The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6G 2V4
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 18 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in beträgt 19 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I brought my boyfriend as a birthday surprise and the hotel is conveniently located for touring. Received a hand written birthday note with chocolates and fruit. It was a very nice personal touch. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is Excellent Booked the Westin Bayshore not knowing a thing about it. We were very happy with our 6-day stay and found the staff and facilities exceeding our expectations. Everyone smiles and is there to make the customer's stay as accommodating as possible. We were so pleased to see the famous Stanley Park right next to the hotel; the view of the many boats and yachts out our windows was also spectacular. The indoor pool was a hit with the grandchildren. To summarize, this hotel made our vacation super! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and views The hotel is perfectly located for both picking up tours and walking to Stanley Park along the seawall. The staff were very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. We had an upgraded room in the tower with fantastic views of the harbor, mountains and city. We were able to see the cruise ships and seaplanes as they entered /exited the harbor. Looking forward to staying here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way The Westin is in a perfect location. For a luxury hotel it offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere with total comfort for it's guests in every way from late check in, to holding our luggage with the valet on our check out day; we had a late departure flight and extended hotel passes for us to use the facilities.. I have not one complaint. It was PERFECT and exceeded our expectations in EVERY WAY!! If you stay elsewhere, you are missing out. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True excellence is found in your staff During my stay at your hotel all the staff were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was looked after. Front desk staff made sure I had everything I needed and recommended things I had not considered. The maid realized that I was suffering from a brief illness and returned with herbal tea and gingerale to make sure I was OK. I am told this is what you do. Caring for your customers like this is what sets you above the others. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin, and we were even more impressed with it than the last time. The room was beautiful, clean, and had a spectacular view. Each staff member proved to be very courteous, helpful and in a word - "TOP NOTCH"! We can't wait to return to Vancouver and the Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver I'd heard all sorts of anecdotes about the hotel but had never had the opportunity to actually stay there. All the stories were true: a wonderful establishment in a great downtown location, close to many amenities. The staff were remarkable, knowledgable and helpful (almost to a fault). My wife and I will return again ini the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not perfect Tops: location, beds, service flops: very small bathroom, water pressure shower, sound insulation of the room, WiFi Making guest crowd the lobby for working on a very slow Wifi instead of offering free WiFi in rooms is outdated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, friendly, clean and welcoming I was part of a team who planned an event at the Westin Bayshore!!! The Westin team is amazing, they are very professional with just right amount of personal touches to make everyone feel like part of the Westin family!!! Thank you to each and every one! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The hotel location is impeccable! It's right next to Stanley Park which I loved having the access to riding around the seawall and in the thick lush woods of the park. The rooms view was also spectacular overlooking the harbor. The room was very nice and we were taken care of superbly. The workout facility and the pools were enough to keep me satisfied. The hotel is also located within walking distance to nice restaurants and Robson street for souvenir shopping. The only two things I disliked was 1) there was no shuttle to and from between the hotel and airport and 2) the buffet breakfast at the hotel was immensely overpriced . Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location for runners Loved the convenience to downtown and Stanley Park / Seawall. Excellent service. Highly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall best in town We love this hotel and have been visiting for over 20 years. The only gripe is the average breakfast that is expensive and does not cater well for those that wish to eat in this attractive room but only wish a cereal/fruit/coffee option. $30 for this is excessive. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end stay Great location. Staff very helpful breakfast menu was great and serviced my wives food allergies. We had a lovely walk in Stanley Park and were able to walk to a great restaurant for dinner. We will be back. Of course the sunshine helped but I think even in the rain the location would be good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable exprience What can I say? The staff were phenomenal, the facilities amazing and the property was beautiful. Thank you so much! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Stayed for a sightseeing vacation and enjoyed the comfortable bed, great spa, and fantastic front desk service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location Every time I check in at the Bayshore, its an amazing experience. I'm welcomed by name, the rooms are clean, comfortable and what a view, its doesn't get any better. I love the fact that you can open the sliding doors, sit and enjoy the view and listen to the seagulls. It relaxes you immediately. And of course, the Heavenly beds for a restful sleep. The location is great for walking the seawall, beaches, shopping and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. I like that it is not multi-storied. Check-in person was somewhat indifferent in manner and confusing in her comments. She asked me twice how many rooms keys I wanted and each time I answered "one" - she gave me two keys instead "just in case" - I felt rather insulted that my requirement was not respected. The check-in was busy and efforts by the two staff were half-hearted to get more help to expedite check-in. Sink in my room (#206) did not drain properly. Room service quality was rather poor. No Room Service menu in room - called and one was delivered in reasonable time. Food was OK - salad was sad-looking - I must say that I eat better at home. Bed extremely comfortable and I had a very good sleep. Room was quiet. Buffet breakfast was good but not exceptional. I thought the decor, carpets in hallways looked tired - in need of updating or cleaning. This hotel is charging significant money - expected more and got less. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness While the room itself was great, the hallway could have used a good thorough cleaning. The carpet edges hadn't seen a vacuum cleaner in some time. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my Experience My last experience with a Starwood property at a similar event was awful. I booked my stay for this conference and was left only with the Westin as a choice. I'm glad. The location of the hotel in proximity to the convention allowed for a beautiful walk in. The staff was amazing. The Green Rewards program was a perfect fit for the week. Most importantly the professional handling of the splitting of the bill and the accuracy of it all was the key in erasing an awful experience in Philadelphia. At that stay I and my roommate were overcharged and harassed by security the day before our departure for additional payment. This happened despite having payments on record and reservations that did not expire until the next day. It was an awful experience. The payment for my stay in Vancouver was handled quickly, professionally and accurately. The bell staff was amazing and fun too! Thank you for a wonderful place to stay in a wonderful city! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was nice, clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the many amenities offered right on the property. The location was amazing with plenty to do within walking distance. We found the poolside and bar service to be a little disappointing. The internet and parking rates were quite expensive as well as the restaurant prices. We did like the healthy options on the menu and the restaurant staff at breakfast was great. I was not pleased with how far away the parking garage was and that I had to walk through the smoking section with my child every time I went to my car. Overall, the location of this hotel wins and we would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Your staff was excellent. Everyone was respectful, helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the hotel but it's the staff that won me over. Nice job. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience Exceptional experience for the family. We will definitely be back. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver, BC Stay in September 2013 Our stay at the Westin Bayshore was fantastic. We have wonderful bay views of the Harbor out our windows that slid open. Stanley Park where you can take a great bike ride was a walk away. Gas Town is an easy walk for dinner and shopping. The hotel staff was top notch. I can't say enough about the staff, extremely knowledgeable of the area and the most friendly I have met at any Westin. They have set a great standard. Great stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location great location for all my guests coming into the city...have used your location many times.. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Four Seasons I stayed at both the Vancouver Four Seasons, the Metropolitan and Westin. The winner, by far, was the Westin Bayshore. Every single staff member was consistently friendly and helpful, as well as accommodating to my specific needs since I brought my wife and kids (courtesy strollers, umbrellas, replacement new exercise shoes for only $5.25). The extra "green" touch was fantastic - no cleaning service needed? They'll give you a $5 starbucks card per night. SPG member perks were also no hassle whatsoever. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, the breakfast options are ridiculously overpriced, as well as the $15/day in-room wi-fi PER DEVICE - silly fee when most resorts do it for free. We will most certainly be back! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! What an amazing hotel to stay at in Vancouver. I would recommend this to everyone. A great view and very helpful staff. Not to mention the Starbucks in the hotel is a great plus. Hotel is modern and very accessible to anywhere from Vancouver. Highly recommended July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stand We were only there for 1 night. The hotel was located near the pier which was convenient for us. Check in was simple and the staff were attentive to our needs as we requested a change in rooms to be closer to our friends. The concierge was extremely helpful in solving a car rental issue. The doormen/bellmen were very helpful with their suggestions. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Cleanliness and condition is a problem Good Hotel overall, but the hallways are in bad shape, with wallpaper torn off at various areas throughout the hallway to my room. The carpets in the hallways doesn't look like it has been vacuum in at least a week or two. The room was dusty. I swiped my hands on top of the bedframe, and on the top of the case good where the TV is located, and it was very very dusty. My finger was filled with DUST! The toilet had hair from the previous guest, which was bad. Lastly, the duvet was dirty, and had tears on it. The service overall is average at best. My check-in experience however was fantastic. If the conditions and cleanliness of the hotel were improved , I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>