空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive breakfast 5200KRW for a breakfast is too expensive. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A front staff was irresponsible. I got a package that contains 150,000 won hotel restaurant meal voucher and a night stay in your junior suite root. I wanted to use the voucher for lunch in your japanese restaurant before I check in at 3 pm so I called your hotel and asked if I can use the meal voucher at your japanse restaurant before I check in and you replied that I can and told me to get a voucher from youe front desk. After arriving at the hotel, I went to the front desk and asked for the voucher. But a front desk guy told me that I cannot use the voucher at the japanese restaurant. I told him that I was never informed that fact and I even called the hotel to find out whether I can use the voucher at the japanese restaurant before I check in. But what he told me was that he is only 3rd party and he can offer me nothing because he knows nothing about what is going on between me and the call center. 1. The front desk staff saying "he is 3rd party" is totally nonsense. For customers, Westin is only one Westin. I dont care and need to know whether it is a fault of your front desk or reservation team or the representative call center. I could feel totally your selfishness among teams. 2. When I reserved the package offered to my company employees, I was neither informed that the meal voucher was restricted to use in certain 2 restaurants only and nor saw the statement in a promotion leafet. Also when I called you to check out the availability of the meal voucher at japanese restaurant before 3pm, you did not mention anything also. Then you kept saying that I cannot use the voucher at Japanese restaurant cuz it is their policy or whatever. Finally all of these uncomfort incidents ruined my precious lunch. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marketing The room next to me was very noisy August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by oh, Dissappointments Meanwhile, I visited westin chosun several times. I was satisfied with the room conditions, esp. comfort bed and cleaness of room and bathroom. But I was dissappointed this time, due to uncomfortable bed(too much hard!!!) and dirty bathroom. I was supprised in the bluish water stain onthe back of the faucet. This points are to be improved. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Concierge Concierge is superbly helpful. Give great recommendations and useful tips. Only downside of the hotel is they charge extra on per night per room basis for connecting rooms which discourage family to stay... August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Property! I stayed 1 night. I booked the summer package including museum invitations, free 2 cocktails and etc,. But the staff gave me just room key without other package things at check-in. So I was disappointed at first. but room was very nice and the food at the lounge was delicious and the staffs at the lounge were friendly and kind. Overall, I was happy to stay at Westin Chosun. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service and modern luxury I had a fantastic stay - the staff was very friendly and ensured everything was perfect. In terms of facilities - the accommodations were comfortable and beautifully designed. For active individuals - the gym / locker facilities were more spacious than the average hotel and provided more than enough space to work out and clean up. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Despite being the oldest Hotel in Korea, the hotel is well maintained and well kept. The facilities were first class and the hospitality was beyond doubt the best I have encountered with. Its a place where you can conduct your business meetings and at the same time bring your family to shop around since its just walking distance to myea-dong. Highly Recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service does NOT exist! Halls dark, Laundry carts are left in hallway 24 hours a day. Front desk lacks any Customer service skills. I was treated as a one time quest despite being Ambassador level. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy the breakfast Room and facilities are great, well equipped gym and central location for historical sites and for those who like shopping. If you like Sushi don’t go to the Sushi restaurant, it’s a Korean take on the theme you will better quality food from a local street vendor. Breakfast buffet is recommend. Overall a top hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best in Seoul I have almost always stayed in this hotel due to its comfort and proximity to my office. Although the room start to feel somewhat dated, overall experience is still satisfactory. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good. The location is absolutely great - centre of Seoul. All staff were kind and friendly. The one thing I could not understand is breakfast and lounge service. Quality of food and service was nice but in terms of variety of food, it should be improved comparing with other hotel having similar rate. I have seen a guest who had complaints regaring this issue during my stay. I know that it was peak season but it cannot be the reason to minimise the range of service. Except that, I had great time with this hotel and I would like to visit again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent Staffs and Service. Room was comfortable and the food was great. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center Star My wife and son stayed a week at Westin Chosun this past week, before the monsoon arrived. Because they were in a central location, they pretty much walked to everything, except the DMZ. They said the Weston Chosun was great and not much different than the top hotels we stay at in the states. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay Great hotel to stay with family. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features for vacations We visited this hotel because of my wife's pregnancy. After remodeling, this hotel is the better place. First of all, restaturant's food was very good and staff was very kind. Elevator is very comfortable because we just touched our room key and automatically moved into our floor. Additionally swimming pool is good. They operated the seperated line for only swimming and I can fully enjoy this without kids/beginners. Executive lounge is perfect for afternoon tea & happy hours. Nice food & tea, kind staffs and nice beverages. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not recommend this hotel Very poor service. Mainly breakfast and check-in. spend 45mins to check in and spend 20mins before I could get my coffee at breakfast, I wasn't allowed to pick up my coffee myself. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience as usual I have visited this hotel for over 5 times. The quality of food maintain a very high standard. The location is good as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff makes the hotel awesome Wonderful staff at the hotel made our stay enjoyable. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Will be staying here again next time. only downside was the smell of cigarette smoke coming from our neighbor. staff immediately addressed the issue by sealing the ventilation. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service from all the staff is outstanding. The food is on the expensive side July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20th Floor Lounge The 20th floor was excellent, and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. I will return just for this. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job by housekeeping I returned to hotel since my last visit in April, and Housekeeping returned 3 shirts, and other items that I had left behind. Great job keeping track of my items! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin has lots of advantages to business travelers. Westin is located at the city center and it is very close to most big Corp.. Also. some of historical landmarks and famous shopping areas are within walking distance. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Very good. In hotel resturants a bit expensive July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was well Comfort, convenience, service were all excellent. The price of in-hotel food seemed unreasonable high, but the restaurants were always crowded so others did not seem to be concerned about the prices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NONE Is a pretty nice hotel with wonderful staffs July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great enough for family staying I had stayed with my family for the short summer vacation. Level of staff education was very good in each division. Inside room including quality of bed was good enough. Breakfast also nice. So, overall my family will come again when we will come to enjoy Seoul. Lastly setting of date (in/out) of this survey is something wrong with year. (not 2015 but 2014 we are now...) July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staffs Every staff has good attitude and show his/her good services. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always living up to expectations Always enjoyed my stay at this hotel which is in a great location with nice facilities and good though rather expensive restuarants. But its proximity to Lotte department store and Myeong Dong is fantastic and it's also a good business hotel with a nice business centre and meeting rooms July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good location and good services. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T22:23:30.229Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>