ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Great to get out onto the River walk July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raphael Hanson After totally enjoying our stay at the Westin/Riverwalk San Antonio, we departed the next morning refreshed and looking forward to our next destination. After being on the road for over 2 hours, I realized with horror that I had left my wallet containing a large sum of money in the room's safe. With my stomach sinking, I immediately called the hotel and was put through to Raphael Hanson, security officer. Raphael assured me that he would go up to my room and check the safe. In a very timely manner, he called to tell me that my wallet and the cash were still there! I was so relieved and was told by Raphael that he would have it sent Fedex to my destination. He got my information and put my wallet in the hotel safe in an addressed envelope to wait for the Fedex pickup the next morning. I received my wallet on Tuesday morning as promised! I can't say enough about the professionalism and caring Raphael showed to me. He is a wonderful addition to the Westin staff! Sincerely, J. Lomax July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Rooms were not ready when I arrived. I was told they would be ready by 4:00. After 4:00, we checked and 1 of our rooms was ready, but no on had called to tell us. We were left sitting in the lobby. Second room wasn't availble until after 5:00. We couldn't adjust the air conditioning.. Called maintenance but we couldn't get it adjusted and froze all night. Also can't believe there was no free wifi. I can even get that at cheap hotels. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Beautiful location on the Riverwalk. Pretty lobby. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Great food & drink. Housekeeping staff was very friendly; however, quite a few things were missed. Floors had not been vacuumed when we arrived. Washcloths were not left for us either day of our stay. Bathroom was clean on arrival but not cleaned at all during our stay. In-room coffee supplies were not restocked so that we could have coffee on our 2nd morning. Disappointing for a 4-star hotel & price paid but we would give them another chance. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent hotel in great location July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting eveything was great except you need doors that close less loudly. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service Hotel Had a great experience staying at the Westin. Everyone was so friendly and accommadating. The Valet service was great also. The rooms were clean, great bedding and quiet. If I had any complaints it would be that there was no free wi-fi and was a bit surprised that it had a wet bar but no microwave. But overall it was fantastic and the pool bartender Kitt was awesome. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more. The room felt muggy. It had that window unit feel to it. The bathroom had a septic smell and we had to have someone come look at it and fix it. I was expecting a little more for the price. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges, charges and more charges The hotel was beautiful. The room was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay until checkout which took 1 hr due to unexpected charges. I was asked ahead of arrival if I would like to upgrade to a suite for $50 a night, extra. I agreed, but at checkout I was charged $70/ night upgrade fee. I was also told upon arrival that it would benefit me to valet park for only $15/ night, but at checkout I was charged $30/night. I was asked to make a "green" choice and I would receive a $5 voucher every morning which could be used in the hotel. I only received 2 vouchers during my 4 night stay and when I tried to use them in the gift shop they told me I could only use them in the resturant. I also had about $65 worth of room charges which were not mine. This issue was resolved, but took about 1 hr, and when I finally got to my car, in valet, I found that it had been running the entire time. I was happy with the facility but very displeased with the deception and unwillingness to resolve my issues. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at Westin Riverwalk Hotel is in a wonderful downtown location on the river and is comfortable with great conference facilities. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SO SURPRISED! I just returned home from my stay at the San Antonio's Westin Riverwalk last night and just had to put this in words. I have stayed at several hotels in my life and many Westin Hotels for that matter and this is why my title to this review is named SO SURPRISED! This was by far the worst experience ever and for the price I paid I really feel ripped off. I love Westin Hotels and have always said that they are so beautiful, clean and that the staff is amazing. All was true this time except that the staff was horrible and were so completely clueless on how to treat guests and how to resolve problems. From the not informing me about the $30 a day parking fee before arriving, to the reception desk staff arguing with me about telling me the wrong room # and that's why my room keys didn't work, only thing is she said the room # out loud and that's where the bellman took our bags except we couldn't get in room, I wonder why? That was just in the first 30 minutes of arriving at the hotel and they weren't even busy yet. Myself and my 2 girls stayed for 4 nights, during the stay we had to have our phone replaced 4 times, our toilet fixed, coffee maker for one was never replaced and it wasn't working properly the entire stay but since I had already told them about it I thought something would have been done, not so. One night we had a family with kids that had a wrestling match well after midnight that did not get resolved after 2 calls and my daughter going down and telling front desk staff while in the other room on the other side of us a couple was trying very hard to make babies. I had a $75 dollar charge after the first day because the housekeeping staff "forgot" to tell front desk that I had her remove all the items out of mini-fridge. They tried to compensate me by giving me a complimentary breakfast for my family but when we received the breakfast 30 minutes later than promised it was not correct either. There were so many wrong elements about this stay I could go on and on but that will not solve anything. The one bright light in this whole mess was the Head Maintenance guy and I forgot his name but he was the only one that seemed to care about how my stay was going and tried to help me. And finally at check out when they asked, "Was there anything they could have done to make my stay any better? Yes, there is. You could have taken at least half off my bill because the service and my stay there was definitely not worth the hundreds of dollars I spent. So very disappointed in This particular Westin, I know not all are that way since I have stayed in others as stated before. Some definite changes need to be made and from reading previous reviews it looks as if this has been an ongoing issue, so I am not alone in my thinking. I would not recommend this hotel at all. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Rooms were very comfortable and the food and beverage service was very nice. i highly recommend this facility. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location within Riverwalk Loved the location within Riverwalk. Parking was pricy ($35 by valet or $15 in garage when available). July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, comfortable beds, responsive staff Very nice facility. The staff inquired to satisfaction whenever I interacted with them, speedily dealt with issues raised and apparently happy to do so. The food, even during group functions was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We liked the easy access to restaurants and bars. Liked that street in front of hotel wasn't extremely busy. Wedding set up was awesome. Would definitely recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean hotel and friendly staff. i would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent My wife and I recently returned from a 3 night stay at the Westin Riverwalk. My e-mails before our stay were answered promptly by Chaitan and he arranged for the perfect room. The hotel is visually beautiful and the location is wonderful.The staff was excellent from desiree at the front desk, travis in valet parking and dominic as concierge We could not have had a more lovely weekend in San Antonio. Thank-you to everyone at the Westin Riverwalk that creates such a welcoming and lovely atmosphere for guests. Ian December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What great customer service this hotel has Very impressive hotel, from the decor to the food service, to the great customer service! Excellent hotel and very clean as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality, great rooms. After a long drive, exhausted and frustrated from battling it out with another local hotel. We checked out, because of their rudeness, & unable to accommodate us with a decent room. We are gold Starwood members, but since our friends stayed at another hotel, felt obligated to stay as well. We checked out immediately. We checked in the Westin hotel on the Riverwalk. Kim, was the clerk who checked us in. She was very sweet, went out of her way to make us feel special. When she found out I was celebrating my Birthday, she upgraded our room. I told her of the bad experience we had with local hotel. Needless to say we will never stray again... Thank you Kim for making our stay very enjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Absolutely a wonderful hotel!! The staff was so nice & kind! The food was amazing! Mackenzie White treated us so wonderful! We will not stay anywhere else when we come to SA and we come to SA at least 3-4 times a year. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating. I was a bit underwhelmed by this property to be honest. The food while healthy was WAY over-priced for room delivery and the offerings were slim late-night. My biggest complaint was the excessive noise from the construction and other guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is clean comfortable and beautiful July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff, great location July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Just stayed at Riverwalk Westin - staff were all friendly and courteous, but (1) Breakfast buffet was not good. Cold oatmeal, stale fruit, terrible pancakes (2) No one came to clean room, empty garbage, or supply clean towels until we called for these items at end of our second day there (3) Shower water - may have had nozzle/control problem - Took 3 minutes to warm up, then stayed scalding for 3 minutes, - controls took 3 minutes or so to respond. 4) Unable to open balcony window - do not know if this was safety feature or designed to not open. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel.... Great Hotel with the exception of the pool area. It was quit small and the buildings casted a shade over the entire pool. Aside from that, it was wonderful. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Did not meet expectations for a Westin property. Horrible service and management in restaurant. Inconsistent quality of food. Guest services/front office staff (nights) unhelpful. Housekeeping did not know that 'DO NOT DISTURB" means 'DO NOT DISTURB' ! at 10:30 at night. Very unorganized valet staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance,very friendly staff and always helpful. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel pros & cons Hotel was nice. Staff was nice. We checked in late sat night, 11pm, slept, had breakfast sun. a.m., then left right after breakfast. We were there almost 12 hrs. Had to waste time on Mon. to call in about billing issues. A $19.36 charge was placed on my card for using the room bar, which was unused. This was very annoying and should not have happened. Then, being there only 12 hours, we were charged $37.89 for the valet parking (plus tip) which is very unreasonable. They would not adjust this even one penny. These little annoyances take away from the whole experience and leave a bad impression, all unnecessarily. I will have to look at other options next trip. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for 4th of July! Fireworks were awesome to watch from balcony at Westin - best I've seen! Customer Service, Danita in reservations took great care of getting us in, and Jared the belhop was super helpful on arrival/departure - very positive and happy guy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very classy. We were impressed with the beautiful décor and overall cleanliness of this hotel. Our room was very comfortable. The hotel was located on a part of the Riverwalk that was quiet and away from the busy tourist areas although close enough to walk to that area if desired. Thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the patio in the evening. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>