Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay! When visiting Cancun, I would not stay anywhere else. Everything was perfect and we were constantly "wowed". We can highly recommend paying a bit more to upgrade to the Royal Beach Club. You have a choice of Lagoon or Ocean View and the price includes a wonderful breakfast table and evening appetizers with wine, beer or cocktails. Our view was so stunning that we did not want to leave the room. It was like having our own private beach. The staff was amazing. We miss our waiter who took such good care of us every morning and who could light up the room with his smile. All areas of the resort exceeded our expections. The Spa is a must with many unique treatment options and if you are looking for a transformational experience, try the Mayan Temaszal. It is really worth it. Thank you to the entire staff of the resort. . We will definitely return. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good resort with great dining options The resort is not right in the heart of the hotel zone, it's in a quiet area with proximity to airport. The facility is very neat and the staffs were nice with warm welcomes. What I liked the most about this resort was the dining - many choices and Sea & Stones is absolutely my favorite! Your order is cooked on a hot stone, and they will bring you a block of stone to keep the food sizzling and warm. It was an interesting experience. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great respect for its customers The employees of this hotel have a real concern for your comfort and want you to enjoy your stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Beach Club I wanted to thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality in Westin Resort and Spa. And thank you and your stuff with service that was above and beyond. I am sorry about the unfortunate issue with my shirt, but this small issue. and my opinion is still that your hotel let me feel welcome and home, for that many thanks, June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation and Exceptional Service We stayed here for a week after three nights at another hotel where I had a business meeting. We could not have been happier. The room was spacious and clean. The pool and beach at the Club were perfect -- it was very quiet. What made the week exceptional was the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. Food was excellent. We liked the property so much we didn't leave it once! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get-Away Choice! I decided to take a flex trip for a weekend to Cancun, and picked this hotel because it was located right on the beautiful beach front in Cancun. The staffs around here took good care of my stay. With my Starwood Platinum status, I was treated with courtesy and hospitality! Room upgrade to an ocean-view suite, complementary Royal Beach Club lounge access, food, beverage, on top of a warm welcoming package! I would recommend anyone who's looking for a get-away in Cancun at this property, as they will treat you with quality and upscale service that exceeds your expectations! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, lovely service This is a wonderful hotel, right on the beach. The front desk graciously upgraded us to a room with its own private veranda opening up onto one of the pools, with a view of the ocean. Fantastic 15 foot ceilings with nice decor. I can't wait to go back again! The Service was superb! I miss the margaritas already! December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Cheap Great pools, beach, great shower, great ocean views, service and location. The RBC is the best- beautiful room with the 'heavenly bed'- full breakfast and happy hour with appetizers that were enough for us for dinner. No need to go anywhere else. Friendly staff, attentive concierge. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Can't get enough of the views from this hotel. So beautiful. We loved our stay here and will definitely return. Also, we really enjoyed the proximity to the coral reef just a few hundred yards to the south. One of the only places you can snorkel in Cancun itself. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Splendid staff on this property. I would specially want to thank all the guys at the Royal Beach club for everything during our stay(special thanks to Bernardo). Otherwise property is bit far from everything and little dated but still comfy. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin 2013 Royal Beach Club Stay We are return customers and have come to really enjoy our stay with Westin. We enjoy the privacy of the Royal Beach Club most of all. Every employee shows great pride in what they do and their friendliness is what brings up back. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite escape for three consecutive years I have been to the Westin Cancun & Spa for the third consecutive year. I have been upgraded to a Royal Beach Club room (initially laguna view, then ocean view) and I have been able to enjoy the amenities offered in this part of the hotel. Breakfast was complimentary and offered a great choice of healthy products; in addition cocktails and finger food were also offered at the end of the afternoon. The hotel's location at the very beginning of the "Zona Hotelera" allow the guests to enjoy an oasis of tranquillity and relaxation, far from the busy and loud big hotels. The pool and the beach areas are great and you always find a chair and umbrella available. The food and drinks offered in those areas are delicious. The best of this hotel is the great service provided by its great employees that work with a sincere kindness. I have been so glad to see "Marco" again for breakfast. He recognized me because of my past stays and he welcomed me with his "Mi casa es su casa" attitude; it was a real pleasure to begin my day with his great smiling service. The only glitch I have experienced was at the check-in, when the employee recognized me as a Gold member instead of a Platinum. This was due to a computer error and it has brilliantly addressed by the local hotel management. I have also enjoyed a great massage in the Westin Spa. I would suggest to renovate the SPA as well as the Gym as the facility and the machines are aging and definitely need some maintenance. I have spent a wonderful time in this hotel and i will for sure come back, hopefully very soon. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation experience We had a wonderful time and experience at the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. The staff that served at the included breakfast were top notch, Marcos was the best! Service at the main pool was terrific, really looking forward to returning for another visit. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location and staff Gorgeous & peaceful beach. The hotel is located @ beginning of one of the longest coral reefs in the world. Gracious Hotel staff go out of the way to ensure that guests' stays exceeds expectations. The beautiful serene beach & gracious staff make the older exterior of the hotel go almost unnoticed. Gracias. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Westin brand is great, the hotel is not! After reading many poor reviews I just could not imagine this hotel, a Westin for gosh sakes, being that bad of a place to stay. Well, I have to say most of the expressed views were dead on accurate. Appearance: as mentioned by others, the hotel is beat up and simply worn out. Staff blame most of the problems on spring breakers. For instance, our hallway carpets were stained with signs of long nights with too much to drink! The rooms are okay but are a corroded mess with metal showing signs of rust. Although most areas are painted over to cover it up, even the lamp shades had rust stains coming through the fabric due to rusted metal frames. NOTE: if you don't leave the A/C fan on low, nothing seems to dry out. The tile flooring had been painted over to hide grout problems, the tub drain was broken so a rubber stopper was being used, the hot water was either scalding or cold and the concrete walls were cracking. Staff: although these and other problems existed, I have to say, hotel staff was quite helpful and very friendly. Spa: The whirlpool was a mess (brown oily marks on the sides). I tried three showers before I found one that worked properly. Overall...we were not happy with our week long stay and hotel choice. I truly believe this Westin may loose its name if repairs and upgrades are not initiated soon. Although I love the Westin brand and will continue to be a SPG member, I believe it takes more than just one or two nice hotel features to attract customers and maintain their support through positive reviews. December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Heavenly The longer you stay at this resort, the more of its short-comings start to become evident. In my opinion, this hotel could use some additional capital investment to improve the guest room product. Seeing a cracked sink basin and chipped bathtub finish suggests on-the-cheap prior improvements were made and the useful life of these prior quick fixes is now past due. While the staff was friendly, that alone does not compensate for their lack of providing attentive service in the dining, pool and beach areas. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK... I wouldn't call this a true 4 star, the grounds are dated and you cannot get a balcony room unless you stay at the Royal Beach Club. We had an ocean view room but you couldn't open the window past 2 inches or so. The room was nice and clean, met my needs but expectations were no where near surpassed. We also upgraded to the all inclusive which I would highly recommend. The Sea and Stones restuarant was so good! The all incusive is why I'm recommending this hotel. I eat very healthy and was able to get grilled salmon salads for lunch and the quality of the food was excellent. The reason why I probably will not return is the SPG Recognition. The Westin was actually sold out when I went to book it. Therefore, I went out of my way and booked on my corporate website. Not understanding that it was considered a "3rd Party," I received 0 credit for my stay and did not get any benefits that came along with my status. Next time, I'll just book elsewhere. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall The hotel is good but it is a bit dated so it needs some remodeling, which by the way, is going on at the moment, thus the noise. The staff is great, very friendly and willing. Good overall hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just boring and outdated SPA oriented hotel ONLY. I would only stay if I find a good deal. This hotel is too far from all attractions. It's the airport hotel closest to the beach. If you want to go out at night, good luck finding transportation back to the hotel. The tourist buses don't run that far out at night and the taxis will try to rip you off. Also, the hotel is outdated. The food options are very limited and the drinks are all watered down, so stick to beer. On the tother had, the SPA is amazing. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Average hotel with an awesome view. Very non descript except for the view. Room was somewhat cold, with no wall art whatsoever. A couple of days there was no hot water in the shower. The staff was friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming Back On January 16th/2014 My wife and I have spent our last 5 winter vacations at the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. Needless to say we have enjoyed every minute of our previous stays and will be returning in January. The entire staff does their best to ensure our vacation is enjoyable. The beach is beautiful and the calming breeze keeps the temperature down and lulls us to sleep at night. I can't wait to return!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall recommend More variability than there should be. On the one hand, we had some lovely people attending to our needs. 90% of the time, nice smile, thoughtful and engaged service. Especially concerning food service. But the facilities need work, they are old and tired, and when we complained (blood stains on the walls, gross, they did not respond and follow through appropriately). Good basic facilities, just not well maintained. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Service What a great hotel resort experience. Great service from phone calls from Cecelia from the Concierge Desk to help arrange for our stay and activities. She had a package prepared with suggested trips and golf course recommendations. Eduardo at the front desk was very helpful with check in. We were upgraded to a Suite and had a wonderful room with terrific amenities. We had great food at the El Palmar restaurant for breakfast with David providing great service and dinner at Sand and Stone with Pedro giving excellent recommendations and wonderful service. Jonathan and Monica at the Concierge Desk also were helpful in making other arrangements. The beach and pool were great with pool side drinks and food from Bernardo. He was friendly and attentive. The Spa was also great. My wife and sons had an excellent Massage and were impressed with the facilities. I recommend the Westin Regina Cancun for it's terrific staff. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing! While the hotel is nice, if a little dated, the treatment of the staff during our honeymoon can only be described as rude and obnoxious. We were ignored by the staff poolside and mislead or misinformed by the front desk. However, this service might be unique to us due to our ethnicity so stay at the Westin resort and Spa at your own risk! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family vacations We spent 13 nights in this great hotel during January 2014 and we really enjoyed it! All the hotel staff was really helpful and kind, to assist you in every detail of the stay. Two waiters at the RBC deserve a special mention, thanks to Bernardo and Marcos. I highly recommend to stay at the Royal Beach Club building, as this part is fully remodeled and rooms are bigger and all with private balcony which is really a plus. Additionally, the breakfast and the cocktail at night are a great plus for this hotel area, nevertheless sometimes the food variety during the cocktail is not that good. The beach pools are perfect, clean and really close to the beach with spectacular views, and if you're traveling with young children you will have just perfect vacations as we did. Additionally, the beach is perfect and you have comfortable beach chairs. Just in front of the RBC the beach has some waves and if you want to be in the sea without waves, you can do a 3 minute walk and swim in front of the Club Med hotel. If you like snorkeling, there's a reef spot (it is a National Park with guards) only at 10 minute walk from the hotel by the beach, just crossing some rocks thru a path. You need snorkeling equipment including life vest, but there's a rental equipment area if you need any item. The location is just perfect! I really recommend this hotel and if you are an SPG elite member, you will really feel the SPG benefits and elite recognition with no issues, no matter that it is a vacation resort, they would do whatever they can to make your stay comfortable. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Super Staff Frequent visitor to Cancun, love staying here. Quiet and secluded feel, but close to the "action". The facility has spacious public areas, beautiful views up the strip and down. The staff is more friendly, courteous, and helpful than any hotel I've ever stayed in. You can pay more, but you can't get more. