ウェスティン・ストーンブリアーホテル&ゴルフクラブ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75034
  • テキサス,
  • フリスコ
  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Luxery We were there for a tournament and had our kids. The kids had fun were safe and staff was very attentive. Area very clean and beautiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd time staying here We've stayed here 3 times now, and we've loved it every time. The first time was a happy accident, but ever since, we've stayed here because of the pool/waterslide/waterfall combo that my kids love. We can (and have) spent all day at the pool itself. However, this year was a disappointment in that department. The waterslide was only open for 1 DAY (4th of July), and the other days was blocked off and not running. My kids were very disappointed; this is their favorite part of the trip and the hotel. We asked the staff why it wasn't open, and we were repeatedly told "we have to wait for the lifeguard to show up". Well, she was only there 1 out of the 6 days we were at the hotel. If you're going to have a waterslide, and you require a lifeguard to run it, then hire a full-time lifeguard! Otherwise, it's just torture for the kids (and the parents who have to answer the "why isn't the waterslide open?" question a million times a day). Also, it would be nice to have a specific kids' channel like Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. on your channel lineup. You have a Disney Jr. in SPANISH, but not one in English. The staff is wonderful, and very helpful in anything we needed. The rooms are nice and roomy. We would like to stay here again, but only if the waterslide situation is worked out; the annoyance of that with my kids isn't worth repeating. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 10th + stay Our stay at the Westin Stonebriar has always been an enjoyable experience for our family. We've made it a tradition to spend the July 4th holiday at Stonebriar ejoying their pool and fireworks display. We have always recieved excellent service from the staff especially from Jean D. (the Complex Director for the front office). He has provided superior service to us and is a huge asset to your hotel. Starwood needs to take notice of this gentleman.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Professionalism We experienced excellent service from the front desk, bellman, bar, and grill. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived. The bellman put our luggage in storage. Front Desk staff member came to the bar area with our keys and told us Josh had taken our luggage to the room. This made our check in stress free. Our Bellman's assistance made our departure easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff providing a wonderful experience. From the moment your arrive, you are greeted by the valet Nelson, one of the most professional individuals I have met. Although the property was fully booked, John took the time to assist me. He even managed to find us a nice cozy table in the corner of Ernie's. John truly went well above the expected level of service. We were served by Brittany, who was polite and courteous. As we left, Farhan assisted with my final needs. These individuals are to be commended for their work ethic. It is apparent John provides brilliant leadership. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again Awesome stay , as I have come to expect June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay As usuall, it exceeded my expectations June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated Room Room seemed outdated for a Westin. No make up mirror, TV small and slow. Shower had low water pressure. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Third Stay The pool is so fun, bed comfy and the view off the back patio is great. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP, Corporate Events Great Service all around. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Weekend Getaway My husband and I needed a weekend getaway to relax. We chose the Westin in Stonebriar for it's authentic Texas decor and beautiful property (wooded area, colorful landscape, golf couse, unique pool design). We had a wonderful time, stayed in a newly renovated room overlooking the pool. I would highly recommend staying at this Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible weekend This hotel was too far out from Dallas. It was difficult to get around. The service was not the best and most of the staff were rude June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities I've stayed at this property for over a hundred nights in the past two years. The staff has been the best part by a mile. Everyone from the front desk, the valets, and the food+beverage team have been outgoing and accomodating. The rooms are in the process of being remodeled and having stayed in a remodeled room, it's spacious and well thought out. The guest facilities are also on the better end for the SPG properties I've stayed at. The gym is huge with new equipment, there is a large swimming pool, and also a golf course available. All in all, it's been a great experience staying at this Westin. Would highly recommend. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel with great staff We had a minor problem with the room and the staff promptly solved or problem and then made some adjustments to the bill. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my take Great facilities, excellent staff, very nice relaxing stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped up toilet and incompetent restaurant staff Normally the Westin Stonebriar gets 5 stars from me. Our previous stays have been very nice. But this past weekend it was terrible and frankly - very surprising and unfortunate. The toilet in our room was not operating properly on Friday, but it would flush after 5 or 6 tries - so we didn't report the problem. My fault - obviously. On Saturday the toilet was still acting up, but would flush - again after numerous tries. But in Sunday morning the toilet was a no-go, which obviously was not pleasant. Since we were checking out, we chose to wait and tell the front desk when we left. We did and they were so generous that they knocked $30 (my bar bill) off our $600+ bill. Thanks a lot. I'd prefer having a working toilet. As for the restaurant - when your hotel is at 99% capacity, someone might want to call in more staff. And the manager - if that's what he is called - needs to be retrained and maybe transferred to the maintenance department. Four of us arrive for breakfast on Sunday morning and there's only 1 couple in front of us. We wait as they looked for a clean table. Apparently no one knows how to bus tables or cares to. The manager starts walking along the line that had grown behind us - we are now at the front of the line - and then he starts calling names and finding tables for people behind us. He