Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to register and check-in at The Westin Dublin is 18. A valid ID is required at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin reliable I was unsure of where to stay in Dublin as I know the hotels in Europe are small. I knew the Westin name was very reliable and I was correct. Great location, across the street from Trinity College, around the corner from Temple Bar and down the road from Grafton Street, a great shopping and dining area. The room was larger than when I stayed at the Firz William Hotel in Dublin. Room amenities were up to standards, hair dryer, shampoo, lotion. I would pack an adapter if you are from the US the was only one outlet in the room for the US plugs. Room service was very good, in room movies available. The resaurant in the hotel was excellent. The room was ony cleaned once a day so you may need to call for more towels . I highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel tops alot for comfort style relaxation and friendly staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff!! Honestly I have not been in a hotel were people were as nice as in Westin Dublin. Linda at the desk helped us tremendously, Sam and Daragh at the concierge desk were so efficient!! This has been a remarkable experience!! Awesome people! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely friendly,efficent and professional ,we were lucky and had our room upgraded on arrival which was wonderful due to celebrating our wedding anniversary. The westin is in prime location to enjoy the city,the room was extremely comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Received a cake and card to celebrate our wedding anniversary,this was a lovely personnel touch. Our stay was faultlesss , I will definiately be staying here again and I will recommend it highly. Thank You September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Honeymoon Stay Stayed at the Westin Dublin for our Honeymoon and could not have asked for a better hotel. The Westin is centrally located in Dublin - all buses pick-up and drop-off outside the hotel, it's 1 block from Temple Bar and Trinity College, 2 blocks from Grafton St and O'Connell St, and 3 from Ha'Penny. The Hotel staff was amazing - every single person at this hotel we met was cheerful and went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The manager upgraded us to an absolutely GORGEOUS room. HIGHLY Recommended! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastiic hotel in perfect location I stayed in The Westin over the Easter week-end and my partner and I had a wonderful time. The room was perfect (albeit a suite!), food excellent and could not find a fault with the staff. Everyone of them that we encountered had a big smile in particular the Coincierge! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin So Far We spent five nights at the Westin Dublin and absolutely loved the hotel. We had 2 rooms, 1 for me and my husband and 1 for our 3 daughters. We are Gold members and were upgraded to a King and Deluxe Twin. Both were beautiful. Our bed was truly heavenly and definitely one of the nicest we have slept in. We also loved our view which was the Atrium. What a gorgeous room and a wonderful place to have a drink or cup of tea. Additionally, we found the staff to be helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this lovely property. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness and room temp comfort Bathroom was great size but it was dirty. the sink faucets had rings of green stuff growing at the base and the shower had a lot of mold specially in the grout. This could have easily been cleaned with thorough scrubbing instead of a wipe down which is clearly what they were doing. For a 4 star hotel and any hotel for that matter this is unacceptable. I was taking quick showers and avoiding touching anything. Room AC seemed only to be blowing air not AC. Had to request fan to help cool down and move air around the room. Front desk and consierge were extremely friendly and helpful. Mint Bar service and food were excellent! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is wonderful /staff & service not!!!!!!! As always we sleep great on heavenly beds as every bed we own is a heavenly bed! The staff is what is lacking at this property. We asked the evening prior to our departure about timing to call for our car which was parked in valet. We were told 5 minutes max at the early hour we were leaving. We called 30 minutes prior and still ended up waiting and additional 30 minutes and all the front desk could do was make excuses as to short staff, moving cars, etc. The gentleman in front of us experienced the same service and timing so this was not just a one off. Sad to have our vacation end this way. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is a magnificent hotel that my husband and I highly recommend. It is centrally located to shopping, pubs, restaurants, anything you wish to do in Dublin. Easy access to public transportation too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The general manager even had a signed card with a lovely dessert waiting in our room the first night we returned after dinner helping in our celebration of our anniversary! The room was beautiful with a nice view of Trinity College. Thank you Westin hotel and Staff. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The front debt staff and concierges are all outstanding. They bend over backwards to accommodate your every need. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just wonderful We stayed in this hotel for just one night unfortunately, would loved to have had longer. It is in a brilliant location for everything. Comfort 1st class. Staff lovely. Would definitely go back June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location I stayed here recently with my family. Outstanding location where you can walk to all the major tourist sites. Staff had great recommendations for dinner and "pub crawl" with the younger set. Very quiet rooms, even overlooking the busy street. Also and very nice cozy bar in the basement. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff in Dublin was among the friendliest and most helpful I have experienced. The rooms were very nice and well kept. The location is fantastic for tourists. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service issues Problems: Had to change room due to the fact that the ventilation brought in food smell from the kitchen.Room got serviced although I specificly asked to participate in the Green Program. I was denied breakfast on my first day since nobody told me or gave me my breakfast vouchers. I'm a platinum member but didn't really feel like one. The minibar was serviced (to take out expired products) and they tried to charge me for it. My room smelled bad. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Westin Dublin!!! From the moment my cab pulled in front of the hotel, until the moment it pulled away one week later, I was impressed by everything!!! The staff that greet you curbside are so welcoming. The front desk personnel are also helpful and attentive. My room was beautiful and my bed was soooo comfortable!!! I had the best sleep ever in any hotel I have been in around the world! The shower was fantastic, the towels were so plush, and the food for in-dining was delicious! I ate at the hotel restaurants as well and the food was consistently VERY good! I was traveling alone for Christmas, but the staff made me feel like I was surrounded by family. I was sooo impressed by this hotel, the level of service, and the cleanliness of the rooms. I will definitely return to Dublin just to stay here at the Westin!!! It was truly the best Christmas I have had yet....!!! