• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The only thing that is always slightly annoying at the Westin Portland is how long it takes to check out breakfast. I bought a dinky overpriced parfait cup and used my $5 green voucher. There was no line. It took like 6-7 minutes to check out this one item since there seemed to be a bunch of back end, confusing stuff for the cashier to do on the check out screen--REALLY ANNOYING. Should have been a swipe of the credit card and then done. Every single time I buy breakfast in the morning downstairs, it takes forever. Please fix. Also the elevators are slow. Otherwise, fantastic October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from every person This trip, I had the chance to meet not only customer facing staff but serval members who work in the back of the house. Everyone is extremely well trained in customer service! The front desk leaders, the housekeeping leader, the finance leader to the GM never compromise service and attention to the littlest detail! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent! My husband and I have stayed at this hotel four times a year for the past few years. We have NEVER had a bad experience there. We always comment to each other that the staff is so well-trained, the rooms are so clean and quiet, and the hotel location couldn't be better. Every time we've used the restaurant or bar, it has exceeded our expectations. We will continue to stay there on every visit to Portland. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Welcome Seeing the same smiling faces each time we stay at the Westin is always a good sign. Satisfied employees make for satisfied guests! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Property, Superior Management We stayed at this property in downtown Portland over the Labor Day weekend. This is a medium size city hotel. It feels like a boutique hotel, yet it is a Westin that comes with all the amenities of the brand. It has a great vibe and it is possibly the second best hotel in Portland after a sister property We faced some issues and difficulty and I would have rated the hotel much lower if not for the GM who is an excellent manager, probably one of the best in the brand, and we stay a lot at the Westin properties. The manager is customer oriented, has great hospitality acumen and understands the importance of positive experience. A great human asset to the brand. The hotel and the rooms are decorated with style and very inviting. If possible get a corner room on a higher floor for space, style and views. Avoid rooms that are close to the maintenance closets. You will be woke up very early especially if you have a light sleep. The food at the Daily Grill is good and plenty and even affordable. Service is pretty decent. The location is perfect, close to everything, including the train lines and plenty of shopping. Easy to get a good feel of the Portland culture. Easily accessible to the Convention center. Parking is steep at the hotel, so it is better to use a taxi (under 10 to the convention center) or the train ($2.50 ticket good for 2 hours). It is a great experience. You also find a bunch a restaurants in walking distance and one of the best coffee houses in town, on the same block. The service needs some adjustments but this is probably the best hotel to experience the hippish culture of Portland. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great--restaurant lacking Breakfast was slow --servers need training and need to be much more efficient. Receptionist sat us -waited about 10 minutes until she came back apologized for delay and brought coffee and tea. Spilled the hot coffee on table and her hand. Proceeded to wipe up floor and then the table with same cloth!!!Waited another 10 minutes for waiter. Didn't clear dirty dishes in timely manner. Busboy walked around like he was lost. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra comfortable I always enjoy staying in the Portland Westin. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable. I always get a great nights sleep in Westin's heavenly beds. You can't beat the location. Be sure to check out the food carts across the street! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel - but small room This hotel is located in the heart of Portland, and is close to everything. There is no swimming pool, so that could be an issue for some (my daughter was very dissapointed). We were upgraded to a deluxe corner room, which was lovely but way too small for three people. I should have asked for a different room - my fault, but my husband and daughter were tired and just wanted to unpack and relax. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Portland hotel is in a great location for walking around Old Town, Downtown, and the Pearl. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant is designed for the comfort of its guest and I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty of the decor. We stayed in a king room that was designed beautifully. The bathroom was huge with a tub on one side and a walk-in shower on the other. Although the bathroom had a large mirror over the vanity and a full length on the door, it would have been good to have a mirror in the bedroom too. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Rude My TV was the only thing on and I had to move to a different ro because it was to loud! Never in my have I had to move from a room! I am very disappointed and will never come to Portland again! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great location in Portland My wife and I stayed here for a quick getaway, and it was perfect. Easy access to the restaurants and other attractions of Portland. The room was very comfortable, and the staff was responsive. That said, they had to respond, as several items were missing from our room when we checked in. Not a big deal, but a lack of attention to detail by housekeeping. Our final folio was incorrect as well. Again, staff cheerfully corrected it upon request, but it added to the overall impression of things being good, but not quite right. