The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokio,
  • Tokio
  • 153-8580
  • Japón
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes menores de 20 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Not modern but very well maintain. Spacious room for Tokyo but the bed is definitely NOT heavenly bed, not as comfortable as usual westin. The gym access to the club at ebitsu is an excellent option for SPG platinum member. Location is quite nice even it's a bit far from JR. For service, all staffs seems to be very rush on everything, a bit too stress for myself. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Westin Tokyo met my expectation. The room is a little old, though. But the size of the room was a pleasant surprise. Though the location is a little far from the Metro station, the environment is good. The staff's attitude was the biggest disappointment of my stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 4-night stay Beautiful well-maintained hotel with impressive lobby and room finishes. We very much appreciated being upgraded to a special SPG floor with upgraded room. A long drive from Narita Airport but conveniently located near many tourist areas. Helpful, pleasant staff throughout hotel. Unfortunately, the bed was too firm for our liking which was surprising because most Westin's have very comfy beds. This is an important issue for us because of a bad back. However, the breakfast buffet offered a fabulous variety of tasty foods. However, there was often a 20-30 minute wait to be seated. On our last day, we noticed they started using a nearby area to accommodate more people. They'll need to expand breakfast hours or be sure to use nearby overflow area to reduce wait times. It would also be helpful if they could give people a choice of softer, pillow top beds. The hotel would move from a 8.5 to a 9.5 if they could make these adjustments. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Work and Play Stayed at the hotel for 5 days for a conference that was held at the hotel. Hotel was excellent, the staff was very prompt with all my needs. The room was clean and had a great view of the mountains when it was not raining. Breakfast buffet was excellent, enjoyed having coffee outside early in the morning. It was also close enough via subway to go out in the evening. The only drawback was being so far from the airport. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, exceptional concierge service Stayed here on a pre-paid rate for 10-days while visiting Tokyo. Convenient location, with easy access to the subways, though a bit further from many of the attractions. A myriad of dining and shopping options are available within minutes of walking, but most shops don't open until 10 or 11am and close before 9pm; not an ideal hotel location for early risers or late night snacking. We knew in advance that we'd be located a little further from Shibuya/Shinjuku, etc. but we were fine with the more relaxed, far less crowded, locale as we had a less hurried schedule given the longer stay. As expected from a property in this category in Asia, the hotel in general, and our room, was very well maintained; spotlessly clean throughout. Housekeeping, similarly, did a good job maintaining our room during our stay. Sadly, the check-in / SPG experience was below par. We arrived in the evening around dinner hour, and the SPG desk was not staffed even though there was a line-up at reception. Prior to arrival, we had requested an upgrade if available from our paid Deluxe room to one on a club floor, but we were told they had already upgraded us to a room on a higher floor instead. While moving up 3 floors did meet the definition of "higher floor", it was a bit of a hollow gesture. More amusingly, reception chose to interpret our request as a sales opportunity, having worked out in advance the cost we'd have to pay to get the same room type on a club floor, and declined my offer to use points for the upgrade. Not a big deal, but having a sales pitch ready was not appreciated. On that note, we did choose free internet as our welcome amenity, and the connection was just fine. The service from the ladies at the concierge desk, however, was so exceptional I cannot give the staff at this property a rating any less than "Excellent". Due to concerns about language barriers and our intentions to dine at some (about a dozen) of the more difficult and highly sought after restaurants in Tokyo, we had touched base with them prior to arriving, and again by phone several times during our stay to amend certain reservations (in one instance, last minute) to accommodate setbacks in our schedule. All requests were answered promptly, with the concierge proactively providing in advance, printed maps with highlighted routes, cost and mode of transportation, and expected travel time. I have stayed at other top properties in Asia, Starwood and otherwise, and have never received this level of unprompted service. Truly exceptional, and the concierge desk should be commended. Many thanks again for helping arrange many of our more complex requests. As an aside, the Westin breakfast buffet was also very good, but the orange juice in particular was fresh-squeezed to order and delicious. Excluding the less than ideal situation (individual agent?) and minimal SPG recognition at check-in, the stay was otherwise very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin This is an excellent hotel. The staff is amazing in their attentiveness and desire to serve. I will look forward to staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, gym needs work The hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were responsive. The workout facilities could be more extensive---a bit crowded and not that much variety. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect short stay in Ebisu, Tokyo During our short home leave from France in Tokyo, we stayed just one night. The room was comfortable thanks to the upgrade to the one bed room suite. The breakfast in MAI, japanese rest, was excellent as we missed real Japanese food since long time. It was the fourth or fifth stay at this hotel, this was the first time to get the upgrade to the suite even my status has been always Plat. Anyway, we including 2 years daughter, thank their hospitality. When you go to Tokyo, I dare to say that this is the best SPG hotel in Tokyo or Japan. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay The Westin Tokyo is one of my favorite hotels in the world. The hotel itself is wonderful and its location in Ebisu is impossible to beat. Could not recommend it more. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I've stayed here for business twice in the last year. Their service is fantastic; the staff are extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. I celebrated a birthday during my last trip and they left me a nice card with some cookies; it really made my day. The spa is very relaxing, and the massages are excellent. The executive suite has daily continental breakfasts and nightly happy hours plus beautiful views of the city. The restaurant downstairs has good food, especially the breakfast buffet, albeit very expensive. But there are tons of restaurants nearby and it's really close to the subway lines. Upstairs at the top floor bar are even more great views, a well stocked bar, and live entertainment (the pianist was amazing!). I can't wait to stay here again soon! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiting time for breakfast due to sunday morning,we must wait for breakfast, but buffe was tasted very good except coffee , it was not strong. washlet toilet is necessary. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sized rooms for Tokyo Good sized rooms for Tokyo - a little out of date decor no doubt will be modernised when refurbished. Good service. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has one of the most comfortable beds ! I've stayed in Westin's around the world and love the heavenly bed in Tokyo. It surpasses many of the other locations. The staff is courteous and happy to help and it made my first visit to Tokyo quite enjoyable! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Stayed at Tokyo Westin, had a very nice time and stay - staff was very attentive, friendly and helped in any way possible. My compliments to the staff and management! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best Westin in the world Having traveled most of Asia staying in 5 star accommodations, I was pleasantly surprised by the elegance and grandeur of the Westin Tokyo. Quite simply, the Westin Tokyo is one of the nicest hotels in Asia and certainly the best Westin in the world. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tokyo Review Well managed hotel with excellent service and comfortable and quiet rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very responsive team. Breakfast buffet had everything one could want, and the access to the gym in the adjacent building was fantastic and convenient. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Key If you are visiting friends in Tokyo who are living there as expats, there is a good chance that they live very close to this hotel. I stayed here during my first visit to Tokyo and was very impressed by how easy I could navigate the city. They have a comfortable little bar off the lobby where I watched the Red Sox in the World Series in 2007. I think that if you want to stay Starwood in Tokyo, this is your best option. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this hotel I travel quite frequently for work, but this is definitely one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Because I am a platinum SPG member, I had access to the executive lounge with an excellent view. Service was impeccable. If you are a platinum member, then you get to use a very high-end gym very close to the hotel (2-minute walk from the hotel). I loved their restaurant on the ground floor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay Stayed in a spacious suite which was meticulously cleaned throughout. Overall excellent service from all members of staff from housekeeping. Dept, restaurant and especially the club lounge. However was let down by the concierge team when one of them demonstrate her reluctance to help us when we had some issue with our travel arrangements.. Would definitely have rated it 5 star otherwise December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is spacious The room is spacious considering in Tokyo - we were able to fit 2 adults and 2 children in the room with 4 suit cases. There is a boutique garden with water falls at back of the hotel viewable from the lounge which makes it very nice and impressive. Nice and safe location, about 10 mins walk to the JR line and Metro Ebisu station, very helpful to navigate Tokyo. The Yebisu Garden Place is next door with many restaurants and shops. The airport Limousine Bus stops and picks up every hour so I don't have to worry about transportation to the airport with many luggages. Hotel staffs are very friendly and responsive, English is no issue at all. Down side - no swimming pool in the hotel. There is one in the Yebisu Garden Place but children are not allowed. The gym is available but a little small. All in all, a good experience for a family vacation first time in Japan. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one great stay Excellent on all counts. Staff helpful and very accessabile July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food experience not good Hello, My experience at the dining/breakfast area was not good the whole week. The staff service is very inconsistent. I saw cooks talking poorly to each - leader to subordinate. I shouldn't see that. That should be kept behind kitchen lines and not in front of me. On several occasions my drink order was forgotten, if I had no utensils, then the person that would have brought it, forgot and i had to remind them. There is one cook in particular who I feel is not happy doing his job and I've seen this over a 6 month period. He is not friendly when I ask for help. I don't know what his name is but can describe him if needed. I am loyal to the Westin Tokyo and will be back soon but can't stand to recommend the restaurant given the experience I've had. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin Westin luxury with great access to Tokyo. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful A wonderful hotel in every respect; lobby, rooms, restaurants, executive lounge. Very professional and courteous staff. Top style. One caveat only about the location, very nice but a bit far from the nearest metro station; yet the hotel is so nice that it is worth the long walk! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things... The Westin Tokyo is truly one of my favorite hotels in Asia. Everything about the hotel is luxoriously comfortable. The staff is outstanding. (and the Christmas decorations are spectacular!!!) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return regularly! Excellent stay. Club lounge and SPG rooms well appointed and maintained. Yebisu Teppanyaki Restaurant was great for lunch. Breakfast at the Terrace was nice. Internet in room was blazing fast. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel I stayed at this hotel several years ago and was impressed then. I am very happy to say that nothing has changed. On check -in my Platinum status was recognized and we were upgraded to a Suite and given access to both of the rooms booked. One was for our son.. This was about 10.00am in the morning. The staff at concierge were excellent and found a number of excellent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is very close to both the train and subway and situated in a very nice area. All staff that we dealt with we're excellent and went out of their way to help in any wrap possible. Would not stay anywhere else in Tokyo. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vantastic Great staff friendly clean rooms lounge was vary nice We love staying there. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Wonderful service from everyone single staff in the club lounge team although we feel the food selection offered could be further improved Stayed in a suite which was extremely spacious and meticulously cleaned by the diligent housekeeping team even though we opt for the green choice.( love this program) What could otherwise have been rated as a perfect stay ( as all our other requests was met and very well handled )we were much let down by two issues : an unhelpful concierge when we needed help most and the hotel posting the green choice points only after two reminders. January 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>