The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Ashford First my name is ms. Ashford and I was travelling with my friend Shirely, also the reservation was under my name. first arrival the bell hops didnt ask or assist with my bags. The desk personnel was very unknowledgable with informing on how to pay the bill which cause my friend to be locked out her credit card. The room was clean but my sheets and pillow case had stains in them. The food was good, the bar has limited drink choices. So over all I was disappointed in services. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Staff of the hotel was very friendly! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was not a good experience This was my first of many trips in the next few years to Savannah. I like Westins so I decided to pay more and give it a try. Unless you give me a reason to stay there again I certainly will not. The room was ok but did not smell great and my bed smelled like sweat. Gross. When we went to breakfast in your hotel we waited for 10-15 minutes at the table. No one said hello, no one brought coffee/water etc...Service was awful. We got up and left. Next I went to checkout and told the agent behind the counter about my dissatisfaction. She could have cared less. Handed me my receipt for my stay and never said thank you and never said anything about see you next time. Believe me there won't be a next time and likely never again at any Westin. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems Like Savannah's Best Option Located on an island opposite Savannah’s historic downtown, I worried about the logistics of getting back and forth but found the complimentary municipal shuttle literally at the doorstep of the hotel to be a real pleasure and actually really enjoyed returning the this lovely retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The property is relatively new and very well-maintained. As a Platinum I was upgraded to a high floor with a superb view over Savannah..although I would have loved a balcony. Room as expected of the high Westin standard. The pool area is also very attractive. Staff are extremely courteous in Southern-hospitality style and the young concierge was very helpful in setting up my various sightseeing, dining and transportation needs. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Awards Signed up for the $5 per day no housekeeping program, received only 2 of 4 tickets the day b4 checkout, still owed 2 tix, and found it a little unusual that I got the tix only on the day b4 I was checking out, what good was that going to me? If this Westin doesn't want to participate in that Starwood program maybe it just shouldn't. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We have been attending many conferences at your hotel for years. With issues concerning room temperature though out my stay and only resolved until my last night when I was switched to another room at 2:00 a.m. when it was within 5 hours of my departure was ridiculous. Your maintenance personnel never came to my room to fix the air conditioner after a front desk manager had put in the request. A period of roughly our hours had passed and I went back down to the front desk and asked for another room and moved all of my belongings to that room at 2:00 a.m. I was told that I would get two nights credit by the night desk manager which was not honored at my checkout lair that morning and a less than satisfactory offer was made by the person at the front desk that morning. This was ridiculous in light of what I had been thru for the last two nights of my stay at your hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 NEI Conference Room cleanliness was poor. Was transferred to a new room during the stay. While waiting in the new room, watched the housekeeper clean the room too quickly. Room was not cleaned thourougly and was cleaned too quickly. Beds were not made up well as per normal standards. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you visit Savannah, this is your nirvana! This is the best property in Savannah. Location is ideal: secluded yet close to everything. The free boat ride to the historical downtown was a breeze that my family enjoyed. Spg recognition superior: I was upgraded to a huge hospitality suite without asking for one and before my arrival. My platinum amenity was upgraded to full breakfast. The spa and golf club are great. Service is excellent. This is one of the rare downtown resorts anywhere. If you visit Savannah, this is your nirvana! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I have been staying here for this conference for several years and was shocked at several "issues" with my room. The make up mirror didn't work, the chair at the desk looked like it had been in a battle zone and lost, and there was something gross on the bedskirt. All were taken care of but I was surprised to find these in this hotel, which had always been so very clean before. Also, the door to the balcony was difficult to open and close. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed This was disappointing. To start off we entered our room and unloaded, there was a used plastic fork under the desk and hair in the bathroom. Since I knew the hotel was sold out I just let it go. Later that night my child played on her knees with the Barbie on the bench, when she stood up her legs from her knees to her toes were BLACK. It was disgusting. Then our refrigerator didn't work. The pool is cloudy looking (others at the conference told me this was way better then the last two years). The "KIDS MENU" at the pool is a joke- tuna melt, fish tacos, etc...... nothing a kid would eat. There should be chicken fingers or a turkey sandwich. Overall the hotel is starting to look run down upon a close look. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44th Anniversary Our great 3-night stay began when Sean took us to our room. He was very informative and helpful. Next Cassandra, the concierge, did a great job of helping us to plan our stay, including restaurants and places to visit. Later, we enjoyed the fireworks with dessert by Chef Ennius. He was quite helpful in explaining the 1st Friday events and suggesting the great dessert choices we made. He and Carlos, our waiter, were instrumental in making this one of our most enjoyable anniversaries ever....and we have had 44! Out stay included breakfasts in the Aqua Star, drinks in the Midnight Sun and a round of Golf. Would recommend it to anyone! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotal nice but...... Hotel nice but the rooms could be a little cleaner, particularly the bathroom. Floor was dirty and the vent was coated with thick dust (mildew?). Overall, good but pricey. Paying a resort price and resort fee, you would expect furniture that is not worn and tattered, and recreation equipment (pool table cues) that are in good condition. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Our daughter surprised me for my birthday with an overnight at the Westin Savannah. It was phenomenal! The hotel was the best I have ever experienced. The staff was very attentive and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel quality is slipping My family and I had a very unsatisfactory experience in the restaurant and the quality of the room we stayed in is not what I would expect from a Starwood property. The AC did not work properly, bathroom was dirty and the mattress was very worn and extremely uncomfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WESTIN = a luxury impression in combination with a modern style It was an honor to stay in a such a globally influential hotel. Your staff is consisted from energetic persons who seem to seek new challenges and they are contributing to your company’s success. It was very exciting and wonderful opportunity for us to spend time in your hotel and we shall definitely come back. Thank you for the great welcome, amazing comfort and politeness of your staff. So clean, fresh and paying attention to every small details is so important. We travel so much world wide and we can choose your hotel on top 5 we have been. Keep the great work! The only thing was that you should include the breakfast for SPG guests. Thank you and see you soon!!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor front desk problems on arrival. No one at desk had any info of reservation being paid in full after I showed proof of payment. Kept wanting another credit card. no vending machines in hotel. I asked for room with balcony overlooking river and front desk said ok heres your room and it was not what I had asked for when making reservations over a month in advance. The final bill was a extra 125 dollars over original cost and did not use any other hotel facilities. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster Week Stay Our stay at the Westin Savannah has been a nightmare from the day of checking in when the hotel had given away our reserved and confirmed Suite. Since that day we have been asked to move 3 more times, with once instance the hotel failing to move our luggage as promised and instead all of our belongings were left unattended in a Suite. Luckily our key still worked and we were able to move our own luggage for the second move. Because of the room nightmare access to the internet was prohibited thus preventing us from working in our room until resolved. We would not recommend this hotel May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A 4 Star Hotel Upon arriving the hotel itself was beautiful and a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. There were black hairs in the tub, room was hot and never cooled off. Remote didn't work. Called front desk and she sent up an "engineer". He changed the batteries but I still had to stand right in front of the tv to get it to work. Hardly any channels. No fitted sheets on the mattress so when I would move around in the night, bottom sheet came off. Comforter weighed 50lbs. Second night I was there, remote stopped working again. Called front desk, she said she would send up an engineer, however, he never arrived. They were not real remotes, some kind of generic plastic throw away. Empty toilet paper rolls were not replaced. Plug for wired internet in room was broken. Couldn't get wireless internet to work. Hotel only worth $130 per night. Couldn't wait to stay here, was greatly disappointed!!!!!!! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility is past its prime Check in took 26 minutes at 6pm on a Wednesday night. the food was below average. the bar closed way to early when we had 26 people still wanting to sit around and talk. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah July 4th I have stayed at this hotel several times. Upon arrival it was evident there had ben a large turnover in staff. The staff did not seem to be as confident in their jobs as they could have been. The guests staying over the holiday seemed to be of a lower socio economic level. I would no longer rate this a 5 star hotel. 