Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a double room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are charged at 90 AUD. Cribs are provided complimentary and available upon request.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Sydney, gorgeous architecture We stayed here on Sat 23rd Aug 2014 before seeing the Lion King musical the next day. The Westin was breathtaking. We received a complimentary upgrade to a deluxe room and were treated so well by staff. It was our anniversary and received a platter of nuts and dark choc in the evening - so thoughtful. We loved it and can't wait to go back. Beautiful buffet brekkie in Mosiac admiring the beautiful historic building, what a treat. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent standard We were very happy with our 2 night stay and have visited the Westin, Martin Place before. The location is very central and the rooms are well appointed and comfortable (including the king bed and pillows!). We found the staff to be very helpful and attentive and were particularly impressed when the doorman remembered my name when we arrived back at the hotel on the second evening! A couple of minor issues were: our bags took some time to be delivered to our room (but we should have indicated on arrival that we were in a hurry to change and go out); a newspaper was not delivered on the first morning (I ended up going down to the lobby to get one); and the handle of the right hand tap was loose. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay I go to Sydney once a month and would not stay anywhere else other than the Westin. My wife and I both find the staff friendly and courteous from the moment you arrive till the time you leave. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the buffet breakfast is very good. I will be back there again next month. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have stayed at this hotel in excess of 100 nights and have never once been disappointed in the quality of the hotel, the staff and ambience. It is a very centrally located hotel within easy walking distance to many bars, restaurants and Sydeny attractions. The staff always acknowledge me which is nice and my Platinum level is always acknowledged. I will continue to return to this hotel whenever I am in Sydney for both business and leisure. Top spot August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Staff at this hotel went above and beyond in providing friendly, competent and quality service. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Sydney. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Sydney changing I have been staying at this hotel since 2008. As a platinum member I have always enjoyed the extra benefits. The hotel no longer offers complimentary water in the room. Front desk clerk told me this is part of our green initiative. But, they still place two $7.00 bottles in the room for purchase. They no longer do nightly turn down service and room refresh in the evening. Time to look for a new hotel in downtown Sydney. I had persuaded three other colleagues to stay at this property with me for the business trip. They were disappointed as well. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking all the simple things This has to be one of the worst Starwood hotels I have stayed at. You charge a 5-star price for 3-star quality. You do not provide the basic things - leaving everything upon request. Whether it be a toothbrush or even replacing the laundry bag - you have to be the cheapest quality hotel I have encountered. Even when providing feedback to reception - you have the nerve to say not everyone needs a toothbrush or a laundry bag. This is one Starwood hotel I will never stay in again. Unbelievably unprofessional. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous property I just wanted to take a moment to thank your team of staff for a beautiful and memorable stay on 8 July. We booked via thirdparty mystery hotel and were delighted to see that it was The Westin. We travelled from Melbourne to deliver a Strategic Planning workshop to 15 CEOs and Directors of amazing not for profit organizations. All staff from concierge , to reception to breakfast were friendly, helpful , approachable and welcoming. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. The breakfast delicious and effortless. Wish we had more time to use the facilities and the huge bath! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We look forward to returning. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor response time Check in was a nightmare. The new tap key card would not open my room and the response time to resolve this situation was poor. Eventually, after 30 mins, I was allocated a replacement room. It was a very unsatisfactory experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful hotel The beautiful room & bathroom were a lovely surprise, outstanding housekeeping & the bed truly was heaven! A beautiful blend of old and new in this wonderful hotel with many great food options in and around it. The customer service was very good and the staff helpful. We will definitely stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG booking Hotel is great and so I cam back to stay. Joined SPG as I was told SPG offered better rates etc. Rang up the hotel to book a room and quoted my SPG number. Was given the normal hotel rate which was higher than the SPG rate. When I checked up on it after th booking was made, I was told that it would be one night penalty rate to change to SPG rate. I hope this is not how SPG members are treated by Westin. Has left a bad taste for otherwise a beautifull and well located hotel that I would like to stay every time i visit Sydney. