The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Columbia Britannica
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for skiing all day Great location and generally great staff. Rooms are on the small side. Food is excellent. 22 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Was a little concerned reading previous reviews, but my family (including three teenagers) had a great experience - confessing that we reserved adjoining rooms. The weekend we visited had this property at capacity, but the staff kept up without the slightest hint of being overwhelmed. Thank you! 19 febbraio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great ski vacation Location cannot be beat -- right in Whistler and steps to the gondola. Property is quite nice. SPG recognition is great (we received an upgrade over Christmas week). Standard rooms are quite nice and some of the upgraded rooms are stunning, Concierge team was excellent and gave us a lot of help pre-arrival -- airport transport and dinner reservations. Have stayed several times and would definitely return. 11 febbraio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Ski Holiday with my Family Having read a number of previous reviews on SPG and Trip Advisor, I was concerned about what we might experience at this hotel. My expectations are high as I was travelling a long way and stay in a lot of hotels annually. I would have to say our experience at the Westin Whistler was absolutely wonderful, the one bedroom suite was quiet, clean and really comfortable. The cooking facilities were fine for four of us and suited our needs. The facilities including the spa, pool, gymnasium and ski concierge were all wonderful and I could not have been happier. 22 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Staff perfect,wonderful hotel,as a plat spg member,was given a upgrade,will be back in 2 weeks to enjoy the hotel again 20 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin as part of SPG Staying Dec 22nd through 28th , points stay with Plat 35% discount. The fact that it's even bookable on points for such a demand time of the year says a lot about the SPG loyalty program . The staff are swamped , bell hops going steady , breakfast staff terrific .Comments about front desk staff aren't based on knowledge of how Whistler business's are staffed , there are no lifers , turnover is the norm and I'm sure the Westin does their best to educate them about programs , benefits and entitlements. Westin has something special happening every day of our stay and they do it well. 25 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend Great stay! The new Grill & Vine restaurant is a must for all visitors. Fantastic Food! 21 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff were AMAZING This hotel is in the absolute perfect location in Whistler. The conference space was great and the catering was the best we've ever had. The staff made sure all issues were addressed immediately and professionally and were always available. Best business meeting location EVER! 16 dicembre 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 successivo>>