Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I highly recommend this Westin! My wife and I celebrated our 13th wedding anniversary at the Westin Cancun (and the first time without kids!). I stayed the Westin Lagunamar (10 minutes away) earlier in the year. So, we decided to try this Westin. From the moment we walk through the door, we were greeted with OUTSTANDING service. We were upgraded to an ocean view room and felt we were almost on top of the ocean. This was probably one of the closest rooms to the ocean we have stayed in. So, waking up to the sound of the ocean was awesome. Next, the concierges were incredible. Monica, Sergio, Josue, Raul were excellent and help make our anniversary very special. They were very friendly and very helpful. In addition, Jorge (tall) and Jorge (small) mixed some incredible beverages for us during our stay. This Westin is at the end of the island and one of the closest resorts to the airport. It has a really cool set up with a nice beach, pool over looking the beach, pool over looking the lagoon, and a small sandy beach area by the lagoon. So, it really has 4 different areas to relax and enjoy. This was pretty cool. It is a slightly older hotel. However, it was clean and safe. The Westin Spa was great as well. LuLu and Julio did a great job. I highly recommend a massage on the room overlooking the bay on onside and the ocean on the other. This was pretty cool as well. We can not wait to come back again to this resort in the future. I highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Went there with wife, daughter, and parents in law. The hotel gave us connected rooms, upgraded us to the Royal Beach Club, and did not stop to make sure we have everything we need to have some great days. Very attentive. Called several times a day. The hotel is at the south tip of the hotel strip. Which makes it a rather quite place, less party crowd, and hence, ideal for families. I think they have in total 4 or 5 pool. None of them large, nevertheless, it provides variety which our little daughter (2y old) loved. They have also several restaurants and breakfast rooms which again creates diversity. Hotel provided trips to ancient ruins. Went very smooth. Pick up directly at hotel. All in all, if I were to go to Cancun again with family, I'd chose this hotel again. If my plans were to party through the night, get wasted and meet other night owls, then I'd go with a more centrally located hotel. In a nutshell, you book this Category 3 hotel, but get the experience of a 4-5. On top, the cash & points package is simply unbeaten. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VACATION THE SERVICE, FACILITIES AND FOOD ARE OUTSTANDING November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locatoin and staff We were impressed by the attentiveness and warmth of the staff, particularly in the dining/bar area of the Royal Beach Club. We will definitely recommend this property to our family and friends. It is at the far end of the island away from much of the congestion in the hotel zone, but easy access to everything. Great beach, too. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant staff This was our first trip to Cancun! The restaurant staff members (Hector, Naomi, Juan, Ricardo, Pedro, Mauricio, and Carlos were the best staff members we have EVER experienced. They made us feel so welcomed and after 5 days at the resort.....we were sad to leave them......we felt like family. Please make sure that they are recognized for their hard work and excellent customer service skills. They are the reason we will return! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the fantastic Westin Cancun Resort & Spa the hotel offers beautiful sea vistas and extraordinary service. whether it's the great check-in staff [including the wonderful Aroli & Sebastian], to the wonderful concierge [Gloria] and Laura [guest services], everything is handled to the highest standard. the beach club lounge staff are terrific - with the amazing Mariel along with David, Marco and Francisco. the provide the best service. the Spa staff are also excellent. the Westin Cancun is the destination for work or vacation or BOTH!!! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacations of a lifetime If you want to experience service, friendliness of staff and relaxation then Westin Cancun resort and Spa is your place. From Emmanuel at the front desk, Ruth and Ramiro(Spa)Alejandro, Luis, Carlos, (server), to Miguel (head server) to even the very same Chef Neptali will go out of their way to make your stay memorable. I felt lucky to have made the right choice for my family vacation. From now on this will be a family trip. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Staff We stayed at this hotel last week and it was the best ever! We got an upgrade after we got there and Hector on the front desk was a doll, he helped us and he got us the best room we could ever ask for. He was wonderful and very helpful. The whole hotel staff were great to us. All the staff in the restaurant were amazing, in the one restaurant Esmeralda, Alan, and Bernardo were extremely friendly and very courteous to us, the whole staff there was great. The staff at the other restaurant were wonderful too. We loved Mariel and her bartender, they were very friendly and very attentive. We also enjoyed talking to the lifeguard, Julio. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks again. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The view from the balcony towards the sea is amazing; if you have a chance to book a room with sea view, do so. The club lounge was extremely generous during "happy hour ", with good food and drinks. The breakfast buffet catered to all needs and wishes, appealing to all. The many pools give the guests choice and space; and you couldn't be closer to the beach. This hotel was also very convenient for the airport. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Staff ever! Stayed at the Royal Beach Club here. Could not recommend it enough. The staff could not do enough for you, such friendly people, got to know then on a first name basis as they did us. Can't wait to return here!