波特兰威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄勒冈州,
  • 波特兰
  • 西南阿尔德街 750 号
  • 邮政编码 97205
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and have valid photo identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Westin - GREAT! We stayed for one night, check in was smooth, about 10 min taxi ride from the train station. Upgraded to nicer, one minor issue with the pillow being dirty, in which the front desk and the manger on staff immediately took care of professional. I wish every hotel would follow this. Everything you'd except at a 5 star hotel, and probably a little extra on the service. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect We had a very nice stay but for an unfortunate incident with our car. One of the valet parkers smashed the left side rear-view mirror. While the company that handles your parking has agreed to pay for the repair, it has become a major hassle because the part is on back-order and will not be available until April. As I said, everything else was perfect--or almost so. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor parking The hotel itself was great. My room was clean and the staff was friendly. My only problem was the paking. Dropping off our vehicle was not an issue but we waited almost half an hour for our car to be brought to us in the morning. Guests that arrived after us appeared to be receiving their cars before we did. My coworker and I were late for our meeting as a result. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Westin is the best ! Overall experience was beyond expectations! Entire staff, from front desk to valet to housekeeping, was genuinely helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Accomodations and size of hotel enable it to have the flavor of a boutique residence with larger hotel resources. Fabulous location for proximity to local restaurants, cafes, art galleries, theaters and shopping. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Another great stay We always stay at this hotel when in Portland, about 5 times a year. From the welcoming from Kord at the front door, to our final good bye, everyone at the place puts the emphis on service, and I am never disappointed. Looking forward to my next stay there this summer. Keep up the good work. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Westin brand I always enjoy staying at Westin's. The lotion is my most favorite thing. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Staff My wife & I stayed at the Portland Westin for a quick weekend getaway to celebrate an anniversary. Had a great room (1507). Warm welcome. Very welcoming & accommodating staff. Recommend this hotel without hesitation.Great location in downtown Portland. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok I think this hotel is operating around the expectations I would have as a category 3 rather than 4. It is probably a good hotel for infrequent travelers, getting great package deals. I do not recommend it for frequent travel to the area. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect spot for visitors The Westin Portland is perfectly located in downtown Portland. We are foodies and the front desk staff provided amazing restaurant recommendations. Very quiet, clean and a lovely bar/lounge. Easy access from airport on the MAX. You won't need a car. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, good location, a few weird sounds Everything was great, our room was 1810, near the elevator - it had a buzzing/vibrating you could hear through the pillow all night--once you got through the night, there was weird metallic banging every morning, pipes ? Seemed like it came from the roof..- not sure but kind of annoying...didn't sleep great because of the weird buzzing from the elevator all night and the banging all early morning into the late morning..if I had a room far away from these noises, I'd be happy with everything---soo exhausted that I slept 12 hours straight when I got home after not sleeping well for 3 nights at this Westin. I really liked it all but the sleeping part. :) October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Room Services I always enjoy my stays at your Hotel. In truth, I have two reasons that I am a devotee of Westin Downtown Portland: 1) Your Heavenly Beds (and they are!) 2) Your seperate shower stalls with the rain water shower heads. I have two pieces of feedback from my most recent stay: 1) There was no in room coffee supplies; no cups, no coffee. That made for a not-so-quality morning 2) If you were to remove your water flow restriction for the shower, then it would be pure heaven. Mike June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location The hotel is in walking distance from everywhere we are going, super convenient. The room are comfortable and fortunately we were between the supply room and ice room so we did not hear much noise as others may claim. But the door/wall was thin as in the morning we can hear the cleaning lady comes and goes. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The bedroom in King Deluxe was pretty spacious which was a plus! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Guest Loves The Renovation I've been staying at this hotel for 10 years and have become a very loyal guest. At times it was my home away from home when I spent more weeks here than in Seattle for work. I have to admit it was feeling a bit dated and frayed around the edges, but the renovation is quite a transformation. It feels very current and on trend now, and I am very pleased with the new look. I suggest getting the corner room - it is filled with natural light and even the bathroom has a big picture window. The glass shower is very spacious and there is no tub. Ask for a high floor for more light and better views. The only drawback to this hotel is they get a lot of repeat customers and a lot of elite SPG members, so even at Gold level it can be hard to get a room on the higher floors. The location is great - close to everything but one block off Broadway keeps