Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Quiet, secluded, nice private beach; very relaxing December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seen Better Days The Westin Cancun Spa and Resort is a pretty dated property which has definitely seen better days. My wife and I stayed for 6 nights the week of x-mas, and as very frequent travellers (and SPG elites), we were disappointed with this hotel. There's nothing particularly wrong with the facility, but it just seems run-down and in need of an overhaul. The rooms are VERY noisy at night due to the ocean winds (this may be seasonal, and may not be a problem on the leeward side of the hotel facing the lagoon), the overall condition of the rooms is a bit shabby (think dripping faucets, beat up woodwork), and the furnishings are sparse. On the positive side, the pool and beach amenities are outstanding, and you probably won't be spending that much time in your room anyway, but still ... At premium prices you'll probably expect more, as we did. We had several problems during our stay as well, ranging from an absolutely abysmal dining experience at the Sea and Stones restaurant, to being denied use of the spa showers after checking out and spending the day at the beach waiting for our flight, when we were assured earlier by the front desk staff that we could shower at the spa. That particular issue was resolved hurriedly, but caused us to nearly miss our ride to the airport while it was sorted out between the staff. There seemed also be be confusion over the SPG Platinum happy hour, which we were told was in the main restaurant, Las Palmas. Leaving aside the lack of a proper dedicated club lounge, the staff at the restaurant had no idea why we were there asking for a "free" glass of wine. Again the issue was eventually sorted out, but not without some phone calls and confusion. On subsequent nights we just paid for our happy hour drinks at the lobby bar, which was considerably more comfortable and worth the cost vs. sitting in the crowded restaurant having a drink. I've inferred from reviews on some other travel websites that the property is in the middle of a renovation, with the more expensive Beach Club wing having already been upgraded. If the main wing is modernized and upgraded as well, I would consider staying again, but otherwise I would look elsewhere. The hotel zone is full of other properties which surely offer better value. One other thing to note - this hotel is the last hotel at the far south end of the hotel zone, so if you're hoping or planning to spend any time further north in the hotel zone or downtown (which I recommend!), know that it's at least an hour on the bus, potentially much more with traffic. On the other hand if you're just planning to stay at the resort and may be take some day trips south towards the sights, you'll be fine here. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated hotel All staff members were helpful but problem is facility. I think this is one of the oldest property in Cancun . I trust the brand but dont think so it is worth it to stay if you are looking for somethin nicer. Dont be fool with pictures Rooms like you are in hospital notning lkke resort feeling. December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complain Windows in rooms need to be changed because the wind enters and its ver noisy and windy inside the room November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service of any Westin I have stayed at. Of the many Westin's we have been to, the service here is the best. All staff are friendly and helpful to a fault. The experience in the spa was excellent with a wide variety of services offered. The food is very good and we found little reason to go elsewhere other than to have a little more variety. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation This is our favorite quick getaway spot. The resort has the ocean on one side and lagoon on the other. One of only two resorts in Cancun with this expansive property. The Westin never feels crowded and we are always able to relax and recharge with the emerald water as our background. Love this place!! :-) October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach getaway at Westin Cancun The hotel was very welcoming and assisting in our stay. The room was nicely appointed and the Heavenly bed was just that, HEAVENLY. My visit to the spa was also heavenly. I was pampered and treated like royalty and would definitely recommend taking advantage of the wonderful staff and treatments. I was booked as all-inclusive and the food and drink was tasty, prepared wonderfully and presented with pride by staff. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotelis aging The hotel is showing its age and needs a good face lift. Balconies only on top floor is ridiculous for a resort hotel on the beach. Being a SPG member meant nothing to front desk staff and asked for more room money if you wanted a change in room. This was not my expereience the first time I stayed her but it will proberly be my last D. Cardinal October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay in Cancun The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach and Great customer service The beach looks exactly like the picture; nice sand and calm coral blue water. We did not receive our luggage the evening we arrived, the concierge was graceful to stay over the phone a while until he was able to locate them. Helpful and nice staff. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super place for a relaxing getaway First time in Cancun, we found a great place for us to feel just perfect. The friendlyness of all stuff and special thanks to Alejandra and Laura who helped to exeed our expectations. The beach is beautiful, the location perfect and even in walking distance you are able to find great spots for snorkeling. The Royal Beach Club not only offers breakfast in a more quiet atmosphere every morning but also appetizers and cocktails from 5 to 7pm for Spg platimum members. Very friendly personal at the club was helping us to feel like at home. For sure we will come back very soon and hope to find this place as fantastic as before. Thank you very much for everything and for helping to save turtles during our stay. