墨尔本威斯汀酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 维多利亚,
  • 墨尔本
  • 柯林斯街 205 号
  • 邮政编码 3000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 带两张双人床的豪华客房最多允许入住两名儿童。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且持有带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favourite hotel in Melbourne I really like the Westin. Friendly staff, nicely furnished rooms, very stylish public areas. It is also in a very convenient location. The free wi fi in the reception area is nice but it really should be available throughout the hotel. Wi fi connectivity is just so standard now, why not simply factor it in to the room rate? Those wireless signals can't be too expensive! All that said, this remains a favourite hotel in Melbourne and is a very nice place to stay. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to Improve 1) The power point next to the toilet/basin was faulty. 2) The newspaper was not delivered for 2 out of 3 days. 3) Allegro said not necessary to show SPG card, as would be adjusted at checkout. At checkout they claim it must be done by facility at time of dining. No adjustment was made at checkout. 4) Quality of food at breakfast was below standard one would expect from the hotel. 5) Room not made up on return at 3.30pm. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is overall exceptional This hotel is exceptional August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We started the weekend with a beautiful high tea. the staff were fantastic and told us all about the tasty courses we had for the high tea. we then did a bit of shopping only to come back for a swim and sauna in the excellent pool. we went out for dinner and a show on the Saturday night and came back and had a great nights sleep on the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on. All in all The Westin was absolutely brilliant and i would not hesitate in recommending it to anybody August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Staff This hotel is an amazing property with excellent facilities. The building is magnificent and the rooms are quite stunning with fantastic facilities. The location is one of the best in Melbourne. Unfortunately I had a very poor experience with staff at the front desk on my arrival which tarnished my entire stay. I hope that this is an isolated incident and I perhaps will try this property again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Starwood Property in Australia I travel extensively throughout Australia and have had the opportunity to stay at every Starwood property in an Australian capitol city. The Westin Melbourne by far is the best. The service and recognition I receive as a SPG member beats all of the other Starwood properties in Australia hands down. Many thanks to the staff at the Westin Melbourne for providing another memorable stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to catch up with friends It was a girls weekend away to celebrate my birthday. There were 9 of us that stayed there from other parts of the world. The hotel ticked all the boxes - close to shopping, great eateries, art galleries, public transport, business centre, swimming pool and spa, friendly staff and most helpful. We loved the convenience and the cafes next door. Loved every single minute of our visit. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location If you are looking to stay in a central downtown location with easy access to the Trains/Trams and riverfront - the Westin is the perfect choice. This hotel has an elegant feel to it and the staff are some of the best I've encountered (I travel frequently). Loved the recreational options with the pool and steam/sauna rooms- but be advised the fitness center is quite small. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stay here every year and it is a great location. Unfortunately this year our room was very noisy from outside noise. Every morning between 3-4 am the rubbish trucks were emptying bins and the noise was like it was just outside our window, so not a lot of sleep. Hopefully this won't happen again as we will continue to stay there. The staff are very friendly and helpful. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in the center of town Hotel is outstanding, both in terms of looks as well as practicality. Heavenly beds and showers were great. Staff was very helpful in planning activities in Melbourne, as well as designing a Great Ocean Road itinerary and picking restaurants/clubs to go to. Very nice gym as well. Far exceeded expectations and would definitely recommend/return! Confirmed love for starwood. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Australia I frequently stay at the Melbourne Westin and cannot speak more highly about how wonderful it is. The staff are very caring and no request is too much for them. The accommodation is also always lovely with lots of small tokens like free bottles of water in the room and magazines available. One visit knowing it was my daughter's birthday we were given a lovely plate of pastries delivered to the room. I would recommend this hotel over any others in Melbourne. You will be guaranteed a memorable stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love going to the Westin in Melbourne, it's in a terrific location. The staff are always so friendly, sometimes a little slow in the lobby lounge with service. We ate at the restaurant on our first night and we were very disappointed. We normally go a couple of times during our stay for meals but this time we didn't feel it was up to it's usual standard. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect Birthday My partner celebrated his 50th Birthday and when we checked in, we had a knock on the door and were presented with 3 beautiful cakes, a plaque, champagne, a lovely card and a beautiful Westin Robe. The room was beautiful with the lovely Juliette Balcony, it really made celebrating my partners birthday that much more special. Thank you to all the staff May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, excellent staff and strategic location I found the staff were really friendly and doing their job excellently such that everything was smooth during my stay. Checking-in was a brisk, ad-hoc requests were satisfied in shortest-time possible and I can even ask concierge help to send my postcards. Overall, friendly people, great service and I really love the bed after tiring day at work :) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have always enjoyed this hotel It is well located and comfortable. Two observations: 1. The bacon for breakfast is always hardly cooked, why can't it be made crispy without asking? 2. The "make up room" button seems to have no practical effect. I went to breakfast at 8.30 and when I returned at 10.00 the room had not been cleaned. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our thanks to Paul at concierge desk, friendly and patient, very helpful tips and sightseeing recommendations. Our stay was made all the better with his help. BUT, don't understand need for in-room WiFi charge policies, it's a free service almost everywhere we have traveled (we did forego the 250 points option). . October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I have not seen anything that comes close to the Westin Melbourne in terms of service, room decor, cleanliness and attention to detail! all three of my stays here has been just perfect. If you go to Melbourne for any reason and can afford 5star just choose Westin. You will not be disaapointed May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin has wonderfully friendly staff It is the small things that mean the most, Courteous staff, clean bathrooms in lobby, The complimentry bar nuts with your drink in front of the warm fire in downstairs area. My husband and I had the most relaxing lovely time and would not hesitate to stay at the Westin again. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit below my expectations for a Westin. A bit below my expectations for a Westin. Just too corporate and not a personal feel. No one was rude but just not overly friendly. I don’t think I would not stay here again. SPG does not mean much to them here and they do not have a club for or floor for SPG members. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel lives to its expectations We try and come here every year, and have not been disappointed. The Westin Melbourne by far is the best hotel I have stayed in. Large quiet and clean room. Service is exceptional. Thanks to the staff at the Westin Melbourne for providing another memorable stay. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great staff The rooms are fantastic, clean, new and confi. I would like to make a special mention to Steve Ciric & James Berechree, at the concierge desk, they save our lives with a delay package. People like this makes SPG hotels the best in the world January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location From the moment you arrive you feel welcome,nothing is a problem who can not be solve.Great staff ,listen to your requirements ,amazing Gym and Pool,great dining and breakfast experience.Certainly will be staying many more times to come. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel needing some food menu updates. I always enjoy staying at the Melbourne Westin. It provides very comfortable accommodation in the best possible central city location. The food offering, both in-room and in the restaurant and lobby bar, has not changed for some time and is in need of an update. As an example, the 'super foods' menu is not particularly healthy. I feel that the atmosphere in the Allegro restaurant is too bland and down-market for a hotel of Westin standard; it really is due for a makeover. As a result, I almost never eat in there. I am happy to stay in the hotel, but it is time for an upgrade in the food area, in my opinion. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are awful Always a classy place. Great staff, great location. Beds are simply awful. They are like mush, no support and you keep getting pushed to the edge because of the support in the middle of the king bed. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique Perfectly located near all name brand stores from Gucci to Bulgari. Spent 2 nights in an upgrade suite and made us feel like royalty. Very convenient to central Melbourne, theatres and shopping. Every girls dream hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury Ive stayed at The Westin Melbourne a few times now, this time we stayed 2 nights, its such a great room, the best sleep in the heavenly bed and relaxing soak in the big bath. The staff are so helpful and friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crerature Comforts Spoiling ourelves was our objective. The Westin standard of accomodation and service made our visit both enjoyable and comfortable.The staff were friendly and added to the occassion. Late check out - love it!!! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge - Some Disappointments I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of your Concierge team in particular, but the staff in general I was disappointed that you are now charging for shoe cleaning - this is not appropriate in this level of hotel. I also thought the minibar offering was poor - "red label' whiskey, and only a 1/4 bottle of wine - not something that could be shared between two August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality Excellent location and amenities...Highly recommended. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin Great hotel in excellent location. High quality facilities and friendly staff. SPG recognition a little average at this Westin, but may relate to high occupancy. Will definitely return. March 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>