The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tóquio,
  • Tóquio
  • 153-8580
  • Japão
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 20 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay Stayed in a spacious suite which was meticulously cleaned throughout. Overall excellent service from all members of staff from housekeeping. Dept, restaurant and especially the club lounge. However was let down by the concierge team when one of them demonstrate her reluctance to help us when we had some issue with our travel arrangements.. Would definitely have rated it 5 star otherwise December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best Westin in the world Having traveled most of Asia staying in 5 star accommodations, I was pleasantly surprised by the elegance and grandeur of the Westin Tokyo. Quite simply, the Westin Tokyo is one of the nicest hotels in Asia and certainly the best Westin in the world. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay The Westin Tokyo is one of my favorite hotels in the world. The hotel itself is wonderful and its location in Ebisu is impossible to beat. Could not recommend it more. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful A wonderful hotel in every respect; lobby, rooms, restaurants, executive lounge. Very professional and courteous staff. Top style. One caveat only about the location, very nice but a bit far from the nearest metro station; yet the hotel is so nice that it is worth the long walk! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Stayed at Tokyo Westin, had a very nice time and stay - staff was very attentive, friendly and helped in any way possible. My compliments to the staff and management! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sized rooms for Tokyo Good sized rooms for Tokyo - a little out of date decor no doubt will be modernised when refurbished. Good service. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things... The Westin Tokyo is truly one of my favorite hotels in Asia. Everything about the hotel is luxoriously comfortable. The staff is outstanding. (and the Christmas decorations are spectacular!!!) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Tokyo for a leisure trip to Japan. The hotel is on beautiful grounds in Ebisu with convenient covered access to JR Ebisu Station and Tokyo Metro. There is a Mitsukoshi nearby for groceries, and a delicious Joel Roubuchon bakery. Back to the hotel, the service we received from top all the way down to the super friendly bellman was exceptional. The rooms were beautifully appointed and well maintained by the housekeeper(s). We certainly ate a lot during our trip and always brought food from our expeditions; the housekeeper always kept everything perfectly prim and proper. We did order rice through room service and the rice was exceptional (!). I never had a problem with Wi-Fi service and the staff were always able to help guide us to local spots and restaurants. I used the nearby complimentary access to the Ebisu Gardens Athletic Club which is an exceptional perk. Overall, I would definitely recommend my friends to stay at the Westin and I will definitely return. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel I stayed at this hotel several years ago and was impressed then. I am very happy to say that nothing has changed. On check -in my Platinum status was recognized and we were upgraded to a Suite and given access to both of the rooms booked. One was for our son.. This was about 10.00am in the morning. The staff at concierge were excellent and found a number of excellent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is very close to both the train and subway and situated in a very nice area. All staff that we dealt with we're excellent and went out of their way to help in any wrap possible. Would not stay anywhere else in Tokyo. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vantastic Great staff friendly clean rooms lounge was vary nice We love staying there. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Wonderful service from everyone single staff in the club lounge team although we feel the food selection offered could be further improved Stayed in a suite which was extremely spacious and meticulously cleaned by the diligent housekeeping team even though we opt for the green choice.( love this program) What could otherwise have been rated as a perfect stay ( as all our other requests was met and very well handled )we were much let down by two issues : an unhelpful concierge when we needed help most and the hotel posting the green choice points only after two reminders. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again I live in Tokyo but once a while I check-in to the local hotel and try to have different weekend. My previous stay at Westin Tokyo was couple years back and I just had extremely good memories from that stay. So, we decided to stay here this time without any hesitation. The welcome from the staff is great as usual and feels like I'm "Back to the usual place". However, if I may say tiny point, 1) air-con in the room, which I had a difficulty to maintain the room temperature and 2) window, which was stated "Windows That Open" on the confirmation but I could' to open it. Apart from above 2 points, I would rate my recent stay as "Great" and will the one of the hotel to come back in near future. Thanks for the hospitality and looking forward to be back again soon. regards, August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort and staff The facilities are all nice with the exception of the fitness center , which is small and has a limited number of equipment. Services and attention rendered by staff are exceptionally great and friendly. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin in Tokyo THE GOOD: The hotel is beautiful (though if you are looking for Japanese decor, this is not the place). The staff is great and very accommodating. In lieu of tips, they accept donations for Unicef which I thought was great. Everyone spoke English very clearly and were very helpful. If you are not familiar with the area, you must stop by Concierge as they will help you find your way. The club lounge and our room had a great view of the city and if you stay there, don't miss the happy hour! It's the cheapest drink (free) that you will get in expensive Tokyo. Also, the food in the downstairs buffet in the restaurant for breakfast was the best I had in Asia (as a platinum member, you get to choose to eat in the club lounge or the restaurant for breakfast, though I'm not sure why anyone would choose the lounge over the restaurant). THE BAD: The hotel is not super close to the metro station. Like another reviewer said, it is too close to take a cab to the station but slightly far to walk especially with a stroller. One tip is to take the nearby sky walk to shorten the walk there. Restaurants are a plenty in Ebisu but again a bit of a walk. I also didn't get upgraded to a bigger room even though I called a few weeks earlier. The regular room was very nice but wish we had more room since we were carrying a lot of bags (this was a short trip on the way to the Philippines). IN SUMMARY: I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I am in Tokyo. The pluses outweigh the negatives and my family and I had a great time. I would actually rate this hotel a 4.5 stars but since I can't give a half a star, I'll give them full credit based on the breakfast buffet that saved me lot of cash. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay This was my second time staying at this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable and stylish. The staff took care of our needs, including good directions to restaurants that were open when we arrived late at night. - Marks down on SPG recognition... SPG numbers not on hotels reservation even though the reservation showed on my SPG account - once SPG number given Platinum status was quickly recognized. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Westin features Very comfortable and quiet room, responsive staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a very comfortable hotel with a beautiful décor. My room was very good. This hotel is classical style, which is not typical of Westin, but I loved it. The club lounge is good. We were offered a complimentary breakfast in the restaurant buffet which was a great start of the day. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite place to stay in Tokyo I have been at the Westin many times and it is always a very pleasant experience. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a strange European feel Did not expect the European antique furniture touches in the room at a hotel in Japan but the room was comfortable and the staff was attentive. The hotel is located mid-way between two stops on the Yamanote line which requires a relatively long walk to get to the most efficient way to get around Tokyo. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in pleasant area Great Hotel in a convenient location in Ebisu. Have stayed many times and always enjoy the welcome. The rooms are large, clean and pleasant with good air conditioning - rather important at this time of year. The only negative is the breakfast food in the club lounge which is dripping in grease and pretty indigestible, but other than that, this is a great Hotel. Good location for Haneda. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. The concierge gave very good recommendations for meals outside of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel did a wonderful breakfast. Lobby and room were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The area is very convenient for rail, food and entertainment. Made for a very nice stay June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, as always. We stay at the Ebisu Westin fairly often, and always enjoy our stay. We had noticed a couple of minor concerns before (A/C seemed to be turned down/off in the hallways, breakfast quality down somewhat), but during our last stay everything was fine - especially the breakfast, which seems to have returned to its original quality. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food experience not good Hello, My experience at the dining/breakfast area was not good the whole week. The staff service is very inconsistent. I saw cooks talking poorly to each - leader to subordinate. I shouldn't see that. That should be kept behind kitchen lines and not in front of me. On several occasions my drink order was forgotten, if I had no utensils, then the person that would have brought it, forgot and i had to remind them. There is one cook in particular who I feel is not happy doing his job and I've seen this over a 6 month period. He is not friendly when I ask for help. I don't know what his name is but can describe him if needed. I am loyal to the Westin Tokyo and will be back soon but can't stand to recommend the restaurant given the experience I've had. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property Management Tthe Westin Tokyo exceeds all other Starwood properties in Tokyo as well as those of comparable brands. The service is outstanding and the rooms have a tremendous view. It is also quite centrally located - although a bit of a walk from the JR station. I could not more highly recommend a capital city property to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Tokyo I stayed at this hotel during my first visit Tokyo. The front desk staff wrote out train directions to get to and from some of the museums I wanted to visit while I was in town. Hotel is located in a quiet part of town. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel in Ebisu The Westin in Ebisu is a five star hotel. I had a large room on an Executive Club level floor. The bed was very comfortable. The Executive Club room is a nice oasis, with a good selection of complimentary appetizers and beverages during happy hour. The hotels in the restaurants are excellent and the staff is very courteous and helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for Tokyo The Westin is so much more superior to the Sheraton in Tokyo there is no comparison. In addition to better food and facilities in general, the fact that the Tokyo Westin has access to a full service health club next door with lap pool, exercise classes, spa and massage makes it unbeatable. Highly recommended as the SPG choice hotel in Tokyo. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Hotel, Tokyo My stay at the Tokyo Westin was fantastic! I was impressed by the friendliness of the entire staff! The location was superb!!! It was very close to the Ebisu JR Station and the walk to and from the hotel was very pleasant and convenient. The Club Lounge guest service and food presentations were exquisite! I thoroughly enjoyed spending time there! I loved the gardens at the hotel and also its proximity to the Ebisu Gardens and Mall area! I will definitely stay at the Westin on my next visit to Tokyo and highly recommend this hotel to any future visitors April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great The staff were very accomodating and presents in a professional manner. The hotel is clean, food is great. I love to watch news and TV movies. I wish that there were more channels we could watch. Tokyo is a big city so I did expect a bit more. This is an area that needs to be looked at. More channels to choose. Otherwise it was great STAY. My family enjoyed . August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality The Tokyo Westin Hotel is well situated in central Tokyo, with easy access to local train stations and the greater Tokyo area. Exceptional quality property, with highly attentive staff, consistent with what you would expect from a high quality hotel in Tokyo. August 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>