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay - Great staff This is our second stay in the hotel, and our first with a child in tow. There are several great things about this hotel. First, it's location! I love that it's away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the hotel zone and that it sits on an absolutely GORGEOUS piece of beach! The hotel staff is very kind, friendly, courteous, and competent! Most of the staff we encountered cooed over our 9 month old daughter and helped us secure extra necessities (high chairs, extra napkins, etc) very quickly when needed. The hotel is a bit older and there were definitely some minor cosmetic issues that needed fixing. I tend to have a scrutinizing eye. My husband didn't notice as many of the issues. Some of the issues, for example, were white primer on blue accent walls on the hotel exterior; poorly cut carpet that overlapped the wall in front of some of the rooms; beach chairs that sagged due to the age of fabric and wear; lightly stained duvet covers; Westin "etching" stickers on double-paned windows that were poorly applied (crooked, not lined up properly, etc); and so on. My in-laws also stayed at the Westin during this vacation and had a room on the floor below us (1200s). One huge difference we noticed immediately was between our rooms. My room seemed to be more recently renovated, with large beige floor tiles, wood trimmed dressers, and newer granite in the bathroom. Theirs had much older, smaller aqua colored tiles (which made the floor appear old and dirty even though we knew it was very clean), older bathroom fixtures, and much older dresser. Also, the artwork in my room was abstract geometric with tones that matched the color of the fabrics in the room. My in-laws had no artwork save for a single white plaster "sun" on a white wall. Our views of the lagoon were equally beautiful. Compared to my previous stay (late spring 2008), I found the hotel to be more updated and the food more competitively priced. The food, overall (room service, restaurants, and bars), is fairly good. Arrecifes is a VERY nice restaurant (tip: request a table outside and make reservations!). The food is quite good and the waitstaff is incredibly friendly and competent. My only major complaint during the stay...on Friday, in the afternoon, we went down to the pool/beach area near the pool with the bar. There were other kids around as well as older couples. In the pool were some 20-somethings (I'm only 32 myself, so not too far off) and it seems that they were permitted to hook their iPod (or iPhones) up to the speakers to play music. The music was a bit too loud, but that can be forgiven. What was inappropriate, though, was the profanity and content of the music. Several of the songs (some of which were repeated by the girl controlling the device) mentioned (multiple times) a racial slur and one song which described a girl performing a split, lowering herself onto the singer's (lyricist's point-of-view) privates. I couldn't believe it. Shortly after that song, the music was turned off. I suspect that the staff had NO clue what the music lyrics described. Unless you're fluent, it's hard to tell sometimes, especially over a loud bass beat, what is being said. (Side note: the girl who belonged to the iPod appeared hammered and was also dancing on the bar on one end. Later, we noticed that her parents were at the OTHER end of the bar!! I couldn't believe it!! It was her grandmother who told her to get down from the bar.) March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for relaxation We have stayed twice now at this resort with our teenage children and found everything to be great. The location is outside of the resort strip so it was not as busy. A quick bus trip to the main areas made dining and shopping a breeze. Would definitely stay here again. February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great place , needs a lot improvements Started with waiting at gold/platinum member front desk for quite a while. Not a big deal for me at all but kind of show the professionalism of the stuff. People who got the after me checked in ahead of me. Upgrade was also a hassle - I was ready to pay for it regardless of the gold status but the lady eventually figure this out. Room I've got was very nice. Good size with big balcony steps away from the ocean. Little wear down but no complaints here whatsoever. You get what you paid for. Room was clean but in the corner of the hall right in front of my room there was pile of trash(including broken glass). That was there until end of my stay!!! Never seen that in any hotel. Dishes from my room was taken outside , right next to my door. After 24 hours of sitting there I finally grabbed it myself and handed it to somebody from the stuff who was just walking by. Called reception one time. I should rephrase that-3 times. First two somebody told me to hold then after a long wait hang up. By the third time I politely explained that I don't want to be kept on hold and then hang up on. It worked but I didn't try to call for anything again since I'm on vacation and don't want to sit on the phone for long time:-) Overall nice place with good quiet location , little wear down but worth the money. Whoever run this hotel definitely should lose the job immediately though. Couple of the situations I described I've never seen before even in budget hotels. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent servcie at Club level the hotel does need a bit of face-lift, but the location is the best - at the beginning of the beach strip, and it never gets crowded by those just passing by.. The staff and service at the Club level was excellent, and so was the food October 22, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>