never took our name, but we never thought about it since we were at the FRONT of the line. After 4 groups were seated in front of us - I told the manager his restaurant was the worst restaurant in the Westin chain - at least among the many I've stayed at over the years. Suddenly he found us a table - probably because I was about to organize those waiting and take everyone to McDonald's up the road. I always stay at this Westin hotel every year when I'm at the Jimmy Buffett concert and I usually stay at Starwood hotels if available when in other cities. We all spend an obscene amount of money on the concert and hotels and I do expect to have adequate service for food and the toilet. If the hotel manager will send me a bill for the $30 his checkout staff so gratuitously knocked off my bill - I would like to pay it so we are all square. $30? Really? (SPG #519529533) You can look up the address. But don't ask tour restaurant manager to help. Then I and my friends will find another hotel for next year. As you can see - I am very disappointed. Yes, this is long - but necessary. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at stonebriar it's my second stay at the hotel and i still was not satisfied with the service...i wasn't given a bath soap everyday...it appeared that the hotel was trying to save on it...this happened on both my stay at the hotel...i know that they are promoting it to be a green hotel but the hotel is doing it at the expense of the guest's convenience...one thin body soap is just enough for one use and the hotel should have at least provided one bar per day for the room...i was the only occupant in the room...can you imagine what it be like if you stayed with your family there?...aside from this, it does not appear that the people maintaining the room ever try to turn on the tap to make sure that the tub is not clogged...the tub in my room does not drain well even without using the shower...i had to turn off the shower every so often for the water to drain first... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at your hotel for two nights while I attended a conference. Although I traveled alone, I felt very supported by your staff who were always friendly and willing to answer my questions and help. I would definitely stay again! Many thanks to Spencer, who shuttled me back and forth to the mall June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Thank you to all the staff at the Westin. Especially Bret at the front desk. Every single employee at this hotel goes above and beyond. From the valet,front desk, manager at Ernies bar,staff at pool etc.Very nice hotel. I only had 1 complaint/concern and that was dealt with immediately by Bret. Rooms were nice. Spacious bathrooms. GREAT rain shower heads in shower. Definetly would go back when in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service My thoughts are: it starts at the top! The general manager (Craig) was everywhere. In a suit, he was passing out water at the pool, holding the door at the entrance, at the front desk just saying hello. WOW, I was impressed. The bellmen/valet were very helpful and friendly. Spenser was there holding the door, carrying your luggage down the stairs, offering assistance every way he could. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!! I June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas style hospitality ! From the moment we were greeted to the moment we left we felt special . Very attentive and friendly staff at front desk and throughout hotel . Property is kept at highest standards. Very green grounds . Food was excellent . The best hotel in North Dallas ! Next time we come to Dallas , this Westin will be our 1st choice. It was only 15 minutes away from downtown , very quiet and peaceful area . Plenty of good restaurants in close vicinity. A+ stay . June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food & beverage The Legacy grill and other venues were not open enough to provide good service. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pool to food to conference rooms, this place is awesome! Just check in and don't worry about a thing! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is Excellent If you need a hotel with everything, and you want excellence at every turn, stay with Craig and his staff. You won't be disappointed! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel stay was wonderful! While my hotel stay was wonderful the Poolside Bridesmaids luncheon I hosted with the help of the Complex Restaurants and Bars with the Westin was a complete disaster! Party started at 11, I showed up at 10:30 and nothing was set up. No table cloths, no eating utensils, napkins or table to hold food. I had to go to the grill window and ask for ice water to serve to the guest while waiting on the food.The food showed up at 11:45 with no serving utensils, plates, etc. Ice tea showed up after we started eating, they didn't charge me for the tea, . Not sure where our private server was. To top it off they charged my debit card twice and didn't notify me. My bank did! After contacting the asst. manager to complain she was aware of the double charge the day of the party and credited my account which would show up in 5-7 business days. I then spoke with the manager who offered to buy me lunch the next time I was in town. He would have to buy me lunch for a year to cover the amount I paid for 2 plates of chicken Caesar salad, 1 fruit plate and some dip! When asked to have the leftovers delivered to the bridal suite they said they would be happy to give us to-go boxes. Really? We pushed the room service table that the food was on to the bridal suite ourselves. Not the server we paid for! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anticipated service The best service is service that is done and not needed to be asked for. You did that remarkably. You anticipated my needs and performed them without being "in my way" of my reason for being a guest - my business activites which I was able to focus on. Thank you. Gary May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and extremely helpful and responsive staff! We really enjoyed our sisters' weekend. The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Staff were extremely nice and helpful and went above and beyond when we requested assistance. We would definitely return to this venue if we are in Frisco again. There were a couple of weddings there during our weekend, which just added to the ambiance of our weekend (joyful!). April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lighting The room lighting was too dim even with all the lights turned on. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities are excellent I had problems with our bill and it took several calls to get it corrected. April 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:36:40.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>