匹兹堡威斯汀会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 匹兹堡
  • 宾夕法尼亚大道 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 15222
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling for Business We stayed at the Westin as we were hired from out of town to photograph a wedding there over Labor Day weekend. Located in the middle of Pittsburgh the hotel is close to plenty of restaurants and other attractions. That being said, we heard traffic and noise at all hours - even staying on the 19th floor. Parking was an additional fee of $20 per day which we were unaware of when we made our reservation and had to be paid every time we took our car out of the parking ramp to travel over the weekend. This added travel time and hassle when we had to meet up with the bride and groom or head to the church location for the wedding. The restaurant was delicious and we truly enjoyed our dinner there. The hotel staff was very friendly - from the housekeeping we passed in the hall way to the front desk staff. The wedding staff on the day-of was also friendly and very helpful. On the flip-side, there were stains on some of the towels that were in our bathroom which is a pet peeve of mine. There were scratches and gouges out of the counter top in the bathroom. The back side of the bathroom door had some of the wood and paint missing and there were scuff marks on the walls. For the rate we paid for that room, I felt disappointed to notice these details. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sauna and Steam Room to Good! A hotel with a sauna and stream room. You can't beat it with a stick! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Beautiful City! I had such a great stay at the Westin Hotel in Pittsburgh. I was there for the National Gymnastics Congress this past week. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating! I especially want to give a “shout out” to Brian the shuttle driver! He was so friendly and had great recommendations for places to eat in the area! He always seemed to keep his cool when his phone was ringing frequently for pickups at the Con Sol Center after the P & G Championships! My room was spotless when I arrived and had a great view of Pittsburgh! I loved the rainshower head in the bathroom. I also loved the $5 discount coupon as a alternative to having my room cleaned everyday and to be ECO friendly! Great stay in a beautiful city! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Our stay was wonderful. From the minute we drove up to the hotel, the staff was very attentive to all of our needs. The amenities were delightful. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect. The distance to the coliseum was great for the truck competition. The river, train bridge, the ball parks, and the downtown area were all special in there own unique way. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bab Valet service We enjoyed staying at this Westin but were very unhappy with the valet service. Our car was scratched on the front and back bumper and it was obvious that they hit a pole. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay to See the Buccos Play We enjoy staying at the Westin in Pittsburgh after the Pirates game. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services I arrived at midnight 2:00. very excellence services. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NDTC 2014 The room was comfortable, though the walls a bit thin, sound permeable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken coffee maker and smelly towels I stay at this hotel often and generally I'm happy with the accomodations but this trip I was disappointed. The coffee maker in my room didn't work the first morning and I left a note (with a tip) asking them to replace the coffee maker since it didn't work. They replaced the coffee maker, but with another machine that didn't work! Very frustrating to wake up to that. Also, the towels smelled a little funky, almost like mildew. Leroy at the bellstand is great though! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, nice, nice The facility was very well appointed, clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Supervisor Shines My first of 4 nights at the Pittsburgh Westin was disrupted by drunken party-goers who roamed the halls for hours until 3:00 am. The night staff failed to take appropriate action despite my 3 phone calls. The next morning, I complained to the front desk and the supervisor handled my complaint with style and courtesy. I was duly impressed. He turned my opinion around 180 degrees. Well done! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay location was good for a center base of activities. I was disappointed that there was no SPG lounge or useful amenities. complimentary wifi was helpful August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless experience Enjoyed my Westin experience from check-in to check-out. Staff and food good, and especially enjoyed the breakfast offering. Location was conducive to enjoying the city on foot, which included local restaurants, ballpark, green sites and the vintage architecture. Very clean city and I would definitely like a return trip. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did not get a king bed as expected. There was a water bottle under the bed. Otherwise, very nice. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues with the elevators On several ocassions throughout my four night stay, there were multiple issues with the elevators not working properly. Out of the 5 or 6 available, there were times when only one was working. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and location The hotel is very easy to get to, even for a downtown location. Easy access and the valet, or even self-parking, is a snap. excellent fitness facilities and pool. Close to everything; downtown and the Strip District. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My stay was great! Friendly service, great rooms and accommodations! The bed was just as described, heavenly! Great job! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Series of Disappointments Few SPG benefits offered (internet, drink at bar, or points). Not very generous. No Concierge Lounge. No breakfast. Cleanliness seems to be an issue. Bathroom towels (replaced daily) typically had stains. At least one pillow case had stains and that was not changed ALL WEEK. Bathroom floor seemed dirty and sticky. Parlor attached to bedroom was also disappointing. We really expected better from a suite at a Westin. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week I was at the Westin Pittsburgh convention center for a week. It was a wonderful stay. The gym was top of the line which I loved. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only part I didn't like was all of the pillows were soft. They were too soft. I would have liked at least one set of firmer pillows. Also, the rain shower may not suit the needs of African American women. I was alone but if my wife and kids were there it would have been difficult to shower without getting hair wet. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Staff was attentive and very friendly. Room was clean, cool, and smelled nice! Only complaint was there was no complimentary breakfast and the breakfast on sight was way overpriced. If you don't mind the price the food is good. I contracted Strep Throat while in Pittsburgh and the front desk sent me up complimentary ice cream just to be nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel. View is beautiful too. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let's Go Bucs Great place to stay when rooting for the Pirates. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some room for improvement The elevators are horrible. I consistently lose 5+ minutes in the morning waiting for one to come, then find that it stops at every floor on the way down. Multiple weeks I'm missing things such as shampoo or body soap in the shower, which would be fine, but with the 'green option' requires that I call the front desk for help. This is a major pain point. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great! The shower was beautiful and wonderful!!!!The only negative is the wood furniture needs replaced. It was in poor condition. We thought it is time to replace damaged chest, end table and desk. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful and the David / Griffin wedding was beautiful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always enjoy staying at this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Destination for Pittsburgh As a frequent business traveler I know how difficult it can be when things do not go as planned. You can plan for the best but eventually the airlines will lose your luggage, and with every trip you take your odds of this happening improve :(. The Westin staff made waiting for my luggage and everything easier. The facility is clean even though it has a touch of old world charm. Enjoy August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .Great Facilities The hotel can handle large conferences with ease. The rooms were nice but, as I have experienced with several hotels, the HVAC lacks good control. Regardless of the thermostat setting the room could npot maintain temperature. They have this cute little slot where you place your room card that allows you to control the room temp. It didn't matter because even with it in the room thermostat said it was at 62 deg F, my thermometer said it was 72. However, one night it did start to cool down to a lower temp but then it went back up. Not very consistent room temperature. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consideration from review It was as usual a great stay, with one exception. Your elevators obviously need some work. During a large portion of the stay it seemed like only a single shaft was working and with the numbers of guests at this facility that is not a good situation. The elevators were even taken off line one evening for repairs. There was at least one operating by our return but still not a good situation. I do expect to return, this event wouldn't change my mind it is a nice facility. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for health and fitness This hotel has a well equipped gym (even toys like bosu balls and foam rollers, in addition to the typical machines and exercise space). Also, the room service menu is conscious of health and includes a variety of delicious, healthy meals. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator service The only drawback to the visit was the inadequate elevator service for handling a large conference. Slow response and overcrowding was due to conference attendees being on the same schedule but it was unclear if all five elevators were working at times. August 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:31:02.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>