseeable future and will have to find a new property/brand. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Guest Service, location, and FABULOUS views! Very impressive Guest Services ...from the Valet, to the Front Desk, to the Housekeeping Staff. Check-In for SPG Gold and Platinum is the best I've experienced to date! I received an upgrade (to celebrate my anniversary) to a suite in the North Tower with FABULOUS VIEWS. It was one of the most tastefully decorated Westin suites I've seen to date. The "take out" or "eat-in" cafe in the lobby is an excellent meal alternative...AND the Grill directly across the street offers a good selection of menu items. The location is perfect for business, shopping OR leisure travel. GREAT hotel and staff! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, restaurant not to expeectations I was attending a conference being held at thew Westin. Great central location. Conference facilities and food service were excellent. Room was 5 star with harbor view. We chose "green" option for entire stay and easily got more coffee and paper goods as we need them. "Relish" restaurant was not up to expectations for a Westin. First morning, we were kept waiting 30 minutes even though there were at least ten tables vacant. Dinner selection was very limited. Last day, we got seated promptly for breakfast, but waited much too long for waiter. Restaurant food quality was above average, however. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treated us so well! We stayed here on a 12 hour layover in Seattle during our honeymoon. I mentioned to the staff that it was our honeymoon before our arrival, and they had a bottle of wine with a nice note from the staff sitting in our room waiting for us! It was so sweet of them. The front desk staff was so nice too. We were so tired by the time we got into our room, but it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel was easy to get to from the light rail, which we took to and from the airport. Overall... A++++! Keep it up! October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smell We were in junior suite 1950/51 and the musty smell (maybe stale smoke?) in the room was horrific! I did mention it to the front desk staff as well as the bell man that brought our luggage down. The front desk attendant seemed very indifferent to my concerns (sad since I am a platinum starwood member) but the bellman said he would tell someone in management. I would have made a bigger deal of it but with four kids with us it just seemed like too much of a hassle especially since the front desk didn't seem as though they didn't want to do anything about it. All other staff was fantastic. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location! If you are one that likes to read up on reviews before deciding which property to book. This is one to read! We spent three days at this hotel before getting on an Alaskan cruise. Coming from the east coast it was the best thing we could've done to get ourselves better acclamated to the time difference! The location of this hotel is nothing short of outstanding! EVERYTHING you could possibly want is within walking distance! The post office! Mc Donald's. Starbucks. Grocery stores, Target - in case you don't want pack your toiletries (they are a tad pricey - but worth it versus taking up the luggage space) You are just a few blocks from the water (that's where Pike Place is) and a huge shopping district! Every store imaginable. You are also a block away from the tram that takes you to the Music Museum and the Space Needle - both are a must see! I wish we would've spent a few more days than the three we spent here - but it was just enough to see the main sites you hear about. About the hotel...we had inquired about upgrading to a higher floor with a view. The only room available was a view of the city on a high floor in front of the elevator. We never heard a peep! We were willing to pay the extra few dollars - which would've been worth it either way but our front desk agent waived the fee. Sadly I can't recall his name but he was super welcoming and pleasant - as was the bell boys. Concierge assisted us with reserving a car service to pick us up at the airport. He was very nice and was on time to pick us up. It was just a few dollars extra over what a taxi would've cost to take us to the hotel from the airport. Hoping that I've captured all the things I would've wanted to know even though it has been a few months since our trip! This was an awesome vacation and I hope your experience is nothing but the best also! December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointments.... The check-in line was very long. We learned that there were large groups staying there over the Labor Day weekend, hence the lobby was always packed. The gentleman, however, who checked us in was terrific!!! Concierge was helpful. The disappointments arose because our room was not made up after our first night's stay. We called the the front desk, and it was remedied. I don't think this has ever happened to us in all our years of travel. Secondly, the fitness room should be expanded - too hot and limited variety of equipment - especially weight room - way too small. Elevator waits were painfully long, often too crowded to board. On a positive note, our room was spacious and comfortable! Great location. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel for a conference Your accommodations were wonderful and your staff very kind. Everything from parking to checking in and out was smooth. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel wasn't clean and looked worn out We booked this hotel using cash and points with our SPG hotel points. The first room that they tried to give us was dirty, dusty, and right across from the elevator, which was noisy. We moved to a lower floor and the room was fair. The floor in the bathroom was not clean, there was hair on the sheets, on the toilet and dust on most of the surfaces of everything. The couch had stains on it, the wallpaper was starting to pull from the wall and when we opened up the side table trays there were crumbs on the surface. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. We will not stay here again. This was very disappointing given that the other Westin's that we have stayed at were clean, well maintained and some place that we would recommend. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience! This hotel is first class from the moment you pull up to valet parking, to check-in to check-oout! My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend at The Westing downtown Seattle, and it was phenominal. The room was gorgeous with incredible views of Puget Sound, the Cascade mountains and the Space Needle. The bed is indeed "heavenly". We hated to leave! But an impressive token of customer service was the Happy Anniversary card given to me at check-in that had been signed by all of the staff. That really meant alot! I cannot wait to return to this hotel!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We arrived just before 10am, after departing from a cruise, in hopes of checking our luggage before hitting the sites. When we went to the check-in counter the staff person told us our room was ready....wow! We were allowed to check-in to our room 5 hours early, although we really only needed to leave our luggage, it was nice to get the room so early. The hotel's central location was great...within walking distance of all the popular sites and just steps away from the monorail. Relish restaurant in the hotel was delicious. Lobby bar area was relaxing. We were happy to use free wi-fi in lobby. We checked out at noon but were able to store our luggage at the hotel until later that evening when we left for the airport. Great service all around. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walking down 39 flights of stairs is not my idea of a vacation! The electric went out, which caused us to have no internet, no water, no elevators and no phone to call the front desk and ask them what was going on. After about an hour we walked down 39 flights of stairs. The most disappointing part of the experience was that we were never given an explanation or apology by the company. Although the thermostat was set at 65 in our room (and wouldn't go any cooler), the room never went below 72-74. On a more positive note, the view from our room was outstanding, the beds were comfortable and the folks at the front desk were friendly. I was surprised that the only refrigerator in the room had a warning of a $25 fine, if we used it to store personal food. Rather it was used to store outrageously priced drinks. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too BIG to care for SPG I booked the hotel not completely with Points but with Cash and Points - Hoping that I would get better treatment - considering that sometimes when we use points - we get second hand treatment - However - It didnt change - infact -It got worse - I was given a sloppy room and it was not clean - the utensils inside were dirty - sheets smelled - bathroom was unflushed - and I can keep going on and on and on... I love being a SPG - however - I am starting to have my thoughts changed. With the amount of money I spent with points - I could have spent the same amount minus my points on Priceline.com and got a better deal. So much for being SPG. I regret my decision to stay in the Westin Seatte and would recommend other SPG's to reconsider their stay here. May 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>