Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slamming stairwell door all night and early morning Overall we were very pleased with our corner suite. The room and bathroom were lovely, however, the carpet was a bit dirty. We had a corner suite (room 939) and unfortunately was next to a stairwell which people were using well into the night and started again at 5:00AM each morning. That door SLAMMED each night until about 1 or 2AM and then again starting around 5:00AM. The SLAMMING interrupted our sleep and was very annoying. Other than the SLAMMING door, we enjoyed our stay. Nice staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far, My Favorite Hotel in San Antonio I travel extensively for business reasons and stay regularly at Westin hotels. The Westin River Walk is my favorite Westin and (by far) my favorite hotel in San Antonio. First, the service is outstanding. While this is to be expected at every Westin, the team in San Antonio makes a particular effort to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Whether it has been advice on where to eat or ensuring that the right work out gear was delivered quickly to my room, the staff at the River Walk has responded to all of my requests is an efficient, professional, and friendly manner. I also enjoy the physical space of the hotel. It is one of the newer properties on the river and the look and feel of the hotel reflect this. The hotel features clean lines, lots of light, and décor that is well matched to San Antonio. The rooms are very well appointed with high ceilings, generously sized bathrooms, and high quality furnishings (flat screen TVs, Westin's very comfortable beds, etc.). I have stayed at the full range of rooms in the hotel (from those that face the river to those that face downtown) and have never been disappointed. The location of the property is a big plus. It is literally on the river and close (within walking distance) to all of the primary attractions of down town San Antonio. It is also relatively easy to get to and from the hotel. I stayed over the weekend of the Rock and Roll Marathon and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I was able to get from the hotel to one of the key freeways (highway 281). If you are a runner, the hotel provides easy access to the portion of the River Walk that offers the best running options (the segment that goes towards the historic King William District and on to the missions that are located in the southern portion of the City). The one small minus is the hotel's fitness facility. It offers the usual set of free weights, strength machines, and treadmills but the space is not particularly large. However, I have never seen the fitness area oversubscribed so I think the size of the space is a non-issue. The pool is nice ­ outdoors and overlooking the river and would be good for families traveling with kids. In summary, while the Westin River Walk may not be the cheapest hotel in San Antonio, it is, without a doubt, the best value and I will certainly return on my next trip. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve getaway Since this was the only Starwood property above a Category 5 downtown, I decided to get a room because it was close to the New Year's Eve events. I booked the room 3 weeks in advanced with specifics on a corner room above the 10th floor. If you're looking to be recognized as a Starwood member, you won't get it here. Front desk showed no notes of a corner room and had to settle for a middle floor room. Thomas, front desk Manager, was helpful but his staff lacked experience. I also asked for a couple of champagne flutes and was told there was going to be a $4 delivery charge! Rooms need to get updated and the only positive thing I can say is that it's in a good location. Try the boutique hotel next door instead. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raphael Hanson After totally enjoying our stay at the Westin/Riverwalk San Antonio, we departed the next morning refreshed and looking forward to our next destination. After being on the road for over 2 hours, I realized with horror that I had left my wallet containing a large sum of money in the room's safe. With my stomach sinking, I immediately called the hotel and was put through to Raphael Hanson, security officer. Raphael assured me that he would go up to my room and check the safe. In a very timely manner, he called to tell me that my wallet and the cash were still there! I was so relieved and was told by Raphael that he would have it sent Fedex to my destination. He got my information and put my wallet in the hotel safe in an addressed envelope to wait for the Fedex pickup the next morning. I received my wallet on Tuesday morning as promised! I can't say enough about the professionalism and caring Raphael showed to me. He is a wonderful addition to the Westin staff! Sincerely, J. Lomax July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend I can not express how awesome our experience was at the Westin Riverwalk. The room was gorgeous and the view of the river was so charming. Staff was pleasant and service was prompt. We were there celebrating a birthday and they went out of their way to make sure our weekend was special and one of a kind. If you are a local and need a break or just visiting the city, this is the hotel to stay at. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upper Manangement should have concerns! Spent 3 nights. Arrived & room was not ready until 5:00, bathroom had a sour/urine smell, called to get bathtub drain fixed & make-up mirror light bulb replaced - neither was done. Glass of wine at happy hour was $12 way too expensive!!! Found a charge on my bill for package handling which I am disputing I was NOT informed and then valet failed to put an item in my vehicle, I had to call when I got home to get hotel to FedEx missing item back to me. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service have no words for how people friendly. never made felt out of place and always smiling faces. very courteous treated all people the same / equal not like other hotels that we have been at that made discriminations August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Riverwalk This hotel is conveniently located right on the Riverwalk. Access from airport via taxi $30 or downtown shuttle service $20.25 each way. Beautifully decorated throughout. Free wifi in lobby area and in meeting rooms since I was attending conference while at this hotel. Concierge was very helpful with finding local attractions. My room upon check in was 58 degrees! Which in contrast to the 90+ degrees outside was quite chilly. Didn't have chance to use the spa/pool features due to busy conference schedule. Exercise room had good variety of machines or weights. Food serve in on site restaurant was good as well as food served during the conference I attended on site. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by centrally located and all the comforts of home The staff works harder than any other hotel where we have been a guest. The moment you walk in the door you are treated like part of the family. Extremely helpful and eager to please. The hotel was very crowded however we were treated as if we were the only guests. We spend our anniversary there every year and we will be back next year. There is something comforting about checking out and telling the desk clerk , see you next year! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location on San Antonio River Walk The hotel staff were wonderful. The food was good in the hotel restaurant and in the conference banquet facilities. My room was nice except for some deferred maintenance. The carpet seemed old, and I think that is why my room had a musty chemical smell. It was hard on my allergies. The tub faucet dripped. A bathroom drawer was difficult to open. The a/c thermostat was very difficult to set at the desired temperature. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went out of their way My Grandmother and I just return from our stay at the Westin and I was a little worried about her being able to get around with her being 84 years old. The staff was so wonderful always going out of their way to accommodate her and help her with whatever she needed. From carrying her bags, to opening doors getting cabs and even helping us find reservations for a concert that she wanted to see. Thank you Westin!! August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The hotel room carpet was extremely dirty, as was the floor in the bathroom. An aged container of food from a previous guest was also left in the refrigerator. Front desk staff was attentive. Bed was comfortable. Location was great. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service from all staff especially Valet This is an awesome hotel to stay at while visiting the Alamo City. I was the for a conference and the staff was amazing. A special thanks to your valet Oscar Ortiz. He is a major asset to your hotel. Bryant the valet manager was helpful in handle our valet questions. Hiedi at the front desk helped me one night with some items I had forgotten back home. The hotel is close enough to walk to all the main attractions. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very classy. We were impressed with the beautiful décor and overall cleanliness of this hotel. Our room was very comfortable. The hotel was located on a part of the Riverwalk that was quiet and away from the busy tourist areas although close enough to walk to that area if desired. Thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the patio in the evening. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay The Westin Riverwalk provides the best overall hotel experience in San Antonio. SPG Platinum status noted and all amenities offered. Corner Suite was spacious and elegant, well furnished with two balconies. Marble bathroom was huge with double sink, stall shower, large soaking tub and water closet. Public areas are lovely and well maintained, gym is excellent and pool is nice if a bit small. Valet parking is costly and slow but that is my only real complaint. We will most certainly return. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters Wedding Outstanding. The Westin team made my Daughters wedding so perfect and WOW'ed both families so completely I had to write a review. My hat is off to Brooke Engel the vendor coordinator for her grace in orchestrating two hundred guests, 2 bands, photographers and florists. The wait staff and bartenders were extremely cordial and naturally friendly. Standouts are Jose Alvarado and Jr. Vasquez- guest services, Eugene Schlaff - executive steward and Chris Aguilar - security. thank you Westin December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. The room felt really clean - except the ice bucket did not have a plastic liner. Neither of us liked the rainshower - it's not practical for actually taking a shower. We had a step-out balcony (6th floor) overlooking the Riverwalk. Not sure it's worth the extra $$. There were larger balconies on the 4th floor that had small patio tables/chairs. Would have preferred that so we could enjoy our balcony. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Automobile parking Could have better parking options in the self park. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Upon unpacking in our room, we discovered several of our daughter's items missing from transport between car and room. We contacted the front desk, and Arthur Garza went beyond the call of duty to track down and return all of the missing items to us. They had fallen off the luggage cart somewhere, but everything was picked up and returned to lost and found by staff. This was much appreciated. In general, all of the staff we encountered were professional and accommodating. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Other than the pool being too crowded, the facilities were great. Beautiful setting. Had breakfast on the Riverwalk twice, dinner once. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room I stayed in one of the rooms which overlooked the river walk. The view from the balcony was amazing. I ended up spending more time on my balcony than down on the river walk itself. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice stay. Tiarra is great at the Front Office Had a very nice stay, rooms are big, bed comfortable. Tiarra at the Front Office is very helpful and courteous, so wanted to recognize her superior service. Terry in Service Express ensures that I get the stuff requested in no time. She is a big help during my stay. Wanted to thank Stewarding Manager Eugene Schlaff and Executive Chef Jeff Foresman for making sure that my special vegetarian diet is well done at the Zocca restaurant. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work My late arrival got later when my plane was delayed. I got in close to 1am and found a single desk attendant taking a great deal of time with a woman who seemed high on something but was checking in. Fine. But it really did take too long, and during my fairly long wait for my turn to check in I don't think the attendant even looked at me to acknowledge that I was being kept waiting. So I was not happy about that, because I was very tired from my long trip and wanted to get to my room. Despite being an SPG member, the room I was initially given looked into a parking garage and was waaaaay back somewhere in the hotel -- a long walk from the elevators. And the room smelled bad. So I went all the way back to the desk and requested another room, which I was given. But I felt it was possible I was being taken advantage of as a late arriving single woman. Perhaps he thought I wouldn't complain. Wrong! Also, on my second day in the hotel, I left at 9am in the morning and came back 6 hours later thinking I could use the room to rest, shower and relax before going out for the evening. But housekeeping had not been in yet, which left me unable to do any of that unless I put a do not disturb sign on the door and completely gave up on having a clean room that day. When I called to ask why no one had been to the room yet, the answer I got was that a lot of people had checked out that day and the cleaning crew was running behind. I think there must have been a wedding or something. But why should the people who were continuing to stay in the hotel be inconvenienced by this kind of thing? And why should the cleaning crew be pushed beyond their limit? Surely a large checkout can be anticipated and a larger crew brought in to handle it. As it was, a young woman from the cleaning crew was sent to my room to at least clean the bathroom. She seemed very stressed but did a lovely job and I gave her a big tip for her help. But I kept thinking it should not have been necessary for her or for me to take up the slack. Also, the clock radio in the room told the time and the radio worked but it had broken pieces inside that rattled and it looked beat up and worn out, like a Salvation Army purchase or something. Really? And the last thing is this, though I don't imagine anyone has time to do anything about it. In every Westin I stay in, the placement of the radio and/or phone or placement of a bed right next to a wall, or whatever means than 90% of people staying in the room will sleep on the same side of the bed. As a result, that side of that mattress is beat down and saggy. Yes, one could choose to sleep on the far side of the room or next to the wall, but I don't imagine many of us do. But since part of your brand pitch is the comfort of your mattresses and your beds, does no one ever consider flipping those mattresses? August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever.... Michael, the concierge, went way beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome!! The entire staff was super nice & ready to please! I would definitely stay at the Westin again & again!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riverfront view Perfect location on quiet part of river. If you prefer being amid the hustle and bustle, the north and east side of the river are where the crowds gather. Recommend riverfront view with balcony. Pool was small but acceptable. Enjoyed Saturday Mixology--make your own drink--by the pool. Zocca restaurant on site with good food at reasonable prices for a hotel restaurant. Bathrooms need some extra attention, but all in all, would return to this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel I had a conference at the Westin and got great service from the second I showed up on the premises of the hotel. I would highly come back with my family. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly amd accomodating Service and facilities were excellent with the exception to the A/C. Not sure if it was working as it should. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at the Westin Riverwalk My wife & I drove from Houston to celebrate our 30th anniversary. Very friendly & helpful staff all around. The valet parking attendant gave us directions to avoid some construction in the area. Room was nice, spacious, clean, and best of all, quiet! Nice balcony with a great view. It was great drinking coffee each morning on the hotel patio by the river. We have to go back! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service! We stayed at the Westin last week for our family visit to SA. We had a wonderful and memorable experience. I just wanted to take the time to compliment your entire staff! From valet, to check in, to the restaurant downstairs-it was truly wonderful and friendly service! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff On check in, gentleman let us know our room wasn't ready. Suggested we wait in bar. Found us and delivered our keys a few min. later. Very professional & accommodating. Concierge helped w/restaurants & housekeeper (Linda) was pleasant & accommodating. Staff really went out of their way to be welcoming. Thx for all you are doing. Great ambassadors for Westin & San Antonio. March 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>