Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Wonderful Property From the moment you enter the Westin at Times Square, the staff makes you feel home. The staff were friendly and accommodating. They fulfilled my request for an early check in along with a high floor level. The view was wonderful of the city and the room was nicely appointed. I can't wait to return back to NYC and stay again at this wonderful property. The location is central to everything especially if you are in town for the theater. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atrium was an Oasis I was staying at this hotel because I was in town for a conference at the Javits Center. Upon check in I was put in the Atrium room section which looks more pleasant than the other sections of the hotel I walked through. The atrium is light and bright, open and the colors of the walls in the hallways are a light blue with artwork along the walls. The hallways in the rest of the hotel seem to be the dark somber colors which are a little dark and depressing. The room was of good size and had a mac computer available for use in your room. You can’t beat the location being in Times Square. If in NYC again I would want to stay at this hotel in the Atrium Section. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed * Room Service food was horrible. Wantons had been sitting hours. Stir fried chicken must have been sitting as well * Fridge in room was warm. mechanic came to fix it - was warm next day never fixed. * One day room was cleaned but towels not replenished. Didnt notice till next morning when I needed to take a shower. Had to call express service 3 times to get towels. Late for meeting. * Whenever I called express service it was never express. It took 10-12 rings for someone to pick up the phone and longer to get help. Overall I was shocked. I've been part of SPG for 10 years. Stayed at many hotels. This was my worst experience. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel indeed This hotel is very nice and is one of my favorite hotel to stay when I visit NYC. The location can't be beat, it's right on Times Square. Overall hotel feel is very luxury and modern. I love their bathroom and interior of the room design. Also I had access to the Club lounge and it is one of best club lounges I've experienced compared to like 20 other hotels. I will definitely stay here again and looking forward to it. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choice of staying in New York My family and I almost always stay at this hotel when we visited New York. Great location, steps away to almost all Broadway theatres, steps away from the Time Square, and walking distance to the Central Park and MoMA. The club lounge is excellent and well staffed. The staff there remember my family and me. A great feeling when you travel far to a big city such as New York. Highly recommend. June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in process took over an hour Arrived at the hotel at 12:30 since we had requested an early check-in and were told we would receive a call when our junior suite and club room were ready. No call. Went back to the hotel at 4:30 and after waiting in line for a half hour, were told that our rooms would not be ready until 6:00. After an additional 15 minutes of trying to find alternatives, we were finally given 2 rooms on non-club floors. One of the rooms was not made up. Back to the front desk for another 15 minute wait to get another room. We missed our pre-theatre dinner reservation. Would not recommend staying here for these prices. What a nightmare. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not abide by the SPG rules. This hotel is very nice, and very conveniently located. The hotel refused, however, to honor the SPG rules by upgrading me to a junior suite, and first lied to me by denying that any suite was available. This has happened to me at this hotel so many times that I am convinced that the hotel has a policy of not complying with this SPG rule, and of lying to guests. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My daughter and I stayed here August 2013 and had a wonderful stay. The room was comfortable and very roomy. The staff was very nice and efficient. Our only problem was that the refrigerator in the room was full of sodas, water, wine, etc. We wanted to put our own items in and removed some of the items. We put them back in before we left, but were charged for moving items. Apparently, there is a senor in the fridge to monitor any movement. I did contact the hotel and they were going to take them off my bill. I was a shock to see $105.00 worth of refreshments. We would definitely stay here again. The room was so quiet, and the view was amazing. We were on the 43rd floor. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Great location to stay as it is right in the middle of everywhere you want to be while in New York. If you are looking for quite you may need to stay somewhere further from Times Square as it is the hub of this area. Only thing I was critical of was that the bell desk wouldn't accept my luggage that I wanted to store there for a couple days, until I talked to the manager and flashed him my platinum card. I had the room booked already and arrived a couple days earlier so I wanted to store a piece of luggage there. Also, we didn't want housekeeping one day and put the do not disturb sign on but yet someone still came into the room to clean. I told front desk of this problem and they really didn't address it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Broadway This is the best hotel in Times Square if you are going to the theatre. While it's only a block away from Times Square, it is just far enough away from the craziness the area has become. The recent renovations are nice and the rooms are a nice size to relax from the crazy city. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really so sad it was funny Asked for quiet room. We were right next to elevator. Broken items in room. Shortage of normal amenities. TV broken. Difficulty in getting these addressed. Seriously, it took 10 minutes to get cold water. Broken bathroom door. No fan in bathroom. