ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family stayed for the of the Mother’s Day weekend. Since I made the reservation until the end of my stay Mr. Andrew Carey was our welcome Ambassador. At all times the communications and request that we needed were attended to extreme. Mr. Carey treats us like loyalty. This weekend we haven’t been possible without the help of Mr. Carey. In truth that my wife and my family we had a wonderful time. Thank you Mr. Andrew Carey to go more than beyond for us... May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Very elegant and pleasant May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Kudo! On a recent trip to Texas, we stayed at the Westin Riverwalk in San Antonio, left for. Few days and returned before flying out. Our initial stay was great; the staff went overboard to help us. When we returned, we were pleasantly surprised to find a beautiful, artistic fruit and cheese tray waiting for us, courtesy of Michael Dudek, Director of Food and Beverage. Andrew Carey, Director of Front Desk personally called to make sure we were satisfied with our room. Finally, at breakfast, we were chatting with Naren Naidoo, Restaurant Assistant General Manager. He asked when we were leaving and we told him early the next morning. Before he got off for the day, he personally brought two breakfast "to go" bags to our room so that my wife and I could have breakfast before our early departure! Needless to say, our option of the Westin Riverwalk, which was already very high, is now astronomically high! Thank you for taking such good care of us. We have been Platinum/5Stars members for more than 8 years and look forward to many more years! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Appointed Hotel in a Good Location Hotel décor is beautiful and the rooms are nicely appointed - both fit in well with the southwestern San Antonio theme. It is located on a quiet portion of the Riverwalk, so close to everything but without the craziness and noise. We had drinks at the much-acclaimed restaurant overlooking the Riverwalk, which was lovely in the evening watching the boats go by. Staff in general is very friendly, including our pre-arrival ambassador Ingrid, the front desk personnel, bellmen and restaurant server. The only person we did not get the see was the concierge. Both times we tried to consult him (in the middle of the day), he was not at his desk. After much waiting, one of the bellman filled in (the one whose name tag said he liked candy/sweets) and he did a superb job with great recommendations. Nonetheless, it would have been nice to consult the expertise of the concierge. That is the only reason for giving the hotel 4 instead of 5 stars. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week Spent a wonderful week at this hotel with my family and our stay was perfect in every way. Brilliant location on the riverwalk. The staff are awesome from check in to the valet parkinging staff. We will definitely return April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel Everything about the Westin Riverwalk is first-class. Having the Clipper Basketball Team staying there while we were there was an added bonus. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stay in a lot of SPG hotels and this was one of my favorites. The location was wonderful and beautiful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. Also...a special note to Grace at the front desk who helped me with a couple special requests and Ingrid who was amazing in helping me with my upcoming stay and setup a wonderful welcome package in my room. My only complaint was my stay wasn't longer. Thank you Westin Riverwalk team. I look forward to seeing you again soon. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! We were there to celebrate our friend's 60th Birthday, and it was wonderful! She said this was by far her best birthday ever!!! Thanks Westin for treating the three of us like Queens! From day one of our arrival, to the Valet, to the Reservation desk, to Zocco's, we were made to feel right at home, and like we were very important people. THANK YOU! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing staff My first experience with this hotel could have gone terribly bad in terms of the first associate that I spoke with, unfortunately, I don't remember her name. I wanted to find out if a B2B reservation was there because I did not get confirmation from Reservation, but she wanted to tell me what she wanted to say without listening to my question. She was over there and I was over here. After I asked to speak with the Manager, Emily/Ebony came on and made it right by listening to my question then confirming that the reservation was there for me. Due to the nature of why I was in San Antonio I had some concerns, Lynn, the Overnight Auditor was awesome in assisting me and making me feel special and that she cares. Jessica checked me in and she was so personable and easy to talk to. She saw my husband and I the following day, she remembered why we were there and asked how things were going. Thank you Westin Riverwalk staff for a wonderful stay. The room also was nice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fernando Coronado I am a single mother of 2 girls and I had a very unusual request because the girls were frightened about an experience they had. Fernando not only sympathized with our feelings, but he switched rooms for us and upgraded our room. He was wonderful!!!! He certainly made us feel safe and comfortable. I was very impressed with the staff and would certainly return. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & exceptional staff! The Westin Riverwalk is a beautiful property located alongside the river with fantastic staff to accommodate all your needs. Being from Los Angeles, San Antonio was a new city that I ventured to with a friend for a fun birthday weekend. Many of the staff (Fernando, Sarah, Daniella, Emily, and Elmo) made sure to provide exceptional service by pointing out local attractions and ensuring a most comfortable experience. Whenever we needed advice on restaurants, night-life, or just a good laugh, they were always there with welcoming conversation and helpful advice! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Best Hotel on the Riverwalk March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay I stayed yesterday at the Westin RiverWalk, and again my expectations were exceeded by the great treatment and great accomodations. Andrew Carey is a great asset to your organization, and its relationships like he fosters that keeps bringing me back. Kudos to Andrew. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time. It was very nice, had all of the amenities I needed, was close to everything downtown and their employees were so nice! My only complaint would be that check-in moved a little slow and my room wasn't ready when I arrived in the afternoon- other than that I had a great time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrew Carey was very helpful! I booked this hotel because of the location and the reviews...it was perfect for our stay...going to a charity event nearby. Everything went smoothly from the valet, the check-in, the concierge who recommend the pet sitter, the room service, and especially Andrew Carey who was most accommodating at check-out... Thank you for a wonderful stay even though the weather wasn't! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpringBreakTravelers Great location. On the peaceful side of the riverwalk, but easily walkable to all of the restaurants and to the Alamo as well (with a 10 & 12 year old in tow). The staff were all professional and responsive. Fernando was especially kind and fixed what could have been a major problem with room type (reservations gave us a room that acoommodated only 3 when we had a family of 4, he fixed it prior to our arrival by calling us and working through the details) - great forethought and thoroughness by Fernando. During our stay, we found Mikalah to be extremely helpful as well. The rooms are nice, not new but still nice and very clean. The only downside to this property was the noise from the a/c on the garage rooftop across the river...nothing we could do about that and it became annoying enough we had to close our french doors at times. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We only stayed for two nights, but everything was exceptional. The staff was always ready to answer any questions I had and went out of their way with kindness and attention. We had a 4 year old with us and they were so nice to him. The 9 and 12 year old girls liked it too. Rooms were great for us and we had the best time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was incredible From the minute we arrived. I was greeted with friendliness. The staff was incredible from the front desk to the wait staff. Andrew the manager was a delete. He was very professional. honestly, every staff member went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. There was 1 incident when I asked for some Tylenol from the room service delivery person. He said he would bring it back or call me if the gift shop did not have it but he never came back nor did he call me. Other than that, the rest of our stay was awesome. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin San Antonio Riverwalk is right in the middle of great venues and activities in the area. It is a great facility. More importantly, its staff is very respectful, friendly, accommodating, helpful and are just great people! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! This hotel is my new favorite place to stay in San Antonio. From the time we checked in until the time we left, they absolutely catered to our every need! Fernando, the front desk supervisor, is an absolute gem & made our stay for Valentine's so memorable! We stayed in a corner suite (a must!!) which has an amazing bathroom with a huge bathtub & separate shower & a huge patio! We stayed in room 439, which we were told had the largest balcony of all! Overall, I can't say enough about the fabulous staff & the hotel was immaculate! I will stay at the Westin every time we visit San Antonio!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service on the Riverwalk I stayed here for a weekend with some friends and the service was excellent. The front desk and my welcome ambassador ensured I was happy by going above and beyond in every aspect. Not to mention, the room was great too! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely stay Classy hotel. Great service. Exceeded expectations! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Destine and Jessica beautifully called me by name (how did they do that?) and welcomed me with such graciousness. Terry in Service Express brought treats and beverage to the room when a small problem was mentioned. They didn't have a note in the room, like some Westin properties, but everything they did spoke volumes of their desire to please and make our stay comfortable. They also gave us a beautiful upgraded room, which we appreciated so very much! Jose, bell person extraordinaire, was so helpful. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay This is my second stay at this hotel. The Westin Riverwalk facility and the location are great and I enjoyed my first stay. This time however, the hotel was 100% full and the service was disappointing. First, the Platinum upgrade room was barely an upgrade. I requested a King bed and was given double room without even being told. Finding this out after arriving at my room, I called the front desk 3 times with no answer. I went down to try to switch the room only to be told that was the only available room. No real apologies. Second, the Platinum breakfast didn't even cover breakfast for 2 people. $24 credit for 2 when the buffet was $19 per person. All other Starwood properties cover buffet breakfast for 2. Third, the housekeeping staff made sure there was only 1 bottle of free water each day. Really? Fourth, the hotel's WiFi kept disconnecting my devices. Very annoying... All in all, it was not the best Westin experience. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I recently stayed at the Riverwalk in San Antonio. The Westin was beautifully situated on the water. I was in town for a conference and the proximity to the convention center was very convenient. There were lots of great restaurants and coffee shops around. The only shock was the first night in the bar. My friend and I shared an appetizer, a pizza, a bottle of wine and a dessert and the bill was $100 before the tip. We are not extravagant eaters or drinkers. Anyeay, that's my two cents. I would definitely stay here. The beds and rooms were phenomenal. I'd just avail myself of other places to eat. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Winter Night It was freezing and I had trouble with a 1936 Ford Coupe in the parking garage. Everyone worked above and beyond duty to help with the situation. The valet staff really exceeded our expectations. The GM even checked in with us. Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Service. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We've stayed there twice in the last quarter of 2014 and the accommodations have exceeded our expectations. Restaurant servers Angel and Danny as well as Exec Steward Eugene have been outstanding. Eugene even provided a recipe for the unusual salsa served. Keep up the good work. We will return. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New yrs 2015! I've been to this property a few times in the past and always enjoy my stay however, this time something was a little off with their housekeeping. For two nights in a row, the hallway on level 10 was cluttered with carts, roll-away bed and dishes from room service... That one tray set on the floor for well over 28 hours so I have NO IDEA what was going on with that but needless to say, for a little over $500.00 for the stay, I'd rather NOT look at what room 1036 had for breakfast two days ago. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by minor disappointments The lobby was beautiful. The Christmas decorations were amazing. The room is nice. Furniture is 1st class. We were here for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary. The tiny balcony only had one plastic chair, so much for sitting together and enjoying the lights. WiFi is $7 an hour and the pillows are very thin. We walked around the river walk and enjoyed San Antonio. We returned at the hotel to sit outside and enjoy an Irish Coffee before calling it a night.. A waiter took our order and then 15 minutes later a pudgy guy asked if we checked in with the hostess. I asked, "what hostess?" He pointed to an empty podium and left. We waited another 15 minutes, no hostess appeared, other tables were served after us w/o a hostess. Annoyed, we went to our room never being served. Granted it was a busy night, but so was Morten's and we were taken care of. In the morning we only had three packets for coffee which was fine because I didn't want to stand on the balcony for another cup. I know this is petty stuff, but I should get free WiFi, service at the river tables, two chairs on the balcony, and enough coffee for two cups for the wife and I. I don't hesitate to pay for 1st class, but this wasn't. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great The staff was great and the rooms were super. Even tho the hotel was crowded, Christmas holidays, the outstanding service and cleanliness we have come to expect was there... Super job January 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:40.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>