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Setting This is a very modern hotel set in a wonderfully restored old building. The room had wide views of the city and the old clock, was very comfortable and extremely well serviced. We walked to museums, galleries, the Opera house, the gardens, retail centre, Darling Harbour, the Rocks, restaurants and bars. All very close. We also went on ferry rides to different places around the Sydney Harbour and walked back. It was so easy and convenient. We have been to Sydney many times and this was by far the best place to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Sydney CBD I have stayed at least 100 times in Sydney in the last 12 years and i tried many 4/5 stars hotels but the Westin is for me the best. I feel always welcome, the hotel is very clean, the old part is very nice, the staff is discreet and professional. The rooms are simply GREAT with a wonderful bathroom with a lot of space. The buffet breakfast is little bit expensive but that's a real buffet breakfast. I definitely stay there every time since 1 year and happy when i arrive there to enjoy the hotel and facilities. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Comfort Very Exclusive Hotel Staff were very helpful and efficient. Rooms are glorious and have plenty of room to move about in. Excellent facilities and Breakfast menu extensive. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is so 2013 I've had the pleasure of staying at The Westin in Sydney for a number of years. It's been a place that I've been happy to call a place away from home but sadly, no more ... In 2014, I will not be returning to this property. I felt that guests were an inconvenience it the hotel staff, who were responsive from a housekeeping perspective but disorganized and chaotic at the front desk and in other parts of the operation. There was a formulaic approach to my welcome that didn't show understanding if my previous visits it hotel loyalty status. And, when I tried to extend my stay as my travel plans changed to save the hassle of moving properties, no one could appropriately assist. The rooms continue to be comfortable and well maintained but the soul and service orientation has disappeared. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at The Westin Sydney Stayed 3 nights in a Deluxe Tower Room which was fantastic. The Heavenly Bed was so incredible, I'm looking at purchasing one. The room was spacious, the rain shower was great and view over Martin Place was lovely. We arrived early for check in and the staff accommodated us without a blink and we were able to go straight to our room. The buffet breakfast was a lovely way to start the day- an incredible variety of food and beverages. We will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend it. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Hotel personnel welcoming but not intrusive, always helpful Accommodation quietly comfortable and understated... quality August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel with hopeless beds The Westin Sydney is probably one of the top 3 hotels in Sydney. The staff are warm and cooperative, the breakfast is great, the location is excellent and the hotel would score 10/10 except for one thing: The highly acclaimed beds are terrible, they are far too soft and sleeping on them results in an aching back and stiffness. Orthapaedically the beds are wrong in nearly every way and the Westin group needs to look seriously at this matter. As a result the hotel rates only 8/10. May 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing customer service I had an extremely disappointing experience and i am still $290 out of pocket. The duty manager Laura Smith would not refund me for a mistakenly booked additional night which i made on my mobile. As it was pre-booked and 'i had signed the terms and conditions' which was repeated at me multiple times there was nothing that can be done. Just a simple refund is all i asked. So you keep my money, but you'll never ever get my business again - ever. And i'll never recommend you to any business colleagues or future businesses, as a result of your poor customer service. And i'll use social media, Trip Advisor and every single means possible to to relate how poorly you treat customers. With all the money i have given to your business and being a 'gold member' means literally nothing. Well that's what you get from me in future - absolutely nothing. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally - customer service! The Westin offered a great venue for a Sunday night escape to the city. The hotel itself is beautiful - clean, up-market and stylish. The room itself was spacious and welcoming, the only flaw being my inability to wrangle the in-room air-conditioning to a cooler temp at night. This resulted in a stifling night of interrupted sleep, however, this small discomfort was more than made up for by the customer service. Discreet, thoughtful and happy staff abound. In particular, Lane, our waitperson at breakfast, was an absolute delight and really helped start the day off well. We'll be back! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Hotel has great I am very pleased with this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Value for Money Our Company was holding our annual meeting there and we did so last year as well. My room was PAID FOR however I did not have a credit card for check in so they did not let me into the room after a 10 hour journey. The staff did not let me in despite the fact that I said my roommate will be using her card and will be there in an hour; that the room was ACTUALLY already paid for and the fact that I offered COD as an option although i do not see what i would be consuming in the next hour. So they did not let me in. In terms of facilities, the bed was great although facilities is not of 5 star value; wifi was not free, no bedroom slippers, bottled water was $6 which is a ripoff considering that the room is not cheap! Most 6 stars hotels have 2 complimentary bottles replenished daily. My used coffee cup was not removed for the three days I was there September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A great hotel, expensive but good quality. My only criticism is that you charge for WIFI. in this age i find it unacceptable, you can use it for free in every coffee shop. Time to catch up with the rest of the world. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Only stayed for one night before attending a conference with an early start. Check-in easy and staff had great sense of humour. Loved our room, almost forgot to look out the window. Wonderful bathroom, next time will bring bubbles for a long soak - more relaxing than spa. Great shower. Slept like a baby, though would have liked more hours. Not keen on breakfast at conference - me not the chefs to blame - and disappointed that no tea or coffee available from first thing until lunch. Asked for extension after 11am - only complimentary until noon so paid until 4 when conference finished. Maybe better rate for conference attendees should be offered. Checkout straight forward. Rates for car parking reasonable July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Property, Complete lack of Customer Focus I have stayed at this hotel several times and continued to come back because of the location and the stunning facility. The staff have never been terribly friendly or concerned with the satisfaction of the guests. This stay, however, was so frustrating, that it is doubtful that I will be back. The reservation (two connecting rooms, one deluxe suite and a tower room) was entirely messed up. The breakfast included was (despite starwood's confirmation) only for one guest despite paying extra for 5. It took 30 minutes for the porters to bring our bags up, and 1.5 hours after official check in time to ready the suite. It also required 5 follow-up phone calls to just get the keys. Really unwelcoming, terrible experience for the family after a long flight from the US. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than anticipated i had not stayed at the Westin Sydney previuosly but was most impressed with the high standard of facilities and the excellent level of customer service. The check-in was smooth and a minor problem with the room was rectified straight away with no fuss. The hotel is walking distance to the centre of Sydney city so everything the city offers is at your fingertips. I will certainly return,keep up the high standards. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met A week long stay, I needed a quiet place to work and prepare for serious court commitments, with easy access to food, my clients and my Barrister - the Westin is ideal for that - quiet, comfortable, fully serviced and nothing being too much trouble. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Australia!! I don't usually write review but I will have to share my stay at the Westin Sydney. I am a SPG member and Star privilege member for many years. I travel a lot and stayed in many hotels. The standard in the Westin Sydney is more than any other hotels in the world. This heritage property itself is massive and well maintained! They also have the best restaurant called "Mosaic" and their food and service are 5 stars, especially I loved breakfast. The location could be the best in Sydney, easier to access anywhere in the city by walk. I highly recommend this hotel and will be my preference if I need an accommodation in Sydney!! Thanks for all your outstanding service and offers :) March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, except for service in Mosaic Restaurant. Our impression of the hotel was let down by the staff working at Mosaic Restaurant for breakfast. There was no-one there to greet us. When they did eventually arrive, there was not any apology given for the delay. We were shown to a table that had not been set. This was then wiped down in front of us. The waiter dumped one set of cutlery, and then reached across me to drop the other setting. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel that needs WiFi everywhere A close to perfect hotel. Only recommendation is that WiFi is needed throughout the hotel not just in lobby and Business Center. WiFi in lobby is weak, but good in Business Center. There are Ethernet connections in rooms, but many new lap tops do not have an ethernet connection. In the meantime, how about lending portable routers to guests who have a computer without an Ethernet connection? January 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>