The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Isole Cayman
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Mini Vacay! My husband and myself stayed at the Westin for 3 nights. Two of which were free nights. The hotel is very well kept, with a beautiful clean beach that was never over crowded no matter what time you arrived. The pool area was very clean and the staff was always very attentive and checked up on you regularly. The restaurants at the actual hotel are a bit more pricey, so we found walking down the street eating at other restaurants to be cheaper. Alcohol and bottled water were also very expensive, so we went across the street and bought our own there. The only other downside is the very expensive resort fee of $45 per night, other than that everything else was really good and we would highly recommend the hotel! December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings My husband and I were celebrating both our birthdays and our anniversary on the weekend we stayed here. I know this time of year (Nov) is not peak season, and anyone can tell that occupancy was not high (the fact our room was ready upon arrival, the restaurants were not packed, etc.... tell-tale signs). That said, I was disappointed that nothing was offered to us- upgrade to ocean view room (even if we had to pay!), or room on the higher floors, champagne, etc. Our stay really did not feel 'special' to us at all. Glad we rented a car and ventured out most days because the experience at the Westin Grand Cayman left much to be desired. "Island view" turned out to be a wonderful view of the parking lot from the 2nd floor :( I would still recommend the resort overall, as I think it is good for families and groups but next time I visit, I plan to stay elsewhere. P.S. I did email the night before saying how excited we are to celebrate our anniversary and though the reply came after we had already checked in... still nothing was done to make our stay there memorable. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like home Been staying at the westin for 15 years at least once a year. GREAT front desk staff, rooms are always clean and well prepared, waitress are friendly and helpful, > food is at best fair. and expensive.. I eat my meal outside the hotel November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay Outstanding place to stay. Close to all the beaches and great food/drink. Everyone to a person was kind and appreciated our being there. The Westin is a home away from home. We will come again as soon as possible. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Facility and Best Beach I love the view from our room, especially 5th floor, fantastic view of the ocean from your balcony. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent is the only way to describe our stay.The hotel is extremely clean with staff always working to keep up the high standard.Happy hour could use improvement with late start and limited drink specials but other than that NO complaints.We absolutely loved the hotel and Grand Cayman and would go back in a heartbeat! November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff and ocean AMAZING our time at hotel was great! KIRK welcomes you when you arrive and makes you feel special every time you see him. Kirk works the hotel entrance and lobby. KIRK is SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. Another worker who is great at his job was GORDON at the pool and ocean. He also was very helpful. Gordon makes you feel welcome. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach The beach was beautiful as were the sunsets. The problem however were the skidoos and sail boats that were parked along the beach for rent which obstructed the view. Overall a great spot with a good staff. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Reiliable This is our 10th trip to the Westin Casuarina and the property has improved each and every year. The poolside restaurant is a perfect example of how Westin has improved. The menu has expanded and they now also offer dinner until 9pm. The food is always good with excellent service. The biggest area for improvement is the beach staff. I found that I was going to get my drinks more than I was being served, but that is a small complaint. I think Westin should have a minimum if 2 serving the beach at all times. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Nothing but good to say about the hotel, the hotel staff and hotel amenities. The entire staff was phenomenal! Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and were willing to go above and beyond to ensure our stay was memorable and enjoyable! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This is great that the hotel is located in the middle of Seven Miles beach. But its needs the renovations. I had to changed 2 rooms because they smell as a mold. The Staff was great. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel was helpful, friendly & pleasant. They made us feel as if we were friends coming to their home for a visit. The hotel had the best beach space on all of seven mile beach, and I walked the entire length. The food was good, but there was not a lot of variety. The hotel is close to the airport and there are plenty of other restuarants close by. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Westin I'm enjoyed my daughter birthday party, thank you so much for all the staff from Front Desk, Bellman, Concierge, Restaurant. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people, great food, great features We stayed at the Westin for our 30th anniversary, and from the moment we got there we were met by a young man (bell hop) by the name of Andre, he was awesome, he helped us with any questions we had, places we should go, just took care of us, with all the people he sees in one day, when he seen us he called us by name. All the staff, there were great, from the bell hop, to the ladies at the desk, to the ladies at concierge desk, the bartenders, the waitress. This was our first time at the Caymans and we definetly stayed at the best resort. We will be back, and will recommend the Westin to all our friends! September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beaytiful Beach but diappointing service We stayed here for 8 days in August and the beach was GORGIOUS! Service at the hotel, however was not so great. Really, really packed! front desk staff was rude,( management nice) Wouldn't move our room to be near our other party, food was pricey and not so good. But I would recommend going to Cayman! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Everything was great. The room was comfortable, I had no problem sleeping. The entire hotel itself, was excellent. Two thumbs up. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Cayman Delivers Just finished a great 3 night stay at the Westin Seven Mile Beach Resort. We could not have had a nicer time in Grand Cayman and the Westin made it easy to enjoy ourselves. Boasting the finest spot on the beautiful 7 Mile Beach doesn't hurt! Can't wait to return September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by has great features great hotel I would recommend, will be back at end of Septembere September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend This is great weekend to stay at Westin, as the staff was friendly especially from the time I arrive till leaving, from the Bellman, Front Desk and Concierge, Housekeeping and everyone that I meet make me feel special and welcome. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hotel The hotel was clean and near to Geroge Town September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The Staff at the hotel was extremely unfriendly, especially the front desk and concierge. The doormen and cleaning staff were friendly. The rooms were plain and smelled moldy. The beaches and location were great. The fact that we were Preferred Starwood Members made absolutely no difference. I would not recommend this hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach period! Our 6 day stay completely met my expectations. This was my first trip to blue water and white sand, and all wishes were fulfilled. The staff was helpful and attentive, without any sign of pretention. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! My bed was so comfortable. I thought I was waking up at home - except there was a beach outside. The accommodations are fantastic - exercise room, pool (incredible), everything was clean and straight. Drinks pool side - great! The work staff there is so friendly the guests get into the pleasantness of saying "Good Morning" to each other! I have stayed many many "5 star/diamond" hotels and not experienced that. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach but Poor Service Very disappointing stay. As a platinum guest we where given an ocean front room which was very small. Over the 5 day stay I called 3 times to get the plumbing fixed as the drains did not work properly. It was not fixed during my stay. On the last night we did not get turn down service, so I called the front desk, and they said they would take care of it, 90 minutes later no one showed up. I called the manager, he apologized and offered some points and sent towels to the room. After we went to bed at 10:30pm there was a knock on the door for turn down service. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful Beach in the world Beach is perfect. Water clear as glass and warm as a bath. Sand white and fine as sugar. Westin comfortable but world class service. Don't miss this!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful beach area My husband and I stayed at the Westin Grand Cayman Aug. 10-17 and we had a wonderful time. The staff was professional, very friendly and very helpful. In particular Kirk and Geraldine were amazing. We loved the way the beach was set up. There was plenty of room between each umbrella. We look forward to going back. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel and rooms could use an upgrade. Bathtubs were small and narrow. Toilet smelled slightly, before it was used that is. :) No mini bar. Television had about 10 stations (not that that is was you are there for). Blue carpet has had its day. Beach was beautiful. Red Sail the water activity vendor, was great. Overall though, the staff was not as attentive as they should have been. I think they were a bit understaffed. Needed to get our own umbrella and chairs at the beach. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cayman family vacation We had a very pleasurable experience. The hotel is ideally situated on 7MB. Took advantage of the free paddleboard lesson which was great. The evening activities planned by the hotel were a little disappointing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel staff were great and very friendly they make you feel welcome August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of care The services were carried out entirely with personalized service. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:52:26.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>