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Cancun Hotel & Staff The staff from the front desk Alfonso was outstanding friendly, caring and polite. Minor issue with fridge was quickly resolved by Guest Services Managers Laura and Anjelina. Outstanding job by both to follow up daily with us. Had good beach service by Jasmine. Julio the life gaurd was amazing in paying attention to the guest safety. Very alert and if I had young kids I would feel very safe with him watching. He and hotel helped save baby sea turtles and realeased at night with guests. They did this for free and made my wife and son very happy as they got to do an amazing event nightly. Nature loving hotel and they should be proud of that! I would suggest any new guests speak with these staff to find out neat places to go Alfonso especially, keep up the great work you guys provide to your guests and again thank you! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation This was a trip of a lifetime! My daughter and I could not have had a better girls trip! Fernando and Julio give the best massages in the world and Felix in the restaurant was so attentive! We will have memories to share for a longtime! Thanks to the entire staff!!!! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a relaxing getaway . After traveling to Cancun quite a few times , I decided to try the Westin Cancun Resort and Spa, I was a little skeptical since I had been told it was an old property and I had read some not so good reviews about the place, but since I'm an SPG member and had already stayed at the other hotels, I went ahead and kept my reservation. I'm so glad I did it!!!! From the reception desk to the room attendant everybody was warm, friendly and most importantly genuine in thee approach to us ( did I mention I was traveling with a friend that had never visited Cancun before?) The beach was beautiful, the location perfect close to the airport but close to all the action in Cancun, everything was within a few minutes just by riding the local bus, a bus stop is located at a two minutes walk from the hotel. Our room was perfect, always clean and with all the toiletries and amenities that Westin offers replenished daily. The Royal Beach Club, a part of the hotel that offers breakfast every morning and appetizers and beverages in the afternoon had an amazing selection to choose from,including some local dishes to give their guests a sneak preview of the Mexican cuisine. All servers and personal from the hotel were ready to meet our expectations in a friendly and courteous manner! August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & People at Westin Great place to be with a Family on Vacation...A+++ August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like a valued guest Just returned from a mother daughter trip. Had an amazing time and was treated very well by the staff. Special kudos to Alejandra and Laura as well as Alfonso at the front desk. They went above and beyond to make my trip special and really showed us that Starwood values our business. Wonderful breakfast and cocktail hour in the Royal Beach Club; Marco made us feel welcomed and special every morning. Can't wait to return. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is clean, food is good, beaches are beautiful, but staff not too helpful Shower water temperature very unstable. Check out staff made several mistakes on the bill, and the bill was in Spanish, hard to understand. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very nice and the hotel very clean and comport and very safety we defenitely will coming again to this hotel and i just recomended to my friends to stay at westin when they visit mexico thanks you for you all July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the Resort!! The staff is very friendly, I love the location, my family and I had an unbelievable experience!! We loved Staying at the Westin Resort in Cancun!! We had such a great vacation thank to the friendly staff, excellent food and beverage!! The Resort has so many amenities!! We really enjoyed the stay at your hotel, it was a wonderful family vacation!! It would be great if there would be free wi-fi in the guest rooms as well. I will definitely recommend this resort!! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience I stayed at this hotel for 1 week. I was amazed how friendly the staff is. I read the reviews about the friendliness and is completely true. Everyone was superb and very helpful. I will say all the restaurant personal was above and beyond. The food was delicious and all the restaurants and amenities were great. I will highly recommend highly. The location was quiet and relaxing just the way we wanted. Away from the hotelera zone. The beach was with seaweed but the hotel had not controled over that. Hovever I do recommend to have access to the business center to print boarding passes complimentary. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cancum Beach Property We stayed here on a family trip to Cancum - close to airport, Cancun beach activities, SPG upgrades for lifetime platinum w/ambassador. I would recommend the hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL The location is great and away from the congested, tacky more touristy area at the point. The room was very clean and housekeeping staff made sure the room was spotless every day. I stayed at the Royal Beach Club (RBC). The breakfast buffet was great and had a large selection of food. The waiters, Marco and Bernardo, were wonderful. They were cheerful every morning. Both provided excellent service and were a pleasure to talk to. The beach is clean and the lounge chairs were comfortable. The bus stop is conveniently located near the main hotel entrance. I wouldn’t consider any other Cancun hotel. The RBC concierges, Alejandra and Jesus were also great. Always helpful and truly concerned that guests were well cared for. I enjoyed seeing them every day. The best part was the RBC lounge at happy hour. The hors d’oeuvres were heavy enough to suffice for a light meal. Pita and Isai are the greatest! I miss them more than I can say. Pita is a skilled bartender, and works quickly and efficiently. Isai waits all tables quickly and always has time for brief conversation. Both are very pleasant and always smiling. They make you feel happy because they always have a positive attitude. They work very well together. I can’t wait to stay at the RBC at the Westin Resort and Spa again! The Westin is fortunate to have wonderful employees like Pita, Isai, Alejandra, Jesus, Marco, and Bernardo. The staff are very hard working and genuinely concerned about guests. The staff definitely made my vacation special. