Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst westin i've been Hotel room outdate old bthroom....really small room....even think about to book the queen bed....way too small...really desapointed August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff First time I stayed at this Westin, was pleasantly surprised by the little kitchenette in our room. We really appreciate having that on longer stays. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend stay with dog This is one of the pet friendly hotel in Vancouver and I love the location as well. Pro: comfy bed,clean room and hotel staff are friendly and pet stay for free. I wish the hotel will offer dog bowls and dog bed when I told them I have dog with me. I have never received the heavenly dog bed as westin stated on the website, I would not recommended breakfast as it's pricy and not many selections. Overall good stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city This hotel goes beyond regular hotels normally found in cities. Spacious rooms with separate bedroom and small kitchen area providing the convenience of dining in rather than having to go out every time you want to eat. Fantastic location for everything in downtown Vancouver. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver Really liked the hotel - great room with a balcony and view and centrally located. Only complaint is there are only 2 elevators and can be pretty slow. Concierge had lots of helpful suggestions. They also brought a separate fridge to my room for personal items upon request at no charge, which was appreciated. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location, heavelnly sleep I love staying at the Westin Grand whether its for business, girls weekend, wedding event or family vacation! The location is terrific and at hte end of the day you can always count on a great nights sleep in the comfort of those wonderful beds! The staff are freindly, knowledgeable and always pleasant! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect Regardless of where you want to go, Westin Grand is extremely convenient. There are a lot of restaurants and shops surrounding the hotel. You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing this hotel. The whole repertoir of staff are extremely friendly and helpful, keep up the good job!! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terry The attraction for me was the steam room. The workout facility is nice. The main lobby restaurant closes too early at 11:00, most people come back from supper later. I was guided to go to another place out side of hotel for snacks. Good location downtown August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was really clean and comfortable bed in the room. People are really nice. I like here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely TOP NOTCH. Superb service, location and facilities We had a brilliant start to our second honeymoon here. Service, facilities, room, view, location, extra care: ALL second to none. Started superbly, after 18 hours of flying, with Priya on the check-in telling us everything we needed to know, and nothing we didn't. The room, a high corner suite has great views (the weather helped I guess), and the little extras recognising my platinum level membership were much appreciated. Good food available all around the location - hence why a small bar/restaurant only in the hotel itself I guess. Breakfast in here was VERY good, catering to all tastes and appetites. Easy walk / bus / train to all points of interest. Easy to get taxis when required. Totally helpful staff in the restaurant, concierge and manning the front desk, ALL day, EVERY day. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and we'll be back in Sep for our friends' wedding. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pied-a -terre This hotel is a great pied-a-terre from which to tour, visit sights, shop and dine. Not over-bearing. Children are well-received. Staff friendly and efficient. Rooms comfortable and well-appointed. Lovely pool area and well-equipped gym. Great breakfast buffet. Would recommend it without reservation. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is well situated We stayed 2 nights however our room was not done after the first night. We had meetings all day and got back to hotel at 4:40. Housekeeping knocked at the door around 5:00 and I was too tired to let them in to do the room. Very disappointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and good hotel We stayed Westin Grand for 3night for our vacation in Vancouver. What we liked about this hotel is, great location, friendly staff and comfortable room! We be back again! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a suite that was decent, but there were no clothing drawers in the bedroom. The bathroom also had no storage for toiletries beyond an already cluttered small counter top around the sink. I have never stayed in a modern hotel with such inadequate elevators. Overall very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay we have stayed at this property several times and found it great location,pool and rooms. Not this time however... a/c did not work properly, pool closed for a private very loud !!! function so could not be in the room. ; We booked this hotel to be able to use the outdoor pool. We should of been notified and we would of booked somewhere else. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Beds I received an upgrade which was great, the downside was the staff banging on in the amenities room next door 26flr, the phone didn't work, and there were no powerpoints available so I requested an extension board and got it. Didn't get the green option to save water on towels etc. Clean comfortable and great beds, internet worked very well. No iron in the room but got one. Gym was good one bike, free weights and weight machine, pool was small but can do laps spa was great on 3rd floor outside. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Ian great location We stayed here twice in our 3 week holiday in Canada. Four nights on the first stay and one night in our second stay. The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful, te specially the serving staff at breakfast. The hotel is in a convenient place, 10 minutes from Gastown and Canada place and 5 from the wonderful restaurants in Yaletown including the ferry to Granville Island. I would definitely stay here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Hotel We were thrilled with the location. It was accessible to everything. The staff was fantastic - A great place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bedding was dismal Unfortunately we were told upon arrival that there would be an upcharge to our prepaid booking for a king size bed which we were not prepared to pay. The queen size bed was extremely uncomfortable for a 6'-2" tall person who finished up sleeping on the couch for 2 nights out of the 3 night stay. Sleeping comfort was a dismal disappointment compared to previous stays at Westin hotels. The room was otherwise very comfortable and the kitchenette was well equipped. Location highly desirable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism every member of the staff displayed at every moment; from the wake-up call, addressing me as Miss...., to the room service waiter and the concierge staff. I travel a lot for business and I have to say, I was very, very pleased with my stay. I also have to add that I just loved my room. The quaint granite kitchenette and the elegant bathroom made my stay fabulous. I would highly reccomend the Westin Grand in Vancouver. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location was great, close to down town and where all the actions are. BC Place, Library, the Center, Robson Street shopping and lots of eateries. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff at this hotel is extremely professional, caring and helpful. The attention and assistance provided to me during my stay was an unforgettable experience and left me with a very positive outlook about Vancouver. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver on business or for pleasure. Excellent accommodations! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Location cannot be beat - a short walk to BC Place, Rogers Arena, and Edgewater Casino. Quiet, well laid out rooms, personable Front Desk staff. Would absolutely stay again! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasted Wedding Weekend Flew to Vancouver for a wedding weekend on a compressed schedule. Welcome package was left at the hotel by wedding organizers to be given to us on arrival with all schedules, dinners etc. We never received the package with information and missed the mixers and get together with out of town family and friends. $3000 wedding weekend with 60 minutes spent appropriately. Very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff The concierge, valet, and front desk staff all exceeded my expectations. We were arrived early and our rooms were ready,. As a party of 6, we received great advice on the best transportation option to the airport and some sites to see while we were in Vancouver. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Was extremely impressed with all staff July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver An excellent location in the heart of downtown/ Hotel and staff were excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vancouver hotel I love this hotel. Rooms are suites with a kitchenette, two plasma screen TV.s. A real fridge is available on request. Views are incredible. On a clear day the mountains are right there, majestic. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vancouver exceeded my expectations. The staff and facilities at the Westin Vancouver were wonderful. Every staff member we dealt with went out of their way to be helpful and succeeded. The front desk staff were especially great. The rooms, especially on the SPG floor were unique, spacious and comfortable. We would all stay here again on our next trip to Vancouver. Location was center and made it easy to walk to many areas. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers Convenient for business downtown and comfortable without being ostentatious. In addition it is only a short walk to shopping of all sorts on Robson St. the trendy Yaletown area as well as the Skytrain (light-rail). Across the board a very friendly and accommodating staff. July 16, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:54:29.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>