The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita
  • Meguro-ku,
  • Tokio
  • 153-8580
  • Japón
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lot's of hits, but many misses too. Lovely property, nice aesthetics, and decent location, with a subway station you can reach without even going outside. Food at all venues was only OK at best. In the executive club what food there is, is quickly gone, and if you are lucky to grab something it's not that good. One evening I couldn't even get into the club it was over crowded. Breakfast at the terrace is not great, there simply is NO variety in the menu day-to-day, how many days can you eat teriyaki salmon as the only primary protein? One morning I wasn't even able to get a table there. I had my room changed 3 times, as the Platinum preferred guess room wasn't available...seems this hotel doesn't plan well, for much of anything. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a strange European feel Did not expect the European antique furniture touches in the room at a hotel in Japan but the room was comfortable and the staff was attentive. The hotel is located mid-way between two stops on the Yamanote line which requires a relatively long walk to get to the most efficient way to get around Tokyo. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Among The Best Westins Worldwide This was my first stay at a Westin property in Asia and I have to say that my experience in Tokyo was most satisfying. I've had the opportunity to stay at many of the Westin properties across Europe and would say that it is the equal of the top units there. It may not have the grandeur of some of the older and more historical properties there but when evaluating all areas to be reviewed, it really can be included among the best. What really stood out was the effort among almost all the staff that I encountered throughout my stay. Efficient, helpful, friendly and concerned are words that come to mind when describing the service. I've been in the hospitality business for over 30 years as an owner of a restaurant group and a consultant and can state that the level of service received as exemplary. Only in one instance would I state that the service was not up to the level of the others and that was at the formal bar. The bartender was extremely efficient but a bit too a aloof for my liking. However, that may be the approach the management wants at that venue so I can't really fault the "style" there. The corner room was an upgrade on the higher executive floor with a great view of the city. I had booked another room for my business associate and although he is not a Platinum member they still upgraded him to a similar room and accorded him all the same benefits. Quite a magnanimous gesture especially considering the benefits one receives as a Platinum member especially in properties outside the States. Clean, tidy and many creature comforts such as a casual kimono to wear made it a place to relax after a long day. A small issue to mention was the very faint smell of cigarette smoke. Although the room was non smoking, I think that the ventilation system may have been the culprit as my associate who was on the same floor noticed the same slight odor. Again a minor issue that didn't detract from my opinion of my stay. Food and beverage quality was of high quality and choice at the breakfast buffet. The food in the Executive lounge wasn't up to the same quality of the main restaurant but more than acceptable. Great choices of spirits at the formal bar was much appreciated especially among the single malt Scotches. Although many of previous reviews mention the high prices for food and beverages here, I really didn't find them to be that overly priced and remember as a reference again, I'm in the business. Location is superb as Ebisu is a good location for many reasons. Yebisu Gardens and the surrounding facility is quite nice and spacious in a modern setting. The Ebisu train station is about a 10 minute walk but is an easy stroll through the Ebisu Garden facility and made easy by a motorized skywalk if you're a bit tired. Taxi rides to the major areas are not overly long. The longest one was to the Tsukiji fish market which was about 25 minutes. All in all a very satisfying stay and when I return to Tokyo again, I won't see a need to look anywhere else to reside. The Westin Tokyo had made that a very easy decision. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in pleasant area Great Hotel in a convenient location in Ebisu. Have stayed many times and always enjoy the welcome. The rooms are large, clean and pleasant with good air conditioning - rather important at this time of year. The only negative is the breakfast food in the club lounge which is dripping in grease and pretty indigestible, but other than that, this is a great Hotel. Good location for Haneda. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, as always. We stay at the Ebisu Westin fairly often, and always enjoy our stay. We had noticed a couple of minor concerns before (A/C seemed to be turned down/off in the hallways, breakfast quality down somewhat), but during our last stay everything was fine - especially the breakfast, which seems to have returned to its original quality. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality The Tokyo Westin Hotel is well situated in central Tokyo, with easy access to local train stations and the greater Tokyo area. Exceptional quality property, with highly attentive staff, consistent with what you would expect from a high quality hotel in Tokyo. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property Management Tthe Westin Tokyo exceeds all other Starwood properties in Tokyo as well as those of comparable brands. The service is outstanding and the rooms have a tremendous view. It is also quite centrally located - although a bit of a walk from the JR station. I could not more highly recommend a capital city property to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Tokyo Superb as always! I visit Tokyo several times each year...and the Westin is the only place i would stay August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met our expectations Great rooms, excellent service and good food. Location is a bit of an issue for tourism as far from many sites. Unclear why wi-fi is free in the lobby but not in the rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome Westin experience This is the best Westin hotel of any I've stayed at around the world. Staff is top shelf, lounge service is great quality and the rooms are extremely well kept and serviced. Not a thing to criticize. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel in Ebisu The Westin in Ebisu is a five star hotel. I had a large room on an Executive Club level floor. The bed was very comfortable. The Executive Club room is a nice oasis, with a good selection of complimentary appetizers and beverages during happy hour. The hotels in the restaurants are excellent and the staff is very courteous and helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Tokyo - True 5 Star Hotel I have read some of the not so stellar reviews of this hotel and I am baffled by them. This hotel is wonderful. For those wondering, I don't work for Westin... That said, the lobby is magnificent and the staff is most helpful. The location of this hotel makes it a great place to stay. It is within walking distance of shops and restaurants and within one or two train stops of major Tokyo areas - Roppongi, Shibyua, etc. The rooms are very clean, modern, well kept, and the views are spectacular. I found the bedding to be up to SPG standards. The only drawback is the hotel restaurant are crazy expensive, even on Japanese standards. However, there are much better and affordable eateries within walking distance or short train rides. The hotel also has a shuttle to Narita or Haneda. We used the Narita shuttle and it was ~$31/person. We look forward to returning to Tokyo just to stay at this very upscale hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for Tokyo The Westin is so much more superior to the Sheraton in Tokyo there is no comparison. In addition to better food and facilities in general, the fact that the Tokyo Westin has access to a full service health club next door with lap pool, exercise classes, spa and massage makes it unbeatable. Highly recommended as the SPG choice hotel in Tokyo. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel nice, spacious rooms, very comfortable. Common areas are excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great The staff were very accomodating and presents in a professional manner. The hotel is clean, food is great. I love to watch news and TV movies. I wish that there were more channels we could watch. Tokyo is a big city so I did expect a bit more. This is an area that needs to be looked at. More channels to choose. Otherwise it was great STAY. My family enjoyed . August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Location convenient Location, near key areas of town. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Right Very nice hotel a grand lobby nice rooms. But there were a few things that I did not like my biggest was a $110 charge for a 17 min international phone call wow. I know Tokyo is expensive but come on that is beyond rich. I also did not care for breakfast buffet not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. I had an issue with the Spa and the front desk took care of me and I thank them for that. Sometimes when things dont go well they snowball that's what this hotel felt like for me. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Westin Tokyo met my expectation. The room is a little old, though. But the size of the room was a pleasant surprise. Though the location is a little far from the Metro station, the environment is good. The staff's attitude was the biggest disappointment of my stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Summer In Tokyo Hotel was great. Staff was very attentive with a "can do" attitude and really helped me with a number of things. I shipped packages home which they handled; I needed one of my medications refrigerated and was away from the hotel for afew days before checking back in - they took care of this. Recommendations from hotel staff for "local" restaurants were fantastic. Great location as well. Close to Ebisu station for all trains July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful I spent 20 mins yesterday talking with the duty manager about the problems with our stay. She rebated the service charge. Now you send me this!! This just shows how out of touch you are! Hopeless!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 4-night stay Beautiful well-maintained hotel with impressive lobby and room finishes. We very much appreciated being upgraded to a special SPG floor with upgraded room. A long drive from Narita Airport but conveniently located near many tourist areas. Helpful, pleasant staff throughout hotel. Unfortunately, the bed was too firm for our liking which was surprising because most Westin's have very comfy beds. This is an important issue for us because of a bad back. However, the breakfast buffet offered a fabulous variety of tasty foods. However, there was often a 20-30 minute wait to be seated. On our last day, we noticed they started using a nearby area to accommodate more people. They'll need to expand breakfast hours or be sure to use nearby overflow area to reduce wait times. It would also be helpful if they could give people a choice of softer, pillow top beds. The hotel would move from a 8.5 to a 9.5 if they could make these adjustments. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin This is an excellent hotel. The staff is amazing in their attentiveness and desire to serve. I will look forward to staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, gym needs work The hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were responsive. The workout facilities could be more extensive---a bit crowded and not that much variety. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiting time for breakfast due to sunday morning,we must wait for breakfast, but buffe was tasted very good except coffee , it was not strong. washlet toilet is necessary. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has one of the most comfortable beds ! I've stayed in Westin's around the world and love the heavenly bed in Tokyo. It surpasses many of the other locations. The staff is courteous and happy to help and it made my first visit to Tokyo quite enjoyable! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tokyo Review Well managed hotel with excellent service and comfortable and quiet rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very responsive team. Breakfast buffet had everything one could want, and the access to the gym in the adjacent building was fantastic and convenient. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one great stay Excellent on all counts. Staff helpful and very accessabile July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service at this hotel has been declining! Staff responsiveness is down Seems like the management is costing cost July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin Westin luxury with great access to Tokyo. July 13, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:12.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>