ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by no coffee in lobby no coffee in lobby, i think you should offer coffee and drinks to customers in lobby in the monrings. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riverfront view Perfect location on quiet part of river. If you prefer being amid the hustle and bustle, the north and east side of the river are where the crowds gather. Recommend riverfront view with balcony. Pool was small but acceptable. Enjoyed Saturday Mixology--make your own drink--by the pool. Zocca restaurant on site with good food at reasonable prices for a hotel restaurant. Bathrooms need some extra attention, but all in all, would return to this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Difficult to Sleep I was at the Westin on the riverwalk for a conference. The meeting space and catering was great. There was a small problem with the door slamming shut in the ballroom when someone would sneak in/out, but overall it was good. The guest rooms were what I expected, however I had a hard time falling and staying asleep. I think it was probably the pillow choices. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL!!! Excellent service. Very dog friendly. Valet parking a little slow. Small pool. Overall a very good place to stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities Need to have free complementary breakfast, and free wi fi August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary I spent my 22nd year wedding anniversary at the Westin Riverwalk. It was truly an amazing time, everyone was so friendly. Thank you to Nati Moreno for the beautiful tile plate with chocolate covered strawberries and a small cake with the words Happy Anniversary written in chocolate. On our last day we went to have breakfast at the hotel Restaurant and the breakfast cook Jimmy Magallanez did amazing job as well. Great Food! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality, great rooms. After a long drive, exhausted and frustrated from battling it out with another local hotel. We checked out, because of their rudeness, & unable to accommodate us with a decent room. We are gold Starwood members, but since our friends stayed at another hotel, felt obligated to stay as well. We checked out immediately. We checked in the Westin hotel on the Riverwalk. Kim, was the clerk who checked us in. She was very sweet, went out of her way to make us feel special. When she found out I was celebrating my Birthday, she upgraded our room. I told her of the bad experience we had with local hotel. Needless to say we will never stray again... Thank you Kim for making our stay very enjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave the hotel for dinner Zocca is a terrific place to eat. Service is wonderful, ask for Mariela. Wine list good. Best short ribs in Texas. Restaurant Supervisor, Susan Almaraz, is very professional and delightful I wish they would bring back the first floor bar and fireplace August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not represent block price quote I chose Westin out of 3 recommended 4 star hotels for a wedding weekend and yet they did not stand by the block quote. Charged me 24 hours before I ever checked out of my 2 rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin-Riverwalk I have to say the Westin met my expectations for our stay in San Antonio. The rooms were plush and gave you privacy from the outside world. The staff was warm, friendly, and quickly responsive to our needs. My only complaint was with the check in process. We checked in on a Sunday and they did not have our room ready for us until 6:00pm. Either they didn't anticipate the high traffic for a Sunday, or they struggled getting enough housekeepers. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Birthday! Our stay was fabulous! We celebrated our daughter's 18th birthday and the staff made her feel like a princess. We will definitely stay there again! August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amenities I was displeased with the amenities that were offered for the hotel guests. The rooms had no refrigerators, or microwaves, therefore, I could not accommodate my infant because I would have no option for storing and heating of milk or food. Wi-Fi was only free in the lobby with a cap of hours of usage. I could only purchase a beverage at a high rate in the room or the lobby store. Parking only available at $32 dollars a day. I personally felt that the hotel was charging the guests additional for everything needed, except for the opportunity to exercise or swim. This was a very frustrating experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but great stay I recently stayed here on business. It's a nice hotel. Great staff. Good location if you are already downtown. Although not easy to find if you are coming from the airport. The check-in process was a bit slow but they were friendly. My room was pretty amazing. Although the carpet was a little worn/outdated, the rest of the room was great. Roomy. Great view. Relaxing. It's so hot and humid in the summer, I could not enjoy my balcony. Maybe next time. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, my favorite hotel We have stayed many times and we brought our little dog. The staff brought up a dog pillow that was heavenly. We really enjoyed our stay this past weekend and we will only stay at the Westin while we are in San Antonio. