客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great! Great attention to detail ... pleasant stay October 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel lacks access to business and personl features Internet costs are extremely expensive to access. The staff is very helpful, but you do not have the correct, modern venue to access restaurants, site seeing etc without spending 40+ dollars a day October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys weekend Great Hotel! Myself and four friends visited south Texas for a hunting weekend and decided to stay at the Westin Riverwalk. The location is great for relaxing after a long days hunt and the staff was very helpful with locking our guns in their safe each night. Zocca italia was exceptional, both food and service. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in San Antonio I am a repeat (extended stay) guest at this incredible hotel for good reason. The staff truly goes out of their way to make you feel at home from the moment you arrive, and even before -- someone has always reached out to me with a personal note prior to my arrival to see if I had any personal needs they could coordinate ahead of check-in. The front desk staff, in particular Chris and Alfredo, were exceptional, and embodied the epitome of how hotel service should be. Visitors who are members of Starwood's rewards program are recognized immediately and subsequently upgraded (pending availability) and further showered with a multitude of gifts and extra amenities. I would personally like to thank Ingrid who has helped me on numerous occasions coordinating my visits. The hotel facilities are impeccable. The main lobby area feels like an Italian chateau with warm lighting, inviting carpets, gorgeous, glimmering travertine floors and pleasant tones. While the hotel is admittedly a high traffic facility due to its proximity along the Riverwalk, the grounds, rooms, incredible bathrooms and beds are all in top notch shape. Guests MUST experience the incredible dinner and breakfast in the restaurant downstairs -- simply outstanding, to include service, cuisine and price. Each morning I was there, the ENTIRE breakfast staff treated me like family, recognizing by my second or third day that I would only want a cup of black coffee -- which they then went out of their way to have ready for me quickly and efficiently. Bartenders in the bar were lively, courteous and attentive all the time. I mentioned the exceptional treatment of Starwood members at this hotel. Keep in mind, that even if you are not in the program, the hotel will treat you like a king or queen no matter what. The leadership at this property should be recognized for the incredible training and attention to service they have imbued upon the staff. A+++ for all aspects of the Westin Riverwalk. A must stay for anyone in town in San Antonio no matter the length of stay. They will deliver every time! September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Highly recommended. No negative issues at all. Great staff! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but would have enjoyed it more if we hadn't been freezing to death. The thermostat in our room (and the rooms of our friends) would not adjust. The same was the case in the lobby rooms used for the ATHA classes. We needed blankets! We called maintenance to adjust our room thermostat but that didn't help. We finally turned the A/C off. Hallways were equally frigid. I have never encountered nicer staff. They were all fabulous! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Zocca Staff While the food and service is consistently great, it is the staff that makes the dining experience unique, exclusive, professional, and delightful. I would like to site a few individuals for their fantastic interaction and service during our stay at this facility. Amanda, one of the many superb Associate Servers is to be commended for her fantastic service and sincere friendly demeanor and positive interaction with the customers. Elissa, the Hostess, truly sets the entire atmosphere of the dining experience to be enjoyable and rewarding. We had the pleasure of acknowledging her 21st Birthday during one of our many visits to Zocca. Executive Steward Eugene Schlaff exhibited a very honest and sincere approach to his interaction with the variety of guests and customers. His professionalism is readily apparent at all times. I would to acknowledge Executive Sous Chef Russell Minter for the variety of very favorable and well-presented dishes. Amanda, Elissa, Eugene, and Russell all show the best in their professionalism and superb customer rapport. They are truly assets to your facility and corporate image. Thanks to all for making our stay at the WESTIN Riverwalk a truly enjoyable experience. Dan and Sherry Grossman, Tucson, Arizona . I . . September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zocca As guests of the Westin, we dined at Zocca on two consecutive Saturday evenings and were very pleased with the quality of food and service. Raul was especially attentive. Food well prepared and served. Will definitely return on another trip to San Antonio. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest rooms I have a complaint in regards to the room. On our arrival we were moved from room 3 times!! 1st room had an awful smell room #809. 2nd room was on the 5th flr, - after coming back from the river we started unpacking and noticed this room was never clean, the night stands were dusty, receipts from previous guests, beverage marks on night stand, restroom had hairs and finally a used soap in the tub.. So we complained again and finally we got a 3rd room #808 around 11:30pm when we had arrived at 6:30 pm. Bad experience! August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service Despite Conditions Despite the ridiculous humidity in San Antonio this summer, the staff have been exceptionally helpful in finding adequate rooms and making accommodations to maximize my comfort during each stay (bringing dehumidifiers, complimentary drinks, etc). The friendly, responsive, sincere staff at the Westin Riverwalk are truly what make the hotel stand out from others in the area. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family of Five had perfect long weekend I have travelled to the Westin Riverwalk multiple times on business and appreciated the comfort and quiet of the hotel after a long day. We decided for a long weekend with the kids (7, 15, and 19.) and choose this hotel for location. From the minute Alejandra greeted us with a smile at check in the weekend was pleasantly uneventful. I am an SPG member and inquired about any available upgrade and on was available. WE ended up Riverview with Terrace which my husband said was so nice we need to request that specific room on our next visit. Everything is 5 to 7 minutes within walking or driving (We drove to the SA Zoo) and the valets were sure we were comfortable with the direction anywhere and everywhere. Alejandra remembered us by name as we walked up for checkout which really made my 7 year old feel welcome. Don't miss - Room Service Anti Pasta and the Classic Fettuccini, must do Sunday Breakfast at Zocca's and order the Texas Belgian Waffle. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful Grandmother I am very grateful to Alex Flores for his outstanding customer service. On Saturday night my granddaughter had a 102 fever. Since there was a heat advisory I naturally thought she might have a heat stroke. I sent my daughter to check with the hotel staff to see if they had a thermometer and they gave us one. Alex checked on us to find out how my granddaughter was doing and sent up from room service (complimentary) some chicken noodle soup and two cans of Sprite on a beautiful linen tablecloth. I was impressed and very grateful for his concern. He also asked if there was anything more and we asked if we could get another Sprite to take with her medicine later. He not only sent up extra Sprite but it also came with a Hello Kitty Get Well Card signed by Alex and hotel staff. This meant so much to us since we were very panicked and didn't know where to find a place to get the medicine and food we would need. I will always be extremely grateful and on our next vacation I would be more than happy to choose this hotel. In these days and times it is so comforting to be able to have caring people as Alex you can rely on. He is a great asset to your hotel. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts Alex! Sincerely, A grateful Grandmother and Daughter August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location and building, rude staff Nice location and facilities, unfortunately I was not lucky with the staff both front desk and valet boy. I was charged 4 times for 1 valet parking and to get my money back is almost like a car insurance claim. The staff that I complained about these charges was very rude and the first thought was that I was bringing my friends to valet park in their hotel. In my view, the valet boy made a mistake or purposely charged two other cars to my room number (with my last name!) If I were the manager of the place I would have already fired the valet people. Food is not good at all. Very pricey breakfasts that only serve eggs and bacon plus a few pastries that did not belong to the place. To sum up, the place is very nice, the location could not be better, the staff is not up to the class of the hotel as well as the restaurant. I would not recommend this place. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service, Thanks Andrew I have book for three rooms for 5 nights. The hotel is excellent and staff is really helpful. Many staff great me by my name. And the restaurant is good as well, breakfast and dinner. And as a platinum member, the front desk manager took very care of me. Andrew reach me several days before my check in day. And he has promote response! Andrew is really help, and he follow up 3 times during my stay. I highly recommend this hotel, I will be back. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family reunion My wife, our six children, grandma, grandson, and significant others met in San Antonio to celebrate our 5th son's White Coat ceremony at the University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio. Our expectations were more than met. We had not just a family reunion, but a very fun and wonderful mini-vacation. Our kids come from all over the US (Chicago, Minneapolis, Seattle, Kansa City, Ames and Austin). Each of them with their specific expectations admitted to have had a great time. I want to commend Mr. Andrew Carey, front Office Manager, for the attention to detail, preparation and communication with us to make this a time to remember. Andrew went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We will come back again, and are even talking about making this an annual event for our family. Cheers and thank you staff at the Westin Riverwalk. We greatly appreciate your effort and attention to detail. A+, and Five stars to each of you. Ramon & Laura July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow It was amazing, the staff amazing, the room amazing, and the view was amazing. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location The hotel staff prior to arrival was amazing! Andrew Carey, Director of Front office, emailed us, helped us with dinner reservations, and provided insight to the surrounding area. The hotel is located in a quiet are of the riverwalk which is very nice! July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating I have attended a work conference at the Westin River walk for the past four years. This year I made the decision to bring my husband and 2 small children to experience San Antonio. Upon ‘early’ arrival, there was a small mistake with our room (long story short…. My co-worker had checked me upon her arrival, but rather than hold the room keys for us, they gave our room to someone else). We were not upset and understood we were early for check-in and didn’t mind waiting for another room to be cleaned. Whereas my coworker was extremely ‘passionate’ about the situation. While waiting, Andrew Cary came over and offered us a river side mission suite (Room 504) to make up for the mistake and to accommodate my little family better. The room was a blessing! Having much more room for the kids to spread out, made for a much more relaxed and enjoyable stay for all of us. I have always loved your particular hotel, but will definitely make it my go-to hotel for future visits to San Antonio, and will always consider a Starwood property while traveling. Andrew definitely deserves a pat on the back and to be recognized for such wonderful customer service. Thanks Andrew, you’re becoming a rare find in customer service!! July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is confortable Westin Riverwalk is a good hotel for people who wants to make business, is not far from the airport and close to the main attractions of the city and the Henry Gonzalez convention center. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by river walk the room was very musty and worn July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway . . . We had a great, relaxing weekend at the Westin Riverwalk. We spent the first evening enjoying dinner at Zocca's Restaurant on site. The food was delicious. Andrew gave us a great recommendation for dinner for our second night there . . . The Westin is located on a quieter part of the the Riverwalk which helped to make it so relaxing. If we get back to this area, the Westin Riverwalk will be our first choice. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We visited the Westin in June and had a fun time and wonderful experience. Grace was a huge help in arranging a horse carriage ride. It went off as planned and was a surprise to the high school graduate with us. Whenever we needed information or coffee in the room, etc. they took care of us. We will not hesitate to go again. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is extremely accomodating First off, in a world where service has been completely automated by robots, the human VIP treatment goes a long way. I do want to mention Fernando who has gone way above and beyond my expectations time and time again to add a special touch to our stay by staying in contact and inviting me back to stay at the hotel again as a SPG preferred guest. I stay at SPG hotels around the world and I have to say that this hotel in particular has provided service like no other. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who likes the VIP treatment with great ammenities and great access to the Riverwalk. The morning buffet is fantastic too! Thumbs up July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Father's day weekend Andrew Careyand his team at the Westin provides impeccable service that is second to none! From the moment my family walked through the doors we felt very welcomed and comfortable. This means a lot, especially with two rumbustious, 3 and 4 year old little boys that never stop moving! Our meals were served by Amanda, Marisela, and Jhezie which are some of the friendliest servers in the business. These ladies took the time from their busy shifts to provide personal recommendations and stories of their stays at other Starwood Properties. Hats Off to the entire staff at the Westin River Walk! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for restaurant change There is an increased need for change in the restaurant. We had three meals in two days and each of our meals had to be returned. The items were still frozen inside, on all our meals. We have never had any problems with the bar side, but the restaurant side is in bad shape. I have been a guest of this hotel since it's opening, I have watched three restaurants come and go. It is time for this one to go! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice over staff Me and my wife were very surprise with the hotel as soon as we got there. Staff were so nice and it felt like we were home. Had a wonderful weekend and glad we stayed at this hotel. Will recommend this hotel to all our friends . Thanks again . June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with amazing Associates Even before I arrived at the property Ingrid Schmidt connected with me a few times and made me feel like I was a very important guest. The property is very lovely and the valet service was amazing. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service I interacted with several associates (engineering; bell staff; front desk; housekeeping; f&b)-EVERYONE provided the best of service. Obviously a well-trained staff. Will return. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service A wonderful team member went out of his way on 3 days last week at an onsite conference by smiling and bringing me straws. This seems terribly small but it was very thoughtful and after I asked once, he showed up daily with them. Talk about attention to detail.....it is the little things. Thank you Omar! June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest services bad experience Employee name "Alberto " approach me very agresived at the lobby , after he found out I was a guest he change his attitude , but never say sorry for the previous incident . June 22, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:23.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>