ウェスティン・プリンス,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M3B 3H2
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 900 York Mills Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Had a very pleasant stay on the weekend of Feb. 8-10 - the staff were great! They were all so friendly and accomodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time I stay here often due to business travel. They recognise me and appreciate my business. It's my home away from home August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room that I had was great Room was very quiet, clean and spacious. The staff at the breakfast restaurant was polite and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Staff The Hotel has great staff and the service in the Lobby Restaurant is fantastic. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for business travellers Fast check in/out, service was a bit on the slow side for dinner upon arrival Sunday evening but fast and efficient for breakfast during the week. The breakfast buffet was generally good, however, some of the hot items were barely warm. The room was spacious, however the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed comfort was average and too firm for a good rest. Internet access was good but pricey. Get a rate with free Internet if you can which I did. If you're looking for an indoor pool, you'll find one outside, and quite the maze to find it. There is a nice outdoor area in the back for sitting with chairs backing onto a forest with shade for relaxation. Overall, a good stay but room for improvement with rooms looking a bit tired. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel for business stay. Very good hotel,I have been staying there for the past 5 yrs and I do enjoyed the hotel services especially the Concierge .Mr.leroy miles and Mr. Ernie Cohen. They should be commended for there excellent service they offer. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property, but the Kitchen does not meet the Starwood standard Stayed at here for the first time in 15 years a few days ago. Very impressed with the updates and, of course, always impressed with the 'Heavenly Bed'. Unfortunately, the kitchen is not up tot the Starwood standard. We went to the dining room about 8:30 pm on Sunday evening for a small bite after a day on the road. The warm Camembert I ordered was certainly not warm and essentially tasteless. The next morning, the kitchen could not correctly produce soft-boiled eggs; poached and hard-boiled were offered before we finally gave up. The wait staff were attentive, diligent, professional and truly apologetic. The deficiency was in the kitchen. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting your needs met Medical conferences can be exhausting. Flying in to a new place in the middle of winter can be disorienting. The Westin staff were friendly and seasoned at anticipating needs. I didn't have a car and the thought of either trying to find my way around or bracing the below temps was solved by eating at the lovely in-house restaurants. Want Japanese, Continental or Persian? - the choices were varied and I still want the grilled eggplant recipe stuffed with walnut paste and drizzled with pommegranite juice. The room was modern minimalist, but gave an expansive warm feeling. Great for anyone who suffers from claustrophia. Small details in the ammenities like the clothesline for wet swim suits, complimentary Starbucks, robe, hair dryer, iron, and toiletries. All of these things seem small, but when you are restricted from carrying items either because of security or cost they are welcome ammenities. It was lovely to wake up and use the fitness room, slip into the hot tub (could have been warmer) and then slide over to the sauna. Tyson, the concierge, was exceptional with coordinating ground transportation to the airport or answering any question or finding my not quite dry bathing suit after check-out and neatly packing it into my luggage. Without hesitation, I would stay at The Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Week I stay at this hotel every week for work. This week everyone seemed a bit grumpy. The elevators took forever and my bathroom wasn't completely clean... there were half full shampoo bottles, hair in the tub. It just seemed off. I'm back next week and I hope that it improves. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The staff is extremely professional. The food is excellent, great presentation. The bar is extremely well located in the main entrance. The rooms are very well appointed and the cleanliness is amazing. The only issue is a shower cap should be available in washrooms. The location of this property is excellent, whether travelling north or south. Nice quiet property, with great walking paths and all amenities. Would highly recommend this property for business or relaxation. Great pool & Exercise room..all you could ask for & more.. I know this property very well for 25 years, had many many meetings and events here. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a home like feel. We stay here quite often and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite open, friendly and accomodating. The workout facility is well equipped and above what one would normally find at a hotel centre. The location of the hotel is fantastic being close to the downtown but not in the downtown. The 401 and DVP are a block away for easy access to anywhere you want to go. Things are quiet around the hotel and going for a walk or run is an easy option. The restaurant has a great setting with good service and food. The pool is seasonal (indoor whirlpool though) and is kept clean and inviting. A great place to stay and would highly recommend a stay here. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Service I remember in the past This was not my best visit to the Prince. It started with a late check-in (12:45 am) after a construction-delayed drive. I was late, I was tired but the check-in was awkward. In my room the amenities were not the same as the past and I discovered in the morning that I could not get the television to turn on. Finally, on check-out I looked for the apples in the lobby (one of my favourite perks) and found none. Perhaps just a bad experience. I like the Prince and I find it convenient and reasonably priced, I just hope this is not a trend in customer service. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Property We were very happy with our stay. The room was a bit dated (wallpaper) but the bed was excellent and the room had modern amenities. The property is gorgeous and relaxing. A great place to relax and feel you got away from it all in the midst of Toronto. You are literally 20 minutes from downtown. The main restaurant looked great as does the lobby. Parking is pay here both self and valet. Concerns here are with the the pool. You have a major Carpenter Ant problem. You also have a signage problem getting to the pool that needs to be corrected. The room service at the pool is also a problem. I gave up on my drink order on Saturday. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall comfort good The location, rooms, food, bar, gift shop for snacks was all great. The hotel lobby is very pleasant and the staff was great. The only issue I had was having to pay for Wifi. We drove from St. Louis to Toronto and back stopping at hotels in Niagara Falls, Indianapolis (2 different hotel chains) and Cleveland and they ALL had free Wifi...seems like nickel and diming guests for $10 a day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and welcoming group of people at the Westin Prince Toronto. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location but could use improvements Nice hotel, located out of the city and a nice park behind. Facilities are average. Sauna doesn't work, and the hot tube is cold. Gym is very small. Ate breakfast and enjoyed the buffet. However my room was slightly dirty upon entering (the cups in the bar and the desk area). Exercise room was a bit dirty and no staff, water spilled all over the place and some equipment didn't seem to have been wiped down for awhile. The room itself was a bit cold or too hot, ran the AC or Heat non stop....leaving it at 21-22C did not seem to work at all. Plus it was so loud to keep on all night (I left it on regardless) I think there are some better alternatives in the area. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice to stay Amzing place to be there Vacation or Pleasure! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable i rarely sleep well out of home and i slept well August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security Our main complaint concerns the security arrangements in the hotel when, due to no fault of our own, we were unable to access our room 1002 on two separate occasions. We felt that the incidents were dealt with in a heavy handed way bearing in mind that we had been in the hotel for several days when the incidents occurred and were known to some of the staff. If guests are expected to carry ID this should be made clear. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City The hotel is within the City of Toronto but its park setting makes you forget all that. The staff are great and the rooms comfortable. The restaurants are very good and there are lots of other eating establishments nearby. We use this as a "get away" location and really enjoy it. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse spg hotel ever this is without doubt the worse SPG member hotel i have ever stayed in. Staff where very rude, not very accomodating, restaurant staff where rude and would not even give my wife two bowels for our kids to eat a snack in the room. Breakfast is way over priced for small and just poor quality food. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We were very happy with our stay. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. It is close to everywhere with ample parking space. The staff are very friendly and always there to help ( thank you Joseph). Some say the hotel is a bit far from Downtown, it's really not. The hotel is centrally located close to everywhere. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sliding door I have alerted front desk about the "defective" lock of the sliding on the day my wife & I checked in. While, it was addressed immediately, however, the sliding glass door became permanently locked, depraving the "walk out" feature of the sliding door. Other than the above, everything is good...courteous/efficient staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Friday night fire alarm... Our first night of 3 had us up with fire alarms for over 1 hour - very loud in the guest rooms. The hotel was never evacuated. Fire department came and made mostly unintelligible announcements telling us to stay in our rooms. I thought that this very annoying event might cause the Westin Prince to cut us a break on the cost of our stay, but no, in addition to charging for every little thing they can, this was a valid fire alarm in their view and did not warrant any break in the price of the room for that eventful evening. It is definitely a nice-enough place to stay. But not being able to sleep needs to cost the hotel something in my mind. Not happy that they don't believe the same thing. We stayed at the Westin Prince because the wedding party chose it for the location. I'll probably stay elsewhere next time I'm in Toronto. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Lone female traveller and you put me at the end of a hallway near a set of stairs. The security lock on the door was broken and therefore wouldn't work. Door to balcony wouldn't open wide enough to access the balcony. Received the corporate rate for the room and wouldn't pay the full price for it. Unfortunately, I expected a lot more from the name, perhaps this was unrealistic. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True North Nice business hotel, with good food offerings. Not too near anything fun to do in Toronto. Everything is a taxi ride. July 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>