The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tóquio,
  • Tóquio
  • 153-8580
  • Japão
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 20 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by At the higher end of the Westin range This is a good example of discreet but deep comfort. Well maintained, fast and efficient service, courteous advice. Only thing that was slight disappointment was the food: good but not really up to value in the Chinese restaurant and in the lobby buffet - a bit middle of the road for a high-end hotel. Also the spa and workout area is a little lacking in amenities - comes across as a bit of an afterthought... Otherwise, however, very fine place to which I will certainly return. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unattentive Service Inspite of my reservation through the front desk for the Chinese restaurant, no one acknowledge the platinum status with a free drink (an SPG Benefit advertised globally) when I got there. In addition, although the waiters acknowledged you when you call, they take their time to ask what you need. When they finally know what you need, the service was so slow. A glass of wine does not need to be cooked so should be easily served. And by the way, the restaurant was empty!!!! I will come back to the hotel but never to the over-priced Chinese restaurant with miisaligned service compared to the price! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best Westin in the world Having traveled most of Asia staying in 5 star accommodations, I was pleasantly surprised by the elegance and grandeur of the Westin Tokyo. Quite simply, the Westin Tokyo is one of the nicest hotels in Asia and certainly the best Westin in the world. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, exceptional concierge service Stayed here on a pre-paid rate for 10-days while visiting Tokyo. Convenient location, with easy access to the subways, though a bit further from many of the attractions. A myriad of dining and shopping options are available within minutes of walking, but most shops don't open until 10 or 11am and close before 9pm; not an ideal hotel location for early risers or late night snacking. We knew in advance that we'd be located a little further from Shibuya/Shinjuku, etc. but we were fine with the more relaxed, far less crowded, locale as we had a less hurried schedule given the longer stay. As expected from a property in this category in Asia, the hotel in general, and our room, was very well maintained; spotlessly clean throughout. Housekeeping, similarly, did a good job maintaining our room during our stay. Sadly, the check-in / SPG experience was below par. We arrived in the evening around dinner hour, and the SPG desk was not staffed even though there was a line-up at reception. Prior to arrival, we had requested an upgrade if available from our paid Deluxe room to one on a club floor, but we were told they had already upgraded us to a room on a higher floor instead. While moving up 3 floors did meet the definition of "higher floor", it was a bit of a hollow gesture. More amusingly, reception chose to interpret our request as a sales opportunity, having worked out in advance the cost we'd have to pay to get the same room type on a club floor, and declined my offer to use points for the upgrade. Not a big deal, but having a sales pitch ready was not appreciated. On that note, we did choose free internet as our welcome amenity, and the connection was just fine. The service from the ladies at the concierge desk, however, was so exceptional I cannot give the staff at this property a rating any less than "Excellent". Due to concerns about language barriers and our intentions to dine at some (about a dozen) of the more difficult and highly sought after restaurants in Tokyo, we had touched base with them prior to arriving, and again by phone several times during our stay to amend certain reservations (in one instance, last minute) to accommodate setbacks in our schedule. All requests were answered promptly, with the concierge proactively providing in advance, printed maps with highlighted routes, cost and mode of transportation, and expected travel time. I have stayed at other top properties in Asia, Starwood and otherwise, and have never received this level of unprompted service. Truly exceptional, and the concierge desk should be commended. Many thanks again for helping arrange many of our more complex requests. As an aside, the Westin breakfast buffet was also very good, but the orange juice in particular was fresh-squeezed to order and delicious. Excluding the less than ideal situation (individual agent?) and minimal SPG recognition at check-in, the stay was otherwise very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish I could reverse room noise and lighting Room was very nice however: nearby doors including above floors could be heard closing constantly. bang-bang-bang lighting was TERRIBLE in room, bathroom and in restaurant. Almost impossible to read a newspaper unless sitting by a window. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No quality in anything in this hotel Your room is not ready before 6 p.m. etc ect April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I've stayed here for business twice in the last year. Their service is fantastic; the staff are extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. I celebrated a birthday during my last trip and they left me a nice card with some cookies; it really made my day. The spa is very relaxing, and the massages are excellent. The executive suite has daily continental breakfasts and nightly happy hours plus beautiful views of the city. The restaurant downstairs has good food, especially the breakfast buffet, albeit very expensive. But there are tons of restaurants nearby and it's really close to the subway lines. Upstairs at the top floor bar are even more great views, a well stocked bar, and live entertainment (the pianist was amazing!). I can't wait to stay here again soon! