卡尔加里威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • 第四大道西南 320 号
  • 邮政编码 T2P 2S6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable, walking distance to everything, green choice, good service. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Calgary Two very big negatives during my recent stay, otherwise a perfectly acceptable hotel: 1. The front desk mistakenly checked me into a currently occupied room. Upon arriving to my room, both myself and the man lying in "my" bed at the time were extremely unpleasantly surprised to see one another. My compensation was one free breakfast from the hotel. Hopefully the other guy got more. 2. Upon arrival (and even the next day after housekeeping had cleaned), there were multiple cups full of half-smoked cigars and ash on my "non-smoking" balcony. Apparently housekeeping only cleans part of the rooms, which unfortunately does not include the balconies. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is good, hotel is worn Great location to explore Calgary, but not at the level you would expect of a Westin. Tower rooms are much better. SPG recognition is close to non-existent August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice stay central location. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit Calgary was a wonderful city and Westin is the place to stay when you are there. It was centrally located and they did an amazing job at everything. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Cozy Stayed because of a wedding held in The Westin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like i am at my own house They treat you as a family August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant Facility, Great Location The room was beautiful and the bedding was fantastic. The complimentary bottled water and self-serve Starbucks coffee/tea (for SPG members) was a nice addition. Having The Keg Steakhouse and Starbucks right in the hotel was great, and close proximity to Eau Claire Market and Prince's Island Park made the hotel's location an asset. The one problem with the room was the ventilation system had a pronounced rattle when the fan was on, so I had to turn it off to sleep (this was in room 1111). Staff were friendly and helpful, although I found the desk to generally be busy and backed up at the times that I approached it. This may have been circumstantial. Hotel parking isn't cheap, but compared to typical Calgary parking rates, it's not absurd. I would consider $28/day for weekdays a minor detractor though. Overall, it was a very good experience at the Calgary Westin. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to expectations I was very disappointed to fine a hair covered lint roller on the night stand when I entered the room. Overall room was not up to Westin standards and not worth the premium price. Staff was excellent as usual. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Saenz I was put in the oldest room, chipped paint cottage ceiling, broken lamp, dirty carpet, chipped tile, rotted wall paper - needless to say horrible!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Starting with making the reservation, the people we encountered could not have been more helpful. The room was fine and a good night's sleep was had by all. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean and the Bed is so comfort August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable An excellent place to stay. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Maybe next time. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There can be improvements The rooms are adequate. However I found the towels lacking. They are old and a bit smelly. Being Westin, I think the towels can be replaced by new ones. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staying Nice and clean. Very friendly staffs. Great F&B services. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Overall an excellent experience. Hotel rooms are very sound proof and quiet. I was not overly pleased with housekeeping. It would be great if the bottom sheet fit properly on the bed. It would also be helpful to have more front desk help, the customer services is superb which means there is quite a wait for an available customer service representative. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so many positives! From checking in to checking out we were treated with professionalism. Very clean with excellent attention to details. We stayed an extra night to extend our superb experience. Thank you, we will be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great intro to Canada Instant positive impression.This was backed up by excellent accommodation and service. Sorry to leave! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Friendly The staff is amazing and the F&B in the hotel was divine. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Very convenient for business travellers August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great stay. Would highly recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Just when I thought things could not get better it did. I stayed at the hotel and rented a conference room.the service was outstanding from catering staff, to front desk staff and the housekeepers who cleaned the room July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by reunion Held a weekend family reunion here and the prices and facilities are superb. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Pool ! It was quiet, I had a great swim, and the gym facilities are really nice. overlooking the downtown. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I would like to thank the staff for a very happy and special time honoring my wife and I 39 th anniversary. It was very nice touch to have the fruit tray and wine. Thanks for treating us on a personal level. That is rare in the corporate world these days. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay This Hotel has a great location for getting around town and wonderful staff. The Concierge Michael helped me on several occasions and was wonderful and knowledgeable. He is a 5 star employee! The food is mediocre in the only restaurant that was open for dinner but there are many wonderful restaurants in town. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shower needs inprovement The shower in room 1420 is poorly designed. It is uncomfortable and difficult to use. Putting the 'rainfall shower head' barely more than a foot from the wall makes no sense. Neither does putting the safe six feet off the floor. . .my wife is 5'. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in room I believe the cleanliness of the room could be improved. The digital alarm/radio had visible dust on it as did the phone and top glass of the bedside stands. Although it had been cleaned, there was a visible old stain (urine?) on the cushion of the side chair. This cushion should be replaced as it is not a pleasant sight! The bathroom was lovely. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should have been happy with this Ideal location close to Folk Fest This hotel is situated well but be sure to specify your basic needs. The room did not have a bath tub. The shower smelled strong of mould. I have a sensitivity to mould and do not expect this condition at a WESTIN HOTEL but mostly I was very disappointed with the lack of response by staff. I have stayed here in the past and loved it. This time I left a day early. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel expectations this hotel consisitently meets and exceeds what my expectations are in hotel living. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:14:55.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>