威斯敏斯特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 威斯敏斯特大道 10600 号
  • 邮政编码 80020
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Room, Restaurant Needs Attention The Good: Check-in process, value, staff friendliness, clean lobby, clean room, comfortable bed and pillow, good quality room furniture, great view, helpful shuttle service. The Not-So-Good: The restaurant has white painted adobe throughout. I suggest the white areas are repainted twice a year or more. Everwhere I looked there were black scuffed areas, dried slop where the mop splashed, and dried food on the wall at my table. The service is slow. The prices are too high for a restaurant in this condition. The shower water pressure is too low. Charging for wifi is old-school. Everywhere other than here, wifi is free. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to everything but not really non- smoking Clean hotel with nice features & close to boulder & Denver & points in between. We did an overnight stay-cation. Pool, hot tub, & fitness center are excellent. However, the facility is supposed to be smoke free, but smoking was allowed on hot tub / outdoor fireplace area & we had to leave the hot tub because people went in it & were smoking. I addressed this with front staff & they only said, sorry but it was outside. Rooms had a LOCKED refrigerator & no microwave. When I booked it online it said breakfast was an amenity but after I paid, it said it was a surcharge. Stayed for the overall last minute value to get away from home. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Over all I was satisfied with the Westin, however I was disappointed that the room temp would not stay at the temperature I prefer. The motion sensors in the room shut off the cooling system. I prefer colder sleeping settings. Therefore every time I left the room, came back and it was uncomfortably hot for me. I also used my SPG points for one night and my personal account for the second. It was inconvenient to have to check out and then check back in, and also have house keeping stop by three times asking when i'd be checking out, when I wasn't due to check out until 3pm the following day. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at this hotel 3 nights. It was very nice. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only complanits I would have is that the shower drain was very very slow and hte robe that was provided in the room did not smell good like it had already been worn and not washed. Other that that is was a very nice stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food/buffet provided for Donny Epstein group I've been attending Donny Epstein's Healing Fest twice a year for several years now. Every year, the food is exactly the same in the buffet (with the exception of dessert). On Saturday, there is a salad with NO toppings except croutons... I ask, what kind of salad is this? On Sunday, the salad has a few toppings, such as, tomatoes, cucumbers, and onions. This is better, but why aren't there any toppings on Saturday? This makes for an extremely poor salad. Moreover, the main dishes are also exactly the same every year. Consumers like variety... I find your kitchen's lack of variety, and creativity, to be extremely boring... and so do many others who attend the Healing Fest. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Here comes the "Eagles" I am a gold member. Until this hotel stay, I have enjoyed good service and treatment from the Westin Hotel. However, the Phildelphia Eagles arrived in town to play the Broncos and the stayed at the Westin. We were called by a service person who asked us if we would be exiting our room early. I had a 4pm check out time, however I our room keys were deactivated around 11am. I asked about my request to have a west view, but I was ignored by the Preferred Desk Clerk. Last time for us at this hotel. Note: Don't plan on staying at the Westin during football season as I was a second class patron when the team arrived. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The hotel is located in the Westminster Promenade, an entertainment and dining complex containing an AMC 24 screen theatre, a 3 rink iceskating and hockey arena, bowling alley and several bars and restaurants. It has a resort feel where everything you need to entertain yourself for several days is adjacent to the hotel. The hotels lobby is an inviting place to relax with a large two sided fire place. The restaurant serves Southwestern fare. We ate there both mornings of our stay. The food is excellent and unique. We were upgraded to corner King mountain view room. The hotel has a wonderful view of the Rockies. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location We have stayed here several times. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. The hotel is in between Denver and Boulder and is easily accessible by the freeway. Parking is free and available. Reception was very courteous and friendly and was adequately staffed at the high volume time. The bellman was unavailable at this busy time and we had to deliver our luggage and carryons . The room had a wonderful mountain view and everything worked. The internet was easy to access. The bar and restaurant were under construction which was a complete surprise. The quality of food and drinks were up to standard. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experince The staff was outstanding. My first night there and into the first morning, I was smelling th strong odor of cigarette smoke. I notified the staff and they asked if I wanted to get a new room or to see if housekeeping could clean it up. I asked for housekeeping to attemp it first because i didn't really want to move. That afternoon I went to my room and you could not tell that at one point there was a strong stnch of cigarettes. The front desk staff and housekeeping crew did an excellent job and really made me feel like I mattered. Thank you. I will defenitely be staying here next time I am in the area. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby The lobby is great for family and friends. Good restaurants are within walking distance or the shuttle from the hotel covers 5 miles. Staff is courteous at front desk, but staff at the doors could be friendlier. You feel that if you don't valet with them then you are ignored....no doors opened, no greeting, no exit courtesy. Staff at front desk needs more than one person, waited 10 minutes to check in with no one in line only 1 patron with multiple area questions. Those questions should be directed to concierge but the concierge is way too far away from front desk to offer any assistance or the other helper is doing Starbucks. Pool is NOT family friendly and outdoor space not where you want to spend time. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning Stayed at this hotel for 4 days/ for the first day and half had no Air conditioning had tech come up 3 times then Maintenance Manager came in to checked it out. finally around 5 pm the second day of my stay AC was finally fixed. They offered me a bottle of wine for my trouble and I don't drink. Manager offered a discount on room. When checking out there was no recorded of my AC problems or the discount offer for my trouble. Was met with an attitude by front desk person. Was not happy at all thanks for ruining my vacation. 4 star hotel with 1 star rating in my eye. Several other people I was with had other troubles like fire alarm going off In their room in which they could not shut off. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't care much for SPG members I asked for a paper folio under my door for three consecutive stays and each time they failed to deliver. They did not even send me an electronic portfolio until a week after I escalated to my SPG ambassador. Also gave me a room with a noisy cooling unit once. The management did not even bother to respond to my grievances with a simple apology. Very disappointed with their handling of Platinum members September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory front desk My own check-in, and that of my co-workers, was unacceptable. We had reservations and had both called ahead to request refrigerators, but upon arrival, the front desk staff rudely told us that the hotel was over-booked and that refrigerators were first-come, first-serve (which is fine, but why didn't anyone tell us that when we called). Trying to complete check-in seemed like a chore to the people whose job it is to check in guests. Surprisingly, everyone else on staff (servers, housekeeping, valets, managers, etc.) were very accommodating and helpful and kind. Step it up, front desk staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience Hotel was great. Need a few more food selections that are not Southwest style. Problem with wake up calls, reported them at check out. Overall experience was excellent. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Denver (not downtown) This is by far my favorite Starwood property to stay at when we are in Denver. Every time we go here they never disappoint. The hotel is very nice, comfortable, and has an upscale feel. The staff is always friendly and generally gives good SPG recognition, although sometimes I think it could be better, or at least more consistent. The restaurant here is amazing, you have to try it! Its not too far from downtown, has plenty of great places to eat and shop close, and is minutes from the I70 which is very convenient. If you are looking for a great place for work, or with family this is it. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problem we had was that the phone in my fathers room would not ring. Perhaps the phone was on a "no ring" mode, and my father couldn't figure it out. But that was the only issue. We've stayed here before and will continue to stay when we come to visit our son who lives close by. It's central to everything, the mall, movie theater, eateries etc. The staff was very welcoming and I love that they have a Starbucks in the hotel lobby. The fireplace is situated so its the first thing you see when you enter the lobby and it just makes you feel at home. Highly recommend staying here. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air flow in room was horrible I stayed at this location due to business. I'm a frequent business traveler. I had a big problem with the fact that the air conditioner does not come on when its cold outside. The option for airflow was heat; which made it hard to breath. They did bring me a fan; but that is not new air coming into my room. Two nights waking up very stuffy. I could not enjoy the comfy bed due to this issue. Same comments from many of my fellow travelers. Otherwise the hotel facility and guest sewrvice were great; thats why its hard to believe your air system cannot provide cooler air if needed (SMH). February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus On Details - Generally, I have a very nice stay at Westins, but this one missed the mark due to the following: 1. Wake Up Call - For all three days the calls came in 10 mins earlier than my requested time. 2. Room Service - The first morning breakfast had an error, which should have been caught. The dinner room service that night forgot the beverage, the condiments, cooked the meat 'well' instead of medium rare, there was cheese on the bun (I'm allergic). The next night, I ordered the exact same thing and again, there was cheese on the bun, not all of the condiments were brought. Implementing a quality assurance process would help prevent these repetitive mistakes. 3. Upon check out, I was not asked how my stay was. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff at desk are there for you. When the houskeeping staff didn't leave wash cloths or clean up well the desk staff was very responsive to correct the problem. I enjoyed the hot tub very much and was disappointed to see it closed on 2 days of my visit when there was no snow or ice present. The front desk personnel could not overide the decision to keep it closed. The advice on transportation to the airport was very good. Shanna was very helpful during our 4 day stay. Many thankyous to her. The restuarant seemed to have in every offering..Hot, Very Hot, and OMG too Hot. Some things marked cool would have been nice. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff My family stayed at the Westin for a week. The bellhop helped us up and down with a lot of bags, which I really appreciated. What really distinguished the hotel was the help we received from Robert. Our daughter had a serious case of Altitude Sickness and threw up all over the bed and floor at 2am in the morning. We called the front desk and in no time, Robert showed up at our door with clean linens, towels, and rubber gloves and states, "I'm here to fix everything!". He even came back with some Sprite and Ginger Ale to help calm our little girl's stomach. Later in the week, the same Robert helped me find a tire store to fix a flat on our minivan. We needed some special attention this trip, and we got it. Thank-you Westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 95% great stay We stay at this hotel for dance conventions and competitions a few times a year. I love the location, the grounds are beautiful and the rate is very fair. My 5% dislike comes from the service in the restaurant. Saturday morning (2 days ago), it took 25 minutes to get a cup of coffee and that was after asking for someone to please get me a waitress after I'd been sitting there 15 minutes. Even after that, she helped two other tables that had come in AFTER me. I wasn't happy with that. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge it. Oh well. The rest , I have no complaints about. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement We expected the best and got marginal at best. The former "mini bar" is locked and not used anymore, it cannot even be used as a cooler. There are no docking stations to play music so we rented music from the television for two hours. On every station the music played songs we had never heard by popular artists who didn't sound like themselves. Went to swim and the pool was cool not warm so we went to the hot tub and was unable to turn on the jets. In the room you could hear water running from neighboring rooms, showers and toilets. Very disappointed and will not return. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and professional staff Loved the comfortable bed, cleanliness of all areas of the hotel/resort, and friendly staff. Other conferences were going on the same time ours was, yet the staff accommodated all of us very well and were very positive and personable. We were here two years ago and I enjoyed this trip just as much this time. The decor is very nice and well maintained. I do wish there was a small tv in the guest bathroom though, to catch up on news while getting ready in the mornings. Coffee in the hot tub in the morning was also a highlight! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great views but rooms need work I only spent one night at this hotel for a wedding and wasn't happy with the rooms. The first room I was put into had an AC system that was very loud...management put me in another room that sounded much better and still had a mountain view. I did notice that the next room needed some work done in the bathroom especially the framing around the mirror. The restaurant was closed as well as the bar so we had to eat the over priced breakfast in the lobby area (the bride and groom didn't know this was going to be going on when they booked the rooms). I think they should of reduced the hot breakfast price from $25 dollars to $15. Staff was nice and accommodating. The hotel wasn't up to the normal Westin standards I'm used to. June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good from far, but far from good... Staff is rude, felt they needed social skills for the level of clientele they are in contact with. The property leads one to believe it's a resort destination. The staff - from from desk to house keeping to pool area - treatment of my wife and myself was that of a scrap metal yard . I have hard time comparing the staff to any other company because no other business we frequently shop at has this low of service model. shocked at the low level of self awareness that everyone had - except for the front door personel - they were always polite and right on the mark. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROTARY CONFERENCE I think the staff did an admiral job fo taking care of our needs. I was very impressed. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ruined My husband and I do not get a chance to get away ever and have 7 children. We get away once a year briefly for a weekend and this was to be a special one with our holiday party and then we got a room for the evening. Not only did my hubby pay cash for his drinks/food they also charged his card. Then the following morning we thought we would have a relaxing stay and sleep in. Then we were woke up to a fire alarm at 630ish in the morning and were not able to sleep in the morning and it was only a frozen pipe. We feel our stay was ruined and wish to have a "redo" December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I had a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff was occasionally missing from front desk. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room ok - experience not so much Key card system was down while we were there. I would have expected that when it was fixed they would offer to contact us with working keys, but we had to keep contacting mgmt. For the first 24 hours we had to be let into our room and did not have keys. Refrigerator that had been requested on reservation, but was not in room. I had to call to have one delivered. It did not work correctly because it is being moved all the time (froze the items in it and we needed it to store medication). Booked Mountain view room prepaid in advance - only thing left when we checked in was a room with a huge treadmill blocking the window which was on too low of a floor to really be mountain view. Breakfast options were minimal and expensive. Also, felt like I was being nickel and dimed - extra fee for internet, etc. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL Staff was very cooperative and friendly. Restaurant was a bit overpriced compared to selection and quality. Room was comfortable and clean. September 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>