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and good service Very nice hotel and good service, but the hotel has some serious short comings. Unless "heavenly beds" differ in Japan, this hotel does not have the heavenly beds which one has come to expect at Westin. Beds are hard like rocks and made it impossible to get a good nights sleep, and when I complained, all i got was "sorry, sorry" and as if noone understood. The breakfast buffet is great, but the evening snacks in the lounge leave a lot to be desired. The gym is small and no change room or sauna etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and quality This hotel is both beautiful and comfortable. Our accommodations were attractive and complete in every way. The staff is all very helpful and pleasant. We would not have been able to do all that we did without your excellent concierge staff, who extended themselves for us. We wish we could return for another visit. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this hotel I travel quite frequently for work, but this is definitely one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Because I am a platinum SPG member, I had access to the executive lounge with an excellent view. Service was impeccable. If you are a platinum member, then you get to use a very high-end gym very close to the hotel (2-minute walk from the hotel). I loved their restaurant on the ground floor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke Free hotel a possibility? Please, Westin corporate must mandate smoke free policy worldwide. Even with non-smoking floors, the air quality is still awful around the public areas. Just realized after this stay that the Westin heavenly bed here is not as comfortable. The bed is too firm. Also just realized that the hotel did not have a pool for recreational purposes; it is contracted with a health club next door. Booked two nights on C&P and the other two on prepaid rate. Applied SNA and both SNA requests were not confirmed and SNA returned; bummed. Was upgraded to a corner suite on the 21st floor (top floor just below the 22nd restaurants). Breakfast is still available on the first floor in the terrace restaurant and child 3 and under is still free (child 4 to 12 have to pay 2,200 yen; compared to 3,600 yen for 13 and older). I don't like the corner room, since it appears to be "smaller" than a regular room (although it is the same square footage at 452). Since the NEX and suica deal for non-residents ended on April 1st, 2014, we opted to take the Airport 'limo' bus since we have some heavy luggages. However, the ride takes more than 2 hours since there are 4 stops before getting to the Westin which took more than half an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Not modern but very well maintain. Spacious room for Tokyo but the bed is definitely NOT heavenly bed, not as comfortable as usual westin. The gym access to the club at ebitsu is an excellent option for SPG platinum member. Location is quite nice even it's a bit far from JR. For service, all staffs seems to be very rush on everything, a bit too stress for myself. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful A wonderful hotel in every respect; lobby, rooms, restaurants, executive lounge. Very professional and courteous staff. Top style. One caveat only about the location, very nice but a bit far from the nearest metro station; yet the hotel is so nice that it is worth the long walk! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience at Westin Tokyo As always, this Westin hotel property exceeded my expectations. This hotel is in a great location which is a short walking distance to and from the nearest train station. Hotel is clean. Staffs are very helpful and quick in responding from asking directions, arranging transfer to the airport etc. Hotel room is always well kept, smells fresh and has a relaxing feel. Food at the restaurants including the Executive Club and room service is of good quality and very tasteful. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Hotel, Tokyo My stay at the Tokyo Westin was fantastic! I was impressed by the friendliness of the entire staff! The location was superb!!! It was very close to the Ebisu JR Station and the walk to and from the hotel was very pleasant and convenient. The Club Lounge guest service and food presentations were exquisite! I thoroughly enjoyed spending time there! I loved the gardens at the hotel and also its proximity to the Ebisu Gardens and Mall area! I will definitely stay at the Westin on my next visit to Tokyo and highly recommend this hotel to any future visitors April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel I stayed at this hotel several years ago and was impressed then. I am very happy to say that nothing has changed. On check -in my Platinum status was recognized and we were upgraded to a Suite and given access to both of the rooms booked. One was for our son.. This was about 10.00am in the morning. The staff at concierge were excellent and found a number of excellent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is very close to both the train and subway and situated in a very nice area. All staff that we dealt with we're excellent and went out of their way to help in any wrap possible. Would not stay anywhere else in Tokyo. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things... The Westin Tokyo is truly one of my favorite hotels in Asia. Everything about the hotel is luxoriously comfortable. The staff is outstanding. (and the Christmas decorations are spectacular!!!) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by vantastic Great staff friendly clean rooms lounge was vary nice We love staying there. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. My stay was very nice. the location is far from crowd and at the mean time closed to get anywhere I wanted to go. 10 minutes walk to the main train (Metro) station. Shopping area. The breakfast was fabulous and staff where very friendly and professional. There is a garden behind the hotel, which was beautiful and the Garden in front of the hotel was magnificent. Check with the concierge for the direction to the places that you want to go and see, they are very knowledgeable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin in Tokyo THE GOOD: The hotel is beautiful (though if you are looking for Japanese decor, this is not the place). The staff is great and very accommodating. In lieu of tips, they accept donations for Unicef which I thought was great. Everyone spoke English very clearly and were very helpful. If you are not familiar with the area, you must stop by Concierge as they will help you find your way. The club lounge and our room had a great view of the city and if you stay there, don't miss the happy hour! It's the cheapest drink (free) that you will get in expensive Tokyo. Also, the food in the downstairs buffet in the restaurant for breakfast was the best I had in Asia (as a platinum member, you get to choose to eat in the club lounge or the restaurant for breakfast, though I'm not sure why anyone would choose the lounge over the restaurant). THE BAD: The hotel is not super close to the metro station. Like another reviewer said, it is too close to take a cab to the station but slightly far to walk especially with a stroller. One tip is to take the nearby sky walk to shorten the walk there. Restaurants are a plenty in Ebisu but again a bit of a walk. I also didn't get upgraded to a bigger room even though I called a few weeks earlier. The regular room was very nice but wish we had more room since we were carrying a lot of bags (this was a short trip on the way to the Philippines). IN SUMMARY: I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I am in Tokyo. The pluses outweigh the negatives and my family and I had a great time. I would actually rate this hotel a 4.5 stars but since I can't give a half a star, I'll give them full credit based on the breakfast buffet that saved me lot of cash. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has good facilities and is well located to the Ebisu train station with JR / Metro services into the Tokyo region May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room Second extended stay at the Westin Tokyo was up to our high expectations for a mostly Japanese staff. Very alert and attentive. Staff spoke English and if they didn't, the made every effort or found someone that did. The Club Room was well staffed and the Happy Hours in the evening had a nice compliment of hor d'oeuvres, to go along with cocktails. There is no swimming pool. Spa facilities were nice. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Key If you are visiting friends in Tokyo who are living there as expats, there is a good chance that they live very close to this hotel. I stayed here during my first visit to Tokyo and was very impressed by how easy I could navigate the city. They have a comfortable little bar off the lobby where I watched the Red Sox in the World Series in 2007. I think that if you want to stay Starwood in Tokyo, this is your best option. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy rooms ceilings and floors are not soundproofed satisfactorily, so upstairs rooms kept us from sleeping. we had bites from bugs in the bed, so they moved us promptly to another similar room. they handled our problem apologetically and quickly to our satisfaction breakfast buffet needs more fresh fruits we have stayed here many times and enjoy the personal and polite service.. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay as home Reluxing and comfortable stay at this hotel is made by complete hospitality of every staf. Organic foods and drink is amazing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. The concierge gave very good recommendations for meals outside of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel did a wonderful breakfast. Lobby and room were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The area is very convenient for rail, food and entertainment. Made for a very nice stay June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Wonderful service from everyone single staff in the club lounge team although we feel the food selection offered could be further improved Stayed in a suite which was extremely spacious and meticulously cleaned by the diligent housekeeping team even though we opt for the green choice.( love this program) What could otherwise have been rated as a perfect stay ( as all our other requests was met and very well handled )we were much let down by two issues : an unhelpful concierge when we needed help most and the hotel posting the green choice points only after two reminders. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Lighting needs to improve The room that I stayed does not have sufficient lighting even after switching on all the light. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Tokyo I stayed at this hotel during my first visit Tokyo. The front desk staff wrote out train directions to get to and from some of the museums I wanted to visit while I was in town. Hotel is located in a quiet part of town. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great service. Very nice hotel with great service. April 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>