ウェスティン・ウェストミンスター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80020
  • コロラド,
  • ウェストミンスター
  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 minutes to boulder and denver Great location! Walking distance to dozens of bars, restaurants, shopping, movies, bowling, and skating rink. The hotel is large enough to hold conferences but feels small enough to be a boutique brand. Restaurant is excellent with great southwest food and amazing tequilla and martini selection. Rooms are clean, cozy, and comfortable. Stayed for 10 total nights over three stays and never heard another guest in the hallway nor the room next to me and I know it was sold out most of those nights. The only area that I wasn't impressed with was that I never received much recognition nor an upgrade and I'm a platinum 75er so it felt at times like I was staying at another brand. Also, there was no club lounge so that was a bit dissapointing. If you are staying in the Broomfield or Boulder area this is likely your best choice amongst all hotel options. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff My family stayed at the Westin for a week. The bellhop helped us up and down with a lot of bags, which I really appreciated. What really distinguished the hotel was the help we received from Robert. Our daughter had a serious case of Altitude Sickness and threw up all over the bed and floor at 2am in the morning. We called the front desk and in no time, Robert showed up at our door with clean linens, towels, and rubber gloves and states, "I'm here to fix everything!". He even came back with some Sprite and Ginger Ale to help calm our little girl's stomach. Later in the week, the same Robert helped me find a tire store to fix a flat on our minivan. We needed some special attention this trip, and we got it. Thank-you Westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Checked in and the room that I had booked (king bed) as not available. But me in a double room (I am 6'5). When I tried to get it changed they had no kiing available due to remodel. Manager said I should have been told at check in and would send up a coupon for a free breakfast (it never happened) , Overall front desk experience very weak in all part of check-in. I advised the conference coordinator December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Quite up to Westin Standards My third floor room was above the fitness center so it was very noisy. The room had not been dusted in quite some time and the alarm clock was dead. I know that the hotel can't do anything about this but I found it appaling that when going outside for a break from my meetings, people were outside smoking pot pipes. The fumes were bad and totally ruined the break. While I have to travel to Colorado on business, I would not bring my family. Also, for a hotel that has meetings and conferences it was a suprise that shuttle service to the airport was not offered. When I called to inquire the person was very rude and could not offer any options. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We sponsored an event at the hotel and the staff was there to help whenever we needed them. They were quick to check in with us often. The hotel was set up to accommodate our meeting needs with everything so centrally located. Also the nearby restaurants and attractions, such as the Butterfly Pavilion were fun excursions for our clients. Thank you Westin Westminster! April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It lest some things to be desired for a Westin !st time there. Four issues: 1. Upon check in no arrival gift offered. I forgot about it and had to ask them for it later. They did give it to me but I should not have to ask. 2. Quick knock on the door and before we could say anything someone came in the room. Not clearly identified as an employee if they were one, no name tag, uniform etc. I had to change my keys. 3. Had breakfast rate and they gave me a coupon that included "3 egg omelet" as a choice. Sunday brunch, no omelet available. 4. The room had the little collars for the water bottles but no complimentary water bottles in that SPG room. I did not bother asking for them since I had my own. All of these things caused me to believe it was having issues as a Westin. Duh, restaurant cannot make an omelet? Had to order an American breakfast with breakfast meat which was really bad. Saw the chef, he said the waitress should have just told them to make an omelet. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball dad the hotel is nice. I had a problem with not coverting room to nonallergic condititon. I asked that all down be removed and that was not done before I arrived. I was not happy with pets being allowed. Maids removed my robe and one less towel after a few days. The parking availability was not good. Starbucks in lobby was great and additional ice was very good. The pool was dirty and my daughter was afraid to get into it. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and falls short on cleaning... Too high a *luxury* hotel price to encounter the following (which I did!): * dirty coffeemaker (single cup dispenser had dirt/dust in water retainer area of coffeemaker) * double billing on internet usage (for that matter, $12/24 hours on internet usage is outrageous, in and of itself!) * housekeeping barging in at ~8:15 a.m. in the morning March 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I had hoped for a Westin On the positive, the lobby and grounds are very nice. It was very fitting for Colorado. However, this hotel seemed like it was not well operated. The Internet was not working during my stay and the fire alarm went off as well (fortunately not at night). It was disappointing that this hotel did not have a club lounge. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your pet policy We do not travel much at all, but were delighted with our stay with Westin. We were especially impressed with the welcoming atmosphere you create for dogs. We have three and their stay was equally outstanding. Your pet policy is most welcome as we never go overnight without our pets. Thank you all. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I miss my dogs. I was thrilled to learn that the hotel was dog friendly. I travel for work and can't bring my dogs with me on my trips, so it's nice to be able to interact with dogs at your hotel. I wish more hotels were open to the ENTIRE family like you folks are. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location. I had a park view which is really nice. The other side has the mountains and I'm sure that it would be a great view. Beautiful, fairly new hotel. Nice rooms, good food and friendly staff. Highly recommend it if you are visiting the area. February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin for me The entire hotel does not have queen size beds - only doubles. Our group had never encountered that before. We were sharing beds which was not realistic with a double bed so we had to book extra rooms. The drinks were very expensive for our group events - $8 for a small 1/2 glass of wine. The food was also very average - not up to Westin standards in my opinion. Cost us $100 to take a taxi from the airport. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Lacking Very disappointed in the Westin. Laundry was never returned; needed to inquiry. First day lacking towels and bath mat; second day room was never cleaned; third day room cleaned but trash and towels left. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Manager Indicated below Enjoyed the look of the hotel, amenities in the room, cleanness, business center and amount foo meeting space not to mention the professionalism of the employees October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not normal Westin standards I was in town for a reunion and booked this Westin as it was close to where I needed to be. To begin with this is listed as a "pet friendly" hotel. It should be listed as a kennel. I could not believe the number of dogs at the place over the weekend. There were constantly 4-5 dogs in the lobby. Not just little lap dogs but large dogs. Almost every elevator ride included at least 3 dogs. Accordingly, you need to be prepared for the aroma of dog droppings when you get off the elevator on certian floors. The staff was very nice and they recognized me as an SPG Gold Member right away. My room was clean but small for a Westin outside of New York. Besides the dogs the only real complaint was the service staff in the restauraunt. Probably the worst staff I have ever encountered. Be prepared to be seated and then wait for a long time before they even acknowldge you. Very slow no matter how busy the place is. Perhaps they are just trying to drive the patrons to the nearby resturants, which there are a few. If you travel with your dog(s) and want them to have numerous playmates this is the hotel for you. In the future I will stay at one of the other Westin properties in the area. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff at Front Desk were Awful! The staff at the front desk were absolutely the rudest and disrespectful girls I have ever dealt with. There is no way that they should be dealing with the public. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property with great service This is a wonderful hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful too, and the food was outstanding. I highly recommend this property. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice Westin. Like the courtyard outside for dinner and the historical information about Westminster outside. Nice to walk in the morning by the pond October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Most of the food was not hot. Especially Sunday morning. My potatoes were cold. Most of the people at my table had the same problem. We asked for ice tea and were told that they could only serve water and coffee. I never heard of such a thing. We finally got ice tea and some people finally got hot tea. Response when we asked for something was really slow. I think more servers were needed. Friday night was booked too close to our room time. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at this hotel in 12 years The first room was a horrible smell.... Had to change rooms.....they sent up the wrong keys.....told to go to a different room the door person opened the room with his key.... It was occupied.... Had to call down and get the right room number.... We still had to go down and get the right room keys....we signed up for go green .... But going green, we did not think that we would get No room care, no shampoo cream rinse, soap, coffee so we had to get everything ourselves! Saw there was a better price on line but when called we could not get the savings I am very disappointed in your hotel and staff!!!! Best price guarantee is not being honored!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great restaurant. The staff at the Westin were all beyond accommodating and nice. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by little disappointed This is my husband's favorite hotel in the area so I booked one night to celebrate a romantic night for his birthday. He mainly loves it because of the hot tub. I called ahead of time to make sure it was working. Well it was working but the night we checked in there were about 9 young children unattended in the hot tub and about 30 in pool area. noise level was crazy which I realize is mostly out of your control. So we just went to our room and planned on going in the morning. When he went down in the morning, door was locked and staff told him it was "too cold" to let him go out. soo disappointing. since main reason I booked the room February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This afternoon I was running late for the airport after cycling 140 miles over 2 days for MS. The two ladies at the front desk were so supportive and kind. They helped me pack my bike as well as gave me options to stay the night if needed. The Valet gentleman was also amazing....got car service right away and assured me I would make my flight. I am now at the airport and just about to board. Thank you to your amazing team! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great One Night Stay I stayed here at the start of my week long road trip through Colorado. The hotel was a great location for me because it was only about an hour away from Estes Park, which was my next destination. Also, the hotel is located near a large plaza with a Target, Panera, Starbucks, gas stations etc. The staff was very friendly and the property was clean and the rooms were great. I used my Platinum ammenity and reeived a full breakfast, which was nice. The only negative would be that the hotel does not have a club lounge, but it's not a big deal. Overall, great hotel in a great area whether you want to be close to Dener or the high country. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs stay for free My 50 pound golden retiever stayed in my room free of charge. I self-parked my car for free. Valet parking was free of charge on weekdays. There is a beautiful park with extensive walking paths adjacent to the hotel. The hotel's restaurant has a Nuevo Mexican menu, gorgeous patio with fire pit, fun bar atmosphere and great menu. It's easy enough to have great staff and good sized, clean rooms at a 4 star hotel, which the Westin, Westminster has. It's very atypical to have the above mentioned perks as welll. The hotel has an incredibly friendly chocolate lab who hangs out at the reception desk and is available to be taken on walks. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything but not really non- smoking Clean hotel with nice features & close to boulder & Denver & points in between. We did an overnight stay-cation. Pool, hot tub, & fitness center are excellent. However, the facility is supposed to be smoke free, but smoking was allowed on hot tub / outdoor fireplace area & we had to leave the hot tub because people went in it & were smoking. I addressed this with front staff & they only said, sorry but it was outside. Rooms had a LOCKED refrigerator & no microwave. When I booked it online it said breakfast was an amenity but after I paid, it said it was a surcharge. Stayed for the overall last minute value to get away from home. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is so convenient Close to AMC and shopping center. Great place to relax. about 1.5 hour drive to the Rocky National Park. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food/buffet provided for Donny Epstein group I've been attending Donny Epstein's Healing Fest twice a year for several years now. Every year, the food is exactly the same in the buffet (with the exception of dessert). On Saturday, there is a salad with NO toppings except croutons... I ask, what kind of salad is this? On Sunday, the salad has a few toppings, such as, tomatoes, cucumbers, and onions. This is better, but why aren't there any toppings on Saturday? This makes for an extremely poor salad. Moreover, the main dishes are also exactly the same every year. Consumers like variety... I find your kitchen's lack of variety, and creativity, to be extremely boring... and so do many others who attend the Healing Fest. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and good service Beautiful Colorado style hotel with great mountain views. Fantastic meeting and ballroom facilities. Rooms comfortable and clean. Only one restaurant in the hotel, but several others within walking distance. I do wish they would offer free internet though; it was $10.95 per day. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>