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even for fun - the service is fantastic Normally a great place for the business traveler last week they hosted FC Bayern Munchen for the MLS All Star friendly. They never missed a beat, maybe only the bartender who was totally overwhelmed, they did 4X the normal service on a Tuesday night. Perhaps overly critical to offer only 4 stars, the rest of the service and experience was 5 stars easy. The hotel had a completely different vibe as did the staff, but the service never wained. A great time for all travelers, tourists and players! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service - trip after trip A staff that makes you fell welcome and almost as comfortable as home. They truly do appreciate the challenge and grind of business travel! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PDX Very nice hotel, location is on the outskirts of downtown walking area. The local thugs and drug scene take a lot away from the pleasure of staying at this location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy! We loved the Westin's beautiful lobby in Portland complete with incredible artwork including a Picasso. As we drifted off to sleep (or tried to) we could here every little noise in the hallway. Our neighbors were not being loud, it' just that the soundproofing was poor. We could hear each time they opened and closed their door and every footstep in the hallway. Other than that - our stay was lovely! I wish we got better sleep though :-) August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectatons Manager Matt T. and staff were completely superb during my two nights at the Portland Westin. My stay occurred during a busy week when an international sports team was also staying in the hotel (along with their own security team, private dining requirements, etc., etc), yet the staff still found time to not only meet a few personal requests I'd made, but actually exceed them. I was beyond impressed, and I can highly recommend this hotel to all, and to seasoned travelers especially. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love? Lovely hotel in every way. From start to finish this is an excellent place to relax, renew in peace with the touches elegance. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel Great location and staff is very helpful. Excellent recommendations made for restaurants near by. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the convenient location, corner rooms with walk in showers, and the Daily Grill have tried many hotels in downtown Portland, but the Westin Portland is always my first choice. Ali, the bellman, was especially warm, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to his greeting upon my Oct. arrival. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, excellent accommodations, professional and courteous staff, excellent food and bar service (with quality drinks), love the separate showers and rain head shower heads. This is the only hotel that has these kinds of shower facilities. Always recommend, always stay at this hotel in Portland July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness The front desk staff was very service minded and their willingness to store luggage and travel gear for extra hours was greatly appreciated. The valet service was excellent for many reasons--helpfulness, attentiveness, and patience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Always look forward to seeing the staff. From Matt to Nicholas, Chris Megan, they are great. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor response from room cleanning staff When my wife and I checked in for a 7 nights stay, we found there was only one bath robe. A second one was quickly delivered upon request. For the remaining 6 nights, each time, we found only one bath robe and each night we had to request a second one. While the delivery was always quick but totally un-acceptable that we had to call every night!! Additionally, one time, we found one of the bath robe had dirty patches on it. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jamejam perfect hotel friendly nice staff ,and knowledgable.They really helped with the wine country. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner Room Although our corner room was nice, I don't see why it cost more than a regular "view" room. Our view room last year was larger, had a tub and a shower and a better view than the corner room we just stayed in. Also the floor wasn't very clean -- bathroom floor clearly hadn't been moped after the last visitor and the rug had big stains. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Great hotel in a wonderful city July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement This was my first stay at the Westin Portland (I travel to Portland frequently for business) and I'd probably avoid it in the future. The doors were a bit noisy in the night and the fitness room was small. But the room service food is the worst I have had in recent years. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by golf getaway We goofed at a course about an hour away but the west in is in the heart of the city. Great location to walk to restaurants, shopping and parks. The hotel is very nice with great staff. It is always busy so spy upgrades are never available. The rooms are in good condition but cleaning could be a bit better. Overall a very good place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Westin brand I always enjoy staying at Westin's. The lotion is my most favorite thing. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Westin is the best ! Overall experience was beyond expectations! Entire staff, from front desk to valet to housekeeping, was genuinely helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Accomodations and size of hotel enable it to have the flavor of a boutique residence with larger hotel resources. Fabulous location for proximity to local restaurants, cafes, art galleries, theaters and shopping. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. July 11, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T09:54:30.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>