4 star would be more applicable. Upon departure at 2pm, I and 3 other guest waited for over 15 minutes to get checked out as the 2 staff were monopolized by 2 guest. The 2 staff never attempted to get another staff member to assist them and by the time I got out the doors there were several waiting in 2 lines July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great time at this property, not the first thing to complain about. Staff was great, room was great, grounds were great... perfect stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor value, no etra effort for SPG Platinums Nice building, but an outrageous daily resort fee (for what I'm not sure). Parking lot is a long distance from the building. Not a service oriented staff. No recognition of my SPG Plarinum status, poor upgrades and you have to ask for the poor upgrades to even get one. Not a great family hotel destination. Overall, for the money and service, pick another hotel in Savannah. December 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Oddity The Westin Resort was everything you expect for a Westin, except the restaurant service. Dining on a Saturday evening at Aqua Spa, we had to wait 5 minutes before the hostess even showed up at the front. Once seated, the waiter seemed confused about the menu...the selection I made from the menu was actually printed in error (yet rang up on the check as being what I ordered also)...and the busers tried to take away our plate of oysters 2 minutes after they arrived at the table, when clearly only 2 had been eaten. The food was fine...nothing stellar...but the service from arrival to departure at Aqua Star was just off. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Resort Savannah lacks customer service Had several issues, including incorrect room, dirty towels from previous guest left in shower, valet never parked car, it sat on the curb where we parked it during our stay even though we were issued a parking ticket from the valet rep. No response from PR or GM when emailed problems. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay We just returned from our stay at the Westin Savanah resort. This is a grand resort redone to perfection.. The location to the historical section of Savanah is great. So close to all the fun places to go but far enough to be relaxing. We were upgraded to a river view room as we are Starwood members. We loved the resort and will be back soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed~ inconsistent service We were SO excited to score reservations at the Westin since I was under the impression that it was one of the best places to stay in Savannah. The service was shockingly poor- from the valets to the concierge. Now, not every concierge was lacking and not every valet was slack, but that's what it made it even more frustrating~ it was inconsistent. The valet station was often unattended in the morning and we had to go searching for them. Even after calling for our car! We believe in tipping well for good service, but we do not tip when the valet hands me, the woman, the keys and says: "Your car is over there, ma'am." We needed towels so we called housekeeping. 2 hours later, we had to call again. We did not have a room service menu and wanted to order so we went downstairs to the lobby to ask the concierge for one. She didn't have one and couldn't find one. So, she said she would send one up to our room. 5 days later when we checked out, we still hadn't heard anything. The pool~ the part I look most forward to on a vacation~ was an off-color and dirty. This was the biggest disappointment. We would never stay here again and we would never recommend it. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience I have been attending a law enforcment conference here for years now and the guest experience is very consistent. My only criticisim would be regarding service and food quality/options at the Aqua Star. Service is too slow and this year we only had the buffet option which was cold hamburgers and hotdogs. Leave those menu options available and perk up that staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff not pleasant This hotel is beautiful and luxurious and has every thing you might want, but because of staff we would'[t stay here again or recommend it. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty disappointed Just not the luxury Westin I came to expect. Parts of the building smelled like gas/sewage. Food service at the Midnight was so slow food was cold, if you were at the pool you got served quicker. The Starbucks in the hotel closed for the day (Friday) at 2:00 PM! If you wanted to go over to the town via the water ferry you could be waiting 2 trips before you make it on, happened to us twice and we had reservations we missed. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view The property is a beautiful one. There was a major screwup with our reservations not being tied together....I was disappointed with initial response of the front dest staff, the supervisor did get it figured out....but our room wasn't cleaned either because of the mixup..Rufus the night supervisor did come and clean it himself. As a lifetime plat I'm member I was disappointed I wasn't offered any points or breakfast voucher as compensation,...because the screwup on the part if the front desk cost us a lot of time and unconvinced. With that said the property is gorgeous and the food is great. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>