it quieter and more serene. The service I have experienced here has always been good. If they can't put me on a high, SPG Preferred floor I have to forgive them their popularity. But that is the only reason I can't give 5 stars on SPG recognition. On the other hand they always accomodate my request for late check-out. Love the Daily Grill restaurant, as it never disappoints. I'm a foodie and always like to try the latest award-winning restaurants in town, but if I need the convenience of getting a quick meal right in the hotel it is a reliable choice. In fact, sometimes we have to promise ourselves we won't eat every meal there and force ourselves to make the effort to get out and do something dfiferent! Portland seems to be a popular place with high occupancy rates, so try to plan early. Very often when I come here on short notice the rate can be pretty high. However, be sure to check the 'Offers' on the website - you can get great deals including valet parking or food/beverage credit. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave!!! My wife and I enjoyed four delightful days at the Westin Portland. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly parking attendant (Alii) who greeted us with a great smile and made our arrival completely hassle free. The check-in was straight forward and the staff was able to provide great directions and recommendations for nearby restaurants. Our room was newly renovated and met all of our expectations. The king size Heavenly bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was large, very tastefully appointed with a great high pressure Heavenly shower and separate full bath. Only disappointment was the $12/daily charge for the internet although the lobby bar provided free wi-fi and IPads so really not a big deal. The hotel felt more like a boutique hotel and was in the best location in downtown Portland. We had the valet park our car on arrival and never touched it again until we left. The $35/day parking valet charge is high but it is part of the cost of travel and it was worry and hassle free. The Westin is within short walking distance to all shopping (Nordstrom and Macy’s around the corner), the Pearl District and the riverfront. Transit is otherwise only a doorstep away and for $5 you can purchase a daily pass. A ride up to Washington Park to see the Japanese Garden and Rose Gardens is highly recommended as is going to Nob Hill and strolling the shops and bars at NW23rd and while there enjoy Happy Hour at Jo’s Bar.....fantastic!!! Needless to say, after a full day out, it was always nice to enjoy Happy Hour at the Westin bar where the setting was extremely cozy and the food and drinks were amazing. The parking attendant provided us with great tips as to where to go to eat and drink as well as directions. For coffee, Public Domain is located a few steps from the hotel had simply the best latte I have ever had coupled with a selection of croissants and pastries that made me feel like I was in Paris. It opens at 6:00 am weekdays and 7:00 am weekends so for an early riser like me it was heaven. There are food carts located across the street which provided a wide array of fabulous cuisines at low cost ($5-7) per serving which are for the most part huge. To note is the Egyptian cart (Alii’s suggestion) and The Whole Bowl. Mother’s Bistro is a short walk from the hotel and offers great full fare breakfasts and is well worth to go. Overall, we loved Portland and enjoyed our stay at the Westin Portland immensely. We will definitely be returning soon. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff, excellent location! Only positive things to say about our romantic weekend getaway here! Will definitely be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice in Portland I alternate between two hotels for my stays in Portland and always find the Westin a suitable choice. Rooms are fairly typical Westin; corner rooms feel a bit larger and have bathrooms featuring separate showers and windows. While very comfortable, I do find the rooms poorly-lighted for work. The compact gym has a handful of cardio machines and weights; while not very large, it's fine for a hotel of this size. Location is very good, just a couple of blocks removed from Pioneer Square. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. The hotel is served by two fairly slow elevators, which may make some impatient. I've waited one or two minutes, but never longer. February 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and unfriendly I traditionally enjoy staying at Starwood hotels and am usually very happy, but this stay really threw me off for several reasons. 1. Unfriendly staff. From the front desk to the bar, I did not feel welcome especially when asking for directions and recommendations on places to go. Im from out of town and a little more attention would have gone a long way. 2. The street valet was awkward. Also, I called for car to be ready when I checked out only to be ignored by the attendant outside waiting in the freezing cold to get their attention. 3. Fake eyelashes found in my bathroom was icing on the cake. No further explanation necessary other than they were not mine. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My husband, son and I had a great stay at this wonderful downtown Portland hotel, which was near everything. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great experience that exceeded our expectations. