Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a double room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are charged at 90 AUD. Cribs are provided complimentary and available upon request.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Value for Money Our Company was holding our annual meeting there and we did so last year as well. My room was PAID FOR however I did not have a credit card for check in so they did not let me into the room after a 10 hour journey. The staff did not let me in despite the fact that I said my roommate will be using her card and will be there in an hour; that the room was ACTUALLY already paid for and the fact that I offered COD as an option although i do not see what i would be consuming in the next hour. So they did not let me in. In terms of facilities, the bed was great although facilities is not of 5 star value; wifi was not free, no bedroom slippers, bottled water was $6 which is a ripoff considering that the room is not cheap! Most 6 stars hotels have 2 complimentary bottles replenished daily. My used coffee cup was not removed for the three days I was there September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've had mixed experience with Westin hotels globally. I've been to Westin in the U.S., Europe, Japan, China, Singapore, and other Asian countries, but the experience in Sydney was below expectation of other Westin hotels. Firstly, the bell desk staff won't get me a taxi, but instead took notice of an Anglo-Saxon gentlemen and when I requested for a cab, they simply pointed me to hail on down on my own from the road. Secondly, I was put in a room looking at office buildings from every angle on the 3rd floor. I requested to change the room upon my arrival late in the evening _ on the count of which the staff did not return my call for 30min. Thirdly, the gym facility closes at 9pm. For most travelers or business guests, that's the time they return to their hotels and finally have time to go for a workout. It was a real shame. For people who travel non-stop, the Westin Sydney was least courteous and utterly low standard in terms of staff courtesy and training. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! Excellent facilities and location; helpful staff and blissfully clean. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than anticipated i had not stayed at the Westin Sydney previuosly but was most impressed with the high standard of facilities and the excellent level of customer service. The check-in was smooth and a minor problem with the room was rectified straight away with no fuss. The hotel is walking distance to the centre of Sydney city so everything the city offers is at your fingertips. I will certainly return,keep up the high standards. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, except for service in Mosaic Restaurant. Our impression of the hotel was let down by the staff working at Mosaic Restaurant for breakfast. There was no-one there to greet us. When they did eventually arrive, there was not any apology given for the delay. We were shown to a table that had not been set. This was then wiped down in front of us. The waiter dumped one set of cutlery, and then reached across me to drop the other setting. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel that needs WiFi everywhere A close to perfect hotel. Only recommendation is that WiFi is needed throughout the hotel not just in lobby and Business Center. WiFi in lobby is weak, but good in Business Center. There are Ethernet connections in rooms, but many new lap tops do not have an ethernet connection. In the meantime, how about lending portable routers to guests who have a computer without an Ethernet connection? January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polished, modern & excellent service I recently stayed at the Westin Sydney on a Friday night, when I checked in I was delighted to find that my room had been upgraded due to being a SPG member :-) My room was beautiful, modern and clean. Customer service was also consistently high across the board from all staff members I made contact with. Will definitely be staying again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Australia!! I don't usually write review but I will have to share my stay at the Westin Sydney. I am a SPG member and Star privilege member for many years. I travel a lot and stayed in many hotels. The standard in the Westin Sydney is more than any other hotels in the world. This heritage property itself is massive and well maintained! They also have the best restaurant called "Mosaic" and their food and service are 5 stars, especially I loved breakfast. The location could be the best in Sydney, easier to access anywhere in the city by walk. I highly recommend this hotel and will be my preference if I need an accommodation in Sydney!! Thanks for all your outstanding service and offers :) March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i've ever stayed in location is perfect, very central, 10 mins from Opera House, Botanic Gardesn, Darling Harbour, building is spectacular, rooms are huge with great showers and bath, staff are top quality and the Exec Lounge has really good breakfast and snacks with free drinks. Minor downside - hotel bar and internet are both very pricey but, then so is Sydney in general January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the same great hotel We stayed here 10 years ago for our honeymoon and decided to have a night there to celebrate our anniversary. This hotel is still the great hotel it was 10 years ago. Awesome service, nice rooms and facilities and well located. I have no problems recommending this hotel and its staff. Thank you for another great stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The rooms were spacious and clean, and the hotel staff was very gracious and efficient. Ron at the concierge desk had extremely helpful suggestions for us on our first visit to Sydney. We had several rooms, and everyone was very pleased and all agreed we would highly recommend the hotel, which is well located. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding our expectations! Never having stayed at the Westin, Sydney, we were greeted by the most courteous staff and escorted to our magnificent suite which we truly felt was "home away from home." Everything about our four-night stay was perfect. We certainly want to congratulate the management and staff for their outstanding service. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel so pleasant to stay at My sisters & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Staff were so helpful & friendly & would stay at your hotel whenever I am in Sydney. Only problem there were 3 guests & crockery for 2. Had to request extra each day. I love the location & comfortable feel whilst staying there July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room with nice clock tower view Second visit to this hotel. We were given a room with the big clock of the clock tower just sit exactly in front of the windows from our room. We was stunned by this amazing view when we first walk in to our room. Love it to the max. Thanks Westin Sydney for upgrading us to this fantastic room. