空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel - but small room This hotel is located in the heart of Portland, and is close to everything. There is no swimming pool, so that could be an issue for some (my daughter was very dissapointed). We were upgraded to a deluxe corner room, which was lovely but way too small for three people. I should have asked for a different room - my fault, but my husband and daughter were tired and just wanted to unpack and relax. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Portland hotel is in a great location for walking around Old Town, Downtown, and the Pearl. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant is designed for the comfort of its guest and I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty of the decor. We stayed in a king room that was designed beautifully. The bathroom was huge with a tub on one side and a walk-in shower on the other. Although the bathroom had a large mirror over the vanity and a full length on the door, it would have been good to have a mirror in the bedroom too. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Rude My TV was the only thing on and I had to move to a different ro because it was to loud! Never in my have I had to move from a room! I am very disappointed and will never come to Portland again! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great location in Portland My wife and I stayed here for a quick getaway, and it was perfect. Easy access to the restaurants and other attractions of Portland. The room was very comfortable, and the staff was responsive. That said, they had to respond, as several items were missing from our room when we checked in. Not a big deal, but a lack of attention to detail by housekeeping. Our final folio was incorrect as well. Again, staff cheerfully corrected it upon request, but it added to the overall impression of things being good, but not quite right. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even for fun - the service is fantastic Normally a great place for the business traveler last week they hosted FC Bayern Munchen for the MLS All Star friendly. They never missed a beat, maybe only the bartender who was totally overwhelmed, they did 4X the normal service on a Tuesday night. Perhaps overly critical to offer only 4 stars, the rest of the service and experience was 5 stars easy. The hotel had a completely different vibe as did the staff, but the service never wained. A great time for all travelers, tourists and players! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service - trip after trip A staff that makes you fell welcome and almost as comfortable as home. They truly do appreciate the challenge and grind of business travel! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PDX Very nice hotel, location is on the outskirts of downtown walking area. The local thugs and drug scene take a lot away from the pleasure of staying at this location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy! We loved the Westin's beautiful lobby in Portland complete with incredible artwork including a Picasso. As we drifted off to sleep (or tried to) we could here every little noise in the hallway. Our neighbors were not being loud, it' just that the soundproofing was poor. We could hear each time they opened and closed their door and every footstep in the hallway. Other than that - our stay was lovely! I wish we got better sleep though :-) August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectatons Manager Matt T. and staff were completely superb during my two nights at the Portland Westin. My stay occurred during a busy week when an international sports team was also staying in the hotel (along with their own security team, private dining requirements, etc., etc), yet the staff still found time to not only meet a few personal requests I'd made, but actually exceed them. I was beyond impressed, and I can highly recommend this hotel to all, and to seasoned travelers especially. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love? Lovely hotel in every way. From start to finish this is an excellent place to relax, renew in peace with the touches elegance. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel Great location and staff is very helpful. Excellent recommendations made for restaurants near by. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the convenient location, corner rooms with walk in showers, and the Daily Grill have tried many hotels in downtown Portland, but the Westin Portland is always my first choice. Ali, the bellman, was especially warm, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to his greeting upon my Oct. arrival. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, excellent accommodations, professional and courteous staff, excellent food and bar service (with quality drinks), love the separate showers and rain head shower heads. This is the only hotel that has these kinds of shower facilities. Always recommend, always stay at this hotel in Portland July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness The front desk staff was very service minded and their willingness to store luggage and travel gear for extra hours was greatly appreciated. The valet service was excellent for many reasons--helpfulness, attentiveness, and patience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Always look forward to seeing the staff. From Matt to Nicholas, Chris Megan, they are great. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor response from room cleanning staff When my wife and I checked in for a 7 nights stay, we found there was only one bath robe. A second one was quickly delivered upon request. For the remaining 6 nights, each time, we found only one bath robe and each night we had to request a second one. While the delivery was always quick but totally un-acceptable that we had to call every night!! Additionally, one time, we found one of the bath robe had dirty patches on it. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jamejam perfect hotel friendly nice staff ,and knowledgable.They really helped with the wine country. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner Room Although our corner room was nice, I don't see why it cost more than a regular "view" room. Our view room last year was larger, had a tub and a shower and a better view than the corner room we just stayed in. Also the floor wasn't very clean -- bathroom floor clearly hadn't been moped after the last visitor and the rug had big stains. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Great hotel in a wonderful city July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement This was my first stay at the Westin Portland (I travel to Portland frequently for business) and I'd probably avoid it in the future. The doors were a bit noisy in the night and the fitness room was small. But the room service food is the worst I have had in recent years. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by golf getaway We goofed at a course about an hour away but the west in is in the heart of the city. Great location to walk to restaurants, shopping and parks. The hotel is very nice with great staff. It is always busy so spy upgrades are never available. The rooms are in good condition but cleaning could be a bit better. Overall a very good place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Westin brand I always enjoy staying at Westin's. The lotion is my most favorite thing. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Westin is the best ! Overall experience was beyond expectations! Entire staff, from front desk to valet to housekeeping, was genuinely helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Accomodations and size of hotel enable it to have the flavor of a boutique residence with larger hotel resources. Fabulous location for proximity to local restaurants, cafes, art galleries, theaters and shopping. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect spot for visitors The Westin Portland is perfectly located in downtown Portland. We are foodies and the front desk staff provided amazing restaurant recommendations. Very quiet, clean and a lovely bar/lounge. Easy access from airport on the MAX. You won't need a car. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff, excellent location! Only positive things to say about our romantic weekend getaway here! Will definitely be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location The hotel is in walking distance from everywhere we are going, super convenient. The room are comfortable and fortunately we were between the supply room and ice room so we did not hear much noise as others may claim. But the door/wall was thin as in the morning we can hear the cleaning lady comes and goes. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The bedroom in King Deluxe was pretty spacious which was a plus! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Portland Great hotel in a great location with great service. Very enjoyable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My husband, son and I had a great stay at this wonderful downtown Portland hotel, which was near everything. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great experience that exceeded our expectations. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Room Services I always enjoy my stays at your Hotel. In truth, I have two reasons that I am a devotee of Westin Downtown Portland: 1) Your Heavenly Beds (and they are!) 2) Your seperate shower stalls with the rain water shower heads. I have two pieces of feedback from my most recent stay: 1) There was no in room coffee supplies; no cups, no coffee. That made for a not-so-quality morning 2) If you were to remove your water flow restriction for the shower, then it would be pure heaven. Mike June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Stay was nice and the staff was friendly June 23, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:24:05.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>