The Westin Stonebriar

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed by the staff What really left an impression with me was the way the reception and concierge staff treated me as a guest. As I entered and left the lobby on numerous occasions, they went out of there way to make eye contact, smile and freindly in every way. Not overbearing or forced, very genuine. Thanks! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation My husband and I took a weekend to ourselves and stayed at the Westin Stonebriar. Amenities were great, location was fabulous, close enough for us to enjoy dinner and drinks at the shops of Legacy without the worry about a long drive back to the hotel. Will definitely do this again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Frisco Visit Our stay was so wonderful! Everyone had a smile, was so pleasant, so helpful finding shopping, eating, whatever we wanted to do. The room was clean and fresh feeling and fresh smelling as well. And the pool area was super! Very large, family oriented, fun for all. We will be back!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Great Team I spend 3.5 nights at this hotel for a meeting. The staff was exceptional, the food was fantastic and the experience was tremendous. Amazing to see how well a hotel can be run when everyone is on the same page and totally focused on the customer. Bravo Westin Stonebriar, bravo! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel!! This was my first stay for 1 night at the Westin Stonebriar. From meeting the staff at the hotel entrance, front desk to valet parker; everyone was very nice, professional and showed genuine concern. It is obvious the staff is trained very well for top notch customer service. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great!!! There is nothing I can say bad about our stay. Everything from the people at check in to the people who checked us out and everyone in between were awesome and so very friendly.. The room was very luxurious and comfortable. I think this is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Time after time, i find the entire hotel staff to be very friendly in a genuine way. Everyone from concierge, registration, housekeeping and hospitality staff go out of their way to greet you and that you feel very comfortable with your stay. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Leisure This was our 2nd stay at Westin Stonebriar and it was better than the last. I would say, very close to perfect. Stonebrair's team treated us as their special guest. Our family enjoyed a couple days of leisure with a touch of class. Thanks August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rencent Stay NIce hotel however the rooms are in need of a redo. Even if you don't do a major refurb you should at least clean/change the carpet in room 5017. It had several large stains. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service With customer service on the down hill, it was refreshing to have a kind, attentive, and profession staff treating you like a King.. Thank You! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overral Experience! We recently had a 3 day business event at the Westin Stonebriar that included meals, lodging, and the use of 4 conference rooms. The staff was consistently on top of our various needs, even last minute changes. Our guests were comfortable in their rooms, and the food was delicious. Even the Legacy Grill proved to be a great haven for our leaders to unwind after a full day of meetings. One leader decided to forgo the heat and stay in the hotel to treat her team to dinner! Now that says something! Personally, I hate sleeping in hotels - but this was a great experience. Comfy bed, awesome bathroom facilities, shower that was the envy of my own home, and the within seconds reach of hotel staff taking care of me. Loved the experience - and looking forward to another. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Frisco We had a few stays over the years at this hotel and each stay was amazing! The staff is very friendly and the SPG recognition is great! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway The Stonebriar's lovely accommodations, combined with its luxurious but decidedly unpretentious ambiance, made our weekend stay a pleasure. The rooms and suites our group occupied were sleek and modern, yet still paid homage to "old" Texas through elements of traditional western style. The lovely grounds seem very expansive because they meander along a beautiful golf course. Hotel staff were professional, competent, helpful and engaging -- in other words, exactly what we have learned to expect from a Westin operation. The atmosphere was friendly but surprisingly quiet given the fact that they were almost completely booked that weekend. Our group really enjoyed breakfasts together at the Legacy Grill where the "Breakfast Table" menu more than met everyone's wish list. Even though I personally chose to relax before my Belgian waffles, those that headed to the fitness center before breakfast came back very enthusiastic (if just a little bit smug) about their workout at the well appointed facilities. It was a wonderful experience which I hope to enjoy again, and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family, friends or business colleagues. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faboulas Westin Staff is one of the best in the country! Always wanting to know if our stay was perfect! January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed First time I had some hotel obstacles. Experienced a negative change from last years stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Friendly employees clean beautiful Location. Great service January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive Management! When we last stayed at the Stonebriar, our mattress was so bad, I could not sleep on it. I was 5 months post spine surgery. I was told there were no options. This time I spoke with the evening manager and ask if we tried one more time, could something be done about the mattress. She immediately solved the issue. Had a board placed under my side of the mattress; I slept without pain or discomfort. She was amazing with her communication skills, concern and professional approach. We are now back on track staying at the Stonebriar, as it is very close to our daughter and grandchild. Thank you and thank her for her concern and resolution to our issue. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff was very helpful. Facilities modern and well kept. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again General This hotel was dirty. When I checked in there was a French fry on the floor in the hall. Three days and two nights later when we checked out I snapped a picture of that same fry. The Room The bed sure was not the quality that I have experienced at the Westin in the past. While the linens seemed to be the same quality the mattress was either worn out or of poor overall quality. Service We ordered breakfast on Saturday morning at about 9:00 AM we were told to expect the order in 30 minutes. At 10 AM I called down and asked what was happening with my order, also stating that if it was not on the way to cancel it and we would eat on the run as we had an engagement at 10:30. I was told they would check and call me back. They called me and told me that breakfast was on its way at 10:25 we received breakfast and the order was incorrect. While my breakfast was removed from my bill it just added to the list of issues at the hotel. The cleaning staff congregated in the hall while on their breaks and socialized. An employee in the pool area asked us to remove our cooler and we did without question, however, several guest specifically young females went without approach and retained their coolers. I will be staying at the else where on my next visit to Frisco, Texas. August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel; way over priced! The outside of the facility looked great. Lobby looked great as well. The carpet in our over priced room was DISGUSTING! There were also stains on the bedding- in fact, both beds were stained. The restaurant downstairs was terrible! We waited FOREVER to even be seated- and that was after we went to the front desk and told them about our wait! My daugter's burger came to her RAW on the inside-the waitress was shocked and said they always serve them well done, & that she had no idea what had happened! They did finally bring out another burger-well done. My pizza that was $13, seriously tasted like a frozen Tony's pizza! Extremely slow service! After complaining about carpet/stains on bedding, we were "upgraded"(the man that changed our room, was VERY NICE!)...it was same size, just had dark colored carpets, but there didn't appear to be any stains on the bedding in the new room....it was considered an "upgrade" because we had a pool view. But, the "upgraded" room had blood spatters on the shower curtain liner. The parking availability is AWFUL!-and the side parking lot we had to park in had absolutley no working security lights!...it was very dark! We also notified them of the lights being out;we were told they would notify the people. I honestly cannot believe how much I was charged, especially after all the problems I encountered during my stay! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facility Every person on staff went above and beyond to be cordial, helpful, and friendly. Hotel was beyond excellent. Only complaint was the 20% surcharge on *every* food or drink item, not just room service which is normal, but get a desert and coffee at restaurant? add 20%... get a drink at the bar? add 20%. Get a snack or drink at the pool? add 20%. Really no big deal, just say the drink is $12 rather than the $10 listed price, and add tax only. Never encountered this at other 5 star hotels, which it would be, absent all the surcharges. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay. Service Impeccable! Pool incredible! Room less than special. Stayed in two different rooms, both had very worn bedding. Pillows are worn out. Disappointed to see the "Room Renovation"! Reminded me of a mismatched motel. Not special at all. Quite frankly there is nothing luxurious about the remodeled rooms other than the Shower head that was already there. Expected more from Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again! We stayed at the Westin on a business trip. My only wish is that we could have taken an extra day for my husband to enjoy their beautiful golf course. Every time we walked in we were greeted and felt very welcomed. The room was so comfortable and we felt right at home. Our room had a balcony, and it would have been nice to have a couple chairs out there, but that's the only thing that was lacking. Would definitely stay there again! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been great but.... I reserved a handicapped accessible room four weeks in advance but at check in I was given a standard room and told that no accessible rooms were available. Using the shower and toilet were difficult. Staff was apologetic and compensated with no charge for the room that night. If I had received the room I reserved, this would have been a great review. What happened to my reservation? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks very relaxings Hotel and service was very good. Room was very nice looking and clean. Only complaint I have is that, the pool closes very early to be a resort. You would think that in the summer, the pool hours would be late. Everything seems to shut down at 10:00pm. There is also no spa and sauna but, if you are a golfer, this is the place for you. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Things Need Attention The television did not come on right away. When it did, it displayed a "Weak or No Signal" message. I had to turn it off, then back on in order to find some channels. This happened multiple times. The toilet ran and made some strange noises which kept me awake. I had to turn off the water supply valve to it so I could have enough quiet to sleep. One of the bedside lamps had either a bad bulb or did not work altogether. The coffee provided is good - nice and strong - but for those of us coffee drinkers who like creamer, four of the little Coffee Mate creamer containers in insufficient. Suggest six. The ironing board was flimsy and unstable and the cover was stained. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff providing a wonderful experience. From the moment your arrive, you are greeted by the valet Nelson, one of the most professional individuals I have met. Although the property was fully booked, John took the time to assist me. He even managed to find us a nice cozy table in the corner of Ernie's. John truly went well above the expected level of service. We were served by Brittany, who was polite and courteous. As we left, Farhan assisted with my final needs. These individuals are to be commended for their work ethic. It is apparent John provides brilliant leadership. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>