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Got "upgraded" to a "writing room" with separate living suite. Freshly renovated with a great look - clean and comfortable with space to spare. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, solid choice, very few defects An architecturally dignified hotel in what is likely Dublin’s best location. Although I benefited from no platinum upgrades on either of two recent stays, my booked rooms were quite comfortable and tasteful if not spectacular. A deluxe bedroom had an engaging view of Trinity College and adjacent Dublin, but for my second stay I had a rather dark queen sized room that looked out on a dominating charmless steel and glass office building just across a narrow side street, with little sense of “place.” It was nonetheless adequate for the solo traveler, and both accommodations were nicely quiet despite the lively neighborhood. The platinum breakfast amenity was generous, and omitted only some hot items which were available at a modest surcharge. Regrettably the main restaurant was closed during both my stays, apparently the result of street construction which allegedly diminished the appeal of the dining room to would-be diners. A pleasant atrium lounge and dramatic bar attempted to plug the gap, but the food in the bar was mediocre and the lounge had limited evening hours; fortunately the adjacent Temple Bar neighborhood is rich in all range of dining alternatives. FYI, this good downtown location is easily and economically linked to the airport via an Air Coach service which stops very close to the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Dublin I was on holiday from the states for 8 days, spending the first 3 in Galway. When we came to Dublin, I became very sick and was confined to my room for most of the time. You had an employee named Craig on the night shift that was just absolutely wonderful. He attended to all of our needs and was able to get us a Dr. at 12am on a Friday night. He also called back to ask how I was feeling. I give 5 stars to Craig. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The only reason for the less than excellent rating above is that at breakfast time yesterday at about 0915, a very busy time, several of the fruit juice jugs were empty and I had to wait a long time for the cranberry juice jug to be refilled so I could pour for two other guests. I asked if orange juice was available and was told it would be squeezed and brought to my table. I believe it was but was given to another guest. I couldn't make a fuss so went without any orange juice! The hot full breakfast items were running a little low and the last piece of tomato went to my old boss, Sir Patrick Duffy. So I had no orange juice and no tomato. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxuriously beautiful and friendly place to stay! From the moment we arrived, we were blown away with the amenities and treatment we received. The hotel and staff were lovely and we can't wait to return. Georges at the front desk could not have been nicer and he worked diligently to make sure all of our questions were answered. He is a major asset to the Westin team and it was a pleasure to interact with him. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great city, good location but service needs improvement First time in Dublin. Great city and great location of the Hotel. Rooms is average. comfortable bed. But... when I arrived at the room there was already the luggage of another guest, the heating wasnt working well, breakfast is far below expectation and the rate conditions were not recognized by the staff. Only after lengthy discussion adjusted accordingly. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Comfortable Friendly Central Dubln Hotel I would highly recommend this centrally located ,well appointed comfortable hotel in central Dublin, close to such a choice and variety of services . Staff are so nice and willing to make ones visit pleasant and as inclusive as ones time permits . June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I stay in hotels about 80 nights a year of which about 40 are at various Westin properties. This is by far the nicest Westin I've ever visited. As SPG Platintum, I was upgraded to a writer's room overlooking the front of the hotel and the old Bank of Ireland. The room was immaculate, bathroom was huge and brand new, and the bed was heavenly. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent and I really loved the fireplace. I can't think of anything negative to say about this place. Even the location is perfect. Close to shopping on Grafton St, very close to Trinity and Temple Bar and there are multiple buses that run right next to the hotel. On top of that, I was looking for a particular bottle of liquor and emailed in advance asking if they had any recommendations. The concierge, Ross called around to local shops before I arrived and emailed me with a response. I didn't meet Ross on my stay but I really appreciated his effort. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. I wish all Westins were like this place. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must pay €6 per hour for internet? Great city centre location is the big positive for this hotel. Our room was tiny, more for a single person than a couple. I was very surprised to see that internet did not come as standard in this 5 star hotel. €6 per hour or €15 for 24 hours is outrageous! I would not stay again because of this. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality hotel in a prime location. The hotel is very impressive. It is a quality product. The associates are very responsive to guest needs, and are very helpful. The Front Desk associates were commendable. The Doorman was very friendly. The Concierge went out of his way to be of assistance. One thing I was disappointed with was the late night IRD menu, which was very, very limited. I had been looking forward to having a burger! However, I was told there was no chef on duty! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Chic. Customer Service ++ Spectacular experience. The Mint Bar is 1st rate for music, food, selection and service! Guest room was immaculate and stylish. Staff works to please at every turn. An enjoyable experience. Excellent location to shops, Trinity College and Dublin life! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Services Westin Dublin is always such a lovely Dublin hotel in which to stay .Staff are very courteous ,helpful ,and regardless of how busy they are ,they are patient and follow everything up in such a professional way . Hotel is in a wonderful location . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely setting Comfortable and classy. All amenities and comforts. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and location Lovely room - comfortable beds and pillows, lovely bathroom - felt like luxury. Staff were really accommodating. Loved the atrium too. Nothing negative to report back. March 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>