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a platinum experience Gifting a room for our daughter for New Years Eve and was surprised that the hotel chose to not provide the gold or platinum benefits (for example free wifi) at their option because the "account holder" was not staying there as well yet they have on prior stays. Experience not well. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hardware but not Software Very nice room and great location. The hotel is very luxurious in general. But make sure you to check the room type you receive as you may get downgraded. When I was checking in, I was told that they will give a view upgrade because I was a gold member. And they gave me front view "Superior" Room. I found out that I got a superior room after I checked my SPG app. But I made a reservation for Deluxe room. So, I was downgraded, not view upgrade! I ended up getting Deluxe room which was my original reservation after I proved that I made a reservation for Deluxe with my email confirmation. I complained about this to the hotel via email and the answer I received was that there was system error that it showed my reservation was under superior. So, they changed my room type from Deluxe to Superior "manually" at the hotel. I wish they had checked the points I spent for the reservation before they changed my room type manually. If they had checked the points used, they would have known that it was for Deluxe not for Superior January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN SPG LIFE The Westin was like our second home for two years before Sydney became our permanent destination. The beautiful hotel located in Martin Place is a mix of modern elegance and historical charm. The Valet staff are always there to open your car door upon arrival and ready to assist with your luggage if required. The Lobby is grand with high ceilings surrounded by artwork and is the central point between the heritage General Post Office (GPO) building and the modern Tower rooms. Our frequent stays in Sydney and other Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) destinations soon meant we were SPG Gold Preferred Guests which entitle us to a Welcome Gift, Enhanced room (subject to availability) and a Late 4pm check-out on each stay. Having access to the SPG Platinum/Gold Preferred desk, always meant a smooth and speedy check-in and check-out process. The friendly service extended to the staff coming from behind the desk to hand you the room keys. The Westin is centrally located and close to The Rocks, the buzzing Westfield Pitt Street Mall, the iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge and Opera House. The Concierge service has been amazing and is a valuable resource of local knowledge and Sydney hotspot recommendations. Concierge has been very accommodating in obtaining last minute or hard to get reservations at fine dining establishments like Tetsuya’s and Quay. With SPG Welcome Gifts, acknowledgement of our 10th stay and Champagne on my birthday, it’s an alluring hotel to enjoy your return stays. January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I am a Platinum Starwood member of over ten years and this is the first time I have experienced such shocking service and lack of helpfulness from a managerial position. I have never been treated so badly in any hotel in the Starwood group. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room facilities Your in room facilities such as toothpaste, toothbrush, shaving kits and other personal needs are inferior compared to similar 5 star hotels. Not only are they lacking, whatever that is provided (which is minimal) are poorly presented. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place I stayed in the "long room" which was just fabulous. Best hotel room I've ever had. Sushi bar downstairs is great. Steaks at the other downstairs restaurant were great. Staff is well trained. Overall 5 stars. Thank you. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Hotle The Westin has a great position in the heart of Sydney CBD. The service is fantastic from arrival to departure. We look forward to our return. Thank you to the team at the Westin for making our stay so enjoyable. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent CBD Hotel This hotel is in the heart of the CBD with all the features one expects of a five star hotel. Rooms and furniture are excellent with friendly obliging staff. This hotel is suitable for the most discerning guest. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great restaurant which nice ambient First visit to the Westin Sydney, love the Mosaic restaurant ambient. Very relaxing which can view the clock tower, nice building architecture and enjoy the nature sunlight while having the breakfast. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting better ever year A 15 year family tradition is to stay at the Westin Sydney around Christmas time. Shopping is handy, fantastic view from lounge and the service gets better every year. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel staff was very rude and uncooperative, the gym facilities are located in another building and not convenient. I will stay at another hotel in the future. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey, but a gorgeous hotel in a great location The Westin Sydney was a beautiful hotel (built on the old General Post Office) situated in the heart of the central business district and within walking distance to almost everything. The rooms were extremely clean and modern. Although, be mindful of the room location, as my room was across from a very loud roof top club that was open during the week. The service staff were amazingly attentive and welcoming which made my long stay here very comforting. The main con was the fitness center hours (operated by a third party), which closed early in the evening. As a business traveler, who prefers to work out in the evenings, this was frustrating. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home........ I have been coming to the Westin Sydney for around 15 years. They just keep getting better! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Cleaniness & Freshness The main reception lobby and the rooms were very clean and always seemed and felt fresh. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spoilt Everything was just wonderful and we felt very spoilt!!! Thank you September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Westin Sydney!! Upon arrival we were greeted with the vale staff, then to check in, I asked the gentleman on the front counter to check my booking as i had made a special request. I am not sure what exactly the reservations gentleman wrote on it when i called ahead and asked, but we were treated with the most luxurious upgrade. After explaining at checkin this was a special evening he checked with the manager and indeed were were upgraded! I am a returning guest of the Westin and will most definitely be returning again and recommending all of my associates and friends to stay at your hotel. Once again thank you for making our stay so special, it won't be forgotten! September 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:49:55.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>