The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 153-8580
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 20 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this hotel I travel quite frequently for work, but this is definitely one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Because I am a platinum SPG member, I had access to the executive lounge with an excellent view. Service was impeccable. If you are a platinum member, then you get to use a very high-end gym very close to the hotel (2-minute walk from the hotel). I loved their restaurant on the ground floor. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by スイート特典が適用されました やっと,まともにスイート特典が適用されて,ウエスティン東京の84平米のスイートにアップグレードされました。妻と一緒でしたが妻は大喜びでした。夕食は外に行くのがもったいないのでルームサービスにしました。チェックインは妻が7時。私は8時過ぎで,チェックアウトは仕事の都合で朝9時であり,残念ながら長い間はいられませんでしたが,スイートの魅力で,ストレスが発散されました。素晴らしい。スイート特典は名ばかりで全然利用できないと,これまで思ってきましたが,このように実施されると本当に嬉しい。このウェスティン東京とか京都の系列ホテルのように大きくて相当数のスイートを持っているホテルであり,かつウィークデーというのが狙い目だと思います。なお,今回は7日前に特典利用可能の連絡が入りました。 今年は今回が45泊目ですので,なんとか50泊を達成できそうで,来年また10泊分のスイート特典を受けることを楽しみにいたします。 November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 東京での常宿です これまでずっと、東京出張のときはこのホテルでした。何よりも安心感があります。最近は料金もリーズナブルで使いやすい。お部屋もコーナールームと決まっていて、いつものとおりという感じです。龍天門の食事も素晴らしいし朝食のブュッフェも素晴らしいがその他のレストランがいまいちですか。都内の他の高級ホテルと比べるとやはりロケーションが欠点でしょうか。しかし、最近の料金からみると文句は云えない。 May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by とても良かった 2012年2月に宿泊。 東京タワーの見えるスイートにしていただけた。 当日大雪で素晴らしい景色も残念。。。 龍天門の担々麺は有名だが絶品。酔っぱらいエビも美味しかった。 ラウンジサービスはトップレベル。1階での朝食もgood!生しぼりジュースやあたためてくれるパンはとてお美味しかった。 フィットネスは狭いです。 ただ近くのジムが使えるのでその点は便利。 また利用したいと思う。 March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 再びスイート特典の利用 このホテルは平日だと「スイート特典」(50泊達成の特典)が利用しやすい。 今回もそうであった。ただし,平日利用でチェックアウトタイムが早いのでないと難しいようだ。本日は,妻のお友達を『龍天門』にご招待することもあって,このホテルを利用した。 平日でチェックアウトタイムが早いことからスイート特典利用を申し出てみると通った。これで2連続で特典利用が果たせたことになる。コツがつかめたかな。朝9時にチェックアウトするとはいえ、スイートルームに泊まると精神的にゆっくりする。普段の平日の睡眠時間はだいたい4時間半くらいだが、この日は8時間ぐっすり眠れた。 December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by グローバルスタンダード spgのメンバーとなってからは初めての宿泊。 いつもパートナー名での予約なので実質、初めての利用か。 平日のstayということもあり、すべてがスムーズ。 ドアマンからフロント、ビュッフェの応対など、人が素晴らしい。 ロビーの雰囲気が良いのは、既に有名か。 海外へ旅行する機会が多く比較すると、良いレベルでのグローバルスタンダードなホテル。 どのホテルも必ず年をとるが、それとどう向き合っていくかを真剣に考えたホテルであろう。 May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things... The Westin Tokyo is truly one of my favorite hotels in Asia. Everything about the hotel is luxoriously comfortable. The staff is outstanding. (and the Christmas decorations are spectacular!!!) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 自分へのご褒美で泊まっています 東京に在住なので、自分へのご褒美で泊まっています。自宅では、味わえない、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせます。ラウンジスタッフも笑顔を絶やさず気持ちよく対応してもらっています。 食事は1階がメニューが充実していますが、 土日は待つこと覚悟になります。ゆっくりしたい場合は、ラウンジでお食事された方が良いと思います。 今年も、年に数回ですがお邪魔したいと思っています。 January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and good service Very nice hotel and good service, but the hotel has some serious short comings. Unless "heavenly beds" differ in Japan, this hotel does not have the heavenly beds which one has come to expect at Westin. Beds are hard like rocks and made it impossible to get a good nights sleep, and when I complained, all i got was "sorry, sorry" and as if noone understood. The breakfast buffet is great, but the evening snacks in the lounge leave a lot to be desired. The gym is small and no change room or sauna etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 安定したサービスにホッとします。 いつの滞在も気持ちの良い滞在を提供してくれます。 ザテラスでの朝食も楽しみのひとつ。 オープンからかなりの年月が立っているにも関わらず、全く古さを感じさせないところはさすがです。 時間帯によってラウンジが少々込み合いますが、客筋・スタッフの対応共にラウンジとして良い雰囲気です。 June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 子供と一緒でも快適 思ったより小さい子供へのサービスや備品がたくさんあって驚きました。 とても快適な宿泊ができました。 朝はお部屋でのブレックファストをお願いしましたが、とても美味しくて優雅な気分にさせてもらいました。 ぜひまた宿泊したいです。 May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vantastic Great staff friendly clean rooms lounge was vary nice We love staying there. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin in Tokyo THE GOOD: The hotel is beautiful (though if you are looking for Japanese decor, this is not the place). The staff is great and very accommodating. In lieu of tips, they accept donations for Unicef which I thought was great. Everyone spoke English very clearly and were very helpful. If you are not familiar with the area, you must stop by Concierge as they will help you find your way. The club lounge and our room had a great view of the city and if you stay there, don't miss the happy hour! It's the cheapest drink (free) that you will get in expensive Tokyo. Also, the food in the downstairs buffet in the restaurant for breakfast was the best I had in Asia (as a platinum member, you get to choose to eat in the club lounge or the restaurant for breakfast, though I'm not sure why anyone would choose the lounge over the restaurant). THE BAD: The hotel is not super close to the metro station. Like another reviewer said, it is too close to take a cab to the station but slightly far to walk especially with a stroller. One tip is to take the nearby sky walk to shorten the walk there. Restaurants are a plenty in Ebisu but again a bit of a walk. I also didn't get upgraded to a bigger room even though I called a few weeks earlier. The regular room was very nice but wish we had more room since we were carrying a lot of bags (this was a short trip on the way to the Philippines). IN SUMMARY: I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I am in Tokyo. The pluses outweigh the negatives and my family and I had a great time. I would actually rate this hotel a 4.5 stars but since I can't give a half a star, I'll give them full credit based on the breakfast buffet that saved me lot of cash. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Good location. Great staff. No pool October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 景色が微妙 エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しましたが部屋の景色が向かいのマンションとお見合い。立地上仕方ないのですが、、、。残念でした。ベッドの寝心地は良く、購入しました。 December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. The concierge gave very good recommendations for meals outside of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel did a wonderful breakfast. Lobby and room were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The area is very convenient for rail, food and entertainment. Made for a very nice stay June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 其他都很好,就是床很硬 刚刚在Westin东京度过了一个惬意的周末。 先说说好的。 服务很周到,所有员工遇到客人都会热情打招呼,有求必应。 这次住的是行政楼层的拐角客房,没想象中那么大和奢华,有点出乎意外,毕竟是Category 6的酒店,不过浴室Amenity真的很齐全,连创可贴和头绳都有,卧室抽屉里还有日式的浴袍,也算是一点意外的惊喜,很周到。房间的夜景很漂亮! 行政楼层的Lounge很大,下午茶和晚上的餐前小食做的很不错,下午茶有好几款糕点还包括了芝士蛋糕,赞!晚上的小食也有6,7款,而且换菜极快! 行政楼层的客人可以选择在Lounge或者一楼的Terrace餐厅吃早餐,有两个选择真的很不错! 酒店没有游泳池,不过住在行政楼层的可以免费用Ebisu Garden Place的健身房也算不错了!我们还在那里看到了好多艺人,哈哈! 最后说说几个遗憾的地方。 房间的天梦之床,让我们很失望!还是第一次住westin碰到这么硬的床!老公整晚都能好好睡,我也有好几次想提出和老公开车回家睡觉了,实在有点失望!真的从来没有在westin睡过这么差的床!不知道是不是因为投日本人所好特别设计的...反正和其他国家的westin完全不一样! 一楼Terrace餐厅的早餐很普通,实在不太像是Category 6酒店的早餐,种类虽然不少,但没有什么特别值得一提的,还不如行政楼层的早餐...希望能有改进! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ホスピタリティーを感じる エグゼクティブクラスやはり良かった スタッフの心地よい接客も大変満足でした。又 是非泊まりたいと思います。 August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful A wonderful hotel in every respect; lobby, rooms, restaurants, executive lounge. Very professional and courteous staff. Top style. One caveat only about the location, very nice but a bit far from the nearest metro station; yet the hotel is so nice that it is worth the long walk! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Tokyo I stayed at this hotel during my first visit Tokyo. The front desk staff wrote out train directions to get to and from some of the museums I wanted to visit while I was in town. Hotel is located in a quiet part of town. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Tokyo westin is always the 1st priority in my list when I travel to Tokyo April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fitness center small and rather old machines. cleanliness can be improved especially permanent cleaning after using machines. Not every guest is doing this by himself. to use Sauna, steam bath etc. is charged extra, i think this is especially for spg Gold or platinum not necessary. improvement on breakfast buffet (fruits, bread, sausages etc.) - some space there is well. cigarettes can be obtained only against cash (no good Service) September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect short stay in Ebisu, Tokyo During our short home leave from France in Tokyo, we stayed just one night. The room was comfortable thanks to the upgrade to the one bed room suite. The breakfast in MAI, japanese rest, was excellent as we missed real Japanese food since long time. It was the fourth or fifth stay at this hotel, this was the first time to get the upgrade to the suite even my status has been always Plat. Anyway, we including 2 years daughter, thank their hospitality. When you go to Tokyo, I dare to say that this is the best SPG hotel in Tokyo or Japan. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 快適なラウンジ SPGのプラチナメンバーならとても快適に過ごせる。荷物を持って公共交通機関で行くとアクセスは少し問題。恵比寿駅から行くことになるが、歩くには辛くタクシーには近すぎる。動く歩道が使えるが立ってるだけではとても遅い。動く歩道の終点から恵比寿ガーデンプレイスの地下に入れば、ホテルまで通じているから傘がなくても安心。上層階の部屋からの眺めは素晴らしい。特に眼下に見える自然教育園の森は、驚くほど深く鬱蒼としている。ラウンジはサービスもメニューも景色も申し分ない。朝食は1階のテラスがとても充実しているが、かなり混雑するのでゆっくりしたければラウンジも良い。 November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 矛盾的酒店 住过5晚行政房,客房还好,洗手间很旧又黑暗,淋浴线也很短。1998年住过1次,15年已过,什么都没有变,也没有装修,还在吃老本。 走廊很多吃剩饭菜,味道很臭,又闷热。 周围环境适合带情人,地铁15分钟,还是出租方便。 住的客人都是旅游带孩子或老夫妻或谈恋交友的,商务客不适合住这家酒店。大厅很多短裤穿拖鞋的,行政酒廊早餐看到一个染发小年轻光脚来吃饭,连袜子都没穿。 健身房封闭又狭窄,压抑,器具陈旧。应该关闭。 房价超2万日币就不值得住。 不推荐住。 September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by サービス、設備が好きです ラウンジでの各種サービスやジムなどの利用でホテルライフを十二分に満喫できました。 スタッフさんのきめ細かいサービスや対応で快く過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by YEBISUなホテル かなり昔から久々の利用。 東京タワーが部屋から美しくきれいに見える。ハードは古いが、もはやしっくり恵比寿に溶け込んだホテル。シャワーブースは狭く感じたが。 プールは外で遠いが、まあしようがない。地元の人たちと泳ぐのもたまには一向。サウナで偶然に芸能人と歓談。 クラブラウンジではエビスビールをやはりチョイス。小さなことだが加えて黒ラベルもあれば嬉しいなと思ったり。 隣のツタヤでDVDを借りさせてもらいこれはよかった。 緑のアメニティポーチや緑の傘は無くなったのですね。10年ほど前のいろいろな思い出が懐かしくよぎった滞在であった。 February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by アメニティとラウンジが好き ・上級会員なのでお部屋をグレードアップしていただくので、アメニティがAVEDAだったりBVLGARIだったり、とってもお気に入りです ・1階の喫茶店のシーフードパスタがおいしいです。値段はよいですが・・・・ 一度食べて大ファンになりました ・隣にTSUTAYAがあるのでDVD鑑賞もお手軽にできます ・ラウンジでいただくビールは、立地柄ですかね。恵比寿ビール!缶ビールなのが、残念 舞浜のようにビールサーバーがあればいいのにと思ってしまいました ・チェックインはいつも17階で行います。 空いていてよいです ・朝は、混雑していますが、種類が豊富なのと和食もいただけるのでいつも1階に行きます。静かにゆっくりしたい・パン食OKならラウンジもいいと思います February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japanese Breakfast Room Service is NOT Japanese I've ordered Japanese breakfast by room service. A female service staff brought it to our room. I have a few comments/complaints about this "Japanese" breakfast. Since I'm in Tokyo, Japan, I expected authentic Japanese breakfast, but it was not. Salmon was "grilled" in a western way. An item appears to be "Tamagoyaki" was a western style mushroom omelet. Soy Source gives "Japanese flavor" to any of those items, but this "Japanese breakfast" is not "Japanese" for Japanese national. Finally, I asked a female service staff whether I can have another bowl of rice, she refused, which was unheard of, that I can't have "okawari", another bowl of rice. After all, my experience with Westin Tokyo's "Japanese Breakfast" room service was NOT a Japanese. It'd be good that Westin Tokyo serves authentic "Japanese Breakfast" for the sake of being cultural ambassador of Japan. I'm disappointed. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 至福のヒトトキ エビスガーデンプレイスを抜けてたどり着くこのホテル。駅からの距離は動く歩道があるとは言えそこそこの距離・・・しかしホテルに着けばエントランスで感じるシックで何とも言えない落ち着いた感じ・・・この空気はここと大阪にあるRitzぐらいでしか感じたことがありません!(他をあまり知らないのかも・・・) 接客もスマート感たっぷりでEXCELLENT!! リゾートホテルに慣れている私にはコソバイ感じもいたしますが・・・ あとは朝食のライブキッチンな感じもたまりません!コスト以上に贅沢感満喫できます。 November 11, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>