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad My family and I love to stay at Starwood Family Hotels and Westin Hotels in particular. I surprised my wife with a trip to New York for her 40th birthday. I chose this hotel due to its location - right in the heart of Times Square. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that when I booked the hotel (through SPG as a Preferred Member), I reserved a room with a King bed but when we arrived was given a room with double beds instead. I questioned the staff at check-in, but she said that it was the only room type available (so what was the King bed reservation for?), and offered no apologies, compensations, etc. She also never acknowledged the fact that I was an SPG member in any way. So overall, I liked the hotel, the location, and Westin in general. I was just upset with the fact that we didn't get the type of room we reserved (especially considering it was a special occasion), nor any kind of apology or acknowledgement that a mistake was made. But I don't hold grudges, so I would still recommend this hotel. December 18, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This needs repairs The hotel is in a need of updating. The smelled of mole. The paint was pilling off the desk. The location was good June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best views of the city I was upgraded to a corner room, where the views were gorgeous! My only criticism was that the bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been, there were marks on the floor (couldn't be wiped off-I tried) so that area looked a little unsightly. It was my only complaint, otherwise a great property!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great stay If you are coming to the City for theater, the location is perfect-right in the heart of the theater district, adjacent to a subway station, and close of hundreds of restaurants. The rooms are extremely comfortable and very quiet. The only negative is that the light in the rooms is inadequate; more powerful lighting needs to be added for comfort and for handling ordinary tasks. The internet service is weak on the Eighth Avenue side of the hotel whereas it is fine on the opposite side of the hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous The location is unbeatable if it's your first time in NYC. The experience was outstanding and the facility itself is going to be better than you expect. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay I was really happy with my stay this past week at the Westin Times Square. I stayed a month ago at a different Starwood property that was simply horrendous, and so I was feeling a bit "battle scarred" as I checked in to the Westin. The check in desk agent upgraded me to a junior suite in recognition of my SPG Platinum status, and checked to make sure I didn't have an "adjoining" room, as I had requested. The room was lovely, spacious and immaculately clean, and though it was on a lower floor (30th), the room was surprisingly quiet...even though it directly overlooked 42nd Street. The 8th floor lounge offered a very good continental breakfast, the breads and pastries were excellent quality, surpassing the norms of hotel fare I generally experience. It's difficult to argue with the central location, it's in the heart of the city. My one complaint: the wifi service was slower than dial-up, seriously, to the point that I gave up trying to use it. I suspect this is a routine problem based on reviews of this hotel I've seen. When I checked out, I told the woman at the desk about it. She apologized for the inconvenience, but I didn't leave convinced that anyone in the hotel would fix the problem. I'll return here again, this is a superior Starwood hotel. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Check-in = A+ Doorman/Valet = F Enjoy the fact that since I've been a repeat guest several times over the past few years that many of the polite, kind and helpful agents working the SPG Check-in desk remember me by name and are helpful to my needs. The Club has perhaps the best selection of hot/cold items Ive ever seen in a Club for breakfast (*however, the selection is weaker on wknds), the gym is first rate and the views are really stunning. As many have said, the location can't be beat for being in the "heart of it all". An area needing MUCH IMPROVEMENT (though since I believe they are a unionized protected department it may be difficult), is the doorman / valet department. They are, without question, the RUDEST of any hotel I've ever been to, and when I have spoken to multiple NY City taxi drivers, they have all said the same & is apparently well known in Manhattan, at this particular hotel. UNLESS you are headed to one of the airports, the doorman/valet have very little interest or regard in assisting you with getting a cab (i.e. if your only utilizing the taxi for within Manhattan) or even helping you get your luggage safely into the taxi. This has been a serious problem at the Westin New York, Times Square, since I first started staying here, and its only gotten worse, unfortunately. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refresh? Hardly. I adore the Westin, but I had so many issues here with the staff, especially management, that I can't recommend this hotel. The concierge, security, housekeeping, and a few of the front desk staff are outstanding, but the management for the night shifts are atrocious. I spent more time getting more exhausted than actually resting. To be honest, although I adored the room, I wish I'd never booked a stay here at all. Consider other Starwood properties before booking just in case. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and features. location is great. hop on hop off bus right in front of hotel. many restaurant around and broadway theaters are just steps away. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location - bad service I have stayed here previously due to its convenient location in mid-town. This time, my room was on a terrible floor. They have a handful of rooms that appeared to be tucked away on a floor with various conference rooms (9th floor). I stayed two nights. After a long day of meetings and dinner my first night, I came back and no housekeeping had been done to my room. The experience made me feel like I was stuck in a forgotten area of the hotel, lost to all staff and consideration. I am always shocked when a hotel forgets housekeeping. For their industry, this is a bare minimum standard. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best NYC hotel! Once my husband and I checked in, we knew we had finally found our NYC hot spot! We visit NYC 1-2x's a year and have tried several Starwood properties, but this is our favorite! It's within walking distance to the train and bus station, right across the street from our new favorite "Shake Shack," Starbucks, Japanese restaurant, French bistro, and more! This location is perfect!!!! We were able to walk everywhere because this location was so central to everything. It's also not loud at all! Being a "Time Square" location, we thought for sure it'd be really loud, but it wasn't!!! A+ February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location We always stay at The Westin New York at Times Square when we travel to New York City. Highly recommend! Very professional and friendly staff. Guest rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. Great location! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Time Square is by far the most comfortable and it has all to do with the people. I have been traveling on the road for the last 3 years and out of all the SPG hotels I have stayed at for prolong periods: The Westin Time Square is by far the most comfortable and it has all to do with the people. I was lucky enough to have met Sabam and Jane at the front desk. Sabam and Jane have been amazing in making sure I was attended to and were able to resolve any issues I've had. Being away from home and on the road this much it is wonderful to know that I was well taken care of. These two are amazing and I do recommend all of my colleagues to stay at the Westin TS. April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Very disappointing experience. The room was very oddly configured and not at all covenient for anything. The gym is woefully inadequate, much too small for the number of people in the hotel, with people trying to exercise always bumping into one another and a surly attendant at the front desk. The front desk is understaffed and they did not make any effort to recognize SPG related amenities. The lounge area for SPG guests has been remodeled but with far fewer food and drink choices for breakfast. It certainly appears that this hotel is skimping wherever they can. Too bad. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Award Stay Upgrade My initial arrival was unimpressive. As so many properties do, they had the SPG Plat check-in signage but, of course, nobody staffing that position. There was a bit of a line and only two agents at the far other end of the desk. Despite no elite check-in and despite I was staying on points and it was the weekend of the 10th anniversary of 9/11 and the US Open was going on, I was upgraded to a sizeable corner room on the very top floor of the property (44th maybe). I don't ever expect an upgrade when I'm using points and this was a pleasant surprise. Kudos to the Westin! October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in NYC I travel to NYC on business twice a month and I have a broad range of choices of places to stay. I keep coming back to the Westin Times Square. It has become my home away from home. It actually has become a joke when I check in and someone will say to me "Welcome home." I would rather be home with my family, however, if my stay is comfortable and people are friendly it sure makes business trips a lot more tolerable. The staff are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have already logged 70 plus nights in 2012 at various hotels and over 50 of those nights have been at the Westin Times Square. They have an understanding of what makes my stay more enjoyable. Hence, I keep returning and encourage you to do the same. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way The staff was wonderful and efficient! They knew the things we needed & wanted to know about getting around in NYC. That shower is truly Heavenly. It was a perfect location to be in the mix of Times Sq but not come out of the hotel & be bombarded with mobs of people like further up 42nd. The doorman who I forget his name was AMAZING- He found us the best driver & made our trip more enjoyable than taxi hustling.My parents felt special & were concerned we spent too much bringing them to NYC staying in this type of hotel,esp with the breakfast pkg. Loved it ALL, December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 09-26-2014 to 09-28-2014; Room 4331 Arrived early on the 26th; our room was not ready. We accepted an upgrade for $40. a night. The room was not worth it. It had a bad moldy smell in the bathroom. And, we were locked out of our room on Sunday at 2:00. So much for the extended check-out. We were short on time; had to catch a 3:00 bus. My husband went down to the desk; they wouldn't help him because the reservation was under my name. He came up; I went down; no one asked me for ID; just gave me akey and said "this should work"...no aplolgy; no explanation...saying that you care doesn't mean that you do! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood choice in NYC Generally, people think I'm nuts when I say I'm staying at a Times Square location. This property has too many pluses to even mention the minuses. Centrally located, great roomy rooms, excellent service, and super easy to get the subway, taxi or anything else. I stay here frequently and am rarely disappointed. Shulas is awesome for meat lovers and who can complain with a Starbucks and Movie theatre connected to the complex. I am always upgraded to a lovely room, although never ever ever ever to a suite. Maybe one day :). I highly recommend this property. February 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>