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beaches, Best staff Excellent all around!! Staff was very attentive and thoughtful, location was fabulous, beaches are awesome. And they have great bars and restaurants. No disappointments. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway My father had been to Cancun in 1988, I took him for his 80th birthday and he was amazed how much it had grown. Earlier in the week we had been to Isla Mujeres, playa del Carmen and to Cozumel and our last two days were at the Westin Cancun consequently he saw the difference in the hotels staff. I would like to thank the staff that worked the RBC area, they made him feel super special with the decorating of the room and the personal cake that awaited him. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is incredible My girlfriend and I stayed here for a weekend in October. The staff kept exceeding expectations. An ATM ate my debit card, and the concierges Cecelia, Laura, and (I forgot the third lady's name) kept going out of their way to help me call the bank, set up transport through the hotel, etc. They really helped me out of a bind. In addition, the rest of the staff was great. The Mexican restaurant brought out a special table so my date and I could enjoy the view (all the others were full). The breakfast staff of David and Bernardo were friendly and helpful every morning. The gym was great and the massages we got were far better than what we usually get back in the States. Beautiful resort, excellent value, transcendent staff. I will recommend to others. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come here for relaxation and pampering! The people are AWESOME! My husband and I chose this hotel because of the reviews reflecting how lovely the people are and for the recognition of SPG status. From the time I made the reservation--and shortly thereafter received a welcoming email with transportation and contact information if there was anything else I needed prior to going--all the way through our arrival, our 7 day/night stay, and until we drove away for the airport the entire staff of the hotel made us feel welcome, appreciated, and as if we were family! We definitely made the right choice going to the Westin Spa & Resort, Cancun. My husband said it is the most relaxed he has seen me in many years, which is quite a compliment for this hotel because we have taken other vacations at higher-category hotels in the last several years. Some of the specific people who made our experience so wonderful: Nicholas Cejas, Hotel Manager - We recognized him on our first day as someone who had provided us an excellent experience at the St. Regis, Punta Mita, a year ago, and he remembered us when we went up to him. Nicholas truly cares about all of his guests and goes out of his way to be sure you have everything you need. He is bringing the same "guests are Queens and Kings" atmosphere that St. Regis staff are taught to the Westin, Cancun staff!! Laura Peregrina, Guest Services Coordinator - She was absolutely wonderful as we worked with her prior to our arrival to have some of our requests accommodated, and personally welcomed us when we checked in and took us to our room to assure everything was as desired. Many times during our stay she checked in with us, as she did with as many of the guests as she could, to make sure we had everything we could possibly need! Marco, David, and Bernado, Breakfast Staff - These gentlemen were some of the best we have witnessed at assuring you had all the food and drink you wanted, and that any plate/cup you were finished with was quickly removed from your table, and they did this while always smiling and talking with the guests as if they were your brothers. They are truly remarkable!! Mariel and Manuel, Afternoon/Evening Royal Beach Club Staff - These two individuals not only work together as well as a "finely-tuned-machine", but together could take care of many, many people both inside the Club Lounge and outside at the Pool/Beach as if they were a team of 10 people! Yet, they were not "machines" at all...they are the most friendly, warm, compassionate, and genuine people we have ever met! Manuel can make any type of drink you could imagine and often times anticipates what you might want, or that you are getting close to finishing your drink so has another one ready. His smile turns big and his eyes shine bright when he sees he has given you something desired! Mariel works in tandem with bringing those drinks, keeping any glasses/plates cleared away, and most importantly sharing her gentle and caring soul by treating you as if you are, and always have been, her family (so much so that we told her if she was ever close to where we live that she was welcome to stay in our house)! Jorge, Sunset Grill Bartender - He went out of his way to identify a specific drink we were trying to explain we had many years back at another hotel, went to a different bar to get some of the ingredients, and made it just as wonderful as we remembered it was! After the first time, he made sure it was always available to us whenever we desired. So, for those who comment the buildings themselves are "older" -- yes, this is not the most recently built property in Cancun, but if what you want is to go somewhere clean, where everything works, the accommodations are very nice, and you are respected and treated like a Queen or King then THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable location George, the hotel manager was the best. The sunset bar and staff are phenomenal. Attentive, friendly and great service. