纽约时代广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • 邮政编码 10036
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可登记入住。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel and Secure and Comfort We had a fabulous stay with our 9 year old Grandson... The Westin and it's staff were very professional and the security for the middle of NYC was comforting... location is awesome with ease to Broadway shows, dining, and activities. Cab rides were readily available to exhibits in less than 15 minutes. Westin was perfect for a four day holiday and would highly recommend. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 09-26-2014 to 09-28-2014; Room 4331 Arrived early on the 26th; our room was not ready. We accepted an upgrade for $40. a night. The room was not worth it. It had a bad moldy smell in the bathroom. And, we were locked out of our room on Sunday at 2:00. So much for the extended check-out. We were short on time; had to catch a 3:00 bus. My husband went down to the desk; they wouldn't help him because the reservation was under my name. He came up; I went down; no one asked me for ID; just gave me akey and said "this should work"...no aplolgy; no explanation...saying that you care doesn't mean that you do! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay This hotel and its staff was with out a doubt the best facility that I have ever stayed in. The staff was outstanding and so helpful it made our weekend and my sons birthday very special. I can't wait to book them again. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Rooms big and spacious, considering 4 people shared the room. Beds were extremely comfortable. Service was very quick, there was no wait at the check-in/check-out, we ordered a fridge upon arrival and was delivered immediately. Hotel in close proximity to many things we wanted to see. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff let us down Whilst all of the staff we met were friendly and courteous, you do not expect to have to keep asking them for things that have been promised to you. In one case I asked 3 times for a just a toothbrush (mine was lost when the airline lost my case) and only finally got one on the 4th time of asking when I spoke to the duty manager. It would have been easier to cross the road and buy one but this is a principle of service. That wasn't the only time I had to speak to the duty manager. It got to the stage where when as a couple we were only being given one bottle of water we felt it was not worth our time and effort to ask for another one. When you pay this much to stay in a hotel you expect customer service and not to be treated like just another dollar profit. It the last 4 years I have stayed in approximately 20 hotels in Europe, Canada, USA and UK and this is the only one I will not be recommending to my friends, family and colleagues. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Broadway This is the best hotel in Times Square if you are going to the theatre. While it's only a block away from Times Square, it is just far enough away from the craziness the area has become. The recent renovations are nice and the rooms are a nice size to relax from the crazy city. September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UPGRADED ROOM NEAR ELEVATOR SHAFT We have stayed at the Westin a couple of times a year for the past few years. However, this recent visit we were upgraded to a new renovated room on the 38th floor at an additional price. The noise from the elevator going up and down was like a train running behind our room every 2 minutes. At checkout I informed them about the room and I was not pleased with the way I was treated personally by the desk. Somewhat of an attitude. Also, the AC had to be adjusted several times during the night, didnt seem to run properly. Also, the outlets by the desk did not work and finding outlets for charging phones were scarce. Anyway, they ended up taking 50 dollars off my bill for the noise complaint. I don't consider an upgrade behind an elevator that I had to pay extra for much of a benefit for your guests. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best views of the city I was upgraded to a corner room, where the views were gorgeous! My only criticism was that the bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been, there were marks on the floor (couldn't be wiped off-I tried) so that area looked a little unsightly. It was my only complaint, otherwise a great property!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and features. location is great. hop on hop off bus right in front of hotel. many restaurant around and broadway theaters are just steps away. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok minus Staff is not pleasant completely ignorant as to transportation and restaurants questions. Zero recognition as SPF Membre Terrible acoustic you can hear every step in the corridor and every word of your neighbors September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location We always stay at The Westin New York at Times Square when we travel to New York City. Highly recommend! Very professional and friendly staff. Guest rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. Great location! September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST! Stay away from this Westin if you can! Stayed here for Labor Day weekend. Wishing to have Signature Westin experiences, turned out to be WORST Westin Experiences. I will NOT come back to this Westin ever. Saturday night, I called The Westin Front desk to add my friend name on my reservation so she can get a key to our room because she was sick and can not continue to hang out with us anymore. Also, I called the SPG Platinum Concierge and ask the same thing to make sure everything goes well. SPG Platinum Concierge clearly stated that she will email the hotel directly as we spoke on the phone to added my friend name on my reservation and clearly stated my friend will be arrived in the hotel 1:15am, When she arrived in the hotel 1:20am, Front desk didn't see her name on the computer nor in my reservation, eventho she mentioned I just called 30 mins before and SPG Platinum rep sent an email to hotel directly. Long story short, The Front desk didnt give a room key to her and let her sleep in the sofa in the hotel lobby with fever and cold until I arrived 3:30am. I was so MAD with their Front Desk Assoc and Westin Management. What happened with my phone called earlier and SPG Rep sending an email directly to hotel? I'm pretty sure someone received an email from SPG rep but did not take an action cause my friend sleeping in hotel lobby with fever and cold while she need her MEDICATION in the room and she could be die. Thomas Winn room 3410. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotle Great location, wonderful staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Beautiful hotel in the heart of Manhattan. Our stay at the Westin was short but we can't wait to come back again. The room was amazing with great views of the skyscrapers and the Hudson River. The stuff was polite and every time we requested something they always were there. The breakfast at the Restaurant was great. Excellent customer service and nice upscale atmosphere. Definitely we can't wait to stay here again. Thank You Westin Family September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Times Square Recently stayed at this hotel with my family. Ideally situated walking distance from Times Square, theatre land, restaurants, shops and the subway. Room overlooked the street and bedroom really big with comfortable bed. Would have no hesitation in recomending this hotel and would stay here again if I visited New York August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for theatergoers I have been staying at this property since it opened. The recent renovation is wonderful. There is not a better hotel or a better location if you are going to the theatre. Located just steps away it is ion the side of the district and you can avoid a lot of Times Square by walking up Eighth Avenue. Very friendly staff and well minted and sized rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refresh? Hardly. I adore the Westin, but I had so many issues here with the staff, especially management, that I can't recommend this hotel. The concierge, security, housekeeping, and a few of the front desk staff are outstanding, but the management for the night shifts are atrocious. I spent more time getting more exhausted than actually resting. To be honest, although I adored the room, I wish I'd never booked a stay here at all. Consider other Starwood properties before booking just in case. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and faclities The rooms were clean, facilities all worked, the staff were nice, the location was convenient. The only problem I had was on Saturday Aug 23, the rooom hadn't been cleaned even by 4:00 PM. We had left at 11 AM and there was no DND sign on the door. After I called, housekeeping sent a person to clean the room, so it was addressed quickly. I was surprised that my room was missed during the regular shift. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in the big apple! Excellent stay. Conveniently located! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location,location Great Location. Very comfortable beds. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good The hotel was nothing to write home about, especially considering the rate, but overall it was good. I was very surprised when the clerk at the fron desk informed me that I wouldn't receive any SPG points for my stay because somebody else was paying for my room in a special deal. I mean, who cares about who is paying if I'm the one staying and I'm a member. That was a downer. The only recognition as an SPG member was receiving an email after my stay asking me to participate in this survey. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a View! The view from our corner suite on the 42 floor was breathtaking!! The service from the bell services to the check out was outstanding. The staff is friendly and helpful. And that is not always what you find in New York City! The hotel location is perfect for so many sightseeing possibilities and dining experiences! I will definitely make your hotel my NYC "go to". August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel room that we stayed it was great. It was completly renovated and we could see that. Everything in the room was working and worked great. I would definetly come back to this hotel and will be recommending this to anyone take a trip to NYC. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid service atrocious I stayed for 7 nights at time square Westin and the maid expected me to leave the room for her to clean by 10 am, I had do not disturb sign on my door and by 10 am she would slip a card under the door that stated i needed to call for maid service . I was also wakened up one am by housekeeping and my brother also was called by maid service or housekeeping to ask when he going to leave is room, when I addressed this issue by phone to front desk and personally to front desk they claim that is westin policy is so needs to be changed. As a paying customer on vacation i should be able to sleep in as long as i want and expect maid service when i vacate the room which was usually by noon or earlier August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these beds! I am a modern day version of the "Princes and the Pea." While other chains claim to have great beds, only the Starwood group delivers with the best beds in the hotel industry! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect The hotel more than met my expectations. I loved every minute of my stay. Every little detail was thought through, even a complimentary bottle of water in the room, very welcome at the end of my journey to get there. If I had to point out one down side, the bedding was very complicated and I found myself tied in knots with the 4 layers. Given that New York is the city that never sleeps, I didn't spend long in bed so not a real problem! August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a place to sleep Disappointing. Bar's last call was at 11:10 in the city that doesn't sleep! Bad restaurant, no coffee/breakfast. Best I can say is the room was clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great to stay here. Great location and always one of my favorite hotels to stay in. Bed sheets felt like sandpaper...definitely not expected, but I got through it by removing top 2 sheets. Housekeeping should know better. Everything else during stay was great. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Square Had a great stay at The Westin Time Square August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor interior and inadequate amenities The recently renovated interior design of the room looks cheap. It should be with a motel instead of star hotel, not even mentioning 3 or 4 stars. This is really to my surprise. The amenities are inadequately supplied. There were no slippers, shower cap, and even Q tips. We may get all of them by a phone call to the front desk, but why the bother we never had in any other Westin Hotels around the globe? August 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:14:19.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>