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Just stayed at Riverwalk Westin - staff were all friendly and courteous, but (1) Breakfast buffet was not good. Cold oatmeal, stale fruit, terrible pancakes (2) No one came to clean room, empty garbage, or supply clean towels until we called for these items at end of our second day there (3) Shower water - may have had nozzle/control problem - Took 3 minutes to warm up, then stayed scalding for 3 minutes, - controls took 3 minutes or so to respond. 4) Unable to open balcony window - do not know if this was safety feature or designed to not open. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay Great Hotel! Close enough to all Riverwalk attractions but in a quite area. Corner Suite great way to relax! Staff very helpful> August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unpleasant experience indeed As a SPG gold member, I prefer to choose SPG hotels when I travel. However my recent stay in Westin Riverwalk has brought unpleasantness to me and my family and I am seriously unsatisfied with the treatment we were given in your hotel. I used 20000 hard earned SPG points to book 1 King bed room and 1 double bed room for my family's stay. There were 5 people travelling so this would make everyone feel comfortable. By the time we arrived at the hotel, I was told that the hotel was out of double bed room so we were assigned 2 king bed rooms with a rollaway bed in one of the rooms. I wasn't too happy about it because I don't want my mom to sleep on a rollaway bed. However I didn't insist on asking for a double bed room when I was assured that the rollaway bed would be just as comfortable as standard bed. When we entered the room I didn't see any rollaway bed and I came downstairs and ask the staff and he promised me that it would arrive soon. After 2 hours waiting, there was still no rollaway bed coming and it's already passed midnight. I called the concierge desk and was told that the hotel was OUT OF rollaway bed and there was nothing they can do to help us. You can imagine how angry I was by that time. The lady on the phone said she'll go to her manager. After 10 minutes her manager called and said she'll go search if there was any rollaway bed left. When I asked what if there was none, she answered "I CAN RETURN YOUR POINTS TO YOU BUT THERE IS REALLY NOTHING I CAN DO" then I asked if the she can help us move to another hotel that has a two bed room, she answered that "the hotel next door has a pullaway bed and she can return the points to me but she doesn't know how much the other hotel would charge us". It seemed like all the hotel staff wanted to do is us to let it go and all sleep on one bed and stop complaining. I am very very angry and feeling not respected as a customer, who also happened to be a gold member. After 10 minutes she called back and said she has found an available rollaway bed. By the time the bed finally arrived it's almost 1AM. I really really felt unpleasant and not respected during my stay in Westin Riverwalk. I am a frequent traveler myself so I understand there might be some busy times that the hotels are out of pre-selected room type. But this is definitely the first time I was experiencing this bad customer service after not getting the pre-selected room type. I don't feel welcome in this hotel, and certainly wasn't treated as a gold member in this hotel. I wasn't even asked if I given the choice of welcome gift. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Riverwalk This hotel is conveniently located right on the Riverwalk. Access from airport via taxi $30 or downtown shuttle service $20.25 each way. Beautifully decorated throughout. Free wifi in lobby area and in meeting rooms since I was attending conference while at this hotel. Concierge was very helpful with finding local attractions. My room upon check in was 58 degrees! Which in contrast to the 90+ degrees outside was quite chilly. Didn't have chance to use the spa/pool features due to busy conference schedule. Exercise room had good variety of machines or weights. Food serve in on site restaurant was good as well as food served during the conference I attended on site. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT The stay was great the staff was great.. thank you all. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very large, clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the riverwalk. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad customer service As a SPG gold member, I prefer to choose SPG hotels when I travel. However my recent stay in Westin Riverwalk has brought unpleasantness to me and my family and I am seriously unsatisfied with the treatment we were given in your hotel. I used 20000 hard earned SPG points to book 1 King bed room and 1 double bed room for my family's stay. There were 5 people travelling so this would make everyone feel comfortable. By the time we arrived at the hotel, I was told that the hotel was out of double bed room so we were assigned 2 king bed rooms with a rollaway bed in one of the rooms. I wasn't too happy about it because I don't want my mom to sleep on a rollaway bed. However I didn't insist on asking for a double bed room when I was assured that the rollaway bed would be just as comfortable as standard bed. When we entered the room I didn't see any rollaway bed and I came downstairs and ask the staff and he promised me that it would arrive soon. After 2 hours waiting, there was still no rollaway bed coming and it's already passed midnight. I called the concierge desk and was told that the hotel was OUT