The Westin Chosun Seoul

  • 106 Sogong-ro, Jung-gu
  • Séoul,
  • 100-070
  • Corée (du Sud)
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 14 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 13 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service and modern luxury I had a fantastic stay - the staff was very friendly and ensured everything was perfect. In terms of facilities - the accommodations were comfortable and beautifully designed. For active individuals - the gym / locker facilities were more spacious than the average hotel and provided more than enough space to work out and clean up. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Despite being the oldest Hotel in Korea, the hotel is well maintained and well kept. The facilities were first class and the hospitality was beyond doubt the best I have encountered with. Its a place where you can conduct your business meetings and at the same time bring your family to shop around since its just walking distance to myea-dong. Highly Recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service does NOT exist! Halls dark, Laundry carts are left in hallway 24 hours a day. Front desk lacks any Customer service skills. I was treated as a one time quest despite being Ambassador level. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy the breakfast Room and facilities are great, well equipped gym and central location for historical sites and for those who like shopping. If you like Sushi don’t go to the Sushi restaurant, it’s a Korean take on the theme you will better quality food from a local street vendor. Breakfast buffet is recommend. Overall a top hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best in Seoul I have almost always stayed in this hotel due to its comfort and proximity to my office. Although the room start to feel somewhat dated, overall experience is still satisfactory. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good. The location is absolutely great - centre of Seoul. All staff were kind and friendly. The one thing I could not understand is breakfast and lounge service. Quality of food and service was nice but in terms of variety of food, it should be improved comparing with other hotel having similar rate. I have seen a guest who had complaints regaring this issue during my stay. I know that it was peak season but it cannot be the reason to minimise the range of service. Except that, I had great time with this hotel and I would like to visit again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent Staffs and Service. Room was comfortable and the food was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center Star My wife and son stayed a week at Westin Chosun this past week, before the monsoon arrived. Because they were in a central location, they pretty much walked to everything, except the DMZ. They said the Weston Chosun was great and not much different than the top hotels we stay at in the states. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay Great hotel to stay with family. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features for vacations We visited this hotel because of my wife's pregnancy. After remodeling, this hotel is the better place. First of all, restaturant's food was very good and staff was very kind. Elevator is very comfortable because we just touched our room key and automatically moved into our floor. Additionally swimming pool is good. They operated the seperated line for only swimming and I can fully enjoy this without kids/beginners. Executive lounge is perfect for afternoon tea & happy hours. Nice food & tea, kind staffs and nice beverages. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not recommend this hotel Very poor service. Mainly breakfast and check-in. spend 45mins to check in and spend 20mins before I could get my coffee at breakfast, I wasn't allowed to pick up my coffee myself. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience as usual I have visited this hotel for over 5 times. The quality of food maintain a very high standard. The location is good as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff makes the hotel awesome Wonderful staff at the hotel made our stay enjoyable. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Will be staying here again next time. only downside was the smell of cigarette smoke coming from our neighbor. staff immediately addressed the issue by sealing the ventilation. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service from all the staff is outstanding. The food is on the expensive side July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20th Floor Lounge The 20th floor was excellent, and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. I will return just for this. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job by housekeeping I returned to hotel since my last visit in April, and Housekeeping returned 3 shirts, and other items that I had left behind. Great job keeping track of my items! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin has lots of advantages to business travelers. Westin is located at the city center and it is very close to most big Corp.. Also. some of historical landmarks and famous shopping areas are within walking distance. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Very good. In hotel resturants a bit expensive July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was well Comfort, convenience, service were all excellent. The price of in-hotel food seemed unreasonable high, but the restaurants were always crowded so others did not seem to be concerned about the prices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NONE Is a pretty nice hotel with wonderful staffs July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great enough for family staying I had stayed with my family for the short summer vacation. Level of staff education was very good in each division. Inside room including quality of bed was good enough. Breakfast also nice. So, overall my family will come again when we will come to enjoy Seoul. Lastly setting of date (in/out) of this survey is something wrong with year. (not 2015 but 2014 we are now...) July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staffs Every staff has good attitude and show his/her good services. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always living up to expectations Always enjoyed my stay at this hotel which is in a great location with nice facilities and good though rather expensive restuarants. But its proximity to Lotte department store and Myeong Dong is fantastic and it's also a good business hotel with a nice business centre and meeting rooms July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good location and good services. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - returned my lost item after one year I spend a lot of time in SPG hotels for my business travels. In the first six months of this year I have stayed 62 nights in SPG hotels around the world. Westin Chosun really impressed me today after I checked in and I was happily surprised to get a knock on the door and a hotel staff returned a lost item (a belt) which I left by accident in June last year when I stayed at the hotel. The hotel is not the newest SPG hotel in Seoul but I will definitely make this my peferred SPG hotel in the future based on today's experience. Thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price/Value Ratio Professional managed hotel. Very customer oriented with a high level of service without overdoing it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location & service Everything is good except sewer system in the bath room not functioning well. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, Great Location This hotel was wonderful. We really enjoyed it. The facilities, the location, the amenities, the breakfast and especially the service were impeccable. We stayed in the executive suite and had access to the lounge, but unfortunately I was never allowed to go in because I had a 12 month old son, whom even when sleeping. It honestly was a big deterrent about not feeling 100% welcome at the hotel. We are a loyal SPG users and love staying at the Starwood Hotels. I hope that this policy will change pending that parents with small children know when to leave if their kids misbehave. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love the doormen and guest service at this hotel. They anticipate your needs and are proactive to help you. It's a great way to start and end a visit. The kitchen is great too. They will customize and create what you want when in need. I had a couple of special requests and they were happy to accommodate. That's what makes the hotel special and a home away from home. Overall very happy with my stays at Westin Chosun, Seoul. The macaroons in the room were a lovely touch. IF I had one request, I'd prefer fruits over sweets as vegetables and fruits are hard to get when travelling. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by central location default hotel every time in seoul. close to great shopping of myeundong, underground station, good restaurants(gomsobzib). gym/sauna is excellent. club lounge has great breakfast with amazing views. plat recognition can be improved, no upgrades offered even though I've stayed more than a dozen times. July 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:10:43.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>