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEACH IN CANCUN, SUPER STAFF, POOLS, ROOMS Fantastic location at end of beach, for seclusion, but easy $1 bus to excitement up the strip including Coco Bongo (world's best nightclub according to Rolling Stone and CNN says better than Vegas) and great restaurants like Mortero with live mariachis. Hotel has great staff, very nice food, extremely clean everywhere in hotel, at least 5 pools (facing ocean and lagoon-- beautiful), including lap pool. Can jog for miles along the beach. Nick Cejas, GM, is fantastic-- really cares about the guests, hotel, atmosphere, efficiency, and hotel dining. Wonderful attention as Starwood elite... all kinds of gifts and room upgrade. Only glitch-- minor-- they need to change US money to Pesos -- they said their bank doesn't allow it but another hotel concierge across the street does. The place counts on Americans coming with dollars. So please change banks and fix this one glitch, or have front desk get a wad and be able to use it for guests. Would cost them nothing. Minor. Overall A+++. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful escape from the North East winter wonderland I don't typically write reviews but wanted to thank the Concierge (who was extremely helpful in planning our trip, airport transfers, etc before we even arrived), Laura and Priscilla at the front desk and the charming staff at the breakfast lounge for a wonderful stay. Our trip started with a little glitch and some confusion regarding our reservation but once Laura and Priscilla graciously resolved that we were off to the perfect vacation in the Ambassador suite inches from the beach. The staff were obviously stretched and service was a bit slow but always pleasant. All in a wonderful home away from home. Nine months later our boys still talk about their time in Cancun and ask when they can go back! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best nicest hotel Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is truly a paradise escape in both location and in service. The location is outside of the more hectic "hotel zone" so its a peaceful environment; the decor emphasis is on simplicity (spare clean design of white plaster walls, cool Mexican tile floors) with the comfort & luxury of signature Westin bedding & linens; the beach at this Westin site is gorgeous (clean white sand, not rocky, with many beach lounges and several palapas; brilliant clear blue water/no kelp) with easy access for safe swimming; and there two large clean swimming pools (oceanfront and lagoon side; both with many very comfortable lounges)as well as smaller pools. The spa is beautiful and restful: clean, spacious locker area & resting room; clean & effective sauna and steam rooms; multiple private showers Westin white tea amenities; treatment rooms are absolutely quiet and with the most comfortable and high quality treatment tables and linens. Across time, I have had multiple massages and body treatments at the spa and every single massage therapist has been highly skilled to outstanding... which brings me to customer service! My experiences with the full range of staff at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa have been consistently exceptional: from my interactions with housekeeping staff to bartenders to the wait staff for poolside food service and room service, to the beach towel staff, to my interactions with hotel management : every single staff person has been very friendly, gracious, and truly seem committed to insuring the enjoyment and comfort of hotel guests. Bottomline, location + excellent customer service = bliss at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa. I can't wait to go back!The staff was extremely nice, and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The food was great, the swim-up bar was awesome as well as the bartenders and servers. We are so glad we chose this hotel, it was quiet and very relaxing (which is the scenery we wanted) and we would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone looking for a quite, relaxing get-away! The employees took care of us. The property is neatly kept, the rooms are always clean, fresh towels and linens ....no problem! The staff is excellent, always friendly and willing to assist you and answer any questions. Don't forget to visit the Spa with it's tranquil atmosphere , enjoy a great massage. Thanks to everyone for making our stay magical. Like to thank Jorge and Fidel had a lot of help and a lot of kindness. I'm very very grateful to the entire staff at the Westin and has experience team <3 <3 <3 October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing & Beautiful! We stayed at the Westin Resort Sept 28-Oct 2 and had a blast! We stayed there for our honeymoon. The staff was extremely nice, and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The food was great, the swim-up bar was awesome as well as the bartenders and servers. We are so glad we chose this hotel, it was quiet and very relaxing (which is the scenery we wanted) and we would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone looking for a quite, relaxing get-away! The employees took care of us and made our honeymoon so special! October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed This property has two buildings, but even the renovated area is not as good as one would think. I got upgraded to a suite with a nice balcony and partial ocean view, however the bathtub was damaged and dirty, so I ended up moving to another suite. In general I thought it could have been so much better, concierge was always busy, breakfast and evening meals were very average. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Week... Had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. This was our third visit and we certainly will return again. The property is neatly kept, the rooms are always clean, fresh towels and linens ....no problem! The staff is excellent, always friendly and willing to assist you and answer any questions. Don't forget to visit the Spa with it's tranquil atmosphere , enjoy a great massage. Thanks to everyone for making our stay magical. D & J September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make you feel special I arrived to the Hotel as the last stop of my Honeymoon. I redeemed the two nights with my SPG points. When we were checking in I asked whether breakfast was included in our reservation, the clerk said that no, but I should wait a moment for the Guest Service Manager. She was aware that it was our honeymoon and she included access to the Royal Beach club with morning breakfast and evening snacks, access to the spa and they gave us a bottle of champagne to celebrate. No only that, she wrote a personalized letter, thanking us and gave as a small candle souvenir as a present. Me and my wife are very very happy and pleased with the attitude and highly recommend the hotel. The whole staff, specially the Guest Service Manager, make you feel welcomed and special. I will most certainly return! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is amazing I visited this resort with two friends from college and we had an amazing time. The staff was phenomenal. Frida and Gloria made sure we were comfortable during our entire trip. Mariel, Marco, and Benardo at the Royal Beach Club made our experience unforgettable. They were helpful, attentive, and provided impeccable service. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their staff make this property so enjoyable!!! I can only say good things about the service from their staff, everyone there is super friendly and willing to assist on any way, my family and I got touched for the welcoming from their head bell man Mr. Enedino who is in my opinion the first impression of the hotel as soon as you walk in the hotel. He is absolutely exceptional! Not to mention everyone else at the front desk, and the pool, Angel was great! I will definitely will recommend to my friends and family. The only inconvenient will be the rooms, I think they should have having windows that you can open or patios in all floors. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additions Hotel should provide shuttle to and from airport. Hotel should also provide some night time entertainment and an all exclusive plan. otherwise service was good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Just spent four nights in the Royal Beach Club section of the property. Shout out to Hector for proving a smooth check-in, Marco and Dulce in the RBC lounge and Javier at check out. The staff really go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Fridel the concierge helped with a few rooms requests and seemed to have things in order when we got there which was a big bonus to us. I also had the privilege of playing tennis with Bernado who works mornings the restaurant. Such a nice guy to be around and hit balls with. The water was very calm and clear and has the best turquoise color you'll see in the Caribbean. I was in a party of three and we had all meals at the site just for convenience purposes. All meals from room service to Sea and Stone were very good. While this is an older property, it is a bit quieter than the other Westin in Cancun. I'll be staying here on my next trip to Cancun. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families I was arriving in Cancun a day earlier than my parents, whom I was vacationing with. I decided to book a night at the Westin through my SPG Premium Platinum service. I was able to book the room with points and all with the help of the online concierge. . Upon arrival, I was disappointed to learn my room was not ready even though I arrived well after check-in time. Without complaint, I went to the pool-area to have a late lunch while I waited. Service was fast and courteous at the pool-side restaurant. When I returned to reception 1 hour later, the room was then ready. I was pleased with the room location as it was on the ground-floor with a beautiful patio area that lead directly to the beach/pools. Sadly, after a couple hours all the families returned to their rooms and it was noisy. I had an adjoining room which made it more noticeable. I called reception and asked if I could move and they made arrangements without any issue and I was moved within 10 minutes. In the end, I was away from noise and had a wonderful night's sleep. I was very grateful for this quick service. I did not have the time to try any of the other restaurants on the grounds but heard from other guests that they have good choices if you decide to stay on the property. Notes: I recommend that if you are not traveling with a family (children) and don't necessarily want to be disturbed by other families vacationing, be sure to request a room away from families. Be sure to specify and confirm which Westin you want to book because I was confused and thought I was booking at the newer hotel located more central to the shopping and restaurants Thank you Westin. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scenery and pools The outdoor environment is top notch. I loved the pools and beach access. The rooms were not the greatest, but it was fine. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making feel guests at home Let me express my sincere gratitude for the excellent customer service and courtesy extended to me and my wife during our stay. I want to thank everybody at the hotel, guest services/front desk, restaurants, pool bar, Spa, and the rest of the staff. It was a very relaxing and splendid romantic getaway stay August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The hotel grounds are huge and located very close to the airport (at the end of the strip). Contrary to another review written by someone else, there is a bus stop located right in the front of the hotel which was super convenient. The bus ride was less than $1 USD and was a pleasant ride to along the strip to all of the shopping areas. The beds were very comfortable and the beach is beautiful. Upon arriving we were given a room that was not so clean. We were placed into another room with a better view and high ceilings. We stayed in the Royal Beach Club and the rooms was spacious. The balcony was spacious and private which we loved. Housekeeping did a excellent job cleaning the room. I felt like it was cleaner after our 1st night than it was when we first arrived. There was a free happy hour between 5-7pm which offered light snacks as well. Breakfast was also free each morning. We thought it was a great value for a quick getaway. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:05:51.725Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>