Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1223 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of my least favorite Westins I dread it when I have to stay at this hotel for work because I can never get a good night's sleep. The pillows are terrible. The room is just ok at best but the room prices are outrageous. Premium prices for just an ok room that I can't ever get a good night's sleep. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk staff cold as ice Have never felt more unwelcome. Not a smile or a friendly hello. Was not given a corner grand deluxe room I had paid for and had to return to the front desk to change rooms. I would not consider the guest rooms to be "newly renovated" as advertised. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by August The staff were very nice and helpful, especially Matthew. Thank you for the early check it was helpful. The breakfast was good but could use an omelet station September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great location, easy access to parking, very friendly and helpful staff and lovely rooms with comfy bed and amazing views! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay An excellent stay. Wasn't expecting much. I replied to a pre-arrival email with 4 requests. Each was met. Great views from two good sized rooms. Daughters 18th birthday was wonderfully acknowledged. Good internet for platinums - shame about having to log-in every 24 hours. Wonderful staff (except 2 - the exceptions prove the rule). Great location, cleanliness and facilities. Would definitely return upon my next visit with the family. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are large and clean. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in west side of Times Square Great location on west side of tiles square . Corner of 8th ave and 43 rd st . One block from Port authority terminal and @10 blocks from Penn station . One block from subway . Being west of Times Square makes it easier to access the square without having to deal with the crowd crush of central Times Square which makes it easier for taxi service and to maneuver around quickly . The room I had was outstanding and competitively priced . Awesome view of 8th ave . This hotel needs better signage as to location of fed ex within the building , the back entrance to Westin is not made apparent; the business center charges by the minute for Internet which I think is a short sighted and misguided policy . Lobby furniture is "tired " and needs updating . This is a high volume hotel and we know that and the room was awesome as was the hotel hallway which appeared newly updated but the lower street level lobby and the main lobby had me worried that the rest of the hotel might be suffering the same affliction ... Which is simply that a high volume hotel needs more frequent care and furniture replacements .. It also needs an updated decor in the lobby . Other that their charging for room internet and their need for some updating( it appeared as if they were repainting the lobby during the night hours ) I would highly recommend this hotel . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The hotel was great and the staff was friendly and very helpful in making my stay very pleasant. This was my first time to New York and the hotel and staff made my stay great. When I come back, I will definitely stay at the Westin. Thank you for a great first experience in New York City. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, and room The Westin in Time Square is wonderful! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is so helpful. The rooms are clean and a great size. Kerry and the rest of the hotel staff went out of their way to surprise my friend with a birthday cake on her first trip to NYC. I have been to NYC several times. This is my new favorite hotel. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service We were greeted warmly at our check-in by Jane who facilitated a smooth and helpful experience. Our request for a room with a view of the city was granted and she offered a late check-out after asking when our flight would be departing at the end of our stay. We had few requests during our stay and all were granted. The hotel lobby was always clean and inviting as we returned each day. Our room was in pristine condition thanks to the cleaning staff. The consierge was helpful. Fabulous location for exploring NYC. Just across the street from a subway stop. Minites from Times Square. We had a wonderful experience and the Westin staff and property contributed significantly to that. August 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not really the pride of manhattan I stayed over in the end of august 2014. My overall impression having stayed in many SPG hotels is that the guys on the door (on the floor) were the best I have seen for a long time. Ask them about local information they give you full story - now the rest of the hotel.... 1) Front of house - seems to not really be interested whatsoever. I waited in the queue for 20 mins and saw the SPG member queue was free - I was told to go back to the normal queue as I wasnt a platinum member (even though the staff member was doing nothing at the time) 2) The room - had a broken mirror/wall - they came and fixed it but is it up to me to sort out the maintainance ? 3) Service - now like some of the other reviews this is totally awful - order coffee for two and they send up cold coffee (30 mins later) with one cup. I ring down and they let me know its not their fault (I didnt realise it was my fault they didnt send up two cuos - maybe I should have appologised to the room service team?) 4) The concierge was clueless - I could have go more information about the local area by googleing it - staying at the westing round the corner you had really good service - the one here seemed as if I was interupping them Now fortunately I am in manhattan again soon and but unfortunately my favourite hotel the st regis is booked and so looks like I will be staying here again - on the booking they have upgraded my room to a junior suite but looking at reviews and the really small tvs they have in these rooms I will decline and take the original room I booked instead. Thanks SPG member July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin NYC 3-7 Aug 14 Location was outstanding--right in the heart of Manhattan. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westins the best Great location, great facility, staff is fairly friendly. Shula's restaurant has excellent food but is really expensive. Bar / lounge is a bit small to be enjoyable. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we recently stayed for a long weekend at times square westin and have stayed at this westin as well as others. this trip seemed different from the very beginning and continued throughout the stay.we were in a corner suite and the room was truly amazing as well as everything else that weekend. the gentleman that checked us in was entirely responsible for such a great time, warren left nothing to chance and not one time did we not no where we were going with regard to attractions and others. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency This is my third time at your hotel.. I feel I am treated with special recognition! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location is wonderful with so many places to eat, shop and do including cinema and theater in walking distance. June 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated I chose this venue because it was the only available Starwood hotel in Manhattan that day. Booked late afternoon after I had to extend my stay. For a rate of almost USD 800, the venue does not provide the expected comfort. Rooms outdated, concierge had already left, car arrangement by porter was ridiculously expensive. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was my first trip to New York to celebrate my birthday and it was everything plus more than I could have hoped for. The rooms were very spacious & the beds were super comfortable. Location was close to the theatres and attractions! I didn't eat at the hotel so I cannot rate the food & beverage quality. I would go back in a minute & stay at the Westin Times Square! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location, amazing staff. You can't get better access to all that the city has to offer! You can walk right over from the port authority or park with a valet. (We've tried both - arriving happily by car and then bus for each of two recent trips.) Then there's the staff... With our babies fast asleep in our room, my wife and I were seated in the hallway (with the monitor) recapping the day and planning the next. Every staff member who passed was sympathetic and offered refreshment or a good joke. They're cheery and helpful from the frontdesk to the lobby and baggage services. You can't ask for more! We've already gone back. And it remain or go-to place for visiting NYC. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Randy Randy - the luggage guy - deserves a shout-out. Very cordial. Very personable. He was also instrumental in helping us resolve a problem with our room. Thank you Randy. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location location Great for short stays close to everything, can walk to most sites of interest. Across from port Authority May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great!! I was a bit weary of the Westin because of the average and angry reviews, but decided to choose it anyway because of the location, Superfoods breakfast and the gym. I arrived late, nevertheless was given a wonderful corner room on the 32d floor, breakfast was really delicious, and great coffee which is important to me! I loved the modern bathroom and the amazing bed! Special thanks to Guest Services who were always very helpful and accommodating to a jet lagged guest requests at 4am!! Overall thank you very much for making my stay in NYC even more wonderful, and I will definitely chose the Westin Times Square next time in there! May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards The housekeeping and maintenance have deteriorated in this hotel. For example, we had a dirty and torn towel placed in the room, a torn lampshade, all foam pillows (Westins usually have two foam and two feather) and the pillow cases were too small for the pillow. The bed did not feel like a Westin bed, at least to us. We were told by staff that many of the other staff didn't seem to care or take pride in there work. All in all, a disappointing stay. May 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin experience ever Me and my wife were traveling to New York for 4 nights, I am a platinum SPG member because I always chose SPG hotels for my trips. This hotel has been the worst experience I've had with SPG We arrived late the first day, at the front desk a very nice lady told us that we had a corner upgraded room reserved, when we got to the room to our surprise the room had un emptied trash inside the trash cans and it was a standard room, the next day when we tried to shower the shower was clogged and all the water spilled outside, so we couldn't shower. I went down to the front desk and they changed the room to a corner room, we left our things packed inside the room, and the hotel staff changed everything to the new room. We arrived late again to the hotel after a long day walking in New York, and when we arrived the bed was filthy with body hair and brown stains all over the sheets and there was baby food on the table and trash all over the place. We called the front desk again and they told us that they could do nothing because it was almost 1:00 am in the morning and that we had to stay like that and wait until tomorrow to sort everything out, I had to plead to the front desk manager to send someone to clean the room. They finished cleaning the room a 3:00 am the person that cleaned the room said that he had never sean a room so filthy in his life and that we should tel the manager about this. The next day we tried to get the manager but we couldn't find her so a very nice person came out to greet us, we sorted everything out, he was going to refund one night and give us 5,000 points. The last day wen we checked out to our surprise he didn't give us the full refund, he only gave us 50% off one night, we told him that he agreed to refund one night, he denied everything, the good thing is that i have pictures to prove everting. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We had a great time in NYC, however, not having free internet as a Gold level SPG member was very inconvenient, as we are often offered that benefit when staying at most SPG properties. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE The hotel is clean, and ideally located in Times Square close to Eighth Avenue. The hotel is connected to a movie theatre for direct entertainment without going outside. The suite room was very comfortable with lovely views of the Hudson River. The staff was professional from check-in to check-out,and I would definitely stay here again. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In The Heart of Mid-Town What a wonderful choice of hotel this was! It couldn't have been an a finer location in Mid-Town Manhattan! I give this hotel 5 stars for Room Comfort, Staff, Quality, and Food. So much to do within a short walking distance and near some of the most famous landmarks in the Theater District and Television. The only poor rating to give the hotel is the Business Center. It costs additional $ and part of a third party operation (FedEx) to just print out a few simple pages of a document. And cost it did. $10+ to be exact or about $1.18 per page. Didn't feel like much of a service in this regard. Overall, however, the Westin is very high on my recommended list of hotels to visit when in NYC. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request not honored I only gave three stars for overall rating because the promised double beds was not honored as requested. A twin bed was added to a room with a king-size bed, which made the room look small. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lets down the westin brand Great location and front of house staff that did a lot to make my stay comfortable but the poor housekeeping manged to ruin our holiday. There were daily issues regarding not having shampoo/body wash/towels/water/shower caps. The service manager resolved the issues but by the following day there were still things missing. I felt that I had to beg for what should have been standard inclusions. We left very disappointed. This was our second stay in this hotel and I do not think I would go back. There was definitely no value for money. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was booked to stay here for the New York Auto Show at Javits Center for 8 days. Got upgraded to a nice corner suite and had a wonder stay. Would stay here again. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handled a large group well I was there with a large school group (150+ high schoolers plus chaperones). The Westin seemed to do a good job of handling us. I've stayed here before, and this visit was consistent with my excellent past experiences - very comfortable room, well sound-proofed, helpful staff. I will choose Westin in the future. April 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:36.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1223, tr_1223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>