The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 153-8580
  • Giappone
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 20 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel in Ebisu The Westin in Ebisu is a five star hotel. I had a large room on an Executive Club level floor. The bed was very comfortable. The Executive Club room is a nice oasis, with a good selection of complimentary appetizers and beverages during happy hour. The hotels in the restaurants are excellent and the staff is very courteous and helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Tokyo - True 5 Star Hotel I have read some of the not so stellar reviews of this hotel and I am baffled by them. This hotel is wonderful. For those wondering, I don't work for Westin... That said, the lobby is magnificent and the staff is most helpful. The location of this hotel makes it a great place to stay. It is within walking distance of shops and restaurants and within one or two train stops of major Tokyo areas - Roppongi, Shibyua, etc. The rooms are very clean, modern, well kept, and the views are spectacular. I found the bedding to be up to SPG standards. The only drawback is the hotel restaurant are crazy expensive, even on Japanese standards. However, there are much better and affordable eateries within walking distance or short train rides. The hotel also has a shuttle to Narita or Haneda. We used the Narita shuttle and it was ~$31/person. We look forward to returning to Tokyo just to stay at this very upscale hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for Tokyo The Westin is so much more superior to the Sheraton in Tokyo there is no comparison. In addition to better food and facilities in general, the fact that the Tokyo Westin has access to a full service health club next door with lap pool, exercise classes, spa and massage makes it unbeatable. Highly recommended as the SPG choice hotel in Tokyo. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel nice, spacious rooms, very comfortable. Common areas are excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great The staff were very accomodating and presents in a professional manner. The hotel is clean, food is great. I love to watch news and TV movies. I wish that there were more channels we could watch. Tokyo is a big city so I did expect a bit more. This is an area that needs to be looked at. More channels to choose. Otherwise it was great STAY. My family enjoyed . August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Location convenient Location, near key areas of town. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Right Very nice hotel a grand lobby nice rooms. But there were a few things that I did not like my biggest was a $110 charge for a 17 min international phone call wow. I know Tokyo is expensive but come on that is beyond rich. I also did not care for breakfast buffet not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. I had an issue with the Spa and the front desk took care of me and I thank them for that. Sometimes when things dont go well they snowball that's what this hotel felt like for me. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Westin Tokyo met my expectation. The room is a little old, though. But the size of the room was a pleasant surprise. Though the location is a little far from the Metro station, the environment is good. The staff's attitude was the biggest disappointment of my stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Summer In Tokyo Hotel was great. Staff was very attentive with a "can do" attitude and really helped me with a number of things. I shipped packages home which they handled; I needed one of my medications refrigerated and was away from the hotel for afew days before checking back in - they took care of this. Recommendations from hotel staff for "local" restaurants were fantastic. Great location as well. Close to Ebisu station for all trains July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful I spent 20 mins yesterday talking with the duty manager about the problems with our stay. She rebated the service charge. Now you send me this!! This just shows how out of touch you are! Hopeless!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 4-night stay Beautiful well-maintained hotel with impressive lobby and room finishes. We very much appreciated being upgraded to a special SPG floor with upgraded room. A long drive from Narita Airport but conveniently located near many tourist areas. Helpful, pleasant staff throughout hotel. Unfortunately, the bed was too firm for our liking which was surprising because most Westin's have very comfy beds. This is an important issue for us because of a bad back. However, the breakfast buffet offered a fabulous variety of tasty foods. However, there was often a 20-30 minute wait to be seated. On our last day, we noticed they started using a nearby area to accommodate more people. They'll need to expand breakfast hours or be sure to use nearby overflow area to reduce wait times. It would also be helpful if they could give people a choice of softer, pillow top beds. The hotel would move from a 8.5 to a 9.5 if they could make these adjustments. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin This is an excellent hotel. The staff is amazing in their attentiveness and desire to serve. I will look forward to staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, gym needs work The hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were responsive. The workout facilities could be more extensive---a bit crowded and not that much variety. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiting time for breakfast due to sunday morning,we must wait for breakfast, but buffe was tasted very good except coffee , it was not strong. washlet toilet is necessary. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has one of the most comfortable beds ! I've stayed in Westin's around the world and love the heavenly bed in Tokyo. It surpasses many of the other locations. The staff is courteous and happy to help and it made my first visit to Tokyo quite enjoyable! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tokyo Review Well managed hotel with excellent service and comfortable and quiet rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very responsive team. Breakfast buffet had everything one could want, and the access to the gym in the adjacent building was fantastic and convenient. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one great stay Excellent on all counts. Staff helpful and very accessabile July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service at this hotel has been declining! Staff responsiveness is down Seems like the management is costing cost July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin Westin luxury with great access to Tokyo. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy room...non-reposnsive staff After two attempts to change to a quiet room, I lost six nights of decent sleep. Additionally, the bed in the room was NOT a heavenly bed, as advertised/promised. It was hard as rock and not suitable for proper sleeping. I would NOT recommend this SPG property unless they change at the front desk with regard to simple requests. I would like to request a refund. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by West in Tokyo Great location, convenient place. All worked well July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return regularly! Excellent stay. Club lounge and SPG rooms well appointed and maintained. Yebisu Teppanyaki Restaurant was great for lunch. Breakfast at the Terrace was nice. Internet in room was blazing fast. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is spacious The room is spacious considering in Tokyo - we were able to fit 2 adults and 2 children in the room with 4 suit cases. There is a boutique garden with water falls at back of the hotel viewable from the lounge which makes it very nice and impressive. Nice and safe location, about 10 mins walk to the JR line and Metro Ebisu station, very helpful to navigate Tokyo. The Yebisu Garden Place is next door with many restaurants and shops. The airport Limousine Bus stops and picks up every hour so I don't have to worry about transportation to the airport with many luggages. Hotel staffs are very friendly and responsive, English is no issue at all. Down side - no swimming pool in the hotel. There is one in the Yebisu Garden Place but children are not allowed. The gym is available but a little small. All in all, a good experience for a family vacation first time in Japan. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel every time Have stayed here many time s as a tourist. Everyhing is outstanding and the service is remarkable. Especially concierges, with recommendations, maps, and timetables. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stay each time I go to Tokyo. Rooms are average but service is good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My choice in Tokyo I like the location in Ebisu because it is near residential areas - more than just a bunch of office buildings nearby; location near Ebisu station and Yamanote line makes travel easy; airport bus stops directly at hotel - don't have to change at T-CAT, which is convenient June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hospitality. Thank you! As always, my Tokyo visit is at Westin Tokyo. The location is a bit distance from the nearest train station, but who cares, because the walking escalator to the station is quite an experience. What I like most about Westin Tokyo is for their great hospitality and fantastically comfortable room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food experience not good Hello, My experience at the dining/breakfast area was not good the whole week. The staff service is very inconsistent. I saw cooks talking poorly to each - leader to subordinate. I shouldn't see that. That should be kept behind kitchen lines and not in front of me. On several occasions my drink order was forgotten, if I had no utensils, then the person that would have brought it, forgot and i had to remind them. There is one cook in particular who I feel is not happy doing his job and I've seen this over a 6 month period. He is not friendly when I ask for help. I don't know what his name is but can describe him if needed. I am loyal to the Westin Tokyo and will be back soon but can't stand to recommend the restaurant given the experience I've had. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful. The room was large and very clean with a great western style bathroom. My complaint is with the staff at the terrace restaurant. I always felt rushed and never felt I got the same service as your Japanese clients. I really enjoyed the Chinese restaurant on the second floor. The staff was very nice, especially the hostess. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:03:52.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>