OF rollaway bed and there was nothing they can do to help us. You can imagine how angry I was by that time. The lady on the phone said she'll go to her manager. After 10 minutes her manager called and said she'll go search if there was any rollaway bed left. When I asked what if there was none, she answered "I CAN RETURN YOUR POINTS TO YOU BUT THERE IS REALLY NOTHING I CAN DO" then I asked if the she can help us move to another hotel that has a two bed room, she answered that "the hotel next door has a pullaway bed and she can return the points to me but she doesn't know how much the other hotel would charge us". It seemed like all the hotel staff wanted to do is us to let it go and all sleep on one bed and stop complaining. I am very very angry and feeling not respected as a customer, who also happened to be a gold member. After 10 minutes she called back and said she has found an available rollaway bed. By the time the bed finally arrived it's almost 1AM. I really really felt unpleasant and not respected during my stay in Westin Riverwalk. I am a frequent traveler myself so I understand there might be some busy times that the hotels are out of pre-selected room type. But this is definitely the first time I was experiencing this bad customer service after not getting the pre-selected room type. I don't feel welcome in this hotel, and certainly wasn't treated as a gold member in this hotel. I wasn't even asked if I given the choice of welcome gift. I hope you treat my complaint and bad experience seriously. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but nice Overall nice. No fridge or microwave in rooms. Staff very helpfull. Room was plush and comfortable. Big downside was the WiFi and no complementary breakfast. Have to pay for Wifi or be in the lobby to use it. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise Everything was great except the breakfast was COLD. Even when they brought a fresh pan of runny eggs they were barely luke warm. They call those things "warming pans" for a reason. There was no heat source under them. That's why the food was cold. And then somebody walked into our room without even knocking, then quickly left and said it was the wrong room. What room is the right room to walk into without knocking??? I assume it was a staff member because what customer would have a key to my room? And if they did they would've reacted differently. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raphael Hanson After totally enjoying our stay at the Westin/Riverwalk San Antonio, we departed the next morning refreshed and looking forward to our next destination. After being on the road for over 2 hours, I realized with horror that I had left my wallet containing a large sum of money in the room's safe. With my stomach sinking, I immediately called the hotel and was put through to Raphael Hanson, security officer. Raphael assured me that he would go up to my room and check the safe. In a very timely manner, he called to tell me that my wallet and the cash were still there! I was so relieved and was told by Raphael that he would have it sent Fedex to my destination. He got my information and put my wallet in the hotel safe in an addressed envelope to wait for the Fedex pickup the next morning. I received my wallet on Tuesday morning as promised! I can't say enough about the professionalism and caring Raphael showed to me. He is a wonderful addition to the Westin staff! Sincerely, J. Lomax July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin San Antonio Riverwalk. My interactions with the staff were very pleasant, and I was greeted warmly by Andrew at the front desk. My room was comfortable and I appreciate the option to decline housekeeping. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit overpriced The hotel was nice but I feel like it is overpriced for what it is. I have stayed at many hotels in San Antonio and in that price class, they are usually a bit more luxurious. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel pros & cons Hotel was nice. Staff was nice. We checked in late sat night, 11pm, slept, had breakfast sun. a.m., then left right after breakfast. We were there almost 12 hrs. Had to waste time on Mon. to call in about billing issues. A $19.36 charge was placed on my card for using the room bar, which was unused. This was very annoying and should not have happened. Then, being there only 12 hours, we were charged $37.89 for the valet parking (plus tip) which is very unreasonable. They would not adjust this even one penny. These little annoyances take away from the whole experience and leave a bad impression, all unnecessarily. I will have to look at other options next trip. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Our room was not cleaned after the first day and after they cleaned it the second day, they didn't leave any washclothes in our room. The phone did not work in our room. These are minor fixes so the overall experinece was excellent and it's a beautiful hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay I stayed at the hotel just one night but it was just memorable. Service was great! Staff very welcoming! Room very clean, view was excellent. I would definitely recommend it for Texans looking for a weekend getaway. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met and exceeded my expectations This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff is very friendly and very professional. August 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>