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly very good The Westin Portland is very good overall and we have stayed there before. Staff is excellent, except the housekeeping staff seems not to be supervised. Arriving at our room the mini-bar had not been re-stocked from the previous guests (so we had to call to get it re-stocked right away so we would not be charged), and the full-length bathroom mirror (on the back of the bathroom door) had overspsray spots all over it. The next day's cleaning did not resolve the full-length mirror issue, no wash cloths were left for us, no extra toilet paper was left for us, and a clump of hair was left in the bath tub. However, we would stay there again, because overall is is a terrific hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Portland Great hotel in a great location with great service. Very enjoyable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Thanks to an outstanding staff and superb facilities our birthday weekend in Portland was even better than anticipated! It began with a very helpful Valet and Bellhop duo, continuing with the perfect hostess Teresa checking my wife, our dog and me in and sorting out all issues in a delightful fashion, then continued to a wonderful room on the 9th floor. The room service experience that evening was perfect and the rest of the weekend continued apace with numerous interactions with the Westin team, and in every case we were impressed with their friendliness and quality of the support received. We will be back! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay I recently discovered this new SPG property in Portland, ME and was excited to have an option for Portland, ME within the SPG family - first time in 7 years! The hotel is quite beautiful, with some charm from the bones of the original property dating from 1927, with really lovely and completely renovated and modern Westin rooms and interior space. I stay in SPG properties around the country and this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in many years. The staff are all young and professional, clearly well trained. The room was super clean, modern, and comfortable. The restaurant had excellent lobster rolls and is clearly looking to compete with the excellent food scene in Portland. I enjoyed my 3 stays in March and April (for business) so much, I just booked a summer weekend for my family. This property is a welcome addition to the SPG family and it is great to now have an option of a modern, beautiful and unique Westin in Portland. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff is knowledgeable rooms are lovely from the moment we arrived with superb service from front desk agent, Victoria- the experience was great. She was very knowledgeable about her hotel as well as very accomodating with directions and looking up and creating a new SPG card for me since i lost mine. Excellant service ... she acknowledged and remembered us at check out as well. We love the beds the new rooms and the happy hour in the restaurant. thank you Westin portland for a lovely stay with my family. Working for Nordstrom i am used to having to give great 110% customer service and the Westin portland and staff gave it back to me. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Stay was nice and the staff was friendly June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ale fest stay My fiance and I stayed one night here for the Holiday Ale Fest because of a special deal they offered and we were both very pleased with the experience. The location couldn't have been better and the staff were awesome. The bed was comfortable and the room well appointed. The bathroom was a little bit of a let down and the shower stall was a disappointment, it felt like a 1970's apartment shower. Other than that, it was a great place to stay. I loved the bar and restaurant portion and the desk clerk was top notch. Valet service cost a bit too much but was relatively quick. Great place! December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy I found it extremely hard to rest. There was laundry pickup from around 10pm until about 10:45. The binds sound like metal to metal, and it really disturbed my rest. Again, at about 4am, another service of some sort made it difficult to relax. Needless to say, I'm pretty grumpy the next morning for meetings. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The hotel is close to everything downtown and it's a good meeting place. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by second best hotel in Portland If you know Starwood then you know you can't go wrong with a Westin. It starts the moment you walk in the door after being greeted by friendly valet staff you're greeted by the coolest desk agents this side of the Mississippi. The smell is so uniquely Westin and it always triggers thoughts of happiness and relaxation. As for the bar, it's fantastic! the area is very nice and clean and classy. theres a great fire pit across the bar as well. it all makes for a really great atmosphere! So stay here if you want a great night's sleep or meet up for drinks with colleagues January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, it was ok ...but I would like to say that the lack of food choices for a late dinner was a problem. We were only able to get a salad after 10pm and we had to go to the bar to get our wine and even that closes at 11pm. The linen is also sparse, only leaving two washcloths each day. I called for more and got them but geez! And when I ask for a quiet room, putting me in a room next to the ice machine and maid room is NOT my idea of quiet. I would hesitate to recommend this hotel until I see some changes. The front desk though was very helpful for dinner suggestions and trips. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Portland 1/22-1/23 2014 I stayed at the Westin in Portland for the first time during my business trip on 1/22-1/23. I have been traveling to Portland for work recnetly, and during my last trip I stayed at the Sheraton by the airport. IT was TERRIBLE. So this time, I made sure to stay at a different SPG property, and it was the Westin downtown. This place was GREAT! I would recommend it to anyone going to town. It is centrally located, rooms are all very nicely appointed, the gym isn't huge, but has all you need, and the staff were all very friendly, and helpful. The best people there were the doorman/ valet guys. They were funny, and helpful, and always acted as if they were enjoying themselves and tehir job which was a great first impression of the hotel. January 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>