ウェスティン・ダブリン

  • アイルランド
  • 2
  • ダブリン
  • at College Green,
  • ウエストモアランド ストリート
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ウェスティン・ダブリンでのご登録およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効な身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff!! Honestly I have not been in a hotel were people were as nice as in Westin Dublin. Linda at the desk helped us tremendously, Sam and Daragh at the concierge desk were so efficient!! This has been a remarkable experience!! Awesome people! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locaton! Great staff! We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was large and clean. The Westin is right across the street from Trinity College, a short walk to Grafton St and Temple Bar. The staff in the hotel was very nice. The location is very central. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastiic hotel in perfect location I stayed in The Westin over the Easter week-end and my partner and I had a wonderful time. The room was perfect (albeit a suite!), food excellent and could not find a fault with the staff. Everyone of them that we encountered had a big smile in particular the Coincierge! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The front debt staff and concierges are all outstanding. They bend over backwards to accommodate your every need. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very good experience. All staff persons were excellent. We will return. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff in Dublin was among the friendliest and most helpful I have experienced. The rooms were very nice and well kept. The location is fantastic for tourists. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin reliable I was unsure of where to stay in Dublin as I know the hotels in Europe are small. I knew the Westin name was very reliable and I was correct. Great location, across the street from Trinity College, around the corner from Temple Bar and down the road from Grafton Street, a great shopping and dining area. The room was larger than when I stayed at the Firz William Hotel in Dublin. Room amenities were up to standards, hair dryer, shampoo, lotion. I would pack an adapter if you are from the US the was only one outlet in the room for the US plugs. Room service was very good, in room movies available. The resaurant in the hotel was excellent. The room was ony cleaned once a day so you may need to call for more towels . I highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location Overall the hotel was good,but some aspects were not up to standard,complimentary toileteries not refilled every day,no complimentary newspaper,no bathroom slippers,but great location May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely friendly,efficent and professional ,we were lucky and had our room upgraded on arrival which was wonderful due to celebrating our wedding anniversary. The westin is in prime location to enjoy the city,the room was extremely comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Received a cake and card to celebrate our wedding anniversary,this was a lovely personnel touch. Our stay was faultlesss , I will definiately be staying here again and I will recommend it highly. Thank You September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Honeymoon Stay Stayed at the Westin Dublin for our Honeymoon and could not have asked for a better hotel. The Westin is centrally located in Dublin - all buses pick-up and drop-off outside the hotel, it's 1 block from Temple Bar and Trinity College, 2 blocks from Grafton St and O'Connell St, and 3 from Ha'Penny. The Hotel staff was amazing - every single person at this hotel we met was cheerful and went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The manager upgraded us to an absolutely GORGEOUS room. HIGHLY Recommended! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin So Far We spent five nights at the Westin Dublin and absolutely loved the hotel. We had 2 rooms, 1 for me and my husband and 1 for our 3 daughters. We are Gold members and were upgraded to a King and Deluxe Twin. Both were beautiful. Our bed was truly heavenly and definitely one of the nicest we have slept in. We also loved our view which was the Atrium. What a gorgeous room and a wonderful place to have a drink or cup of tea. Additionally, we found the staff to be helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this lovely property. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in a superb location as a travel agent i have appreciated the possibilities offered by central location and the kindness of the staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is a magnificent hotel that my husband and I highly recommend. It is centrally located to shopping, pubs, restaurants, anything you wish to do in Dublin. Easy access to public transportation too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The general manager even had a signed card with a lovely dessert waiting in our room the first night we returned after dinner helping in our celebration of our anniversary! The room was beautiful with a nice view of Trinity College. Thank you Westin hotel and Staff. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The only reason for the less than excellent rating above is that at breakfast time yesterday at about 0915, a very busy time, several of the fruit juice jugs were empty and I had to wait a long time for the cranberry juice jug to be refilled so I could pour for two other guests. I asked if orange juice was available and was told it would be squeezed and brought to my table. I believe it was but was given to another guest. I couldn't make a fuss so went without any orange juice! The hot full breakfast items were running a little low and the last piece of tomato went to my old boss, Sir Patrick Duffy. So I had no orange juice and no tomato. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good This hotel has great features May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Great central location, very comfortable hotel, my only complaint the bath is too small! May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service issues Problems: Had to change room due to the fact that the ventilation brought in food smell from the kitchen.Room got serviced although I specificly asked to participate in the Green Program. I was denied breakfast on my first day since nobody told me or gave me my breakfast vouchers. I'm a platinum member but didn't really feel like one. The minibar was serviced (to take out expired products) and they tried to charge me for it. My room smelled bad. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Westin Dublin!!! From the moment my cab pulled in front of the hotel, until the moment it pulled away one week later, I was impressed by everything!!! The staff that greet you curbside are so welcoming. The front desk personnel are also helpful and attentive. My room was beautiful and my bed was soooo comfortable!!! I had the best sleep ever in any hotel I have been in around the world! The shower was fantastic, the towels were so plush, and the food for in-dining was delicious! I ate at the hotel restaurants as well and the food was consistently VERY good! I was traveling alone for Christmas, but the staff made me feel like I was surrounded by family. I was sooo impressed by this hotel, the level of service, and the cleanliness of the rooms. I will definitely return to Dublin just to stay here at the Westin!!! It was truly the best Christmas I have had yet....!!! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Dublin I was on holiday from the states for 8 days, spending the first 3 in Galway. When we came to Dublin, I became very sick and was confined to my room for most of the time. You had an employee named Craig on the night shift that was just absolutely wonderful. He attended to all of our needs and was able to get us a Dr. at 12am on a Friday night. He also called back to ask how I was feeling. I give 5 stars to Craig. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxuriously beautiful and friendly place to stay! From the moment we arrived, we were blown away with the amenities and treatment we received. The hotel and staff were lovely and we can't wait to return. Georges at the front desk could not have been nicer and he worked diligently to make sure all of our questions were answered. He is a major asset to the Westin team and it was a pleasure to interact with him. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great city, good location but service needs improvement First time in Dublin. Great city and great location of the Hotel. Rooms is average. comfortable bed. But... when I arrived at the room there was already the luggage of another guest, the heating wasnt working well, breakfast is far below expectation and the rate conditions were not recognized by the staff. Only after lengthy discussion adjusted accordingly. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I stay in hotels about 80 nights a year of which about 40 are at various Westin properties. This is by far the nicest Westin I've ever visited. As SPG Platintum, I was upgraded to a writer's room overlooking the front of the hotel and the old Bank of Ireland. The room was immaculate, bathroom was huge and brand new, and the bed was heavenly. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent and I really loved the fireplace. I can't think of anything negative to say about this place. Even the location is perfect. Close to shopping on Grafton St, very close to Trinity and Temple Bar and there are multiple buses that run right next to the hotel. On top of that, I was looking for a particular bottle of liquor and emailed in advance asking if they had any recommendations. The concierge, Ross called around to local shops before I arrived and emailed me with a response. I didn't meet Ross on my stay but I really appreciated his effort. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. I wish all Westins were like this place. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must pay €6 per hour for internet? Great city centre location is the big positive for this hotel. Our room was tiny, more for a single person than a couple. I was very surprised to see that internet did not come as standard in this 5 star hotel. €6 per hour or €15 for 24 hours is outrageous! I would not stay again because of this. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Services Westin Dublin is always such a lovely Dublin hotel in which to stay .Staff are very courteous ,helpful ,and regardless of how busy they are ,they are patient and follow everything up in such a professional way . Hotel is in a wonderful location . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Chic. Customer Service ++ Spectacular experience. The Mint Bar is 1st rate for music, food, selection and service! Guest room was immaculate and stylish. Staff works to please at every turn. An enjoyable experience. Excellent location to shops, Trinity College and Dublin life! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and location Lovely room - comfortable beds and pillows, lovely bathroom - felt like luxury. Staff were really accommodating. Loved the atrium too. Nothing negative to report back. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff & Great Location Had a amazing stay here. Staff was so friendly & helpful. Great location, right next to Trinity & Temple Bar. Definitely recommend staying here. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disasapointing experience Our overall experience was acceptable, however a couple of thing let the hotel down badly. 1. Our room (203) was booked as as queen and we also booked a twin for our kids (205). The kids room was significantly larger than our room and we flt a bit hard done by. 2. We settled into the Exchange bar for predinner cocktails and waited apporxiately 10 minutes for recognition. When we ordered cocktails that were not on the list we were told that this was not a problem. It evidently was as the cocktails took a further 15 minutes to arrive. The price also wasnt a problem as 2 cocktails, 3 mixed drinks and a soft drink came to €70 plus tip. 3. Our bathroom in 203 had no visable source of heat and was constantly cold. There was evidence of damp and condensation damage on the roof which verifies the lack ot temperature. 4. We had room service breakfast on our 1st morning which was excellent. We went down for breakfast the second morning to the Exchange restaurant and had to wait for 15 minutes for a table as the dining room was plainly too small for the number of rooms. Whilst the food was excellent, the staff seemed totally unprepared for the number of people wishing to dine. Buffet ran out of items quickly, had to ask for Juice and Tea several times, and a 5 star hotel putting a commercial toaster out for guests to do thier own toast is below my expectations. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay! My stay at the Westin Dublin meet my expectations. My only complaint is the charge for in-room wi-fi. It is very inconvenient having to sit in the lobby rather than the privacy of my room. This surely could be included in reservation. Also, on my first night there was a buzzing noise like the air conditioner coming on which started around 1pm and I did not sleep until after 4pm. Being so quiet any noise is very loud, and this was very annoying. I did mention it to reception the next morning, and whatever happened, the next two nights were noise free. I will return to Ireland in December and will definitely consider staying at the Westin September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this really a Westin? The Westin Dublin was a huge disappointment to me. The suite I had was well situated but the bedroom was very small. Most of the space in the suite went to waste. The bed was horrible, like sleeping on a cardboard box. The pillows were flat but the most disturbing aspect if the bedroom were the bed linens. They were very rough to the touch, much like sack cloth. The staff was very young and tried to do the best with what that had. I never saw an actual Concierge, only bell men manning the desk from time to time. One of the three massages I prearranged was very good, one was horrible and one was cancelled. Overall this is indicative of my experience at this hotel. About two thirds wrong all the time. Breakfast was boring, especially three days in a row. The one night I went to dinner in the restaurant, I waited almost ten minutes before anyone showed up at the reception desk to welcome guests. At that point there was a queue of people waiting for seats in a near empty restaurant. I was overcharged about 7 pounds for my dinner but couldn't get anyone's attention to correct the mistake. I left in disgust knowing that I was going on parole the next morning and would never be back to this mistake of a hotel. Truly, this has marred the Westin brand in my mind and makes me hesitant to ever stay in a Westin again. Someone from Starwood needs to visit this property and shake the place up. May 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>