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and staff are great!! I stayed with my family this summer.... great restaurant staff....Delfino,Rene, Miguel, Pedro....I cant remember all of them, but really good service.....food is great, nice views, clean, overall it was a great stay...I will book again next year. p.s . Also, a great customer service of the front desk...specially Diana. Thanks to all. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin quality we expected Pillows and bed stunk and were not addressed immediately after we complained. It was not a "Heavenly Bed" for sure. Slow response by staff all around. Concierge was more concerned about getting us to attend a timeshare presentation than our general comfort. The all inclusive info paper said our wireless internet access was included but we were still charged per day. Very disappointing! Food was ok. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value There are nicer places in Cancun. And there are cheaper places as well. I think this property intersects perfectly where price and quality intersect. If you're looking for a fantastic beach experience them the Westin R&S Cancun can provide this. The entire outdoor area is designed to maximize views as well as access. Plenty of chairs. Plenty of umbrellas. From any chair in any section you have a great view of the waves, but the pool is right there for you to take a quick dip. There was a fairly social vibe here. We saw volleyball games break out amongst strangers. We saw many people socializing and making friends at the bar. We kept to ourselves but it was nice watching others connect The breakfast in the restaurant was GREAT but way over priced. Especially when compared to how reasonable the rest of the hotel is. We ate at Navios one night which was just a short walk away and a fantastic experience. The hotel itself is a little quirky. Nothing seriously detracted from the stay but there were a few things. Every time someone on your hall closes the door it sounds like a slam and it echoes in your room, our toilet flushed rather violently. After 3 days I still wasn't really sure how to get the shower just right. When we got back to the room on the first day it was just after 5pm and the room had not yet been cleaned. The staff was great about it and quickly arranged for it to be done right after we left for dinner. We were offered a room on the 6th (top) floor with a fantastic balcony view. I would certainly recommend that if you have the option. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I chose Cancun as my very first vacation and as a front desk agent I was so impress on how Westin Resort & Span treated me I can say I felt like a VIP. I received a very warm welcome started as Alejandra walked me to my room while asking about how my travel was. A couple of minutes later they send a fruit platter with delicious fresh fruit that my son and I enjoyed. The next day I received a beautiful arrangement made out of towels (sooo VIP) I took so many pics and currently bragging about it at my hotel. Thank you so much to everyone from the housekeeper that kept the room clean to the bellmen that were constantly greeting and helping. Will definitely come back :) June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I'll have to say I was disappointed with this place. First room I checked into, had ants crawling all over the walls and the bathroom counter. Moved to a second room which seemed fine initially, but by day 2 or 3, ants started invading the bathroom counter. Didn't bother asking for another switch because maybe it's a common annoyance here. Also, I was given 4 15% discount coupons for hotel restaurants by the concierge. Used one the first night I got them, but then rejected two other times. Eventually found out that whatever promo they had was canceled and that the restaurants were told to stop accepting them. I expressed my displeasure with the concierge as I felt it was misleading to be giving these coupons and then not accepting them. Concierge person said she would follow up with her manager and call me in my room that same night. I found her the next morning while checking out, and she claimed to have called me (she didn't, I was in my room the whole time and no messages were left). She said they were still looking into a resolution but that I should never have received 4 coupons, only one. I have since sent an email to the guest services manager and the concierge supervisor about this. It's been a week and haven't heard anything back. I guess they don't really care about you once you have checked out. No apologies offered throughout my stay or afterwards. Overall, I found the restaurant (very slow refills on water when place was empty) and concierge service to be very poor. The only bright spot of this trip was the beach and the lounge service. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by high expectation , but different reality It's an old hotel , the rooms are very simple , dirty mattress , do not meet some of the standards of the Starwood brand, did not seem a Westin hotel , but try to talk to the manager , but was unsuccessful . June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay we stayed here to cool off after 5 days in a loud and activity filled adult resort in Cancun. This hotel met all our expectations- tranquil, nice room, good food, beautiful beach, lovely view of the ocean with the sounds of the waves, the hammocks and music on the lagoon side. we especially love that there was a separate bath and shower! although the bathroom in the room was not spacious. we truly did enjoy our stay here. keep up the good work May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view on the water! Loved everthing about the hotel; Laura and the front desk staff were excellent and went way beyond our expectations. Amenities were superior and never felt more at home. Thanks and see you next year! May 28, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:16:48.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>